Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bhavani I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Awesome experience!
Derek P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Excellent service!
Latoya I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Jason Holland (my service advisor) and the entire staff were helpful, kept me updated, and made me feel like a valued customer.
Madijohn T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Very good and on time service. Joseph was very good
Xin Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
good
Fui L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
Excellent customer service and quality workmanship. Thank you so much
Glenda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
I want to say hats off to you guys I was very pleased with the awesome service I received. Thanks for the excellent communication. Keep up the good work!
Thaisy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Jesse Beauchamp was our service advisor and kept us in the loop throughout the entire process. He communicated the status of the repairs and the insurance matters. Service king did a wonderful job on the repairs and were very customer service oriented. Great overall experience.
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Jesse did a great job. Kept me informed the whole time. Car repaired nicely. Suggestion...don’t send a survey text at 7am on a Saturday. It’s my one day to sleep in and that text woke me up. At least wait until after 8am.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Repair looks good as new. Service King kept me updated for entire time and work was completely ahead of schedule. Thanks
Mitchell H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great Service. Jesse was absolutely terrific and one of the best service professionals I’ve ever dealt with. The whole experience was enjoyable, efficient, and timely. Thank you!
Rita R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
I felt that the Service people really cared.
Sharilynn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/14/2018
They kept changing the date and I didn’t end up getting it until like 2 weeks after the original date...
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
I was assigned to Jesse Beaucamp. Jesse treated me with exceptional care keeping me informed of where my vehicle was in the process. I have never used Service King before but thanks to Jesse I will use it for all my collision repair needs and refer this location to all my friends and family. Excellent work and customer Service.
Erin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Excellent customer service!!
Dulce L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2018
Great work! Only thing I would recommend is to work on being more accurate on your completion date, even though I do understand parts take time to be delivered, etc. But other than that great service and excellent work on the car. I am very pleased with the hard work. It was worth the wait. Thank you guys for all the help and care! :)
Hong W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Mr. Jesse Beauchamp is very professional and patient and friendly. He made accurate estimate cost for fixing my car, and provides professional suggestion on how to fix the car. The mechanic team also did excellent job to fix and recover my car. Now, my car is just looks like a brand new car. Thank you Jesse and the Service King team. Best regards, Hong W
Phyllis A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Very happy with the work and professional of the staff
Angid W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Thanks for good job doen.
Long B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Your staffs were friendly and professionally. I would come back again or recommend your place to others.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications