Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 185 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Service king in san marcos tx is awesome from the minute I walked in the door. Til it was time to pick vehicle I wS being informed on progress of my vehicle .
Cordelia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
You made this process so easy & stress free.
Gene T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Quality work. ....Great Service
Ramon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
The team work as team to complete a order or car starts in front and ends the ront thsnk ou ruby and staff
Maria .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Great customer service
Jesse G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Thanks for working hard to make everything just right
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
It would help if your rep could return calls in a timely manner.
Abraham O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Customer service was great especially Joey. He want above and beyond, because he got his hands dirty and touch up on my vehicle close to closing hours. I really appreciate that Joey and the manager was very nice and approve for the touch up to be done, thank you guys!
Haley J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/24/2017
My car looked absolutely great. Within 100 yards of leaving Service King I felt that something was wrong with my car and my tire pressure light came on. After pulling over I found a screw in both rear tires of my car and had to immediately take my car into Discount Tire to get each tire fixed. I was told my car was driven and checked for any issues and that was obviously not the case.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great communication...
Leslie .
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Quality professional work. Completed sooner than expected!
Fredrick A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Ruby was amazing!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
It took too long to get with the insurance and approval for repairs
Paschal P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
This shop is s o much better than the one on 35
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Service King kept me updated the entire time! Kind staff and good service. Happy customer.
Stephanie .
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/12/2017
Only bad thing I could say is that my questions and concerns were not answered in a timely manner....
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great job and very on time!
Chinyere O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Tammy was really sweet and kept me updated
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great service especially from Ruby (& Tammy).
Coley M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Very satisfied with all the steps. Ruby was very helpful and kept me well informed. She is a very nice lady and very good at her job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications