Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 576 Reviews
4 stars 92 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jackson D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Everyone did a nice job and were friendly to work with. I will definitely recommend Service King to my customers.
Jeannie O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
I loved working with Eric and Kyle. Both were excellent at keeping me informed on a daily basis. I have already recommended your company based on my experience. Also need to complement Enterprise car for getting me into a comfortable loaner vechicle. Overall a very pleasant experience!!!
Delfina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Erik was really helpful and kept us informed through the entire process.
Robert And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The service was very great; very happy from the outcome. Really fast and super efficent
Liz A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
They kept me informed on when my truck would be ready. Eric was courteous and professional, above and beyond my expectations. Thank you.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
**** took care of me very well. Very nice & outgoing! I will take my car here anytime I need something done. Thank you
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Best experience I've ever had. **** was great, informative and kind. Car rental process was super easy. Smooth process, and appreciate the flexibility
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I was constantly updated and the work looks great
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Service King does beautiful work. I will definitely use them again if the need arises. they are close to my home and they kept me notified daily on the progress of my car repairs. So courteous ...
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very accommodating and kind. Thanks for the great service.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great job:) The Jeep looks brand new
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Repair looks great, really good communication throughout the repair. Eric Fayyad took very good care of me.
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
This place has the friendliest people and they do great work. Big thank you to **** and her team! I won't take my car anywhere else
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
**** **** did an excellent job ensuring my infiniti was repaired on time and to the highest level of quality. She is very professional and responsible.
Ian C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
All of the personnel at the shop were great. From start to finish they were pleasant and Made sure I was completely satisfied
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Very professional
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Good communication throughout the process, excellent work
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
**** and Chelsea was amazing to deal with.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Service was exemplary, repair work outstanding and car was finished one day before promised. All around great facility. And thank you for what you do for our Veterans.
Win H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thank you . You did a good job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications