Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Wonderful professional service
Lynell G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
I am very thrilled with the work that was done on my pickup truck. I will highly recommend the attention to detail and the quality of your services to any one who asks.
Tabatha T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Jason Holland rocks!!! He is a perfect 10!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
One hundred percent satisfied look New no complaints thank you service King and Daniel who keep me inform of a job well done thank again Daniel.
Ignacio Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
All around great experience,everyone one I encountered was friendly and helpful from the ladies at the front desk to the ease of getting into a rental and staying up to date with the progress of the repairs to my vehicle from the collision center, I will definitely use this service king location again if I ever need repairs to any of my vehicles, thanks again guys at the **** ranch location,you guys rock from the front to the back
Gerald E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I received friendly service. I was kept informed. My vehicle was clean and was ready before promised date. I'm very satisfied with your service. Thank you
Parag S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Our customer rep Bryan was very helpful and attentive during the whole process. Regular updates via text and phone calls were excellent. The repairs were completed ahead of the promised date. Everyone in the office were professional and customer focused. Thank You.
Lourel J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great job
In Young.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
You did a great job. My car becomes like a new car. The cost was almost same as the evaluation. Thank you so much!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Mr. Cattan, and Service King were exceptional in the service they provided. This is the second time I have had work done on my car at your collision center and I would recommend your services to anyone. Thank you Servie King for the great experience. Very satisfied customer, Anthony M
Yulber B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I truly appreciate how Mr. Jason Holland kept me updated throughout the repair process. More power to Jason and his team!
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Service was amazing
Joe N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
On a scale of **** to 10 your rep was a 20.
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
My rep kept informed every step of the way.
John W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Daniel was fantastic as my service adviser. He truly came through for me
Melinda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/4/2017
Picked up my car on Friday, and car is making noise with tire issue the next morning. Called service king on Saturday morning, after waiting 20 min of being on hold, a guy answered the phone and said just call back Monday, he cannot answer any questions. Their quality of work is questionable. The assigned advisor seems friendly enough, but that is useless. I need my car back in a good working condition. Should have taken my car back to the dealer.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Delivered on time. Great job!
Ruby T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Thanks!
Nikesh P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Professional and hosiptality at its best
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Andy was Very professional he is an Awesome addition to your TEAM....

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications