Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicole .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
Great service!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Great service and a job well done! Tami is very personable and professional as was Joey.
Zeneyda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Everyone was extremely friendly! The lady at the front desk was awesome and Joey made sure to take care of me and give me the best experience possible
Jenna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2019
The service was so fast and everyone I encountered was incredibly sweet! I absolutely loved working with Service King and would absolutely recommend for others to go here.
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Top notch all the way. Thank you
Janyce S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
I have been totally impressed with Service King's service, the personal attention and regular updates on the repair progress. I can't imagine how anything in my experience could have been improved upon and that makes me a thoroughly satisfied customer!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Joey is awesome.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Edward from NB AND Jesse and Joey from SM were all great and more than accommodating. They made the process simple and painless.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Exceptionally Satisfied.....couertesy and communication Superb throughout...Joey, staff and All!! Thank You!!
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
They did a fantastic job! Joey kept us well informed, Jesse and Tammy were also helpful. The car looks fantastic, and the guys who cleaned the inside and outside did a superior job. Thanks again for a wonderful experience.
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Very impresssd with the work and the speed of service! Joey is a straight professional and provides too notch service and communication. Thank you
Carlin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
It was a great experience they did a wonderful job and kept me informed along the way about the progress of the repairs
Santos V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great experience! Service advisor Joey was constantly keeping me up to speed. Keep looked great! Will definitely come back next time!
Cheyenne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/22/2019
Joey is awesome!! My car looks brand new! I am so excited and so pleased with the service here. I will never go to another auto shop again, only service king! Joey constantly called me and gave me updates to let me know exactly what was going on! Not only was the service amazing they also gave me lifetime warranty and told me if anything was ever wrong with the areas of the car they fixed, that I could take my car back and they would help me out. I am so thankful for service king as well as Joey! Thank you for everything!
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Joey very helpful and polite
David E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/26/2018
They did an awesome job..!!!
Margaret Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
I was very happy with the results and extremely happy with the customer service.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2018
100% completely satisfied!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Joey and his team went out of their way to provide me with excellent service and exceptional repairs to my vehicle.
Ltxbrad L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Fantastic service and great experience overall. Thank you for the great work you guys did

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications