Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Everything was very seamless. The car looks great. My only comment is I don't need to get so many text updates. This is just a comment not a criticism. Thank you so much.
Fred R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
I don't normally do the surveys, but I feel like these folks deserve recognition. This has not been my first experience with a body shop, but by far the best. I was not looking forward to going through the process, however from the beginning Joey and the rest of the 123 Service King in San Marcos team were helpful, inviting, informative, and knowledgeable. If ever I need more collision repairs I will always go to them. I highly recommend using them. Thanks guys for all of your hard work and impeccable job done.
Melany N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very fast and very helpful. Joey did an ecellent job I'm very satisfied!
Jerry T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
1st rate customer service. Very rare these days. Joey is very professional; Service King has a real asset with him. I will share my experience....
Melony R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Joey was very professional and everything that he stated and explained to us during the process was on point. I really appreciated his professionalism and service.
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Very professional and friendly. I felt like they really cared
Michelle .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Our service advisor was great. Our car was completed quicker than I thought it would be and she kept us informed all along the way. We are very satisfied.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Everything was great!
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
Phone system has been broken for days...made over 60 attempts over two week period and never was able to reach someone. When I received updates on the repair process, phone connection was so intermittent it was impossible to understand the conversation.
Marie G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
The staff was very friendly. They did a beautiful job on my car.
Harry E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
I have used your service previously & like before I am "EXTREMELY PLEASED" with the repairs done. I was kept informed by Rubby (not sure of spelling) . I will highly recommend your repair shop. In conclusion every person I spoke with extremely friendly & helpful. I can't say enough how estatic I am "Thanks" Sincerely Dan Ekakiadis Satisfied Customer
Rosemberg .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I was very satisfied with the out come of my vehicle. Very friendly staff and love the communication. They receive an A Plus from me! I would defiantly recommend them to anyone!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
The receptionist and adjuster Ruby were very helpful and knowledgeable...the repairperson did an excellent job....we are pleased......the service was fast and looks like good quality workmanship.....thank you
Alejandro Alex.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Ruby went the extra mile by cleaning my car. Definitely appreciate that!
Aart M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Ruby ****, our service advisor kept us informed
Marcus A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent service and support.Cudos to Ruby, Joey and JR.
Gilbert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Awesome job. Very satisfied. My hats off for Ruby your service manager.
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Matt Barrientos did an exceptional job. Very pleased. Thank you.
Amber I.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Ruby and the team were so helpful and our car looks great! Thank you
John N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Ruby kept us informed and she is a very good choice to be the face of the company

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications