Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Excellent service
Sherika D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
The updated texts were great. I expressed my concern to completing the job with quality and quickly because my daughter was driving the car to university in ND. I feel the staff considered our concern and was awesome for the this.
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Yes job well done .Yes I will pass your team to other people.
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great Service and I completely trust the job is done right and fast. Fantastic job Amy Schultz
Damon J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/26/2018
I had to bring my truck right back because the service light for the airbag was on.
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great work and advocated for me with the insurance agency! I appreciate the regular updates and communication. Deeply appreciate everything Tony did for me - great guy!!
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very competent and friendly.
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
The Service King staff was great! Jason Holland took over my repairs from an apparent mix up in the begining but kept his word on his deadline date to me. Jason and his crew did a remarkable job on my car. I'm very pleased with the results!
Minerva S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
My car has been repaired beyond my satisfaction.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Appreciate the updates so I wouldn't keep calling an information on how things were coming along
Toni S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Everything was perfect when I picked up my car! Amy did a great job making sure everything was flawless and even stayed late to allow me to pick up my car when it was ready. Thanks Amy! And thank you Service King staff!
Darrell A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Looks like new and kept up to date with progress
Velma S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/17/2018
Amy was good st communicating with me the progress of the vehicle. I picked up the vehicle and was very satisfied with the quality of work. Before I drove off until the Main Street all the sensors in the vehicle were going off. I returned back to service king to have them resolve the issues and waited about an one and half hours. I was assured everything was ok. I left and the tire pressure alert came on. I returned again for them to check the tire pressure after another 30 minutes they completed the work. When I received the call that the work was complete, I would have assumed they had test drove the Vehicle to determine that the sensors needed to calibrated and the tire pressure was low
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
My service representative was professional and kept me informed at every in informed throughout the process.
Terri H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great service as always! I only bring my vehicles here. Professional and friendly. Tony kept me informed about the progress and was a gentleman when i picked my truck up!
Monika O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Thanks for great service my car looks brand new. It took a while but know it's back in my drive way. I will make sure and tell everyone. Your staff is amazing. Thank you Amy
Derrick C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Jason was excellent in communicating with me about the status of my car. I was always kept up to date and knew from the very beginning my expected delivery date. I would definitely recommend Service King to my friends and neighbors, but most importantly have them request to have Jason as their service advisor ????????
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Excellent service and better than timely: vehicle was ready ahead of schedule on top of being a holiday!
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
The team at Service King Pearland was awesome, I received excellent service from check-in to check-out.
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Very nice people with excellent customer service skills. Fast and well done repairs. Always updated me with the vehicle status.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications