Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 521 Reviews
4 stars 80 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joyce L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
I think it's great that you guys offer text message alerts. Simple yet creative way to communicate about the status of my car! My car was ready around the time I was told and expected it would be. It was a very easy and friendly experience. I would come back here again if I need to do any repairs on my vehicle. Just wish you guys had car options so I would have been able to rent a vehicle I was comfortable with, but luckily I didn't need one so it worked out either way.
Shawna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
**** **** was great, front desk staff was friendly and helpful. My car was done when they said it would be done. No complaints at all, I would definitely use you guys again!
Lora E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Steven was great!
Erika V.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great job, cars repairs look like a new car.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
**** and crew were great, and craftsmanship is fabulous. Alez
John R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
You have a great team! Eric was very helpful and kept me updated on our cars progress. I hope I never have to have repairs done to our vehicle again but if I do I will request to use your company again. Sincerely, John KOCH
Bruce K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I was thoroughly impressed with the updates that were sent to us on an ongoing basis. They kept us up to date on the progress of the repair which helped us in our planning as well.
Justino A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Eric ... outstading ' great job !
Elijah S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very nice staff and was quite efficient. The connection with Enterprise was a real help!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Very happy job well done
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
Stephen was very professional and helpful. The repair looks good. I imagine everything is fine although I've only had the car for about 8 hours now. So far so good. Doug
Camren C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Thank you for being so nice and getting my var done early.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
It was a pleasure doing business with Steven Surico. The communication and updates kept me up to date about the repairs to my car. It was a nice touch. The finished work looks great! Thank you.
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
I really appreciate the daily updates on the progress of the repair. And although it took longer than originally planned I really appreciate the attention to detail and wanting to make the car perfect.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
**** was great. Did everything she could to get me back into car asap. Receptionist (did not remember her name) was also very good. Very customer oriented.
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
My car looks great! The constant updates were really good to let me how the repairs were going.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I was impressed with the professionalism of the service representative, Janee. She communicated with me daily to let me know when my car was scheduled to to be ready for pickup. Upon delivery of my car, she took the time to go over the details of the repair
Brett K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Service was fantastic. Pleasure to deal with. Kept me updated throughout the process.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great service and communication throughout even letting me know of a possibiltity of a delay in finishing. Friendly people that do a great job.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Fast, great communication, friendly staff!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
**** did a great job of keeping us in the loop the entire time and going over everything when we came to pick up the car. Great job!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
3/4/2017
I have a rather difficult paint color to match. After the repair I couldn't see the difference. Well done.
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great service, friendly people!!!
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Very professional, quick service
Harjinder D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Excellent service!i like that I was updated regularly by texts.
Stephen Adrian.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Great job! Thank you!
Carla P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
I really love how my car look now, yes to said THANK YOU very nice Job. ????????
Jeanne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Service King was excellent to work with when we got our car repaired. The staff was very friendly and we received updates periodically throughout the process. When the car was done, it was washed and looked great! We had a question the day after we picked up the car and Service King addressed it with no problem! I would highly recommend Service King.
Robin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Friendly, helpful, hassle-free service fron everyone we had contact with. Very satisfied with the repairs.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Stephen was very accomidating. Excellent results.
Les K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everything was great. **** has great customer service. We'll use u again if necessary. The u
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Eric was the best! I got my truck back and everything is great! The rental car service with the auto body is a pretty great idea. I would highly recommend this shop.
June S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very professional, good job!
Jeanne B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Jenae was extremely helpful and made me feel my car was in good hands. Which it was.
John Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Steve handled this repair in a timely and professional manor. I'm very happy with the service and repairs. If the opertunity arises I will recommend service king to others. John Q
George R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Chelsey and **** were great! They took great care of me
Vijay K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very professional work.
Caroline W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Eric was such a pleasure to work with
Kyle J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Despite taking longer than initially thought (more damage than immediately visible) I was kept updated well and even git it back sooner than first estimated.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great customer service!!!
Guillermo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great service excellent customer service from begining to Begining to end! **** was great !
Cedric M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
excellent service and repair
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
This was the best experience I've ever had, A! From start to finish, everyone was so friendly, helpful, and caring. My car was put back together quickly and perfectly, I'm so thankful for everyone at Service King on Bell Rd. Special thanks to Steven Surico who helped me through a very stressful situation. His knowledge, professionalism, work ethic, and good-hearted nature is an assest to this company, I cannot thank him enough!
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
I was very impressed with Steven he kept me informed every step of the way and got my vehicle back to me as quick as possible
Francis E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
I am very happy with the service I received. The text updates are awesome! My car looks like a beauty again. Thanks for getting it finished so quickly.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/4/2017
Hood and fender alignment issues and hardware missing.
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I love Eric. Please give him a raise.
Tom Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Well organized!
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The whole Service King team was very professional from the time I spoke with the members at the reception desk until going over the details of the work with my service advisor after completing the work. The workmanship is incredible also.
Edelola A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great work!
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/31/2017
After returning to have the bed bolts properly secured (shocking), I found 2 missing screws on the Lic. plate (had all 4 in plate cover), a ground strap/wire from the cab to bed hanging and not fastened, there is overspray on the right rear wheel and all over the chrome exhaust pipe. The inside of the cab "dash" was very dusty with paint dust, the drivers window/lock control panel was not snapped in correctly. The drivers electric seat heater no longer works, no loose wires and may be coincidence, but it worked the day I dropped it off. **** was exceptional but the work crew fell far short of the quality of work and cleanup! Plus, where is the VIN label? (Cut VIN from old door) and lastly, it now pulls to the right, was the front-end alignment performed?
David K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Coordinate the robocall with the representative so they both know the status of vehicle completion.
Alicia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
You all went above and beyond! So happy with the reaults.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Steven was great. Thx!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
**** was fabulous from start all the way till I drove away with my repaired vehicle. I really appreciate how service king made a not fun thing to do easy and less stressful.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I am very very pleased. Excellent service good communication very helpful and great work
Keen D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Did a wonderful job, and provided updates daily which were much apperciatad!
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Eric and his team went above and beyond with the service and were extremely friendly in the process.
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Excellent repair of car
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
I was continually updated by email and phone calls about the progress of the repair on my car. I will always recommend Service King to my family and friends.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
This is the 2nd time that Service King has done work for me,truly a well skilled organization. Eric Janssen and his office took care of me well, even in spite of the rainy weekend, finished **** day ahead of schedule.
Victoria F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I want to thank you and your outstanding staff for a job well done. They kept me informed of the progress and went beyond my expectations and when I got my car back it looked like a brand spanky new car. Thank you ever so much for that
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I like the status reports as the repairs progressed. Not to mention the job was perfectly done.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Never had a body shop update details everday and then actually get done early!! A
George Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Friendly quick service what's not to like!
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
This was a complex situation with two separate events two different insurances. And two Service King shops. I thought it would take forever! But it didn't even tho I got al little anxious. Great job ladies and gentlemen !! ????
Fredrick N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very happy.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The vehicle looks great and runs like new
Lee C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent service and ahead of time. **** was very helpful and very nice
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
**** **** was amazing in how she kept me informed the whole time! I never had to call to find out how the progress was on my car! Thank you for the personal touch ****!
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Steven was wonderful and the work was superb.
Gary Cathy.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
The best customer service ever! We are so thrilled on how well our car turned out. Great job. Thank you, thank you.
Colyn B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I've never had this quality of service and care with any other company before. Very impressed. Everyone is so friendly and especially thanks to **** for her attention to detail and outstanding communication. You guys are awesome!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
My service advisor **** was awesome. She always kept me informed and was always prompt in getting back with me. She did an excellent job!
Adil C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
It was very good service.Highly recommended
Stephanie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Everything was great! **** was wonderful. I would recommend you to anyone!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Thank you very much and that Steven was very helpful I want to thank again the only place I would trust in the future
Richard Leslie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
We were always greeted with smiles and calm, professional people. Questions were answered. **** knew her stuff and treated us like we were the only ones around. Very pleased. Will recommend to others.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
**** was so helpful and exceeded our expectations in every way.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
The entire process from start to completion exceeded my expections:a target finish date that came in to the hour, timely updates, outstanding finished product and a friendly staff. Thank you. Will certainly recommend.
Sujatha K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Was happy about the work and the daily updates on the progress. Delivered two days before the committed date. It was nicely explained by **** about what are all parts were damaged and repaired. Thanks for the help.
Jasive V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
It great place
Burton S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
As always, great service!
Rachelbret L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
My second repair there. Top notch quality of finished product and excellent customer service. Hard to find that anymore these days. Thank you!!!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Communication and quality of work was excellent.
Brett M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
You went above and beyond with both your service and repair. Excellent job. Thank you for completing it in time for Christmas.
Roberta H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
I would definitely use your services again. Loved that I received regular texts with status of my car and expected timeframe notification for when my car would be done! Which was a day early. Thank you!
Lance H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Your team is always awesome from start to finish.
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
We were happy to get our car back even earlier than expected.
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
****. Worked well with me, brought my car home last night while dark so went over it this morning looks good.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Service coordinator did great job.
Heatherjames J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
We so appreciated your FABULOUS customer service! The car looks great but your staff made the whole experience so much easier. We will ALWAYS recommend Service King!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great see and communication!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Eric ensured that the job was done correctly and competently. The repair and paint are excellent. I am impressed the the car was returned completely detailed inside and out, an unexpected bonus. Thank you all, including the technicians in the back who I didn't meet for a job well done. It is also convenient to have an Enterprise car rental on site.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
The service was amazing and the people were awesome and friendly.
Constance R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/16/2016
Kelley was great - kept me informed and shared what happened to my car but I was inconvienced that the data was cleared out no radio or phone connect and the alert on my tire was on when I pulled into the drive way.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Great every one is so nice. amazing work my soul was reborn.my Kia soul. Thanks.
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Janee was amazing and provided the ultimate in communication and customer service - She is Second to None and truly went Above and Beyond the call of duty to save my truck from being totaled!! Whomever did the actual repair work especially the painting is Top Notch! Communication via text with progress updates is a fabulous and I was totally surprised when the work was completed 8-9 days ahead of schedule A Job Well Done by All PS - My wife had her Cadillac SRX repaired at the SR51 & Bell location as well and I don't think we will ever have repairs done elsewhere ever again The entire staff should be given a nice Christmas Bonus because it is well earned and well deserved.
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great place and people
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Timely Nice job Kept informed of progress
John F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
**** was awesome and everyone there did a great job. Thank you!
Renate S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very fast and courteous service. Thank you
Melinda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very professional... Was very happy with experience.
Jacqueline P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Just very happy with the service, text updates and workmanship. Staff was very professional. Would highly recommend Service King to anyone. 10 out of 10.
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
The customer service was way above par! It was great to have old fashioned excellent care! Can't find that anymore.
Ibtisom S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Thank you for the wonderful service and the continued communication on the status of my car.
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Office area nest and clean. All employees I interacted with were knowledgeable. Would recommend Service King to family and friends.
Monte P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everything was great
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I really appreciate the regular updates on the status of the repairs. Excellent customer service.
Brittany P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Service King is by far my favorite shop to go to. Very professional and honest. Steven was a great estimator and took very great car of my car. Thank you so much steven!!
Dean H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very good experience
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Just what I expected!!! Sean st cry dies a good managerial job and his bell road location employees were excellent
Vern G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job, looks like new
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great Job!!!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Everyone was helpful and accommodating. Thank you for a hassle free experience.
Jahnna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Wonderful service. Thank you. Much better than when this location was Auto Body World. Thanks so MUCH!
Alison V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was incredibly impressed by the professionalism and great service. Thank you so much!
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
11/19/2016
Picked up my car and got it backed on time and under the price I was quoted
Lance C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
**** and staff no nonsense and polite. Very service thank you ladies,much appreciated.
Danielle T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I truly appreciate how nice and helpful everyone was that worked there. I talked to several different people over the span of my car repair journey and every single one was so sweet. I would highly recommend this place to everyone.
Amante T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
A little late target of completion but when explained It was understandable that additional job and Ordering additional parts involved a tremendous Amount of time
Phyllis L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
My experience was excellent. From my first contact regarding the accident I was given a speedy time to bring my car in for the estimate.The front counter representatives were kind and professional. My overall experience with Service Kung was excellent. I have no problems with recommending Service King to anyone. Thank you!
Estela S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Steven was very nice and helpful.
Roger N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I havent seen the car in daylight but so far it looks very good
Linne K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
My car looks beautiful. Thank you so much. Each person at Service King was friendly and professional.
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Unbelievable service, **** rocks and I can't believe how wonderful your staff is and how quickly I got my baby Mustang back!!!
Rachel F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you for repairing my car faster than expected! Excellent service all around.
Travis And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Love the process! The updates and the communication were helpful. Steven was a pleasure to work with.
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Fantastic and outstanding results. Upmost professional and courteous Would most certainly take my vehicle there for future repairs.
Bettie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great job, very nice employees!
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Professional, timely & reliable. I am a repeat customer. Great workmanship!
Cathy F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Your team was amazing from start to finish. I will recommend Service King to all my friends and relatives and my Facebook friends. Great job!
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Service was fast and courteous. I like that I was kept updated on my car's progress. PS: This response box has a font size that is too small to be read easily on a smart phone.
Tanya K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent communication and car was returned earlier than expected. Staff were all friendly and knowledgeable.
Gail F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Good job and keep me in the loop
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
I would highly recommend this place. When I picked the car up it looked brand new even thou it was eight years old. The staff was fantastic and kept me informed about everything that was being done to the car and how long it would take to finish it.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/30/2016
Tailgate window button is stuck. Can't open the window and alert comes on saying the hatch isn't closed. Need to stop by after work to have fixed. Otherwise process was long but somewhat expected
Tamera C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I am so please with the entire experience! From the first person I came across at the front desk to the writer "Steve" whom explained everything to me so I could understand, the text messages I received almost daily on progress, to picking up my car today. I will recommend Service King to anybody, especially the shop at SR51 and E. Bell Rd... Thank you Service King!!!
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
They did an excellent job,my car looks brand new and they always kept me informed of the progress. Thank you so much for the excellent service.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great, fast service! Thank so much Janee!!
Tatiana B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent
Marybeth R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Extremely satisfied with all aspects with dealing with Service King.
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Really enjoyed working with ****. She is very customer oriented
William E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Service advisokelly was awesome, really on top of everything.
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Superb service and a job completed before estimated time.. awesome!!
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thanks for a truly conscientious effort. I would not hesitate to refer my best friend to you for work.
Jeffry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Great job thanks
Prashant B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Steven was very polite and professional. Work was completed before he estimated. Credit to him and the team.
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone was very nice and attentive.
Rose R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Outstanding service. Getting in was a little rocky, but your team just does such a stellar job on the work. I used your services in February (former vehicle) and now again in October (made my brand new vehicle perfect again). I would highly recommend service king to my friends.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Working with **** **** is a pleasure. She understood my situation, provided me with great options and coordinated everything so that I was without my car for as few days as possible. In the end, everything went well and my car was delivered on schedule. Also, the ladies up front we're very professional and friendly, making working with Service King a great experience. I hope to not need your services again, But if I do, I will not hesitate to come back. Thank you!
Eileen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great communication. Steve was wonderful
William T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Quick repair, kept me informed, courteous staff, Enterprise was convenient and had good service
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I was completely satisfied with the process .
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
Great team at Service King! One of the best experiences I've had. The daily progress message updates are helpful to understand the actual progress of the job. Fair prices and working with their customers are the trademarks of this company.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Loved how much they communicated with me on how it was coming along!
Nolan T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I am happy and satisfied with work completed on my Subaru.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I was completely amazed they went above and beyond service and the overall look of the car looks better than before even though the damage was to the rear of the vehicle they did a nice job on the whole vehicle
Miroslav M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
A guy who handled, I guess last name Jens WAS E N O M E N A L! ! !
Rochelle Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
**** was great to work with. She kept me informed & was very nice!! The girls at the front desk were nice also.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
All repairs performed were done exceptionally well, looks better than before the damage occurred. Thanks!
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The service and communication was superb. The daily texts on to if a daily call from Steve really did team a job well done. I am and will recommend Sercice King to all ! Thank you so much!!
Jocelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
I called and was set up with an appointment right away. They set up my rental, dealt with insurance and kept me updated all the way through. They even worked out a quick pick up doing my work break.
Valerie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
This is a wonderful professional team that we are fortunate to have settled in our neighborhood. Their work sets an exlemptory standard in auto body repair. My job was done to the highest of standards. My car looks new again. Thanks to all of you.
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very happy with service and work.
Elaine F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Friendly and responsive with timely communication
Steve .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Would recommend Service King.
Ashraf M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Steven was very professional and efficient.
Marlow W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
our service advisor was so caring and easy to work with,that it made the whole process of repairing damage to our truck very comfortable.
Jacob N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The costumer service was great, everyone was so nice and inviting! The service itself was quick and worry free! I would highly recommend Service King on Bell Rd to anyone!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Service King was great to work with through the entire process. **** kept me very informed and up to date on the progess of my repairs and I even got my truck back two days earlier than planned.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I have been very happy and satisfied with the quality of work that was done and everyone that was involved.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The text communication was helpful
Melinda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent customer service. They go above and beyond.
Vera W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Job well done I'm happy customer special thanks to my service advisor Janee Hogan
Eva S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
so happy to get the The trip
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very friendly and professional service. Thank you for being so speedy!
Diane N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Janee was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Your representatives were very attentive and always helpful. I was pleasantly surprised by the number of updates I got on the progress of the repair.
Norm L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
The repair was done perfectly and totally to my satisfaction and it was even ready a day earlier than I had thought
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
**** was great! Thank you!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Interactions were very professional and repair workmanship appears to be of high quality. Very pleased with choice of Service King.
Debora R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
**** eas great at keeping me updated. It eas frustrating with the delays on party's from.BMW but she got me a rental car for a day and that helped a lot. The work is terrific! Thank you
Ruth V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
A wrecked car is a negative, but Service King turned it into a positive experience! They treated me like I was their only customer always being caring, kind and considerate. The daily text messages with updates on progress I appreciated. The end result: Thanks to Service King, I have a perfectly restored car! It's like new once again! I am extremely grateful to Service King. I have already recommended them to others!
Don T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great people especially Janee who is knowledgeable and wonderful to work with.
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great customer service... repair to my vehicle was done in a timely manner.... great work
Darci E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Eric was fantastic to work with from beginning through the entire process. The work is excellent. We are very happy.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Janee was outstanding, as were the entire staff.
Juli H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Everyone is always great. Enterprise on site is a big plus. Thanks.
Rodney L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great work!!!!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great experience from beginning to end. I'd never go anywhere else!!!
Janet V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Your organization is top class. The girls behind the desk and on the phone were very helpful and friendly. Levels above normal service. Trained well, yes, but genuinely caring. My service contact was Steve. I can't praise him enough!! Professional without being stiff. Patient in explaining our car problems. Organized with the paper work. Respectful on the phone. Totally efficient and knowledgable about his work. A real pleasure dealing with the people who represent your company.
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The work was done in a timely manner. The repair was done to look like anew car.
Marguerite H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everyone was especially courteous,Steve did a great job!! Thanks for being accommodating!!Peggy****
Andrea N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everyone was very friendly and easy to work with. Steven surico was my service advisor and I thought he was really nice and helpful.
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Love Service King! The text messages you send are a great customer service tool!
Max O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
**** was polite and professional. She kept me informed throughout the duration of the repair. I would recommend Service King.
Ivan Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The service I received was by far the best I have ever had , Thank you for all your people do.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Appreciated your staying in touch with updates.
Kate B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Service King exceeded my expectations. Thank you for your hard work and dedications to fixing my car and making it look brand new! Eric, **** and Steven have built my trust with Service King so I will be back when needed. Thank you again!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications