Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brent L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Thank you for paying such close attention to details and keeping in communication about the status of the car. We also appreciated the extra cleaning of the car inside and out! :)
Phyllis A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Excellent work as always, if I need you again we'll be back!!
Roderick A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very professional and friendly. Thanks!
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Excellent, professional service. They kept me informed during the entire process: from the initial estimate to the final repair - no surprises. The repair was even competed a day early!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Work was done quickly and skillfully.
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Job well done, thank you for making it easy!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Totally happy ???? reunited with my superbly repaired restored Elantra ?? ~~****
Noah K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very professional and quick work. Highly recommend
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
It looks like all dents repaired in a timely fashion. Car nice and clean inside and out. Thank you
Jacqueline O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great customer repoire with everyone I dealt with. Especially Steve n Cassidy
Nicholas A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent outcome and extremely fast service.
Jay F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Extremely helpful through out the whole process
Blake N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very timely service!
Fredrick L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I am pleased with the repairs to my 2010 Prius. The color match and finish you achived with the whole car was great. The luster of the whole car was a very special touch. The staff in the front office was always helpful and gracious. They even found a chair for my grand daughter to sit on when all the seats were taken. Also the staff keep in touch with me by text and phone. Thank you all for making my experience a good one. Fred Lund
Clint D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Thanks for everything!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
They were fast in getting my vehicle back to me and everyone was were very curious and helpful Thank you very much
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very good auto body store and experience nice people to work with thanks James B
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
The staff was amazing & super friendly! All the paper work was seemless, I will definately come back and will tell my friends about the great service at Arrowhead Auto body!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Nice job-as usual.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The service was excellent. The repairs were done quicker than anticipated, and I was very pleased with the way the vehicle turned out. I was also pleasantly surprised to find that after the repairs had been made, the car had been thoroughly cleaned inside and out. Thank you so much for the use of the great loaner vehicle. Everyone was so nice to deal with, and you exceeded my expectations!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications