Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 553 Reviews
4 stars 88 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Grace B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent service
Austin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Everything was easy and delivered as promised. Eric was very helpful in keeping me updated with the repair process and making sure everything was done just right. Thanks Eric, and thanks ServiceKing! I'm going to right a good review for you on google.
Clayton M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/14/2017
I will discus the issie when i arrive at the shop, Monday.
Holly R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
The was definitely a "mis-step" in the communication but Dylan made it right and apologized. The staff seems great and very willing to please. I highly recommend this shop!
Marsena B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Really like you guys. Glad we found you. And Janee is the best. Thanks Janee.
Jan P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I was kept in contact almost daily regarding the progress
Fred G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great customer service. **** **** was a wonderful representative, kept me up to date and informed on the progress of the repairs.
Eduardo S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
I got a little problem with one of the parts on my car that dint get on time but Eric took care of the problem
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Eric kept me informed from start to finish on our repair job. Great job!!!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
Top to bottom the service was incredible
Stacy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
**** was great! She explained everything and kept in touch with me throughout the whole process. Everything was completed above and beyond what was promised. The quality of professionalism from **** and all the staff that worked with me was very appreciated!
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
**** did a fantastic job
Selorme D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
My Representitive Eric was dynamic. He was very professional, informative, and courteous. Eric made my transaction seamless. I didn't have to wonder about the time frame as, Eric provided almost daily updates. Additionally , my car was returned 2 days early. You need more professionals like Eric on your staff. I was treated like a human being, and not a transaction.
Mitch M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/2/2017
I have no complaints whatsoever from the entry to the leave everything went smooth. Thank you so much for repairing my car and taking care of me.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Janee was excellent. She kept us informed and had the repairs completed on time. Very impressive.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
All went well. Eric took good care of my car.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
**** **** was great. All around, a good experience
Emily E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I like the text message updates.
Marcia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
**** was great at keeping me apprised of the work being done. I had a special situation and needed the car delivered and **** immediately said that can easily be arranged. Even Eric who delivered the car was very helpful and explained the warranty. Thank you all.
Darren S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
The staff at Service King were focused on me and my satisfaction. I heartily recommend them for your next repair!
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
**** worked very hard to get the repair costs and parts for vehicle. Vehicle was ready **** day earlier than quoted. Thank **** for all her communication on the progress of vehicle.
Greg E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Done right. On time. Professional staff. Polite always, eager to do anything possible to make things easy, And smooth. Truly Top Notch from reception desk to delivery of my now beautiful again Jeep. Thanks Guys.. And Girls
Jon K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Excellent and timely communication was provided by your representative Eric throughout the repair.
Marie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great job!!! My car looks completely new. You cleaned the inside too. Thank u!!! It has a new car smell. Also, the car really shines; it looks like u waxed it. Plz pass on my Thanks to all ur staff.
Hassan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Thank you guys you did a good job
Joachin O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Excellent service
Fred G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
The representative assigned to my claim; **** **** was great; wonderful customer service.
Howard N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
**** ****'s customer service was flawless and the car looks great. I would highly recommend Service King #106.
Donna V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
**** stayed right on top of things, and kept me very well-informed. I appreciated the stellar efforts of everyone at Service King. Will definitely recommend your facility. Keep up the good work. Thank you.
Erica C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
The communication was clear and consise. They kept me update on n every step. Reassured me of the status and more. It was an easy experience. I would definitely utilize their services as n the future. Hopefully I don't have too it only I do. I will certainly contact them.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Absolutely wonderful. Thanks so much.
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Thank you for making my experience with getting into an accident as seamless as it could have been! I will refer anyone and everyone to you.
Ron L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
**** handled my claim with extra care and professionalism. Thank you for going the extra step in taking the car back just to buff it out one more time. She even pick it up from my place of employment and delivered back. Thanks
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
I truly appreciate the attention to detail, the process ,to follow through and the updates. next time I need any auto body work you guys are at the top of my list.
Shawna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Eric was great !!!! Thank you so much. Will definitely tell Friends and Family about my experience !
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very pleased! I loved the way they kept me informed On progress of my repairers via text. Great experience!
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I was very happy with my service and my car looks brand new
Jane Elizabeth.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very good communication. Love having a fixed and super clean vehicle!
Sherman A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very pleased with the service and the open communication /status reports
James E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
The updates were nice. I really was looking forward to getting my car back since I did not like the enterprise rent a car.
Kent G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Well from the first phone to setup an appointment to picking up my car was awesome. I didn't even expect a car wash and was great seeing a clean car inside too. I will recommend you to friends and family you guys and gals rock over at the Bell store. Thank you for everything. Kent
Joyce L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
I think it's great that you guys offer text message alerts. Simple yet creative way to communicate about the status of my car! My car was ready around the time I was told and expected it would be. It was a very easy and friendly experience. I would come back here again if I need to do any repairs on my vehicle. Just wish you guys had car options so I would have been able to rent a vehicle I was comfortable with, but luckily I didn't need one so it worked out either way.
Shawna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
**** **** was great, front desk staff was friendly and helpful. My car was done when they said it would be done. No complaints at all, I would definitely use you guys again!
Lora E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Steven was great!
Erika V.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great job, cars repairs look like a new car.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
**** and crew were great, and craftsmanship is fabulous. Alez
John R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
You have a great team! Eric was very helpful and kept me updated on our cars progress. I hope I never have to have repairs done to our vehicle again but if I do I will request to use your company again. Sincerely, John KOCH
Bruce K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I was thoroughly impressed with the updates that were sent to us on an ongoing basis. They kept us up to date on the progress of the repair which helped us in our planning as well.
Justino A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Eric ... outstading ' great job !
Elijah S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very nice staff and was quite efficient. The connection with Enterprise was a real help!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Very happy job well done
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
Stephen was very professional and helpful. The repair looks good. I imagine everything is fine although I've only had the car for about 8 hours now. So far so good. Doug
Camren C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Thank you for being so nice and getting my var done early.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
It was a pleasure doing business with Steven Surico. The communication and updates kept me up to date about the repairs to my car. It was a nice touch. The finished work looks great! Thank you.
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
I really appreciate the daily updates on the progress of the repair. And although it took longer than originally planned I really appreciate the attention to detail and wanting to make the car perfect.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
**** was great. Did everything she could to get me back into car asap. Receptionist (did not remember her name) was also very good. Very customer oriented.
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
My car looks great! The constant updates were really good to let me how the repairs were going.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I was impressed with the professionalism of the service representative, Janee. She communicated with me daily to let me know when my car was scheduled to to be ready for pickup. Upon delivery of my car, she took the time to go over the details of the repair
Brett K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Service was fantastic. Pleasure to deal with. Kept me updated throughout the process.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great service and communication throughout even letting me know of a possibiltity of a delay in finishing. Friendly people that do a great job.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Fast, great communication, friendly staff!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
**** did a great job of keeping us in the loop the entire time and going over everything when we came to pick up the car. Great job!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
3/4/2017
I have a rather difficult paint color to match. After the repair I couldn't see the difference. Well done.
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great service, friendly people!!!
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Very professional, quick service
Harjinder D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Excellent service!i like that I was updated regularly by texts.
Stephen Adrian.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Great job! Thank you!
Carla P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
I really love how my car look now, yes to said THANK YOU very nice Job. ????????
Jeanne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Service King was excellent to work with when we got our car repaired. The staff was very friendly and we received updates periodically throughout the process. When the car was done, it was washed and looked great! We had a question the day after we picked up the car and Service King addressed it with no problem! I would highly recommend Service King.
Robin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Friendly, helpful, hassle-free service fron everyone we had contact with. Very satisfied with the repairs.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Stephen was very accomidating. Excellent results.
Les K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everything was great. **** has great customer service. We'll use u again if necessary. The u
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Eric was the best! I got my truck back and everything is great! The rental car service with the auto body is a pretty great idea. I would highly recommend this shop.
June S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very professional, good job!
Jeanne B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Jenae was extremely helpful and made me feel my car was in good hands. Which it was.
John Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Steve handled this repair in a timely and professional manor. I'm very happy with the service and repairs. If the opertunity arises I will recommend service king to others. John Q
George R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Chelsey and **** were great! They took great care of me
Vijay K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very professional work.
Caroline W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Eric was such a pleasure to work with
Kyle J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Despite taking longer than initially thought (more damage than immediately visible) I was kept updated well and even git it back sooner than first estimated.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great customer service!!!
Guillermo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great service excellent customer service from begining to Begining to end! **** was great !
Cedric M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
excellent service and repair
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
This was the best experience I've ever had, A! From start to finish, everyone was so friendly, helpful, and caring. My car was put back together quickly and perfectly, I'm so thankful for everyone at Service King on Bell Rd. Special thanks to Steven Surico who helped me through a very stressful situation. His knowledge, professionalism, work ethic, and good-hearted nature is an assest to this company, I cannot thank him enough!
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
I was very impressed with Steven he kept me informed every step of the way and got my vehicle back to me as quick as possible
Francis E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
I am very happy with the service I received. The text updates are awesome! My car looks like a beauty again. Thanks for getting it finished so quickly.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/4/2017
Hood and fender alignment issues and hardware missing.
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I love Eric. Please give him a raise.
Tom Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Well organized!
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The whole Service King team was very professional from the time I spoke with the members at the reception desk until going over the details of the work with my service advisor after completing the work. The workmanship is incredible also.
Edelola A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great work!
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/31/2017
After returning to have the bed bolts properly secured (shocking), I found 2 missing screws on the Lic. plate (had all 4 in plate cover), a ground strap/wire from the cab to bed hanging and not fastened, there is overspray on the right rear wheel and all over the chrome exhaust pipe. The inside of the cab "dash" was very dusty with paint dust, the drivers window/lock control panel was not snapped in correctly. The drivers electric seat heater no longer works, no loose wires and may be coincidence, but it worked the day I dropped it off. **** was exceptional but the work crew fell far short of the quality of work and cleanup! Plus, where is the VIN label? (Cut VIN from old door) and lastly, it now pulls to the right, was the front-end alignment performed?
David K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Coordinate the robocall with the representative so they both know the status of vehicle completion.
Alicia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
You all went above and beyond! So happy with the reaults.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Steven was great. Thx!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
**** was fabulous from start all the way till I drove away with my repaired vehicle. I really appreciate how service king made a not fun thing to do easy and less stressful.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I am very very pleased. Excellent service good communication very helpful and great work
Keen D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Did a wonderful job, and provided updates daily which were much apperciatad!
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Eric and his team went above and beyond with the service and were extremely friendly in the process.
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Excellent repair of car
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
I was continually updated by email and phone calls about the progress of the repair on my car. I will always recommend Service King to my family and friends.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
This is the 2nd time that Service King has done work for me,truly a well skilled organization. Eric Janssen and his office took care of me well, even in spite of the rainy weekend, finished **** day ahead of schedule.
Victoria F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I want to thank you and your outstanding staff for a job well done. They kept me informed of the progress and went beyond my expectations and when I got my car back it looked like a brand spanky new car. Thank you ever so much for that
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I like the status reports as the repairs progressed. Not to mention the job was perfectly done.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Never had a body shop update details everday and then actually get done early!! A
George Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Friendly quick service what's not to like!
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
This was a complex situation with two separate events two different insurances. And two Service King shops. I thought it would take forever! But it didn't even tho I got al little anxious. Great job ladies and gentlemen !! ????
Fredrick N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very happy.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The vehicle looks great and runs like new
Lee C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent service and ahead of time. **** was very helpful and very nice
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
**** **** was amazing in how she kept me informed the whole time! I never had to call to find out how the progress was on my car! Thank you for the personal touch ****!
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Steven was wonderful and the work was superb.
Gary Cathy.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
The best customer service ever! We are so thrilled on how well our car turned out. Great job. Thank you, thank you.
Colyn B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I've never had this quality of service and care with any other company before. Very impressed. Everyone is so friendly and especially thanks to **** for her attention to detail and outstanding communication. You guys are awesome!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
My service advisor **** was awesome. She always kept me informed and was always prompt in getting back with me. She did an excellent job!
Adil C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
It was very good service.Highly recommended
Stephanie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Everything was great! **** was wonderful. I would recommend you to anyone!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Thank you very much and that Steven was very helpful I want to thank again the only place I would trust in the future
Richard Leslie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
We were always greeted with smiles and calm, professional people. Questions were answered. **** knew her stuff and treated us like we were the only ones around. Very pleased. Will recommend to others.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
**** was so helpful and exceeded our expectations in every way.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
The entire process from start to completion exceeded my expections:a target finish date that came in to the hour, timely updates, outstanding finished product and a friendly staff. Thank you. Will certainly recommend.
Sujatha K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Was happy about the work and the daily updates on the progress. Delivered two days before the committed date. It was nicely explained by **** about what are all parts were damaged and repaired. Thanks for the help.
Jasive V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
It great place
Burton S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
As always, great service!
Rachelbret L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
My second repair there. Top notch quality of finished product and excellent customer service. Hard to find that anymore these days. Thank you!!!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Communication and quality of work was excellent.
Brett M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
You went above and beyond with both your service and repair. Excellent job. Thank you for completing it in time for Christmas.
Roberta H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
I would definitely use your services again. Loved that I received regular texts with status of my car and expected timeframe notification for when my car would be done! Which was a day early. Thank you!
Lance H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Your team is always awesome from start to finish.
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
We were happy to get our car back even earlier than expected.
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
****. Worked well with me, brought my car home last night while dark so went over it this morning looks good.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Service coordinator did great job.
Heatherjames J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
We so appreciated your FABULOUS customer service! The car looks great but your staff made the whole experience so much easier. We will ALWAYS recommend Service King!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great see and communication!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Eric ensured that the job was done correctly and competently. The repair and paint are excellent. I am impressed the the car was returned completely detailed inside and out, an unexpected bonus. Thank you all, including the technicians in the back who I didn't meet for a job well done. It is also convenient to have an Enterprise car rental on site.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
The service was amazing and the people were awesome and friendly.
Constance R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/16/2016
Kelley was great - kept me informed and shared what happened to my car but I was inconvienced that the data was cleared out no radio or phone connect and the alert on my tire was on when I pulled into the drive way.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Great every one is so nice. amazing work my soul was reborn.my Kia soul. Thanks.
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Janee was amazing and provided the ultimate in communication and customer service - She is Second to None and truly went Above and Beyond the call of duty to save my truck from being totaled!! Whomever did the actual repair work especially the painting is Top Notch! Communication via text with progress updates is a fabulous and I was totally surprised when the work was completed 8-9 days ahead of schedule A Job Well Done by All PS - My wife had her Cadillac SRX repaired at the SR51 & Bell location as well and I don't think we will ever have repairs done elsewhere ever again The entire staff should be given a nice Christmas Bonus because it is well earned and well deserved.
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great place and people
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Timely Nice job Kept informed of progress
John F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
**** was awesome and everyone there did a great job. Thank you!
Renate S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very fast and courteous service. Thank you
Melinda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very professional... Was very happy with experience.
Jacqueline P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Just very happy with the service, text updates and workmanship. Staff was very professional. Would highly recommend Service King to anyone. 10 out of 10.
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
The customer service was way above par! It was great to have old fashioned excellent care! Can't find that anymore.
Ibtisom S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Thank you for the wonderful service and the continued communication on the status of my car.
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Office area nest and clean. All employees I interacted with were knowledgeable. Would recommend Service King to family and friends.
Monte P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everything was great
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I really appreciate the regular updates on the status of the repairs. Excellent customer service.
Brittany P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Service King is by far my favorite shop to go to. Very professional and honest. Steven was a great estimator and took very great car of my car. Thank you so much steven!!
Dean H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very good experience
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Just what I expected!!! Sean st cry dies a good managerial job and his bell road location employees were excellent
Vern G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job, looks like new
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great Job!!!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Everyone was helpful and accommodating. Thank you for a hassle free experience.
Jahnna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Wonderful service. Thank you. Much better than when this location was Auto Body World. Thanks so MUCH!
Alison V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was incredibly impressed by the professionalism and great service. Thank you so much!
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
11/19/2016
Picked up my car and got it backed on time and under the price I was quoted
Lance C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
**** and staff no nonsense and polite. Very service thank you ladies,much appreciated.
Danielle T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I truly appreciate how nice and helpful everyone was that worked there. I talked to several different people over the span of my car repair journey and every single one was so sweet. I would highly recommend this place to everyone.
Amante T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
A little late target of completion but when explained It was understandable that additional job and Ordering additional parts involved a tremendous Amount of time
Phyllis L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
My experience was excellent. From my first contact regarding the accident I was given a speedy time to bring my car in for the estimate.The front counter representatives were kind and professional. My overall experience with Service Kung was excellent. I have no problems with recommending Service King to anyone. Thank you!
Estela S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Steven was very nice and helpful.
Roger N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I havent seen the car in daylight but so far it looks very good
Linne K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
My car looks beautiful. Thank you so much. Each person at Service King was friendly and professional.
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Unbelievable service, **** rocks and I can't believe how wonderful your staff is and how quickly I got my baby Mustang back!!!
Rachel F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you for repairing my car faster than expected! Excellent service all around.
Travis And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Love the process! The updates and the communication were helpful. Steven was a pleasure to work with.
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Fantastic and outstanding results. Upmost professional and courteous Would most certainly take my vehicle there for future repairs.
Bettie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great job, very nice employees!
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Professional, timely & reliable. I am a repeat customer. Great workmanship!
Cathy F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Your team was amazing from start to finish. I will recommend Service King to all my friends and relatives and my Facebook friends. Great job!
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Service was fast and courteous. I like that I was kept updated on my car's progress. PS: This response box has a font size that is too small to be read easily on a smart phone.
Tanya K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent communication and car was returned earlier than expected. Staff were all friendly and knowledgeable.
Gail F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Good job and keep me in the loop
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
I would highly recommend this place. When I picked the car up it looked brand new even thou it was eight years old. The staff was fantastic and kept me informed about everything that was being done to the car and how long it would take to finish it.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/30/2016
Tailgate window button is stuck. Can't open the window and alert comes on saying the hatch isn't closed. Need to stop by after work to have fixed. Otherwise process was long but somewhat expected
Tamera C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I am so please with the entire experience! From the first person I came across at the front desk to the writer "Steve" whom explained everything to me so I could understand, the text messages I received almost daily on progress, to picking up my car today. I will recommend Service King to anybody, especially the shop at SR51 and E. Bell Rd... Thank you Service King!!!
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
They did an excellent job,my car looks brand new and they always kept me informed of the progress. Thank you so much for the excellent service.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great, fast service! Thank so much Janee!!
Tatiana B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent
Marybeth R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Extremely satisfied with all aspects with dealing with Service King.
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Really enjoyed working with ****. She is very customer oriented
William E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Service advisokelly was awesome, really on top of everything.
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Superb service and a job completed before estimated time.. awesome!!
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thanks for a truly conscientious effort. I would not hesitate to refer my best friend to you for work.
Jeffry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Great job thanks
Prashant B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Steven was very polite and professional. Work was completed before he estimated. Credit to him and the team.
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone was very nice and attentive.
Rose R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Outstanding service. Getting in was a little rocky, but your team just does such a stellar job on the work. I used your services in February (former vehicle) and now again in October (made my brand new vehicle perfect again). I would highly recommend service king to my friends.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Working with **** **** is a pleasure. She understood my situation, provided me with great options and coordinated everything so that I was without my car for as few days as possible. In the end, everything went well and my car was delivered on schedule. Also, the ladies up front we're very professional and friendly, making working with Service King a great experience. I hope to not need your services again, But if I do, I will not hesitate to come back. Thank you!
Eileen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great communication. Steve was wonderful
William T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Quick repair, kept me informed, courteous staff, Enterprise was convenient and had good service
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I was completely satisfied with the process .
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
Great team at Service King! One of the best experiences I've had. The daily progress message updates are helpful to understand the actual progress of the job. Fair prices and working with their customers are the trademarks of this company.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Loved how much they communicated with me on how it was coming along!
Nolan T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I am happy and satisfied with work completed on my Subaru.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I was completely amazed they went above and beyond service and the overall look of the car looks better than before even though the damage was to the rear of the vehicle they did a nice job on the whole vehicle
Miroslav M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
A guy who handled, I guess last name Jens WAS E N O M E N A L! ! !
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications