Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hany M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Wally was excellent throughout the entire process. I was very well informed of progress on repairs. I was treated very well and will recommend Platinum Auto body.
Cristina L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Everyone was very helpful and friendly did an amazing job. Thank you
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
The nice lady who took care of me was extremely nice and very helpful. Really good experience all around.
Wallace B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/10/2019
Excellent paint work perfect match.
Kevin .
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/8/2019
The body repair work took entirely too long, and ended up causing my rental car coverage through Nationwide to exceed the $600 threshold. I understand that there was a problem receiving the correct bumper for the vehicle and another interior absorb-er part. Also, this morning I took a closer look at the bumper and noticed that the spacing on each side where the trunk meets the right and left rear sides is not congruent. Specifically, when the trunk lid is closed the right side has a visibly wider gap than the left side (which almost has no gap at all). I am a bit concerned that there may be some leaking on the right side if not corrected. I can send photos to illustrate this issue.
Warren B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Your staff were very pleasant and prompt. They informed me of everything up front.
Carol U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
I was impressed at the care you took to explain everything, the updates provided along the way, you completed the work ahead of schedule, the quality of the work, you took care of the rental car return, and even vacuumed the car! Thank you and I will definitely recommend you to family and friends!
Daniela F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Thank you for yall your hard work out into my car!
Spiro Eftychia.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Excellent service and attention to detail. Mimi your best Asset. Spiro
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
I was very satisfied with the craftsmanship ability for the repairs on my vehicle. It even seems to drive better than before....Thank you!
Zhixin X.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
Work is great! It would be appreciated if the work can be done faster (I know it’s holidays).
Melvin E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Great service!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Very please with the work very pleased with the customer service I received very professional made me feel very comfortable. They all seem to be happy and making me happy so that makes me happy it was a great experience thank you
Sherri B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Very helpful staff
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
Thanck you
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
The team were very welcoming, efficient and helpful. The repair looks excellent and was completed quickly. Thank you
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Everyone very informative & polite. Excellent experience with all.
Thang Le.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Very good job,well done,i was very happy , I thank you very much
Parulben R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Glad select you guys, your team did really nice job, this is first time ever we deal with any body shop and everything went so smooth. thank you so much
Nida E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Everyone was fast efficient and friendly! Great experince considering the circumstances.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications