Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
It went well and we are satisfied up to now thank you
Gabrielle L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
What a great experience we had getting our vehicle repaired. Kelly kept me on top of the progress every step of the way.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Customer service was excellent and the work was done perfectly.
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
6/5/2018
attention to detail was not high. front grill not matching. Left light neglected and now have 2 colored lights. right light not level and faces down significantly. actual work on the car with paint and the dent repair looks great though. Also, my car has an additional 160+ miles on it which i am not sure why
Lesa L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Excellent service. Many thanks to the full team on Bell Road.
Joseph O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Best service I have ever had. I will recommend your shop to all my friends. Great job. Thank you.
Moniqueajanne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Loved Paul thankful for him and he kept me updated and got texts as well just happy with everything!!!:)
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Great job. Thanks to all. Consistent quality service.
Srdjan K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Stephen was extremely professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend Service King.
James E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
YES YES. I CANT BEGIN TO THANK ALL THE EMPLOYEES THAT HELPED US WITH OUR CAR. LET ALONE HOW QUICK AND PROFESSIONAL THEY TREATED ME. They kept me informed of the progress on the work they were doing to my car daily!!! From the minute I walked in the receptionist was very friendly and made sure I was comfortable while I was waiting. To my insurance adjuster Kelly **** who was excellent and answered all my questions plus listened to me “ramble on” about the “fender bender” , she even listened to me about my health problem and my family concerns !!! Thanks you Kelly!!! Now I move on to Dylan Robison. - General Manager. Thanks so much for getting my car fixed like I said to him “It looks like nothing ever happened !!!’ Thanks so much for taking such good care of car. I even had a few things that were not related to the accident that I asked him about and he got right on it and gave me an estimate on the spot!!! I was glad to find out that they also do repairs that are not insurance related. All I can say is if you need anything done to your vehicle I highly recommend Service King at 3756 E Bell Rd in Phx AZ All the staff will be kind and courteous to you. THANKS AGAIN TO ALL OF YOU!!!! See you soon!!! Tina Ellis
Tenille D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
It was a great experience in a bad situation. I got rear ended, but you guys made the process of getting my car fixed seamless. Thanks!
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
I am out of town and have yet to see the results of the repair although my daughter says that all is well with the repair.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Our car was repaired to our satisfaction, and we would use their service again.
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great job
Bruce K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The whole team and especially Kelly did an excellent job of keeping me informed of each step in the repair process. The repair work on my truck was perfect.
Bart M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Thanks so much for all of your help!
Audrey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Paul was extremely friendly and knowledgeable! I loved getting the text messages about my car and then Paul called to keep me as up to date as possible! Plus, he warned me about the potential "burning" smell since I got new exhaust pipes, which went above and beyond because I otherwise would have been freaking out when I smelled that, lol! Thank you Service King!
Aja R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The whole process was effortless and I got my car back sooner than the anticipated date
Salena T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Fantastic and early delivery knowing i didnt have a rental car.
Ruben A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Got er done I’am happy Hope it last. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications