Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rafique M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Good
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Everything was great!
Enedina O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Very happy with service King associates who took the time to let me know what was the process of my car thank you to Severn grossman
Obdulio S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/10/2018
Unstatisfactory work on paint job. Left car for another 4 days. Paint splatter on trim. Went to pick it up several times per promise date, car still not ready. No phone calls from service tech Jason. Finally picked up the car today on day 12, Bumper needed to be buffed again due to scratches. Poor quality work. Wont go back ever!!!
Tammy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Joseph is amazing!
Laurel W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The service representative (severen) kept me update throughout the process. The car was completed as projected and the job looks great. Overall, great job!! Thanks
Shimaa H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Sevren was very professional and kind. His ongoing communication really put my mind at ease through the whole process.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
6/8/2018
I still have a part that had to be ordered. A chrome rim was ordered and I need that put on. When it comes in.
Galen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Ms. Aida kept me informed of every step. She was professional and courteous, great job Service king (Pearland Tx.
Tae-hoon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great!!!
Tessalonisa P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Excellent Customer Service!
Blarie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Jason was Excellent and made sure to keep me informed during the whole process. Very professional and polite. I am very pleased with the results. Thank you for your service.
Kaitlin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Excellent service and communication
Katie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Was a great experience, quick to get me an appt, quick to repair and was responsive when I called with questions
Tram N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Everything went well..looks good for now
Benidict T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Good job. Thanks.
Velma S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Jason was very thoughtful, caring and kept me informed of progress. The car was also completed sooner than estimated date.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Service King was in contact with me throughout the duration of the time that my car was in their shop. Customer service was A-****, the job they did to restore my car was top of the line excellence. Thanks, Frank M
Lawania L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Jason kept me informed all the way. And my truck looks like new money!
Roshelle J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
5/30/2018
My car is not fixed. I did not wish to take it back. I will have it back up there asap. The door is sticking. The window moves up and down just by touch. The sliding door has a chain it runs along and its dragging. The inside frame isn't put back together. I can hear and feel wind when I drive. Ridiculous. And the employee helping me didn't see a thing wrong with it after I told her several times. I'm very disappointed and I want it fixed right.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications