Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
The receptionist and adjuster Ruby were very helpful and knowledgeable...the repairperson did an excellent job....we are pleased......the service was fast and looks like good quality workmanship.....thank you
Alejandro Alex.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Ruby went the extra mile by cleaning my car. Definitely appreciate that!
Aart M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Ruby ****, our service advisor kept us informed
Marcus A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent service and support.Cudos to Ruby, Joey and JR.
Gilbert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Awesome job. Very satisfied. My hats off for Ruby your service manager.
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Matt Barrientos did an exceptional job. Very pleased. Thank you.
Amber I.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Ruby and the team were so helpful and our car looks great! Thank you
John N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Ruby kept us informed and she is a very good choice to be the face of the company
Lydia R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
7/23/2017
My passanger door wont open from the inside. And when i picked up my car today there is a huge dent on driver side door. I called USSA.My car went from Universal City location to San Marcos location and someone did damage to it. I woould like to file an official complaint and demand my car be fixed.
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Thank you for everything.
Elonda H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
7/13/2017
I lost some money that was in my ash tray. It was not an significant amount but it was given to me by my father before he passed away. No one seems to know what happened to it.
Joyce F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Wonderful and timely service The lady who worked with me Idid everything she could do She was wonderful to work with
Charnel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
We really liked the regular updates, friendly employees and my vehicle smelled and looked like new when we picked it up. All repairs look excellent!! Thank you
Joshlyn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Good service
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Service king in san marcos tx is awesome from the minute I walked in the door. Til it was time to pick vehicle I wS being informed on progress of my vehicle .
Cordelia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
You made this process so easy & stress free.
Gene T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Quality work. ....Great Service
Ramon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
The team work as team to complete a order or car starts in front and ends the ront thsnk ou ruby and staff
Maria .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Great customer service
Jesse G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Thanks for working hard to make everything just right

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications