Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/12/2017
Courteous manager
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Exactly what I expected! Professional results from professional people!!
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Appreciate Joey answering our questions and explaining the repair process
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
A great job and the staff was so friendly. A very enjoyable experience..
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
The staff was friendly and professional, especially my point of contact (I don’t remember his name), the service was quick and well done, and getting my truck back cleaned inside and out was a very nice bonus. I would request you get your phone lines fixed- I tried to call a few times and kept getting caught in a weird answering machine loop and didn’t get to speak to anyone. I would definitely use this service again, although I hope I don’t need it.
Lois H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Friendly, helpful employees Appreciate update text communication Excellent repairs
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very professional and caring for customer's concerns. Will highly recommend to other. Thank you Service King!?
Dominic C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Joey at the San Marcos location was very professional and was able to get the repairs needed for my vehicle at a record time. Even though my situation was kind of a difficult one he stepped up and was able to get it done. I'm completely astound at what this team is capable of and would most definitely go back for any other repairs and refer this place to others. Thank you so much for the amazing experience.
Lora .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Very in pressed with the work and nice customer service my wife's truck looked really great thanks guys
Terence P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I appreciated the timely updates.
Lenora S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Joey was a great help. He explained what they had done to fix my car. He was very polite and helpful. Thanks, Joey
Michel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Everything was very seamless. The car looks great. My only comment is I don't need to get so many text updates. This is just a comment not a criticism. Thank you so much.
Fred R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
I don't normally do the surveys, but I feel like these folks deserve recognition. This has not been my first experience with a body shop, but by far the best. I was not looking forward to going through the process, however from the beginning Joey and the rest of the 123 Service King in San Marcos team were helpful, inviting, informative, and knowledgeable. If ever I need more collision repairs I will always go to them. I highly recommend using them. Thanks guys for all of your hard work and impeccable job done.
Melany N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very fast and very helpful. Joey did an ecellent job I'm very satisfied!
Jerry T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
1st rate customer service. Very rare these days. Joey is very professional; Service King has a real asset with him. I will share my experience....
Melony R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Joey was very professional and everything that he stated and explained to us during the process was on point. I really appreciated his professionalism and service.
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Very professional and friendly. I felt like they really cared
Michelle .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Our service advisor was great. Our car was completed quicker than I thought it would be and she kept us informed all along the way. We are very satisfied.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Everything was great!
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
Phone system has been broken for days...made over 60 attempts over two week period and never was able to reach someone. When I received updates on the repair process, phone connection was so intermittent it was impossible to understand the conversation.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications