Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Had an issue with another shop to fix my truck while I was gone on vacation. They told me they couldnt do it as scheduled, a month in advance. Stopped to check your schedule, Jeff, looked at my damage said he could get it done. Finished on time and picked up at my convenience. Great job, truck looks new again.
Julie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Crossroads Collision & Glass exceeded my expectations. My CR-V was fixed quickly, it was cleaned, paint was touched up in areas other than the damaged area, and the repair work and detailing was beautifully done. Thank you for taking such great care of me! I’d highly recommend this body shop!
Dennis Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/3/2018
body parts were not aligned properly and after I picked up my truck I found a seal was not installed at the rear of the front fender.
Jake &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Awesome job!! Vehicle came back fully detailed, repairs completed well beyond our expectations. Not excited to crash another car, but looking forward to our next experience from Crossroads!!!
Bob &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Wow!! Fantastic service. Repair completed in 2 days. Thank you for a job well done!! Bob F - Woodbury
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very friendly, handled everything with my insurance company. Got the car back a day earlier than predicted. And, probably the best thing, I scored a couple "Bit of Honey" candy off the desk! I forgot to say, the car looks like new.
Janet O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Very friendly staff and good to work with. Vehicle was done before estimated time. Also they have loaner cars.
Trina D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
I had a really good experience with Crossroads Collision. They made my car look beautiful inside and out they went above and beyond. I will refer anyone who's had an accident to Crossroad Collision. Sincerely Trina D
Marie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Everything looks great
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Good Job
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Job well done. But I am Mary Jo, the owner of the Rav 4. Thank you
Cara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Always a pleasure to work withd
Denns &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
The entire process from estimating through completion was professional, friendly, and exceeded my expectations. I am very happy with the quality of work performed and will not hesitate to recommend Crossroads Collision to my family and friends.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Friendly, timely and skilled. Looks like new. Thank you to the shop crew!
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
top notch service, great communication and very friendly. And my car was even done early. Thanks for setting proper expectations. I would highly recommend.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
My Jeep looks great! They checked everything out and made it new again. They kept me informed of the progress and explained all of the repairs to me. Well done! Thanks, Carol S
Jolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Crossroads is the best and most friendly place. They truly respect you and make you feel your car is in a good place.
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
They did nice job
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great work, thank you.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Thanks for a nice paint job and getting it done on time!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications