Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gerald K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
10/10 thanks for the great job
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Experience went Smooth Employees where Understanding Employees where Nice an Professional Work Looks Good Very well Organized Operation
Steven Matthew.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/28/2018
Everyone was very nice; however, I have to bring our vehicle back tomorrow, as the auto-trunk isn’t working (discovered when we were leaving). Hopeful for the best and that it’s a quick fix. Otherwise, everything seems excellent.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Very pleased with the work done on my truck. But more than that was the professionalism demonstrated by all Gatorland staff. Will definitely recommend Gatorland to friends that need quality work done.
Dana F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
I have enjoyed my experience with Gatorland, they have made everything go as painless as possible.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Great workmanship along with meeting our requested time frame. It was a pleasure doing business with such a honest shop that truly takes pride in their work. Out many thanks Tom & Helen DenHaese
Diana I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
As a frist time customer, am very happy with the results of my Ford truck. You guys did a awesome Job. thanks
Lynne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Service and courtesy exceeded my expectations. Excellent service
James R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/19/2018
I believe your organization performed very poorly on the customer service aspect and as far as the condition of my 2018 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Truck it should have been returned just as clean as it was dropped off. The repairs to me were conducted for speed and money versus the overall safety of the vehicles capabilities to perform on the road in a safe manner.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Friendly and responsive service.
Lorenza D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
The customer service was excellent I was very pleased and satisfied with my services thanks again guys
Michele K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Superior, outstanding service. I am so pleased, many thanks to every one of your team, start to finish.
Javone C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Great job!!!!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/25/2018
Parking sensor light is on. Tech didn’t see it when I restarted engine bit that never happened before it was brought in.
Hector G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/23/2018
As a first time customer I would have thought this shop would definitely attempt to give a good impression in customer service for satisfaction and continued use of such shop in the future! My vehicle was returned to me in filthy condition and in a folder given to me with a document which said my vehicle was washed which was a lie. Buchholz and others wouldn’t have even think of such especially for a first time customer “first impression service” is an excellent form of marketing! Wouldn’t recommend this shop!!
Bradley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Fast repair. Friendly service. Good communication and updates on status of repair
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/18/2018
The repairs were outstanding! All the body lines were right on. The paint matched perfectly
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Awesome Awesome and Awesome
Isaias P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Rakeem and Bryan were excellent and attentive.
Murray Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
excellent work. car looked like new when i picked it up. thanks. Murray Z

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications