Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 836 Reviews
4 stars 131 Reviews
3 stars 24 Reviews
2 stars 28 Reviews
1 star 61 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carmilla J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/25/2017
I am long time customer have several cars and kids in college they have been very efficient friendly and professional, it's sad when you come and they know your name, but they get the job done. Thank youService King
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Everything was great
Kerry G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great work and on time as promised
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Alex Villa at Service King was knowledgeable in what needed to be done to fix our vehicle. We were kept informed of progress on the repair. Our vehicle looks new again. We would highly recommend Service King.
Janice D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
My service advisor (Jason Holland) was friendly and kept in constant contact with me throughout the entire process. I was never at a point where I had to question when/if the parrt had come in or when the work was to be started. Repairs were completed a day ahead of schedule and my vehicle was cleaned and presented to me in excellent condition. I absolutely WILL choose Service King again and I will highly recommend Service King to my friends and family. What an AMAZING experience!
Gloria F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Daily updates of progress with vehicle and world class professional and friendly service. I would definitely recommend to others
Jacqeuline C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I appreciated the well ordered process. It made my entire experience pleasant. Will definitely use you again if the need arises.
Florentino M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great job excellent service very satisfied. Dafwntally will recomand your place.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Adam was great! He did an awesome job!
Fernando R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Jason was so cheerful and positive. I'm so glad he was the one assigned to me. I'm so impressed that the mechanics fixed my car in such a timely way. I will definitely recommend Service King to everyone.
Monique B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Adam communicated everything every step of the process and even had my vehicle finished before the scheduled date!! Would certainly go to Service King again!
Raquel Johnny.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Was great
Tamara T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Jason was great!!! I hope I'm never in this situation again, but if I am, I'm going right back to Service King! Jason, you're a gem! 5 star treatment from start to finish!
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Fast service. Vehicle was ready many days ahead of estimated repair time.
Deenna S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great service, very professional staff... only thing that I can say is that when they are working on vehicles that have a light interior to cover the area or at least clean up the mess they made. I got my vehicle back and the next day I opened my truck and they have black stains on the beige interior. I didn't like that.
Rickey P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Good job that was well done I just won't to say thank you to serve king
Clarissa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Awesome job!! Great service!
Merilynn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Dustin and everyone I spoke to -the receptionist and Enterprise were great
Wayne Ursula.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Excellent service job well done. Mr Alex Villa was extremely kind and wonderful to us.words can't explain!!!! SOOO professionally done...excelent service!!!.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Looks great
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications