Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Good paint match good job done
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Stellar customer service.
Melody C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
The customer service and repair work excellent ! However after I drove my truck off the lot I noticed a extreme fume smell from paint and I'm assuming clear coat ? The whole cab is so filled with it I had to drive home in 100 degree plus temps with windows down . I have a horrible headache . I am not able to air out because rain is expected this evening . I don't understand how such intense fumes could possible be unless doors were left open while it was being worked on ? Anyway with more body work needed to be done I'm very concerned about it in future . It's horrible and toxic
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
We are always very kease with the service. Employees are friendly,courteous and helpful.
Lijun S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great job! Thank you so much:)
James M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Your facility is impeccable. The customer service is freindly and efficient. You go the extra mile (****) for me. Perfect job! Thank you.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very consider and kept me well informed. I would repeat
Brice T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
**** was extremely helpful.
Alex F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Love your service & efficiency, absolutely wonderful. **** has helped us the past two services & she is awesome. Thank you very much!
J B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great Service!! **** and staff were exceptional. Will refer in future.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
My interaction with the staff and specialists were informative and pleasant and they were very helpful. I was given date-specific information and updates on the progress of my car so I wasn't left with tons of questions or stuck without knowing what I had to do or when I could get my car back. Aside from the collision itself, it was a great experience.
Kira M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
I was very happy with the service I received at service king. The staff was super friendly and helpful and my car looks great and they cleaned it up and everything. Very pleased. I will definitely return to service king if I need anything in the future.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Staff was courteous and respectful
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
We were very happy and satisfied with the service we got from Service King. From the day we contacted Service King, dropped the car off and picked it up we were very pleased. The staff was pleasentt, helpful and informative and we were very happy with daily updates via text messages. We highly recommend Service King and will be sure to promote the business.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Thank you for the excellent service. Appreciated the text updates and timely repair. Thank you for making this a less stressful experience. Everyone provided professionalism and teamwork.
Elton M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Your team did an excellent job my car looks Brand-new again thank you very much for your hard work
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Excellent communication - great repair job - thank you
David H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Eric and the office were freeway to work with through out the process of my vehicle repaired. My vehicle looks great and the staff made my vehicle looks as good as new! I highly recommend Service King on Bell road!
Bruce Ann.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
All the staff was very attentive and I feel very thorough and pleasant to deal with
Cristian V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Everyone and everything was great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications