Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vickey S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Thank you for repairing my car to original state. Everyone I deleted with was courteous and helpful.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/6/2018
At this time no. When I arrived to pick up my truck yesterday, it was not cleaned. Jonathan, took it to be washed. That is not a big deal. The fog lamps did not work. Again, Jonathan took care of it. This is QA issue in my opinion. When I got home, I discovered the fender skirt was not replaced or noted in the estimate. I went back this morning and talked to Johnny Gonzalez. He indicated he would follow up with Farmer's. If you guys have a QA department they dropped the ****. My opinion can change, provided,the skirt is addressed and I find no other surprises.
****A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
3 out of 5
11/27/2018
Yes I just received my car yesterday and when I came back home from work my front bumper started coming apart from the connected seems.
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/27/2018
I’m very impressed with the results of the repair on my rear bumper and tail light. Jonathan was very professional and friendly in keeping me up to date and explaining all the details of what needed to be done.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Thanks fast service
Osco C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
No comments service was great.
Shad M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Very professional, customer oriented personnel at Service King in Pearland, TX location. They did whatever they say. Myself and my friends have used their services and we were happy. Jonathan kept me updated as the repairs were in progress. Thank you and God Bless.
Briona G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/6/2018
Tony was AMAZING! He never left me wondering about my car ! He contacted me everytime something new was happening!! Totally great !
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
Thanks alot
Natalie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
Jason was so great about everything! My car looks great and he kept me updated through the whole process so I knew what was going on! This was actually my first car wreck and Jason made it stress free!- and I just can’t tell you how much that is appreciated,Thanks????
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I love Service King. Great staff. My guy Tony was very knowledgeable and kept me updated about my car.
Long N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Excellent job!
Gina B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
10/17/2018
Poor communication. Vehicle promised and work not complete. Jason was unprofessional and I will never service another car at service king ever again. Horrible. I will also wrote a negative yelp review.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Thanks
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Tony was the best!! He called and texted me about the progress of my repair. He explained ever step of what needed to happen. If I ever need service again, I will return to Service King and ask for Tony.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Amy was really great!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great experience!
Ashllyne A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Excellent Customer Service
Adalberto S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Staff was very Friendly and work was done in a timely manner. Thanks!
Tonya B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Exceptional customer service and quick professional repair service..My service advisor Jonthan Mata was very professional and straight to the point and right to the job.. Quit repair....No negatives on my service there

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications