Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emily M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Yes! I was VERY satisfied! I was very impressed at the professionalism, the friendliness of everyone I spoke with-there and on the phone, and I loved the texting and notifications! I was impressed with the speed of it and how I didn’t have to do anything! Everyone there knew what they were doing and handled it all for me and dealt with the ins co’s and I didn’t have to worry about a thing the entire time! And when I got my vehicle back it looked great and it was CLEAN?lol I have kids and with that my car was trashed! Really trashed!lol And when I got it back they had gone in and cleaned it all up(candy wrappers, dirt, food scraps under the kid seats) and washed the floor mats! It looked like a new vehicle! I’ve never gotten a car back with it cleaned like that! I would recommend you guys to ANYONE I talk to! And trust me it’s the start of winter and we’re going to have a lot of car crunches here soon!;) Thanks again you guys!! Just a really great job all around!! I hope everyone involved gets a good pat on the back for all their hard work!:)
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Steve thank you and your team! My car looks great!! On top of the quality work, you guys are really nice!
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
Everyone was very friendly . Made me feel at home. Listen to my wishes.HOPEFULLY I WONT NEED THEM AGAIN BUT IF I DO I WILL CERTAINLY GO THERE
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Thank you for asking for my feedback. From start to finish my experience was handled in a professional yet friendly manner. Communication was excellent and I felt well-informed on the process. Every person took excellent care of me. I especially appreciated Steve going through the repair with me on the invoice and looking at the finished job on my car. I am over-the-top impressed with your business ethics and customer service. It stands out and you can know I will be speaking highly of my exceptional service from your people. Only one thing I might change is your relationship with Enterprise Rental Car. They could take a few lessons from your customer service practices. The car they had for me to drive for 2 days was a tiny, poorly-made dangerous thing and I did not feel very safe driving it around. Not your fault in any way but is there a better rental agency to utilize? Thank you for your diligent work on my vehicle.
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
I was really pleased with the quality of repair done on my van. My van was as good as new and I really appreciated the extra work performed such as cleaning my car and taking care of my check engine light. Thanks!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2017
Arrowhead Auto Body went out of the way to accommodate me on very short notice to repair the scratch on my car. The car looks awesome and I can’t say enough good things about the staff-talk about phenomenal customer service. They are so friendly and welcoming and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an honest and top notch experience. Thank you so much! Mark W
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great job and great service. Thank you!
Brent G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
We are very happy with how we were treated before, during and after getting our car repaired. Very professional and courteous experience. Definitely will be returning if needed.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
In my recent visit with Arrowhead Auto Body, I am twice blessed by the Arrowhead Companmy group. ****. The workmanship applied to repair my vehicle auto body needs is very satisfactory giving an upgrade to the overall exterior appearance. 2. The service referred to in # one above was given with sincerity, coupled with a sensitivity to me personally as a customer. From the initial visit and estimate - to my driving my repaired vehicle away, STEVE, was gracious to explain details and offer options that were helpful to me. Thank You ! Thank You ! Arrowhead Auto Body. __Robert O Hickman
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
You returned my car to me more beautiful than it was before the accident. Thank you so much!
Brent L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Thank you for paying such close attention to details and keeping in communication about the status of the car. We also appreciated the extra cleaning of the car inside and out! :)
Phyllis A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Excellent work as always, if I need you again we'll be back!!
Roderick A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very professional and friendly. Thanks!
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Excellent, professional service. They kept me informed during the entire process: from the initial estimate to the final repair - no surprises. The repair was even competed a day early!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Work was done quickly and skillfully.
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Job well done, thank you for making it easy!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Totally happy ???? reunited with my superbly repaired restored Elantra ?? ~~****
Noah K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very professional and quick work. Highly recommend
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
It looks like all dents repaired in a timely fashion. Car nice and clean inside and out. Thank you
Jacqueline O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great customer repoire with everyone I dealt with. Especially Steve n Cassidy

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications