Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lynda K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/14/2018
The repair was completed on time and it looks like new, in fact, better than new! The extra things I asked for were done and the detailing blew me away. I have and will pass on my great experience with Fairway! Thanks for a job that exceeded my expectations.
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Impressed. Done when needed to be, awesome. Car looks great. Cleaned it up real sweet too. I will let all my friends and family know about you. Thank You.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great job! My car looks amazing and is back to what it was before my accident! I would recommend this place to anyone who needs body work.
Jon L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
I called Adam today and told him that I was so happy everything came out so well. The rental car setup, the Farmers Insurance adjuster let Fairway do the write up, Lexus so happy with Fairway and recommended you too, and updates on status during the week--all were examples of your fantastic and outstanding service. Congratulations for a job well done. Jon
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
I selected Fairway based on the recommendation of a co-worker, Megan Willcoxen. She was very happy with the work you did on her vehicle so I elected to follow her lead. Very happy with the work that was done and the timely manner in which it was completed.
Tonya D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great job. Professional and courteous from start to finish.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2018
Thank You
Ami J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Completely pleased with the timeframe and even finishing early. Loved that washed inside and out too.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
coffee mug and thorough vacuum job was a nice touch. Thanks!
Bradford M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Adam and the rest of staff easy to deal with, job done on time.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/11/2017
Overall the repair looks really good but perhaps I am imagining it but the trunk doesn't feel right. It used to open/close a lot smoother/easier and stay open, now it wants to fall down. I am planning to go to a dealership to see if it's my imagination or if it's different now.
James K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
7/26/2017
The repair was delayed and the communication about this was poor.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Troy was great to work with, the process was very simple for me, and the work performed was top quality. Thank you! Dan
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Always a pleasure working with the Fairway team! My car was completed early and looks great!
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Car looked like it was brand new both inside and out. Thanks
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Truck looks great and everyone I talked to at the body shop was very professional. Wrigley kept me company while I waited for the check in process. Thanks
John B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Adam was great to deal with
Sue S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Working with Fairway is an enjoyable experience. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. The work is done quickly and done well. Thank you for fixing my vehicle!
Craig J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
We appreciated the very professional dealings with each person we worked with. Also, my van was returned beautifully cleaned up inside. Thank you!!
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great job. Love the fact the car was washed and the interior was cleaned as well. Thanks again. Scott ****

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications