Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arthur T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/26/2019
The staff were very accommodating to my needs. As the work was being performed, I was updated daily. A number of staff reviewed my vehicle and other areas were found to have been damaged. The staff have very high standards for their work and it shows. My car is brand new, they recognized how concerned I was and took great care when repairing. We are extremely pleased with the work and customer service shown by this team of professionals
Orville C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Everyone I encountered at Platinum was extremely friendly and helpful. A+ service!
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Very satisfied. Repair was done in a timely manner. Communication about progress was provided during repair time. Welcoming environment and knowledgeable staff. Will recommend this place to family and friends. Thank you!
Felicia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Great customer service, kept us updated on status! Highly recommend!
Arneaud W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/18/2019
Staff was excellent and kept in informed, every step of the way. My car looks OUTSTANDING. You all did an amazing job. I have already shared my experience with all my friends.
Atricia S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/17/2019
Platinum Auto Body was awesome, everyone was GENUINELY friendly. They kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle, they called when it was completed and sent an email. I’d say hands down go to them for your repairs. My car was finished at the time they said it would be. Thanks Platinum for your Excellent Service and Friendly atmosphere. AS
Jamecia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Joe was absolutely amazing !!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Great friendly staff
Drew D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/11/2019
Everything was taken care of in a timely manor. Staff was very friendly.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
Amazing costumer service, and they did a faminal job repairing my jeep.
Clyde M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Everyone from office staff to shop staff were excellent. All work was completed as promised and quality was excellent. Rental car pick-up and return was coordinated and efficient. Coordination with my insurance Company was seamless. Communications were clear and concise. Overall great experience as usual. Thanks
Krista F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/7/2019
Took too long. I dont think alignment was done. Car veers to the right. Will call in the morning.
Jenneffer R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Outstanding work, professionals staff and very quick efficient . ???? you guys
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
JOB WELL DONE
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/3/2019
It took twice as long as estimated.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Thank you for doing such a great job,and also for being great customer care people.
Andres V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Service provider was great! Cannot complain, my car looks brand new and was some efficient! Kept me updated with everything! Thank you
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Great work. Extremely efficient and easy to work with. Very friendly and courteous.
Blanca V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Loved the whole staff! Car looks great! Mimi was a pleasure to speak to! Thank you for the great service.
Alfonzo J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
The work was done excellent and I will tell everybody about your work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications