Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sherri B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Very helpful staff
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
Thanck you
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
The team were very welcoming, efficient and helpful. The repair looks excellent and was completed quickly. Thank you
Mohammad A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Thanks to all those were involved in putting the body works together on my car. It was a job weldone from the beginning to the end and maintaining the turn around was pretty closed to the promised made right upfront. Thanks again eveyone
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
They kept in touch throughout the whole process to keep us informed about the progress of our repairs.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Thank you to Mimi, Ritchie and Wally for making it right.
Daisy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
The repair to the left panel were done perfectly, if others will look who did not know about the damaged panel, they will not know that the car had damaged left panel. Painting is superb. The staff were very courteous, explains in details the work to be done.
Jody W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
All seems fine so far. Just got car back today.
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Excellent work and great job of keeping us updated of the progress. Would recommend you to all my friends Eric
John M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
great work great front office crew
James K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Great job on the repair. Fast, courteous, great work. What's not to like?
Rafel Antonio.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I am happy for your service,you are professional.
Abdul H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thank you very much
Earl L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The best place to take our car for services. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I really liked the frequent updates on my vehicle. They even had enterprise to pick us up. I wish them all the best. I will recommend them to everyone that needs repair services.
Divine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Excellent
Venkata Anirudh.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
No complaints. Great job.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Job well done, Thank you Debbie
Nohemy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
I was really impressed with the prompt attention and smooth organization of this company. Everything was organized and synchronized like a clock. The quality of the job was excellent and I did not find any reasons for ccomplaining.I specially want to thank Wally for his excellent job performance.
Nagarajan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Professional handling
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Our car looked fabulous and couldn't even tell there had ever been any damage. They took the time to touch up other spots on my car and returned it to my a day earlier than promised. If we every need any other work done to any of our vehicles, we will definitely bring them to Platinum Auto Body.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications