Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Abdul H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thank you very much
Earl L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The best place to take our car for services. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I really liked the frequent updates on my vehicle. They even had enterprise to pick us up. I wish them all the best. I will recommend them to everyone that needs repair services.
Divine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Excellent
Venkata Anirudh.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
No complaints. Great job.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Job well done, Thank you Debbie
Nohemy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
I was really impressed with the prompt attention and smooth organization of this company. Everything was organized and synchronized like a clock. The quality of the job was excellent and I did not find any reasons for ccomplaining.I specially want to thank Wally for his excellent job performance.
Nagarajan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Professional handling
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Our car looked fabulous and couldn't even tell there had ever been any damage. They took the time to touch up other spots on my car and returned it to my a day earlier than promised. If we every need any other work done to any of our vehicles, we will definitely bring them to Platinum Auto Body.
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The staff was courteous, professional and exceeded all expectations in terms of service level, quality of work and communication. Their customer service approach ensured I could have confidence in their ability to repair and restore my car and when I picked it up earlier today, that trust was confirmed. They are awesome! Highly recommend them.
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
I am more than pleased with the service. Wally and team went above and beyond, not only to repair the damage caused byt also cleaned up my car, bugged out scratches where they could and made simple bumper alignment repairs without even being asked...not to mention the vacuumed out the entire car, which was filthy! Next time I need a body shop you can be assured I’ll be back!
Maria Teresa.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
The whole experience was fantastic! I was continuously kept updated on the progress. Everyone at Plantinum was courteous, friendly & professional. Mimi was great from start to finish!!! Hopefully I will never have to have body work done on my car again, but if I do I will definitely come back. By the way, the car looks great! You would have never known that I had been sideswiped. Thank you for all that you did!
Rahul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Very knowleadgeable, courteous and helpful staff.
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Very friendly staff and it was nice to get a clean and vacuumed car back!
Randal K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Professional services and handled my car with care. Went over all the details and more.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great communication on process and status throughout! Professional and pleasant staff all around. Work looked great too!
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Excellent service from start to end Thank you
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Good work thx
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
Excellent and friendly customer service. Excellent attention to detail in making estimate and working with Nationwide insurance. Excellent quality of workmanship on repair.Great customer care added to performing some additional touch-up work on the car- thank you! Excellent communications with me to keep me apprised of progress and anticipated pick-up.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
excellent service, thank you!
Alfredo H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
We were attended very well. We are completely satisfied. Very professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications