Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Went exactly as quoted- well satisfied
Arlon K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The people there are. Rey nice and explained everything in detail. I would Recommend your company.
Rebecca .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everything was done perfectly and the customer service was amazing! Wil only go to service king from now on!
Glenn W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great service, and friendly staff. Thank You Glenn
Bianca J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great feedback & updates on car repair
Dawn P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I am always treated well at Service King, that is why I keep going back
Ana .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Joey ways very friendly and kept in contact about my car the entire time. They did an amazing job! You would never be able to tell that there was any damage and they even cleaned my car for me! Hopefully nothing like this happens again but if it does I know where to go!
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Your whole staff was/is super friendly!
Stuart M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
The team was constantly communicating with me on the process of my car and how it was coming along. The employees went over paper work with me numerous times and answered any questions I had without hesitation and with complete kindness. The work they did was wonderful, and their customer service was superb.
James .
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Staff is super friendly and got my car fixed in sufficient time! Also grateful they did little fixes for no charge.
Cathy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Quick and efficient. Nice and friendly staff. Great customer service.
Kweenzy N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
My car was fixed pretty quick which made me very satisfied especially seeing that the work that was made in my car made a difference.
Mitchell H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent, friendly service
John .
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
I appreciated that you all were willing to repaint the car door because it appeared to be just slightly off in color. You did not act like it was too much trouble. Thank you. Kim Cabler
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
They did a very good job and customer service was great
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Loved getting updates on progress of the repairs.
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Joey went above and beyond routine service.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Kept me updated and went above & beyond what was expected. This is my second experience and both have been most positive.
Elton R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Excellent service
Edwin K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
All went well. Good communication this time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications