Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great job! Finished ahead of time. Thanks for the great service.
Shauna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I really enjoyed my experience with Service King! I will recommend this team to everyone!
Betty J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
I can say you guys
Gladys P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
My service advisor was Jason Holland. He kept me well informed throughout the process and gladly answered any questions I had. I appreciate his professionalism and overall great service.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Excellent
David L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Jason was very informative on all aspects of my repair. Job was well done.
Tony R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/13/2018
My passenger size rear window will no longer go down w drivers automatic switch. This was not the case when my vehicle was dropped off. Also, my drivers side front dash is busted in a few places. This is also new damage. I will be following up on these 2 issues. But, my repairs were done really fast and my service king agent was really nice, professional, and kept me informed the whole way through. I absolutely appreciated that.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great job on fixing the tire on my car, my BMW drive a 100 times better then before. I'll come back when ever I need more service
Tanisha C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
Joseph Q at the Service King on **** Ranch Rd. in Pearland TX was my adjuster he always communicated with me via text to update me on my repairs & when my vehicle was complete. It was completed in a timely matter and would like to thank them for they’re service
Arnold M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Congratulations ????????. You did all an awesome excellent job.
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Great efficient service and work was beautiful!
Young Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Over all, repair looks like done very well...
Fredericka S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
You all did an excellent job!! ????????
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Good job. Excellent service and staff,thanks for keeping me informed on a daily basis I didn't have to pick the phone up to call you guys at all.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
From the initial calls, arriving at the service center, and through the entire process, I experienced the best service and care from the staff. The lady at the front desk was fantastic, prompt and friendly. Jesse, who handled the repairs was friendly and knowledgeable. He kept me informed the entire time with calls and texts. I've never experienced such a smooth process having my car repaired. I never would have taken my car to Service King had Allstate not recommended it. I'm very glad they did. And I would recommend this Pearland Service King to anyone.
Satish P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I am satisfied with work , and happy
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/28/2018
The bodywork was fine, having stuff stolen out of my vehicle was unacceptable.
Raquel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Great service. Very professional staff
Vilma B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Thanks for the service and the repair was completed sooner Than the expected time of completion.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/26/2018
Ford Escape was there 10 business days for minor rear right impact (estimate was $1700). Picked it up Saturday morning only to find an area of rear lift gate and side fender not having the chipped paint from impact corrected. Passenger side rear wheel well molding was not clipped on at least two clips. Was told I would have to schedule a time to bring it back in to correct.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications