Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 632 Reviews
4 stars 92 Reviews
3 stars 17 Reviews
2 stars 22 Reviews
1 star 52 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very professional and informative thoughtout the repair process
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Did a good job in repairing my vehicle.
Frederick V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The Service King team made an unbearable situation bearable! They were professional and very attentive to my needs. Excellent customer service! Kudos to Jason Holland for spear heading the whole thing!
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/29/2016
I never received a call back to make sure Safe Co was covering the claim and not my insurance
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Job looks good
Shantae W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Fred was very thorough and talked me threw every step that would be made in the repairs
Dominque D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
The service was awesome and they went above and beyond will definitely tell family and friends about this wonderful place!
Caitlin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very friendly service, the paint perfectly matched my truck, the decals were perfect
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
Work still needs to be done to smooth out the paint / coating.
Serena L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Fred was very helpful and kept me updated on the whole process. I would definitely recommend service king to anyone.
Grace N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thank you for your superb service and professionalism!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Best service I ever had at a auto repair center.
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Good job
Dominique J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Great service!!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very nice and polite staff
Ivette C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The service was outstanding and fast service
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Fred was great to work with. He showed he cared and really went out of his way to provide excellent customer service.
Cody L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
After having my truck for about 1 week I started receiving text messages regarding updates on my vehicle status. I received a text on a Friday that my truck would be done that day and I would receive a call if there would be any delays. I never received a call so I called to follow up with Dante and left a message for him to call me back. He never called me back. I called again the following Monday to get an update and left a message but again he never called me back. He eventually called me back and left me a message on Wednesday or Thursday to give me an update. I then received a text and email the following Saturday stating my truck would be the upcoming Monday. I never received a call Monday. I finally received a call saying my truck was ready the following day however I was unavailable to pick up my vehicle until today, 11/17. So I called yet again this am around 0945 to schedule a time for pick up and had to leave a message for Dante to call me back. After not being called back yet again I drove up there to see if i could get any progress done that way and much to my amazement, when I asked for Dante he had just stepped out for lunch. It was 11:30am. So I asked for assistance from someone else and Jason kindly helped me retrieve my vehicle and I was done in 15 minutes. My truck looked great; the quality of work was great but I am really frustrated with the poor communication or lack there of and the delay in completion as opposed to what was stated on a couple of occasions. I brought my wife's car in for repair several years back and had an amazing experience, clear communication, and prompt delivery. This experience definitely lacked performance as opposed to my last experience.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I really liked how service king kept me informed about my car every step of the way I was really impressed. Job Well Done !!!!
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great communication and updates from you all.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
The service advisor Jason was phenomenal knowledgeable and on spot. He made me feel very comfortable about the servicing /repair work that had to be done on my Escalade.
Olusola O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/16/2016
Wait time is long
Tanieka Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/15/2016
I was not updated when I was told I would be updated. I was told that I would get an appraisal for the repairs prior to work being done on my car. That did not happen.
Ebony T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great team! Repaired my vehicle in a timely manner and kept me up to date in the process!!
Moji A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent service experience.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Everything turned out perfect, and even early!
Brandy B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Fred is awesome
Dolores W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Fred was an excellent service provider. I appreciate the daily updates.
Beth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Fred did an excellent job explaining everything to me. He was very helpful letting me know the progress daily through texts. I was very pleased! Beth B
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
thanks everybody you have a great kept me informed I just want to say thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you very much you always very professional and I would recommend you all to anyone that I know will need your service again thank you very much Joseph W
Shauna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very friendly and pleasant atmosphere
Page M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. They kept me update on my car, and gave me a great rental. I am very satisfied!
Jana K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Fred Keh was wonderful! He sent me daily updates, & I felt well taken care of! Being in an accident is so stressful, and it's so nice to not worry about the hassle of car repairs!
Imelda M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
11/5/2016
The services were great. The timing was the problem
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Service king is thaaaaa beeezzzzz knnneeeezzz best believe if some jackhole runs into me I will be going to service king
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Thanks!!!
Annie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
11/3/2016
It was the worst experience I have ever had with a body shop. One week of minor repairs took an additional 20 days ????? Excuses after excuses.
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everybody I dealt with at Servive King had excellent customer service skills. I was kept informed everyday on the progress of my vehicle. I would highly recommend your establishment.
Natasha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Keep up the good work
Fatima A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/2/2016
My experience with the staff I interacted with was great! Frederick was professional and facilitated a smooth drop-off. Chris Roberts was amazing! He helped transition from my rental back to my vehicle. Unfortunately, my overall experience was a negative one. There was emergency funds left in my vehicle that were stolen. I know I was suppose to remove everything from the vehicle and ultimately I'm at fault. However, I don't know how I can trust a repair completed by a person or people who saw an opportunity to take advantage of my vulnerability and did not have the integrity to do the right thing. The person who stole my family made the great work of his co-workers null and void. I'm saddened by this.
Destiny A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/1/2016
My car is still there . I brought in my car for repair to bumper and now my engine light is on which it wasn't before. I now can't drive it over forty and smoke came from under the hood. I never had that problem ever before
Hermance M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Awesome customer service experience. Super fast turn around on repair work. Would recommend the service team and Service King to anyone who need work done on their vehicle. 5 stars!
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
My only negative is that I hate the entrance and parking lot. It is hard to find a place to park and a lot of traffic moving in and out. Service was good and they updated me frequently.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Great job and wonderful customer service
Oscar M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Fred was extremely professional, friendly and helpful. Honestly, one of the best business experiences of my life.
Marlene J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
excellent service
Emilia C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Your people explain everything perfectly kept us well informed you have a great team
Bradley U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
My accident happened at the worst possible time during the middle of a relocation. Fred Keh did a fantastic job working with my schedule and getting my truck in and out with expectional quality repairs.
Sylvia F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Fred, was professional and personal with a great since of knowledge about my Mercedes. He worked with his repair team to make sure the repairs were completely accomplished to the Mercedes Benz guidelines. Thank you Fred
Priscilla T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
From start to finish, Service King, and Fred, provided outstanding service. Thank you Fred!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/22/2016
Horrible service from Michael Jones
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Starting with the front desk ladies, going through Fred and all the way to the mechanics, all was so neat!!!
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I am very happy how quick the service was done and tthe way I was treated. The workers were very nice e capable to do a good job, especially mr. Fred , dealing with the insurance to get the best For me, thank you
Leeta S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Quality of the repair rates a 10. Communication from Fred, the USAA rep was great.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job keeping me informed.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great service, finished on time, great communication throughout
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Service was great.
Shantel O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
10/18/2016
I wish someone would have completed a post inspection with me, I was handed the keys and asked to pay my deductible. No one walked around the vehicle and asked if I was satisfied nor did they show me the work that was completed. Very disappointing.
Kai C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/17/2016
Customer service was great. Fred Postel kept me informed. Quality of the work was not good. Bodywork was rough along the edges, bumper cover was not lined up with body panel, paint lines along bumper cover was not masked properly and are way off.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Frederick was great to work with. Frederick always kept me up to date.
Ethelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great Job! Love the update information and good customer service experience. Thank you
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Dante was great. He communicated well and was responsive. Everyone in the office was kind and helpful. Thank you!
Nedra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Awesome job!
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Yes. Mr. Eddie was amazing.
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The work was done in record time and my car looks great. Fred was professional and friendly. He provided excellent customer service and kept me up to date on the progress of my car.
Shatoria B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thank you!
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great job! I appreciate the communications throughout the process and the professional staff. Thank you for your service.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The service was great and Fred was very accommodating and kept in touch with us through the whole time the car was there Thank you for making an unbearable event bearable
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
A very good job
James C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very satisfied with the service personnel!!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Yes Fred did an excellent job staying in touch
Brian Amy.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
My rep was excellent and everyone was professional
Nam N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Very helpful, gave me status updatesupdates frequently
Greta W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Yes
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/3/2016
There was over spray of black paint. The weather stip on the drivers door was not seated properly. Honda dealer fixed it. There were heavy fingerprint smudges on the drivers side Windows. Took alcohol to remove them. Interior was wiped with wet cloth which left spots in all glossy surfaces.
Paresh I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Micheal Jones kept me informed throughout the entire process. He made sure to complete all repairs and test drive before returning the car to me. I am happy with Service King's efforts to make this process easier for me.
Shannon Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everything was great
Belva A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Keep up the outstanding service!!!
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Good job, I was pleased with work you did on my car. Thank you
Troy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Was very informed of progress.
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
There is a problem with the grill. I will bring it in the morning to show Fred.
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Fred and Shelly were awesome. Excellent service. Cannot say anything good about Enterprise at Pearland location.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Excellent communication and follow through
Sandy M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
The updates were very beneficial. I appreciated the updates where I knew what stage my vehicle was in. One of the best experiences I have ever had.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I am very satisfied with my service. Fernando is an excellent representative of Service King. He made sure I knew exactly what was going on throughout the whole process and ensured I was happy with the repairs before I left the lot.
Brandy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/27/2016
My truck is still not closing properly. I have spoken with someone and will be bringing it back so it can be fixed properly.
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Great communication during the repairs
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Fernando was great. He kept me in the loop for the entire duration of my repairs, and he was extremely helpful. I'd recommend Service King to anyone.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I was glad to get updates to keep me aware of what was happening on my car. The reapirs were fixed faster than I anticipated. I really appreciated the amazing customer service.
Juanita G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
The person handling my car was highly unprofessional and rude. He made decisions without informing me and told lies to my insurance company in which ruined my claim.
Kinnari B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Mr. Eddie Guadalupe provided excellent service and customer service.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone I came in contact with at Service King was professional, polite, friendly and helpful. Staying in touch with updates was much appreciated. I will recommend you to everyone I know. Repairs were completed ahead of schedule and quality of work was excellent! I will certainly provide USAA with these comments and all 10's on your survey. Thanks, again, for your exceptional service!
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Michael Jones was experienced and knowledgeable. He was extremely approachable. I felt I could trust and asked any questions regarding my car. I highly recommend Service King. The whole experience was smooth.
Meredith D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Fred is very helpful and is always keeping us up to date. I really like the text messaging in keeping is up to date. Fred is kind, the best customer rep.in service king. He is very approachable and excellent service provided
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Fred was awesome the whole way through!!
Cassady G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Fernando did a great job at making sure every one of my needs were met!
Starla T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Everything was great and customer service was too notch. Fernando took great care of me and I was very impressed with how quickly my car was completed.
Sandra Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
The service was great! Dante was very informative and knowledgable. I appreciated the updates and shortened time of the repairs needed.
Ethan K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great experience all around, I would recommend a friend.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Fred Koh did an excellent job and went above and beyond in getting my situation resolved.
Elliott C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I appreciate the updates as the work progressed on my truck.
Roderick N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
The person that gave us an excellent service was Fred Keh who never gave up in following up in processing the claim The delivery of the car was way done before the projected time line and for that me and my wife was extremely grateful. Mr Fred Keh updated us on a daily basis with multiple texts assuring us of the progress. I've never been helped by such a person who makes more than an extra mile to their customers. Most of the agents I've dealt with in the past would not even return my call for weeks But with Mr Fred Keh he was always there to help us thus making this experience with Service King a pleasant and wonderful and excellent service provided to us . This is the second time I've brought this car in your shop The first one was good experience but this second one is so far our best experience of repairs services we've had . Thank You Mr Fred Keh and to Service King in making this a five star extremely pleasant experience We appreciate it !!!!!
Christa I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Everyone from the ladies at the front desk to my rep, Fred; were very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Fred went above and beyond from the very beginning. He ensured that I understood the process and timing. He was diligent with his updates and was able to get the work completed ahead of schedule. I am so impressed with his exceptional customer service, I will be sure I request your service center again for any future work. You are extremely lucky to have someone like Fred on your team. Employees like him, with the customer service skills, are extremely rare these days. Do all you can to keep him! Thanks for making my vehicle beautiful again!
Naila S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I had a wonderful experience. Michael is so friendly, professional and helpful; the experience couldn't have been any better!
Fonda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very good.
Christi T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Everyone was extremely professional! Fred handled everything and kept us updated on a daily basis. We have used Service King before and will continue to do so. Thanks so much for excellence in all you do! A rare commodity in this day and time!
Carlana E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Great communication
Jasmine M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Awesome service!
Kimberley C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
I was in a minor fender bender back in January & the insurance company sent me to Service King & they did such a good job from beginning to end from the front door to the back from the rental to the repairs. That's why I chose Service King this time to do the repairs for this fender bender and I received the same service. Job well done Service King & Enterprise
Theo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The work done was exceptional. Excellent customer service.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very good service
Stephenne T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Excellent customer service!
Gladys P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
My service advisor was Fernando Luna and he was very kind, courteous and professional. I would definitely recommend this Service King to others.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Fred was fantastic. The communication he provided was first rate. The car turned out exactly as I expected. Should I ever need body work done in the future, service King is where I'll go.
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Car was fixed in 2 days! Thanks!
Jesse E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/5/2016
The repair to the passenger side door is visible in natural lighting.
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Way to keep to your word! GOOD JOB.
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
I appreciate the professional approach and well organized services that Service King provided. Thanks so much
Jacob N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I enjoyed the employees professional attitudes from the front desk to the rental. 10 stars for fred...that handle both my claims...
Raemene M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Fred was very proffesional and friendly. He always kept me updated with my repairs and he explained every step of the process. I thought that the process was very easy and worry free. Overall my experience here was more than satisfactory.
Sofia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Service was great and the staff were very helpful. Great customer service!
Carrae L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thanks
Maurice S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Truck looks great and was done sooner than expected
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very satisfied. Easy to schedule the estimate. Easy to schedule the repair. Good repair.
Karyn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great experience all the way around. Everyone very friendly.
Anteneh W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent and professional!!
Randi W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Fernando is awesome! Never had a repair go that fast and be this easy. Rock on Service King
Arzelia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The service was exceptional. I would definitely use you again.
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Fernando was very helpful and professional.
April P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Always great customer service!
Cameron M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Fred is the best. Hands down. And the receptionists were very helpful
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
On time done right
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Fred was great and so was prompt service awesome!!!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
My salesman (Fred) was very informative.For example he kept me posted on everything that was being done to my vehicle at the end of every day. He also kept me posted on parts that had to be ordered and replaced.He made me very comfortable with my vehicle being with service king. I will definitely recommend my family and friends to service king.
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Great customer service.Thank you very much. Alex.
Brandi W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Hi Fred was so awesome! The service at the service king in Pearland was top notch! Everyone worked so hard to make sure my car was right and I am very appreciative! Brandi
Corliss D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Michael is excellent. He communicates in a timer timely manner and provides great customer service
Roosevelt T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
This is my second time using your services and each time my wife and I have really appreciated the way we have been treated. I want to thank Fred for the Professional way he handle (Service King's) business.
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent service! Very impressed with professionalism & efficiency!
Wanda Q.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Your techicians did an excellent job on my car. Fred was a expert explaining everything that was done to the car. I would give him a 10 on his performance.
Wallace M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I am over joyed about my great experiance that I received while having my vehicle repaired. Mr Frederick's professionalism and excellent customer service ensured me that my vehicle would be repaired like new and done within a short period of time. Thanks for such a great job.
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Work was performed quickly
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thx for the constant updates.
Joscelynn A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very courteous, efficient and professional
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I was kept well informed of the progress. Eddie did great.
Cristina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Eddie, who took care of all the process was vety professional, kind, helpful and very knowledgeable of what he does. He explained everything to me that I needed to know. I will definitely recommend service in Pearland to all people I know. Thank you for a great service.
Ranjit K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/15/2016
Very good communication line from your end
Stanley B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Eddie Guadalupe was professional, easy to contact and communicate with, and Service King completed the repairs and delivered my vehicle ahead of estimated schedule.
Ray J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Awesome service!!!
Nicole V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Work was excellent. Fred was very courteous and professional. My overall experience was great.
Roshelle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Jason did an exceptional job keeping me informed and updated on the status of my car from the time it was dropped off until I picked it up this evening! He was very friendly and professional! I would definitely recommend Service King to everyone I know!
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Excellent service
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
3 out of 5
8/11/2016
Maybe not send the automatic text messages if the car is not actually ready. I got several messages that said my car was ready when it really wasn't.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
8/10/2016
My car looked great & dealing with Fred went really well. He kept me informed at all times. Only negative was I did not notice a black hand print on the back of passenger seat until I got home. Fortunately it wiped away with a wet cloth. The whole experience went very well.
Danelle W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I was very impressed with the final product - my car. I appreciate the consistent communication and great customer service.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great experience from reps to repairs.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Good job.
Rose D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Dante help me with all my questions, you did excellent work and service was great..thank you for taking care of my Rav4
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great job
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great service
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Fred was amazing and made my experience perfect!!!
Courtney A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very good work and very friendly workers. I would definitely refer a friend there.
Bertha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Mike provided stellar service! Thank you for a great work and hassle free transactions for both my vehicles!
Eliseo S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Love this place! You guys are awesome! The whole staff were so awesome and they made me feel comfortable and I was fully confident my truck was in great hands! Thank y'all!
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Michael was our service guy was very good and informative. He was knowledgable and kept us notified of all developments. We enjoyed working with him!
Kirti P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Well done!
Shapel W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The service was wonderful the employees was wonderful the car looks beautiful thank you would recommend everybody to service their vehicle at service king thanks again
Ezell R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent
Sonya F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Dropping off my car wasn't as smoothly as I thought it would be. But my car was still taken in and the staff was curious and made up for the confusion. I'm grateful that my car was repaired quickly. It cleaned from inside and out and looked great when I picked it up. Thank you to everyone for doing a great job.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
You get a 10!
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
A ok good job!- Hank
Summer S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Love the text updates--makes it much easier to keep up on progress!
Chiquita E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I love the way they communicate with you about your vehicle and updates
Francisco O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Excellent job..100 % satisfied.
Miguel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Yall did a great job on my truck
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Keep up the amazing customer service!
Brea A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everything was very smooth and everyone was always there to help me with any questions I had. And I was well informed on my vehicle the entire time my car was being fixed which made me feel comfortable.
Joann W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Eddie was great and communicated with us well giving frequent updates. He made a stressful time for my family flow as smoothly as possible.
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everything was done well and to my satisfaction.
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The politeness of everyone and the speed of service with such a great job being done, I am very impressed. I also liked the updates on the progress of my vehicle. Thank you all very much. ???? to Fernando.
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent
Elliott K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great service keep me informed throughout and my car looks brand new
Juanita G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
This is Juanita G
Veta L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
You all provide excellent customer service and satisfaction . Thanks for the great job that was done in repairing my 2006 F-150...
Ursula B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Ed Gomez and his team are true to their craft... They get it right the first time. Great customer service
Vanesta M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
So far so good thanks for doing a good job
Philip G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Associated are very friendly and helpful. I like how they always keep me updated with the status of the repair.
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Fernando did a great job of getting my car ready before it was promised so I could leave town as as scheduled. I really appreciated it.
Nelly K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Eddie Guadalupe did an excellent job taking care of me and getting my truck repair. I appreciate him keeping me updated and doing what it took to make everything go smooth. Thanks
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
You guys did a great job and the best experience, but just one positive though to make you the best collision center. You guys needs a very nice looking lobby for your customers and better looking uniforms.
Josephine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I was kept informed of the progress of the repairs and my vehicle was ready exactly when it was promised. My technician, Fernando was very professional and kind. It was actually a pleasant experience.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I was extremely impressed by the service rep. He was very Kind & very professional.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Fernando kept me updated and did a great job explaining the repairs.
Janeth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Fernando was great!! No complaints
Gerard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
I was in and out in a timely manner. A Mr Luna kept me informed about the work being done. Service king and it's staff did a great job.
Stan F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Mr. Gomez was really helpful.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/9/2016
My truck was stolen from the repair facility. I then found out they do not have any surveillance cameras. Only dummy cameras! I plan to tell EVERYONE I know about my experience.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Very good service
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Michael was excellent
Christian R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The service was spectacular constant updates help me stay satisfy I would recommend anyone to service king if Pearland!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications