Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lucy L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Professional and caring.
Boutros B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
It is difficult to find a good service like ServiceKing today! The professionalism that **** **** showed dealing with us is not believable. Maybe you guys should be in the business of teaching others how to deal with customers. Thanks!
Lucy L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Great job. Professionall and efficient.
Diana P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
The staff is very friendly and hard workers. They did an amazing job on my car. I will recommend to everyone.
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Steve Surico was awesome, like how we received text updates and phone calls. He was able to answer all our questions plus seek any information we needed. Did an OUTSTANDING job. Very professional and knowledgeable of the whole process
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Fast efficient and kept me informed
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Appreciate the updates.
Danielle P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
**** was FANTASTIC! She was polite and friendly and kept me updated! I would definitely recommend Service King on Bell to all of my friends!
Tonirae V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Steven stayed on top and kept me informed daily.Great job,Thank you.
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
12/2/2017
Should have more detailed information about repairs.
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
My experience here was much better than my original experience with the Deer Valley location. **** was amazing. She was very informative and thorough with everything that was repaired on my vehicle. Thank you all so much for a great fix and even giving my car a much needed bath.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Staff very responsive and helpful. Car good as new.
Natalie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great service
John C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Awesome,work guysz!
Delbert S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Friendly service and quality of work was excellent.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/28/2017
They did a fine job
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/28/2017
Did not accept vebicle.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
**** **** was amazing!! The repairs are perfect. Couldn't be happier. Thank you.
Ceilaly V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
My family and I were very impressed and satisfied with the work you did on our truck thank you so much.
Brad W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Eric gave fantastic customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications