Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
I was impressed from the very first phone conversation. Pleasantly pleased when I entered the office and so satisfied with the work I’d go back anytime. It is truly refreshing to find a business in today’s world that cares for quality!!
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Excellent work and timely repair.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
The service was as prompt as could be. Staff was very courteous. I was amazed at how clean my car was. Driving home I realized my windows hadn’t been that clean since I purchased the car. Thanks so much for that extra nice touch!
Marc J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2018
All is well and car is back together! Thanks Larry’s
Sheryln W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/14/2018
Good and was out before the due date.
B G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Good job
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
**** to 10 they get 11
Ann L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
The work was excellent and they cleaned my car also!
Mona Frances.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very professional. On time.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Thanks for everything!! Y’all are awesome!!! 5 Star
Darian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Easy to work with and took care of everything! Super great!
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Every aspect of my experience with Larry’s Body Shop was a pleasurable and professional experience!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
They were very experienced about there work and knowable on getting the work done on your car of any type fast and courteous service well done.For example brought my car in on a Monday a.m. and got it back on a Friday afternoon this what you call excellent work.Thank you Larry's body shop for the good work
William M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Everyone was very nice and the process was smooth. There were no surprises and the repair was finished on-time.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Looks good.color match looks good.
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
I was impressed how thorough everyone is so when I came to pick up my car everything was exactly as it should be. Test driving it several times so it's just right. I am so thankful he went over everything they worked on so I understood what work was done. Good job guys!!
Ruben V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
The car looks absolutely amazing after their work. Thank you
Alice J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
I was completely happy when I seen my car,it looked liked nothing ever wrong with it. Thanks for everything. I will tell everyone about your shop.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Did a great job truck looks great ????
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
They are very professional on time and thorough

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications