Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 62 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
12/6/2016
I would have like more communication on the process.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Wonderful job. Great customer support. Very professional service! I was impressed with the constant contact with me! I will recommend AAB to anyone Mike Miernicki
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thank you so much!! Very happy with service, great staff and loaner car... We only had to replace a brake light bulb on the repair side that must have gone out during the repair...
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Coordination between Arrowhead and my insurance company left me with a minimum of effort. Steve Sweeney was a real gentleman.
Rachel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Everyone did such a great job my car looks and drives absolutely great!!
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Always recommend you
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great job!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
My truck is beautiful! Nice job! Thanks.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I was very surprised that they vacuumed out my van. I thought that was really nice and great customer service. Thank you!
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Excellent work and fabulous people. Thank you.
Leo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Appreciate email updates, easy process for customer. It would have helped me to know that you sometimes extend your 5 pm closing when folks are stuck in unforeseeable traffic and road repair scenarios.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Very satisfied with feedback on progress that we received also. Thanks.
Margaret O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Did a great job, performed the work quickly and got me back on the road sooner than I expected.
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very happy with everything!! One of the best companies I have worked with!! A job well done!! Thank you so very much!! Karen
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everybody was very friendly and the repair looks great
Wesley B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Nice job. Turned out great. We will tell our friends. Thanks again
Mickey T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great work and great people. Thank you!
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/19/2016
When I brought the truck in for an estimate you said you would also fix a scratch on the bumper, you took pictures of it so I was disappointed when I got home and noticed it had not been touched. It is a huge inconvenience for me to leave it with you but I thought in that much time it would have been completed. The rest of the truck was done very nicely, thank you.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great shop. Very professional and a pleasure to work with! Car looks like new!
Chester L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/16/2016
One minor hiccup, but it is being taken care of.
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
So far so good, and I especially liked all the great customer service I received from Lorrie at your desk and Travis. The turnaround time was great. One thing I noticed that although the car was clean on the outside, the tires are very dirty. I don't know where that came from if it was on it, or because of being in a dirt lot when it rained. But that is neither here nor there. We are happy with the professionalism of your business.
Suzanne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Very happy, great job done before schedule thank you
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Upon initial inspection the repair appears to be of good quality.. The paint matches nicely. I appreciated the text updates on the progress of the repair and it was completed in the timeframe originally stated. Thank you!
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
You provided excellent communication and thorough customer service! The body work you did to my vehicle was well done. I will definitely recommend your service to others!
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The body work went even faster than planned, and I appreciated getting my car back ahead of the worst of a snow storm that came through. Kudos!
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Thank you so much for going the extra mile to be sure everything was prefect. Great people doing great things. and we surely appreciate it
Brent H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Good people to work with. Keeping me updated on status of the job.
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
My car looks much better (and a lot cleaner) than I expected. Very satisfied. Give Steve Sweeney a big raise! ????
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Excellent work. Clean and fresh when I picked it up.
Craig D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Great work. Quick. Thorough follow up
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
My baby looked good as new, even polished and buffed the way she was when I pulled off the lot. :) thanks arrowhead!
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
The people I had contact with were very friendly and helpful. My experience was comforting and pleasant. I will recommend your company whenever I can.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
My compliments to Arrowhead Auto Body. The ongoing communications was exceptional. The complete work was perfect. Great job.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Everyone was very helpful and service was excellent.
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
The work done on my Ford Escape was exceptional. The staff is friendly, professional and competent. Thanks and Happy Holidays! Colleen M
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
great service, great people, all powerful front desk lady (you know who you are)--thanks so much for friendly service without an attitude!
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Job well done
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
My car drives and looks like brand new again! Thank you!!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
I am so very happy how you put my little red Suzuki back in shape. It handles well, and I could tell she received TLC while visiting. She came back to me much cleaner then when I left her. Thank you! In spite of the advertisement jingle, Arrowhead Auto Body has my stamp of approval and I will pass it on! Thank you once again, Sandy LeMieux
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
I have unfortunately been a repeat customer but I would never consider taking my business anywhere else. Everyone I have ever interacted with has been top notch and very friendly. My vehicles have left the shop looking better than new every time. I recommend your shop to everyone I know. Thanks for another outstanding repair.
Bernard K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Did a great job on my hail damage ,would go back to them for any other problems!
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Very courteous! Got my car back when promised and it looked better than it had in quite a while
Kerry J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Everything was excellent! Travis and everyone I worked with provided exceptional service. The rental car was much appreciated and the text messages were helpful (and fun). Thank you!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Done in timely fashion. Appreciate it!
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
You are ALL AWESOME at what you do and how you do it! You turn a bummer of a situation into something positive and the outcome is a perfectly fixed vehicle. Thanks again the work you did was fabulous. I hope like heck that I don't have to use you again, but super glad you are there if we need you. We trust and appreciate your reputation and work and share that with others in the community!! Jean S
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
I recommend Arrowhead Auto Body to all my friends. The work is always done in a timely fashion, and done WELL. So appreciate the loaner car as well.Thank you!
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
My entire experience was great. From the time I walked in, to the time my car was finished they were incredibly helpful and made the process extremely easy. I would definitely recommend you guys to anyone that needed work done! Thank you!!
Kristie W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Truck turned out great! I was very pleased with the friendly staff and quick turn around on my truck after the deer accident. I was extremely pleased with how easy it was to deal with arrowhead and how they dealt with the framers insurance so I didn't really have to do anything. Also I thought it was very considerate of arrowhead to completely wash both the inside and outside of my truck so nice! Can't say I could have done it any better! I'm extremely pleased and would recommend arrowhead to anybody I know! And hopefully I won't be back but if I ever need body repair, arrowhead will be my only choice! Thank you!
Gordon R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
You all are the best, thank you for your exceptional service!
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
The work was beautiful. My car looks like it never hit the tree. The only hiccup we had was communication when my car was 100% ready but I'm not too concerned about that. My car is fixed and it looks great.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
You can't tell it was ever damaged. Excellent work!
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2014
I was very pleased with how quick my car was repaired and with the friendly staff. I was also thankful for the loaner vehicle to drive while mine was repaired. Thank you for your excellent service and prompt attention. Patricia T
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2014
I appreciate you getting the car in and done before my daughter's wedding. A friend commented that it looked very nice and was a good job.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2014
I did not expect a clean car both inside and out, so thank you. I certainly did not expect it to be ready in one day rather than the estimated three, so thank you again. Very professional at the time I brought it in and that was super appreciated because I was traumatized by the recent accident. Referral anytime!
Alicia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2014
You guys are so amazing! I feel like you went above and beyond to make me feel like I was being taken care of from the moment I walked in to do my estimate to the time I picked my car up. You communicated with me the whole time and having my car done before the weekend made me so happy! I will make sure to tell anyone that needs autobody work to go to you. You have my business for life (no offense but I hope I don't have to see you often). Thank you for everything!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/21/2014
I was surprised that arrowhead went above and beyond and washed & cleaned my jeep including my rims. And the workmanship on the body work, very impressed and I am very satisfied. And I will recommend arrowhead to anyone needing repair done to their vehicles. Thank you again, Tony Savage
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2014
My car looks new and you were very thorough!
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/12/2014
Excellent customer service and communication. Repair had a few discrepancies that I noted and they we quick to offer to correct the issue to make sure I was 100% satisfied with their services. I would bring my vehicles there again.
Anne J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2014
Your team are always friendly & helpful. You made my 1996 Toyota look almost new again.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
1/11/2014
Was told my vehicle would be ready on a certain date. Was texted it would be delayed a week. Then was called a week later to be told it was going to be delayed one more week. Curious as to why all of the damage wasn't determined at the time of the initial assessment. The end result does look good however. Hopefully I will not have anymore issues.
Bjorn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/3/2014
It took weeks to fix. It was days after projected fix date.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2013
I felt totally supported re the repair process and am totally pleased with all the repaired parts...My Hyundai is like a brand new vehicle!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2013
I waited until I had taken it on abroad trip to respond. That was in case it pulled or pulled when brakin etc. it all feels really good and it looks GREAT. So, thank you all very much
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2013
The process was seamless, fast and professional. I brought my car in, was set up with a courtesy car for the week, received updates and got my car back within the week. Fantastic service! I would recommend to my friends.
Margaret P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2013
Thank you for the excellent work you did on my car. I appreciate the loaner car and your working with the insurance,too! Margie Peterson
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2013
A job well done. I liked the humor in the updates.
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2013
Speed of service was excellent, my car looks like new again, and I was pleasantly surprised to find my car cleaner than when I left it! Thank you so very much. :)
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2013
Excellent Service! Highly Recommend!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
I would not trust anyone else with my car!! You are the best and recommend your shop to all my friends and co-workers. Thank you for a job beautifully done!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications