Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
Well informed, great communication, and because of the self checks, found defect before returning vehicle. Because of this extra step, the shop was able to come up with a solution and not waste my valuable time, making the experience that much better. The new facility looks great, the staff are always courteous, and total professionals all the way. Thank You
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Very pleasant experience! The repair was done promptly, correctly, and efficiently and the staff was AMAZING! Everyone we dealt with was friendly and helpful! They really go above and beyond to make their customers happy! Would highly recommend them to anyone for service and repairs!!!
Gina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
I would say that we had a great experience with Randy Wise Chevrolet. Everyone was very friendly and helpful in the collision center. We had fast service when we dropped the vehicle off and it looked great when we picked it up.
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I was very satisfied with the helpfulness and friendliness of your team. I would recommend your shop to anyone.
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
What a beautiful job you did on my trusty 2004 Pontiac Vibe! Not only did you do a wonderful job on the actual repairs, you gave me back a car that was clean, detailed, and in better shape than before its accident. As I've been telling family and friends, if you take that much care over an elderly, high mileage vehicle, image how you'd baby a pricey new model? Thanks for the excellent restoration!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Fine job! The whole process went very smoothly,and most of all the vehicle looks great! Also,Steve and Nick were great to work with! Thank you! John and Beth Schmuhl
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everything went smoothly from the appraiser or write up man or estimator to the gal that got me a loaner car. The repairs were great and was done timely manner.
Jerome K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Vera says five thank you very much
Madel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/7/2015
The team did a wonderful job on my car. One would never no it was even involved in an accident. I was pleasantly surprised to have an rental car even though my insurance did not cover it! The employees that I was in contact with were very polite and efficient. Thank you very much for taking care of my car, I am glad to have it back.
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/23/2014
I

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications