Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elton R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Excellent service
Edwin K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
All went well. Good communication this time.
Brenda E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Amazing customer service, Vehicle was done earlier than expected a would recommend to anyone!
Rita A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/21/2018
No, communication, I had to repeatedly keep calling to check on the status of the vehicle. Left the rental car at the location and I called enterprise to confirm the car had been picked up. It had not. The employee stated it would be the day before. The employee apologized which did help but it was a disappointment since I have been there before and never have experienced this type of customer service.????
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/21/2018
Service King is taking care of this oversight, but there was one smaller piece of wheelwell trim that was the wrong shade of white, so I'll have to bring the car back in when that piece is ready. Other than that small detail, the entire process was great. Thanks.
Roy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Excellent customer service!
Edwin K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/26/2018
To forget to call that there was a 2 day delay in completion is LOUSY CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Aimee V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Joey took incredible care to keep me updated and get my car in and fixed as quickly as possible. Great job by the whole facility
Cally H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
I have nothing but great things to say about Service King! All of the staff was friendly and Joey was extremely helpful when it came to answering any questions I had. Wonderful customer service! I would recommend Service King to anyone.
Lillian G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Your staff was very helpful and accomadating. The updates by texts were very helpful. I will recommend Service King to friends and colleagues,
John T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Joey at Service King was very professional and informative. Got the repairs done in the time he estimated. Quality of work was outstanding.
Melody C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Excellent service. They were in touch every step of the way from start to finish and went above and beyond to make my car look great. Thanks!
Zachary M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
Words can not even begin to describe how phenomenal and amazing this crew has been while they fixed my vehicle. They really take care of their customers and help them to know about everything that would need to repair the customer's vehicle. I could not think of a more genuine or hard working group if I tried. Thank you all again for everything, I greatly appreciate it!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Joey and staff were awesome My car looks lnew again. Definitely will refer folks. Thank you, Michael C
Eluterio G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Very professional
Corey .
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Joey did an outstanding job of keeping me in the loop with everything going on with my vehicle, despite being out of town and away from where our accident took place. He was very accommodating and very patient and provided more than enough information about the entire process.
Bianca D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Amazing customer service throughout the whole process, Joey was very understanding and helped me understand how everything works as It was my first time being in an accident. This location will be my first choice if I ever need It again and I am going to recommend It to all of my friends!
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
My car looked fantastic when work was completed. Representative was outstanding with explaining what it would take to fix my car
Roger Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I received excellent customer service from Joey and his team. Joey was up front and detailed with the process and kept me updated with the status of my vehicle repair. Glad I selected to do business with this shop!
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
CJ and Tammy are awesome! CJ kept me apprised every step of the on the repair of my car. It looks beautiful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications