Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Braxinton K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Eric did a fantastic job! He went above and beyond to help get my car back in shape. I’m very pleased.
Frederick Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
My experience at service king was awesome. I felt like we were in the same page in every step of the process, they told me how long it would take to get my car fixed; and they also kept me up-to-date with text messages informing me what they were doing. When I pick my car up today, it was clean and the job was done by a perfectionist. I’m happy to say that I am satisfied with the job.
Kairin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
The whole experience was amazing! They were very professional and did a great job repairing our car. I loved how they kept us informed every step of the way. I was very impressed with the whole experience- I would recommend them highly!
Suzanne P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Excellent, efficient, quality service! Very friendly.
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great experience. Communication was good, the work done is beautiful.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
My car looks great. Thanks
Elisabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Good job and speedy also
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Eric was great. I met the owner when I came to pick up my car, I forgot his name, but he was very nice. I appreciate all the notifications I received while my car was being fixed. A friend if mine recommended Service King to me and I give the Bell store and A++++!!!! Thank you for all your service. I will return if I need to.
Tatiana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Tell **** she rocks
Chasity S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/3/2017
I’ve already discussed my discontent with Steven, however my car was held up 9 extra days due to having an issue with the auto start component. The issue with the hold up is that I told Steven at the beginning of repairs to ensure that they checked that as well because it had just been installed into my car two months prior to the accident. When speaking with Steven and expressing that I was unhappy, he responded as if none of this was his fault. Then when I picked up my car (auto start still not working) another man apologized for him. One thing that really upset me during this conversation was the man who was talking to me, said he was unsure how the auto start was even affected by the accident because the motor wasn’t affected. As if it was broken before the accident, which is absolutely untrue. I’m not sure what happened, but this part was working with no problems before and now it’s not so obviously it has something to do with the accident. This oversight makes me feel as if my car was probably not throughly and properly looked over and fixed. I’m hoping that a couple month down the line I don’t have an issue that either wasn’t properly corrected or was overlooked.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
Thank you for repairing my vehicle. It looks like it did before the accident and it didn’t take as long to fix as predicted. Nice job.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
**** **** is amazing. I was updated appropriately. The car looks like new. It was a painless experience.
Jeanne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great Service My car looks awesome Competent repair work exceptionally well done. ????
Rodrick C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
9/29/2017
everyone showed their extreme concerns that my repairs were completed correctly to a high standard
Bernie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
The customer service was more than I expected. Steven was very professional and courteous. He was able to help defuse a stressful situation. Thank you
Pasqualima M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Travis and Janee were amazing. Although I didn't get to meet them in person, they were wonderful. I'd recommend Service King to everyone! I told Travis that you guys need to start doing general repairs and maintenance, like oil changes. I'd be a customer for life!!
Edwin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great Job! However my low tire pressure light remains on.
Vernon L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Fantastic!
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Everyone there is a class act. I felt like I was an important customer. The text updates and phone calls updating me of the status/progress of repairs was great. They thanked me for my business. Repair was done beautifully. Great team they have. Also Enterprise Car who supplied my loaner were just as good.
Abibe K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Steve was a pleasure to work with. He went Above and beyond to work with my schedul. If needed I would definitely return and recomend to family and friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications