Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 135 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/20/2016
Still waiting for bumper protector for our car two weeks after it was released to us
Billy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Y'all are all so awesome! Thank you for being so helpful throughout the process of the repairs!
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
11/14/2016
The strips on the hood were not put on even and we found a scratch on the tint on the rest window. Service King is suppose to remedy this and am waiting for a date to go back.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/9/2016
The service took 4 times longer than estimated, and I was not kept well informed of the progress or status of my vehicle. When I proactively reached out, the shop was not able to tell me when my repairs would be completed. It was a frustrating and drawn out experience.
Claude T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/7/2016
The only thing i could talk about is the time it took to complete the job. Being i have an extra car that I cant complain about that.
Clark F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/7/2016
It took a few days to get to the shop however once there was finished quickly. Joey was very helpful.
Nicolas S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Service King -San Marcos did a wonderful job. They completed the job before the estimated completion time and the work was done very well. They also sent me messages the whole time to keep me informed during the process. Very satisfied with my experience there.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/23/2016
Alignment is obviously way off and many of my functions off of steering wheel do not work - blinkers won't stay on. Cruise control doesn't work etc.
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Joey did an absolutely amazing job. He went above and behind my expectations. I will be coming to him for my future service.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great service.
Sharonlewis M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very professional...excellent communications. ..ahead of schedule and excellent work....will recommend!!!
Craig G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Service king has always been very good to us, and we'll continue to do business there. For any type of work.
Thaddeus W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Joey and the staff were excellent I received text almost daily letting me know what step they were on during the repairs. Pick my vehicle up and it was all washed and detailed! Excellent customer service. Highly recommend the shop of HWY 123 in San Marcos.
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Joey was very informative about what I should expect from the moment I walked into his shop. He gave me a time frame of what would be done and followed through.
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
They did a wonderful job start to finish. Even finished ahead of schedule. Car looks great. Will definitely use Service King of San Marcos again. Joey and Jeremy were top notch!
Jane T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Love Service King San Marcos! Joey's team kept in touch all along the way and performed quality work on my car with efficiency. I felt their genuineness and recommend their shop to everyone who cares about their vehicle because they will show you they care too!
Misty M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Problem free. Lots of updates. Speedy service
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
This repair took over 30 days longer than estimated to complete. I realize there was a change in management during the time my car was in the San Marcos shop and I feel that Joey really made a huge effort to make sure that I was informed as to the progress of my vehicle once came on board at that location. There were many set backs in getting my car completed. It took well over 60 days to do a job that was estimated at 30 days. There were some problems with the repair after I picked my car up. However, once again Joey went out of his way to make it right. I appreciate his work and efforts as well as the technician(s) who worked late hours to finally get my car repaired.
Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Yall were amazing! Thank you for everything!
Ardelia A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Excellent service.
Leo S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Great folks to deal with I'll recommend to all my friends
Andy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Job well done and very courteous staff that kept me up to date with the repair process. Will recommend to friends and family .
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everyone I spoke to was professional and friendly, but Joy went above and beyond to keep me informed every step of the way. My car was fixed on time and it looks beautiful. Thank y'all.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
The work done to my Honda was completed in a timely manner.The repair was better than expected.
Hope H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Joseph did a great job. The repairs look great. So great job all around! Thanks
Isaac A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/5/2016
The paint doesn't match and there is a gap in my trunk
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/3/2016
It took 67 days to get our vehicle returned because you wanted extra money from our insurance company, by the way the body work seems fine but your paint work is poorly done there are visible paint streaks on the car, also had to re-glue 2 pieces of outside moldings that was about to come off and re-align the front passenger day running light that was hap-hazzardly placed back on vehicle. I thought you had quality checks on vehicles before releasing back to the customers. In my opinion I think you should give money back to my insurance company and sorry I would never reccomend your company for the amount you charge for poor quality work.
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thank for making Malina's experance with having her first accident a pleasant one. After leaving your collision center she felt much better. She called me after picking up her car and was so excited about the good job you had done. She said the car looked like new.
Simon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Extremely fast, very friendly. Kept us up to date and finished ahead of schedule.
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
Fast friendly service
Gina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Ruby was awesome. Such an easy streamlined experience and my car looks great! This is the 2nd timedition I have used Service King. I will never go anywhere else!
Cheyenne E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Service king did an great job! Mr.Eric was very helpful and just over all amazing! Couldn't have done this without all his help!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Your entire staff made me feel good about the work being done. They kept me informed about the work. Cleaned and shined my car inside and out. THANK YOU. ????????????????????
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I got in fast because the technician worked with me. All the parts were pre-ordered and the car was ready in less than 4days.
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Service King made me feel like me and my car were important. They kept me in the loop with their communication and I feel like y'all did a very fine job fixing my car. I want to thank Nancy and Erik for being so completely professional and easy to work with!
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Finished extremely fast . Kept me up to date on the status . Cleaned the inside of my car . Wonderful customer service .
Yolanda G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great service from the receptionist to Eric the customer service rep.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Quick, friendly service
Hailey G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Eric was absolutely phenomenal! He seriously needs a promotion immediately. One suggestion is to give customers a better estimated time of completed vehicles. Otherwise you guys were great and I would recommend you to all of my friends and family.
Madison C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
I had a wonderful experience at service king in San Marcos! Erik Adams was so great. He was helpful and kind and just a complete delight to deal with. I will definitely be back if I'm ever in need of a repair.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/3/2016
Eric our rep was excellent!
Karmina V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Really happy I have my car back & that you all did a amazing job with everything thank you once again ????
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great work. Thanks
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Eric was absolutely amazing. This was by far the best experience I've had repairing my car. He deserves a raise !!!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Fantastic service! Thank you for everything!
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great service! Very professiona .
Harry E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
PS I'm sorry I didn't have a next comment the receptionist at the counter was very professional too I'm sorry I didn't say anything about that you know you shouldn't overlooked your people everyone that I spoke to was great and once again thanks
Eloy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very helpful and courteous staff
Andrea J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
4/17/2016
Issues from beginning to end. Didn't have happy experience at all and letting USAA know about it. To b fair work done was ok sofas but we will see how it lasts. Would not recommend
Cesar M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Very awesome team. Was helped my Nancy and Eric. Very nice, and made the experience overall awesome.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/14/2016
1. One side of the bumper - the bolts were not tightened 2. One side of the lisence plate light wasn't anchored down & keeps falling off 3. Tried to put chrome bumper on truck even though front bumper is black 4. THE WORST PART - they left passenger window open & we had a storm last night. We are trying to dry it out but if we don't get it dry fast enough it will mildew and then we will have to pull out carpet & replace. Because of the rain & humidity in car all night - the ceiling fabric is falling down. This is an older truck but in great condition before we brought it there. Now the inside is almost totaled!
Laurey E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The service was great. I lived the updates. Ruby was very helpful and clear about all the repairs.
Soonhwa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/13/2016
I deeply regret I had my car repaired there. When I start my car it doesn't work smoothly. I regret a lot
Esper H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
My experience here with Ruby was amazing! It all started with a bad experience. Customer service forgot to book my appointment, but when I spoke with the secretary at this location she was able to find me a spot to drop my car off for repair within that same day! The secretary, I forgot her name but she is Latina with short dark brown hair) is always super friendly when I come by. (Apparently I get into many accidents all the time, so she always recognizes me when I come in). I love this location! And I would never go anywhere else to get my car fixed!!! A
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/13/2016
Excellent final product. Can not tell that I took out a deer with the front of my little car.
Felina O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
I was satisfied although there was an entire week where I didn't get any notifications about the status of my vehicle. It went passed the date it was suspected to be completed and I had to call multiple times to see what was going on. There was also a coupld times when the receptionist couldn't pull up my file by my name. Not sure of the issue on that but better communication would be appreciated next time. Thanks for everything, the staff was super friendly! And my car is back to normal so far!
Jolene W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very helpful and professional service
Ron T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Ronnie and the entire staff were exceptional. Very courteous. The message system is a bit annoying and the time line for repair according to the message was never accurate.
Tyler C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Service King did an amazing job everyone was extremely nice and got my car looking great again!!!
Crystal G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
The best thing about service King is the communications.. Either by text messages, website and the service adjuster ( Ronnie) the best hands down... Phone calls with updates. Not to mention the head **** the best in the world in my opinion.. He does a great job. Everyone deserves a rasie... Outstanding team effort... Thanks service King.
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I have never been so satisfied by a product and its accompanying service. The staff were excellent and the guys did a great job. Thank you, Service King!
Margery S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/21/2016
several problems the first one would be that I got this survey at 7 in the morning on a day that I have off. It's hard to believe that I would need to have this link at 7 in the morning on a day off. Secondly I was charged 200 for something that is not supposed to be there and told that I couldn't get my car back until I paid it. I was supposed to be paying 100 for the vandalism and then 2:50 for the collision and then they charged another 100 when that one was not my fault and it's supposed to be paid for by the other person's USAA insurance they were at fault. add to that the fact that I had a 4 inch long scratch on my door I took pictures of both of my doors the last time I had work down there and that had to be done where the scratch was still there but it was more or less buffed out you can still see where the scratch was. This is the second time this happened at this particular service King. They don't seem to have enough room for the amount of cars in there a lot and they generally have no room between cars.
Larissa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Excellent customer service
Ssfc Jesus.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Thank you for the excellent service. Ruby was very comforting and kept me well informed. Staff at both locations were extremely helpful. The car looks brand new again and I am grateful. Thanks.
Strahlstaci Strahljeff.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Ronny was amazing! She was caring and on top of things through the whole process. Very satisfied!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Thank you for excellent service and care of our vehicle!
Michaelcindy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Everything was perfect! Especially liked the way Roni stayed in contact with us about the status of the vehicle.
Rosa Lee.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Car updates & Contact provided by Roni were great! All staff very helpful & professional.
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
We felt like we were kept informed at all stages of the process and appreciated the friendly service from Roni and the crew. The work was done in a timely fashion with excellent results. We won't hesitate to recommend this Service King to friends and family.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Ruby was very nice and helpful while I was there. They also saved me a trip to autozone by replacing a bulb for me free.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I am so satisfied with your company I will never consider going anywhere else for my body shop needs. You work is fantastic.
Pam H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/13/2015
Ronni is absolutely fabulous!! I have had vehicles in service king several times. I believe a company is exactly as good as the person you deal with. She has always kept me informed and never missed a date she told me I could pick up me vehicle Absolutely the best I think I have ever delt with and I have been around 60 years and delt with a few. Thank You Ronni !!!!
Lilian U.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Great customer service and repair job!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
goodjob
Jane J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Very well done
Karen O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Wonderful service, my vehicle looks great!
Nanci S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Ruby was AWESOME!! We have never had an accident and had to take in a vehicle for repair like that and she made it seem so easy! She was extremely friendly. I definitely know where to go now. Thank you so much for caring and making it as convenient as possible.
Fidencio U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Definitely worth the wait. My car drives and looks better than ever!
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Great
Leanne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
I loved Ronnie's professionalism and attentiveness to my issues, she made me feel like she was family! Loved her! Thanks for doing a great job on my truck as well!
Cindy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Pave the parking lot out front and make it all level. It will make your place look more appealing from the front. The entrance at the door on the outside is large. Maybe some plants (large) would be great. People are very nice and professional. That makes a big impression on me.
Salina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Ruby and the receptionist were very pleasant ladies. Awesome customer service and always had a smile. My vehicle looks great, like nothing ever happened to it. Loved how I was always updated during the whole process. Thank you Service King!
Sheila C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Everyone I dealt with were pleasant and very helpful .
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
The customer service was awesome, especially Ronni, she was great.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
They kept me updated and made sure I was completely taken care of. Great team!
Greg R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Roni and Nacy are great people to work with. They both are very noligible in their jobs. And the Service King crew are outstanding in repairs.
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Good job ,I liked the work????????
Sherri A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Please keep up the good work and the awesome customer service!!
Trevor B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Everyone was very friendly and very helpful while servicing my car. I would recommend service king to my friends and family.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
The staff was helpful and the repairs were done very well and timely. I would recommend them should the occasion arise.
Luis V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
9/29/2015
It was in shop too long.didn't think damage was that extensive. I got text messages along the way, but after a while you need to here an explanation.i know it takes a while for parts, but my vehicle was there a month.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great communication and manner throughout made process manageable and pleasureable.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
I really appreciated the updates.
Amedo T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/17/2015
Need to help w deductible cost
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/15/2015
I was told by Jeremy it would take 5 days and on the 6th day I was told it would Take another week because they didn't have all the parts to repair.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Very friendly staff, and kept me updated through the whole process. Would definitely recommend
Wade P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Looks great!
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
They were so nice and helpful and even vacuumed out the inside and put an extra 1/4 of a tank in gas in these guys and gals were super helpful.
Eddie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Very good job thank you
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/26/2015
N/a
Jeanette C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
The entire team was incredibly courteous and polite. They took great care of my vehicle and always returned any calls and let me know about my car throughout the whole process. It was a great experience.
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/25/2015
Terrible. Seriously, that's all I can say in one word. I've had to get my car fixed a couple times in the past, while I had AAA insurance, and NEVER had the terrible experience like I did with Service King. The only reason I chose Service King is because it was the only recommended body shop. And now, I regret that decision thoroughly. In the past, my body work has been done quickly and efficiently in a couple of days (and these were jobs that required way more work). Somehow, a simple bumper repair turned into a four day fiasco that put me out a vehicle for twice as long as it should have, even three times more. My biggest suggestion: buy the parts before the client brings in the vehicle. A risk, maybe, but at least you don't have a completely unsatisfied customer that KNOWS you had the car for two whole days before even bothering to work on it. In all my years of working with clients, customers, and people in general, this is unscrupulously unethical. I will only bring my car to a shop that can deliver on promises. I had to constantly call and call just to get a simple piece of information, when I should have been notified the first instant that if was unnecessary for my car to be in holding. And then when I asked for some kind of timeline, I was given lies and, well frankly **** all the times I called. To say I feel taken advantage of and essentially burglarized, is as close to the truth as I can get. How could this have been changed? Tell me that my car requires parts you don't have, due to special order, give me help by allowing me to bring my car in WHEN the parts are actually available for fixing, and come up with a timeline that is realistic and can be upheld. Make a promise to your customer and deliver. If you can't, my business will not be yours. I'm not made of money and I will go to whoever respects my time and money, no one less. Service King lost that right.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Very good work. Shop did very good job communicating through the whole process.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Repairs were fast and first class. Returned looking showroom fresh.
Janette M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/13/2015
It was absolutely amazing from just telling me what's going on to how perfect it looked when I got it! They did a great job!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
The car looks like a million dollars. Thanks so much.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
My car looks great and thanks for detailing it as well!!! Excellent customer service. Awesome job y'all!
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
All personal were professional, informative, & friendly. Work seems to be great!
Lauren F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Thank you so much! Great customer service and my car looks good. I also appreciate the communication and updates about my cars repairs through the process and for having it completed on time.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Eric and the staff were all great! Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Peggy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
This was undeniably, the best service I have ever had on any car.....ever.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
The truck looks great!
Shawn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
I was very satisfied with the customer service and the repair. My 2002 Tahoe looks years younger. They even cleaned and detailed it! They went above and beyond. My 5 year old told me that the Tahoe looked new. Eric was fantastic. He kept me in the loop at all times. He was easy to work with and made the process stress free. Thank you, Service King!
Kelsey T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
10/10
Alesia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Everyone did a great job in each department. Everyone was friendly. My car repair and paint job was excellent. I am very happy with my repair. Everyone on the all the teams should get a raise you all deserve it. Thank you.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Very knowledgable and professional assistance with our service rep "Roni" and the completed job was done in a timely manner. We were kept updated on the progress of the work order and had a very good experience!!
Nikki N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
You guys are great. I can't say enough nice things about you all. Thanks again for everything!
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Did a great job got my car back 3 days ahead of scedhule.
Jenelle F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2015
They were courteous, professional and went out of their way to take care of my car. I appreciated the text updates and phone calls letting me know the status of the repair! Also, the trait was finished within 5 days which thrilled me because this is my business car! Eric is a true professional and really practices good customer service! The receptionists were also extremely courteous and professional. Being a business owner, myself, I value these traits in all my business dealings. I will recommend ServiceKing to my friends and customers!
Gabrielle A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Roni was fantastic! She kept me updated on the progress of my car's repair every step along the way. I felt that my car was in good hands and that the individuals at Service King were doing everything possible to return my car to pristine condition. Thank you!
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Great service! Really enjoyed working with Ronnie.
Corinne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/10/2015
I had a great experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. My car looked great afterwards, they even took the next step in fixing a small cosmetic imperfection on my car that they didn't need to. Exemplary performance for the whole team. Will definitely come back if ever needed to.
Jaclyn F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Nah, everyone was really nice!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Very professional and friendly.
Bruce P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Excellent in all aspects
Eugene F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
My vehicle looks great. Very happy with the work done on my vehicle. Thank you for your hard work.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Everyone was very nice and accommodating, the customer service was excellent and if I ever get in another accident I will definitely use service king.
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
The level of communication was wonderful. I felt assured that the car was being taken through the process as efficiently as possible. The work was excellent as well. Eric was a great rep. He went above and beyond to make sure my car was ready for my holiday trip. I really appreciate that!
Marylou C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/4/2015
Keep doing a great job!
Gail H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Excellent service & communication
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/28/2015
I was really happy with our overall experience. Eric, our rep, was awesome. He kept us informed the whole time. Text updates were fantastic. The only complaint was the damage on our mirror that was missed when we came to pick up our vehicle. I was surprised to see the damage. The employees did everything they could to fix the problem, and did great, but obvious damage was overlooked. Our overall experience would be an 8 out of 10.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Very good service!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Great job at a great price!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Warm, friendly, professional staff. Repairs completed in a timely fashion with no surprises. Excellent performance all around. T
Regina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
I loved that Roni kept me constantly updated.
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Speedy service, as well as friendly. Thanks
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Awesome! Looks great, done fast.
Cwo George.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
They were very pleasant to work with. The Techs did excellent work!
Reginald G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Great service!!!!!!
Marsha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Job well done.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
I would like to say that the people starting from the front to the lady whow was keeping me updated about my car was nothing but great i would for sure tell other people about them in the San Marcos shop if at anytime i need body shop work they would be the first i would go to
Clark W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Service King kept me informed about the status of my car. They did a great job fixing the damage and I am very pleased.
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/2/2015
Tens across the board !
Arthur F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/28/2015
The service advisor was great. The service manager made sure I was taken care of from the te I came in till I picke up my car. I did advise the service manager I would let him know if any problems with odor .
Clark W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Time estimated for repair ended up being double but I was happy with the repair and customer service. The text updates and calls were very much appreciated.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful!
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
4/18/2015
What an awesome group of people. From the greeting from Nancy and the awesome service from Roni, I couldn't be more pleased. When I was told my car was ready cor pickup, a severe thunderstorm ripped through San Marcos with hail. The manager and others moved my car and others under awnings to protect the cars. Too cool. Great work Service King! Will recommend them to anyone who will listen
Lourdes R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
They did a great job in maintaining open communication and updates. They were friendly and answered questions promptly.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Outstanding customer service. My car was fixed in a timely manner, and I was kept updated every step of the way.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Everything was great. The whole team was polite and professional.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
The staff at Service King are fantastic! Eric & Nancy are very customer service oriented and kept us up to date on the status of our vehicle. I would recommend Service King to anyone!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Fast, thorough and professional.
Melanie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Great service
Arrie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Eric always kept up regular communication and was very helpful answering any questions that I had. The repair job on my car was amazing; it looked brand new. I will definitely go back for any future repair needs.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Eric was excellent. He kept us up to date and followed thru the whole process ????
Natay C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/25/2015
This was literally the worst experience I have ever had in the service industry. Please call me at ****-****-xxxx to discuss. Thanks, Dave Crowther
Aletta H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Everyone was super friendly and took the time to thoroughly explain everything. They were patient and answered all my questions. I'm glad my insurance recommended them
Sheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Excellent service !! It was great to have someone always keep me up to date with the repairs without me having to ask. Absolutely wonderful experience !
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Eric Eoff was fantastic, curteous, very professional and a joy to work with.
Walter N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Car looks like new. Great job!
Rowe R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Nice people. Kept up to date about progress of work. Quality work. I would use Service King again if need arises. Eric at the San Marcos Highway 123 location was outstanding! Thank you.
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Very impressed with being kept up to date on everything being done on my car on a daily basis, when it would be finished, and when I would be able to pick it up.
Andrew V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
I appreciate the fact that someone called me regularly with updates. They were fast, friendly and very professional. The added detailing that was done to my truck was an added bonus that was very nice.
Sandy T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Best experience ever!!!
Betty E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/6/2015
Excellent service.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
Eric and all were helpful.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
12/18/2014
They kept us informed and when the repairs were done you could not tell it had be hit. Very friendly people at the highway 123 site.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Rey R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
Keep up the good job
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Thank you!
Jerica J.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
11/21/2014
Service king was great!
Mika W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Excellent work in a timely manner!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2014
Eric was great!!!!
Chase N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2013
I am the location manager for this location and wanted to see the surveys. My ro is valid though
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2013
Please see the hand written notes I gave you yesterday. Thank you and God Bless each one of you today. Robert G
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/27/2013
The complete process was very satisfying. We appreciated the email updates and the personalized service. Keep up the good work!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications