Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Herry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Great job. Well done!
Angelica R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
I was satisfied with my repairs just wish the timing was on point
Marilyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Everything was good
John P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
David was very professional, called and updated me every step of the way. I had complete piece of mind and was very happy with the quality and quickness of the repair!
Ray G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/25/2019
After leaving Service King, I noticed decals missing. David and I discussed on a date to return our truck so it could be finished. Thanks David!! The rest of the process was great as were the repairs.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/13/2019
Joey and Richard Rocha were super nice and super helpful. Being fairly new in San Marcos, I now know where to go for all of my auto repairs. Thanks guys!
Reyes M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
David was a awesome guy he was on top of things great service loved it communication was great
Christine V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
The entire experience was great. David kept me apprised every step of the way and the car was ready on the date you gave me.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/5/2019
The unnecessary delay cost me 100 extra dollars, you can’t make that right. Other than that, the service was fine
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Everyone were wonderful and helpful. I was satisfied. Things were explained to me on what the repairs were and etc. I would recommend this place to friends.
Joey G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
If I am ever in the need of your service again I will definitely be a returning customer. I was informed every step of the way so there was no question as to the status of our vehicle Truly a great job Thank you!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Such an amazing experience....1st time ever using Service King and am very impressed with the service. Joey went above and beyond and made the whole repair experience easy and much better than anticipated
Erik F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2019
Yes, it was great! I think they even topped off my gas.
Laurence E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Joey was extremely professional and the repair to our car was excellent.
Mt L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/8/2019
Seems good so far.
Norma G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2019
My car looks and drives great. Joey was friendly, knowledgeable and very professional.Give Joey a pay increase.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Work was done professionally and on time (actually one day early). This was my second time to use this branch & both experiences were excellent.
Serena M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/9/2019
would not take my car to anyone else
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/2/2019
Joey set the right expectations, kept us informed and we couldn’t be happier.
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
7/27/2019
My brake lights was out and the bumper cover was not aligned properly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications