Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 743 Reviews
4 stars 114 Reviews
3 stars 23 Reviews
2 stars 27 Reviews
1 star 57 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Reeva S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everyone was nice and treated me with excellent service.
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
Every thing was excellent.
Amber Sarah.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Everything was great
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/20/2017
The staff demonstrated with their action that I mattered as a customer.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Service King is courteous and keeps us informed of the repair progress every day. All employees are pleasant and very helpful. We highly recommend it to friends
Arnold L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Excellent customer service
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everyone from Jason on down made us feel as if we were the most important people at that time
Gina H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Adam and Kris were Great. Very pleased with the outstanding customer service. I'm pleased with the repairs. Great overall services
Ifeoma J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I was very impressed with all of the employees professionalism and updates about my vehicle. Thank you, Ifeoma J
Jerickia W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I appreciate the promptness and daily updates! Everyone was very customer service friendly and made me feel welcome!
Fidel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Fast and easy it was great
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Everything was handled very professionally. Mr. Lewis and Enterprise rental took very good care of me.
Felicia E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
My experience was the best I have had with any body shop I have been to. The constant communication and Adam was awesome!! Most of all he helped make this experience the best ever. Very professional and polite.
Nena M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Jason was amazing and the staff was awesome as well... ????
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Repairs done quickly and very well
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Customers service was great.
Colas M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Work was done in a timely manner
Mathew R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Jason and the team did an outstanding job. Fantastic
Zelma B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Very good fast service
Minnie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
You guys did an amazing job and fast too thank you to everyone at Service King. I hope I'll never need this again but if I do I'm going back to you guys.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great service.
Lidia R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Jason Holland was thorough, genuine and able to answer all my questions. My vehicle was delivered ahead of schedule! Awesome work and fantastic customer service.
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
The service exceeded my expectations. Jason and the staff were such great staff.
Dianah J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
Don at your Pearland location is awesome he stayed on top of my car and let me know the status of what's going on he also took it upon hi Don extra pair land location is awesome he stayed on top of my car and let me know the status of what's going on he also took it upon himself to wash it when it was supposed to have been ready @ 12:30 and when he realized that it hadn't been washed he did it that speaks volumes of his care for his customers I give him 10 stars if I could
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Jason is awesome, the timing ect... was wonderful I give you all a 20
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Everything was fast easy process. A very welcoming nice staff and fun to speak to
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
The repair costs more then I expected but everything was good.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
3/3/2017
****. The engine bay was left very dirty. I understand it's a dirty type of work and I don't expect the engine bay shiny clean, but a light dusting wouldn't hurt. I personally clean my engine bay ever so often. 2. I found a butter knife in the engine bay. Probably left there by accident. No big deal. I was in need of a butter knife anyways. Other than that, not bad.
Belinda F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Everyone was helpful. Kept me informed about the status of my car. Answered my questions quickly and knowledgeably. Awesome service. Will recommend to friends and family. Alex was very helpful. All in all painless. Thank you all so much.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Excellent customer service and very professional and polite
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
The repair was completed ahead of schedule. Adam was outstanding and kept me informed two times a day, perhaps more on my vehicle's progress. Thank you Adam and the employees at Service King for doing such a great job. When given the opportunity, definitely recommend Service King!
Ian H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Jason Holland was very nice and helpful.
Joanna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Very quick! Very satisfied! Great service agent Alex! Friendly front desk ladies!
Flaniganmichelle Flanigankevin.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Don was extremely helpful and professional. He made the whole process easy.
Gabrielle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Great communication throughout the process. I really liked how you gave me a projecting estimated time for the vehicle to be finished. Helped me plan my work travels.
Bernice H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Very satisfied with your employee Jason Holland with getting the work done and out.If any problem arises I will be back. Thanks
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Very friendly! Kept me updated every step of the way.
Angelina V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
2/26/2017
Joe Q. Was my rep and he was great, he tried to work with what I wanted, which was a custom front bumper, why put the same old boring original? He told me would take more work to make it fit, I undrstand, I guess I just feel the guys have the ability just where not interested in doing the job I wanted done, came home to remove the bumper myself and installed the grill, yes it took me a few hours, but I was willing to pay for the additional labor. I found some broken tabs that's probably should have been brought to my attention and replaced, as well as the splash shield on the right, which was probably damaged with the fender and probably should have been included in the quote to the insurance. There are parts that would have required to drill two holes to install and they didn't bother. The paint job is below avarage, has drips and the color is not a match. I am probably going back to the original part, so maybe you can redeem yourselves with that. Thank you
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Professional and courteous throughout the process. Timely updates and repairs were completed earlier than expected.
Kip W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Quick an d friendly
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Fantastic customer service, very kind people. Car was supposed to be in for 10 days but I dropped it off Monday and got it back Friday which is just awesome. Thanks!
Dawn T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
Frdddie barcus
Azenet L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Thamks
Gibson E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Great job on my repairs and did it in a timely fashion.
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Really fast service and good communication throughout.
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
I am very satisfied with the repairs on my car.
Adeila A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
It was great. Jason kept me updated
Chantel E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Jason rocks
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Superb service.
Silvia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very nice. Enterprise rental there was convenient. Don was great.
Renita R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I think services king did a good job on my car. I am very pleased
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
The entire staff were very courteous and friendly. Alejandro explained everything very well and exceeded expectations by delivering a completed repair in just a couple of days.
Raul G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Nc
Danelle M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Fast and friendly service. Thank You!
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Don Lewis was amazing!!!!! 10 out of 10 and then some! Thank you!!!
Reichelle A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/14/2017
Process of repair through the insurance was complicated and tedious. Despite me asking for this site for repair which I know regret. Took too long for the repair and when I picked up my car it was damaged because wife's was not our right back which is a reflection of poor workmanship. The conversation and customer service by the receptionist was not helpful and all but was rude , potato customer service at all. The communication between managers and Spenser's to disarisfied customers was lacking. Will not come Back or refer this Placd
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
service was great. Jason did a great job
Francisco H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great service!!
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Jason did an awesome job with my vehicle and he is a great communicator
Helen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The service was wonderful
Kennisha M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
2/11/2017
Car was ready 4 days sooner than promised
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/11/2017
I was not satisfied because the insurance would not fix my car.
Emelia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Simply the best. The customer service is priceless. My mechanic Joseph just awesome. Love them to death, very satisfied. Feels like family.
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Donald was very professional and courteous.
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Don was fantastic. Kept me up to speed on progress and was prompt to reply if I had any questions.
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Excellent work
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Good job 100
Jie X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
really friendly staff and great job. timely updates made me happy. i will definitely recommend service king.
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Entire staff very courteous and accommodating.
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Very nice people and well i formed on any updates about my car.
August P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Well my service King adviser Jason holland kept us up to date ever step on my truck repair an did a great job
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
Appreciate all the effort! My accident was stressful but the experience with Joe & SK brought me out of it feeling so much better! Thank you!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Kept me informed on progress of repair
Shantell R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Joe did an excellent job... With keeping me informed on my car through the whole process
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Jason was very professional and courteous.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
2/4/2017
The process was way too long and misdiagnosed numerous times. Very disappointed with the entire process and handling of my vehicle repairs. I would definitely not recommend Service King to anyone for services.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Thank you to Don for taking care of everything and making the process of getting my car fix an easy process. Everyone that I encounter at the Pearland Service King was friendly and helpful.
Jack O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Alex got me in and out quickly and the repair came out great!
Tenee F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
2/2/2017
My repair was not complete and I let them know that a component was not working. They said they would follow up with me but never did. Someon called me about completing a survey and I let them know of the problem with the vehicle. I was agin told that someone would call me but they never did.
Gabrielle D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Your service was extraordinary. Courtiers efficient and 3-4 times less expensive than our Kia dealer! What a fantastic job! Thank you. Alexandro was excellent. Could not be better.
Leonardo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Appreciate the proactive feedback provided by Craig of Baytown throughout the process. That is what you call a true customer "service king." We, customers, would love to hear exactly what's going on with the repair whether there's delay or not making the expected completion date as long as we are kept updated on a timely manner. And please do us a favor, turn off that text notification which is completely inaccurate and doesn't help at all. Great job! Keep it up!
Peyton R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/28/2017
I had very bad experience with Service King. I went to pick my vehicle up on Friday,01/27/2017 and find on the passenger door over pray paint on and under the chevorlet label. They left off and did not put back on several parts to my vehicle. The rubbers to the gas door. The right license plate light cover was not put back on. The rubbers to the tail gate and my vehicle was covered with dirt. Before my vehicle was returned to me, it was not inspected. I thought Service King operated and took care of their customers in a professional caring manner. The staff I encounter today showed that they really did care about their customers nor their obligation.
Santosh R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
On time Good communication - kept informed Good scheduling Enterprise on location All work done on location Adam - was very good and helpful
Victor D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Na
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Yes 10/10 service
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great job!
Guillermo R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
The whole crew were just great. I was greeted with large smiles and felt very comfortable and the repair on my car is outstanding can't notice where it was damaged. Thank you for a wonderful job.
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Very thorough, welcoming, genuine. Job well done.
Depaul H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
EXCILLENT work done the team that was over my vechile, gave me updates everyday. Definitely will use and recommend them to anyone who needs them.
Kristopher B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I love how quickly they worked to get me in my vehicle! Friendly service and loved all the updates along the way!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Awesome group of folk who delivered excellent customer service and in a very timely manner. I will definitely recommend to others.
Christian F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I appreciated the service rep staying in touch with me via text, updating every step along the way. The service was extremely fast, and the work turned out great! Insurance recommended Service King and having a dedicated rep to handle my insurance provider claims made it extremely easy since he knew what was necessary and communicated directly with the insurance company.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Car looks good, but I'm having issues with the windows fogging up and all my service lights on staying on such as ABS, Brake, and skid sensors!
Billy Ray.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Mr. Jason Holland was very professional and i was informed of progress every step of the way.
Felix C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Jason at SK was excellent. He explained to me all the information I needed to know. And also what to expect.
Wilbert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Its quick
Dalyna R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great communication!
Jim T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
All the folks at Service King should be proud of themselves. They were fantastic, great true professionals. Hats off to Jason, always keeping me updated via text. Thanks to all!!!
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
All service and agents were great. Joe wwas excellent. Thanks
Holly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Fred was wonderful!! Spoke very highly of his team. He was very easy to contact and kept me well informed.
Dedra C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
My experience with SK was smooth, easy, and very professional. My SK agent Fredrick kept me informed daily and my car was ready in a timely manner
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The service was excellent. Don did an awesome job guiding me the entirety process. Hats off to Don. Thanks again.
Valeria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
I really like the way Service King kept me informed throughout the entire repair process. My agent, Fred, was great. The associate that helped me when I dropped off my car was very professional, I don't remember his name. And the front desk associates we great as well.
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
It was awesome! Thanks for taking care of my car.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
1/13/2017
Fred was great. Communication was excellent. Car could have been cleaner and there are black finger prints on the inner roof liner.
Adrian A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great job by Fred and the body department.
Sherry U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Excellent job of keeping me updated with progress. Knowledgeable and courteous staff. Jason went above and beyond.
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great customer service
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/10/2017
Wish texts from rep & automated texts agreed on status. Inside of car was nice & clean. However windshield & rear window filthy. Doesn't make for good driving!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Great work. Made the entire process as smooth as possible!
Adrienna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Fred was great, explained everything pre-repair and post-repair. All the details of what was being done and why. It was great.
Monique S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Really helpful, anmd thoughtful. Really preciate them
Zhiling W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Im very happy with the job done by Marcos Rodriguez. He is easy-going, friendly, and kept me updated with my cars status throughout the repair. He even finished the job one day ahead of time. Thanks a lot, Marcos and ServiceKing!
Rolika F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
My car looked great!
Beverly V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Your service representative Fred, is the best, I love the customer service. I was kept in the loop on what service and repairs was being done to my car at all times. Thanks
Jearon H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Customer service was excellent all around. Place was welcoming. Jason Holland was a pleasure to work with. He was well informed/knowlegeable about the repairs needed for my car. The process was easy and smooth throughout. Jason kept me up-to-date daily via phone and/or email on the progress of my car. The work was completed to my satisfaction within the estimated time frame. I have no complains and would have to rate my Service King experience pretty close to perfect 10 out of 10.
Bernice H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/31/2016
The work was satisfied,for now haven't had a chance to drive it any where. Problem between one of the representative putting information in right, the Insurance company, the adjuster not being notified.2 months in shop waiting on paper work and payment. Your new representative work with me today with my help.
Wasif S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great service
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Everybody was cool
Amelia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Thank you to Fred who updated me daily about my vehicles progress ! Awesome service !
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Jason Holland is a great service advisor!! He is easy to work with. Very friendly man!! He kept me posted of my SUV repairs progress. I really appreciated it very much. Thanks for making my experience painless and satisfying!
Jenesha J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
My experience was excellent. Fred worked with me the whole way through the repairs. My car looked brand new like it was straight off the lot. Thanks service king even the receptionist is so friendly.
Saul O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/24/2016
Your service was terrible. Your lack of professionalism to meet deadlines was abundant ( 4 deadlines in 25 days) without communication and avoidance to BE TRANSPARENT and state the facts for not meeting deadlines. I had to complain to get feedback. When you claimed to have finished my vehicle, it was missing the AC port caps in the evac ports. You also used cheap parts to replace my LED fog lamps claiming that's the insurance approved parts. I will not let you service any of my vehicles in the future nor recommend you to anyone.
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Was very satisfied on how they kept me updated On the repairs I would most definitely refer My friend and family to Service King Thank you very much for your great service
Rene R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great service
Anh D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Great job
Jenny C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
I received great and fast service very happy i got my car fix taken there.
Shante M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Fred Keh was upbeat, friendly, and helpful during the process. He set me at ease from the beginning.
Cherryl H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/18/2016
A bit pricey
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I LOVED getting the text messages on the status of my truck. Nice touch! Thank you! :)
Erica V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Excellent job and excellent service! Thank you!
Chuck .
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/16/2016
I am fine with the final product so far, the lack of communication was the frustrating part. We were told it was done, my father in law took a look and it wasnt completed. I don't think further communication in necessary
Ireece B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Thanks forthe excellent service.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Fred was great and kept me informed. Very professional. I would recommend service king.
Darrell W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/12/2016
Fred was excellent he made sure my car was completed correctly and keep me informed at all time. I hate to see history location to Katy
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Fred was our great contact...thank you Very polite and informative all the time Mr & Mrs Taylor
Kenney O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Awesome customer service, my repairs looked great!
Cornelia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very happy. I like being updated about the status of the repairs. That way I can plan ahead.
Roy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/10/2016
The adjuster was very irresponsible
Wendi J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
12/9/2016
Updating customer's contact information is very important.
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Did a good job with the repairs. Car looks like it was never hit. Kept me up to date on completion schedule with text. Also a quick turn around. 10 days
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
My car was not completed, pieces were not put back together properly and items we discussed being repaired were not after having my car for 2 months. In addition when I got there my car wouldn't start because the car had no gas. Which leads me to believe the car wasn't tested after repair. Service advisors and managers weren't really emphatic or concerned when I voiced my concerns. Between the insurance company of the party who hit me and Service King I have endured uneccessary stress the past 3 months. When I spoke to a manager yesterday he didn't really seem concerned nor apologize about the poor quality of work. I plan to tell every person I meet about the lack of customer service at Service King.
Anne A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I'm satisfied with the recent service I had with your office. I really appreciate the daily update on the status of my car.
Emelia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great staff, professional and very family oriented. Can never go wrong with service king Pearland, that are awesome.
Meagan R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I think the person who helped me name was Fred, but I could be mistaken. He went out of his way to make sure my experience was great! Thanks a lot for all your help!
Earl W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
As pleasant of an experiment as I could have hoped for after a collision.
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Joseph was awesome! I really appreciated his attention in resolvin my car repair.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Friendly, great service from Fredrick and quick repair!!!!! Will definitely refer friends and family.
Melinda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
The service was incredible! After the accident I was very apprehensive about dealing with insurance and "typical" repair shop experience. The receptionist greeted me in an amicable way and made me feel that me and my time were important. The service manager, Fred also greeted me with a smile and it gave me hope that the experience may be better than I had expected. Fred would contact me via text daily and let me know the status of the repairs. I was never in the dark. Fred made me feel comfortable and I knew that I could call him at any time with any questions I may have regarding the repair. The shop replaced and repaired all damages and the vehicle looked great! The folks at Service King made dealing with this repair completely painless for me. The work was impeccable and the service was outstanding. Thank you, Service King!
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very professional and informative thoughtout the repair process
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Did a good job in repairing my vehicle.
Frederick V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The Service King team made an unbearable situation bearable! They were professional and very attentive to my needs. Excellent customer service! Kudos to Jason Holland for spear heading the whole thing!
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/29/2016
I never received a call back to make sure Safe Co was covering the claim and not my insurance
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Job looks good
Shantae W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Fred was very thorough and talked me threw every step that would be made in the repairs
Dominque D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
The service was awesome and they went above and beyond will definitely tell family and friends about this wonderful place!
Caitlin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very friendly service, the paint perfectly matched my truck, the decals were perfect
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
Work still needs to be done to smooth out the paint / coating.
Serena L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Fred was very helpful and kept me updated on the whole process. I would definitely recommend service king to anyone.
Grace N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thank you for your superb service and professionalism!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Best service I ever had at a auto repair center.
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Good job
Dominique J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Great service!!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very nice and polite staff
Ivette C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The service was outstanding and fast service
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Fred was great to work with. He showed he cared and really went out of his way to provide excellent customer service.
Cody L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
After having my truck for about **** week I started receiving text messages regarding updates on my vehicle status. I received a text on a Friday that my truck would be done that day and I would receive a call if there would be any delays. I never received a call so I called to follow up with Dante and left a message for him to call me back. He never called me back. I called again the following Monday to get an update and left a message but again he never called me back. He eventually called me back and left me a message on Wednesday or Thursday to give me an update. I then received a text and email the following Saturday stating my truck would be the upcoming Monday. I never received a call Monday. I finally received a call saying my truck was ready the following day however I was unavailable to pick up my vehicle until today, 11/17. So I called yet again this am around 0945 to schedule a time for pick up and had to leave a message for Dante to call me back. After not being called back yet again I drove up there to see if i could get any progress done that way and much to my amazement, when I asked for Dante he had just stepped out for lunch. It was 11:30am. So I asked for assistance from someone else and Jason kindly helped me retrieve my vehicle and I was done in 15 minutes. My truck looked great; the quality of work was great but I am really frustrated with the poor communication or lack there of and the delay in completion as opposed to what was stated on a couple of occasions. I brought my wife's car in for repair several years back and had an amazing experience, clear communication, and prompt delivery. This experience definitely lacked performance as opposed to my last experience.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I really liked how service king kept me informed about my car every step of the way I was really impressed. Job Well Done !!!!
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great communication and updates from you all.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
The service advisor Jason was phenomenal knowledgeable and on spot. He made me feel very comfortable about the servicing /repair work that had to be done on my Escalade.
Olusola O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/16/2016
Wait time is long
Tanieka Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/15/2016
I was not updated when I was told I would be updated. I was told that I would get an appraisal for the repairs prior to work being done on my car. That did not happen.
Ebony T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great team! Repaired my vehicle in a timely manner and kept me up to date in the process!!
Moji A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent service experience.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Everything turned out perfect, and even early!
Brandy B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Fred is awesome
Dolores W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Fred was an excellent service provider. I appreciate the daily updates.
Beth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Fred did an excellent job explaining everything to me. He was very helpful letting me know the progress daily through texts. I was very pleased! Beth B
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
thanks everybody you have a great kept me informed I just want to say thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you very much you always very professional and I would recommend you all to anyone that I know will need your service again thank you very much Joseph W
Shauna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very friendly and pleasant atmosphere
Page M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. They kept me update on my car, and gave me a great rental. I am very satisfied!
Jana K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Fred Keh was wonderful! He sent me daily updates, & I felt well taken care of! Being in an accident is so stressful, and it's so nice to not worry about the hassle of car repairs!
Imelda M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
11/5/2016
The services were great. The timing was the problem
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Service king is thaaaaa beeezzzzz knnneeeezzz best believe if some jackhole runs into me I will be going to service king
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Thanks!!!
Annie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
11/3/2016
It was the worst experience I have ever had with a body shop. One week of minor repairs took an additional 20 days ????? Excuses after excuses.
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everybody I dealt with at Servive King had excellent customer service skills. I was kept informed everyday on the progress of my vehicle. I would highly recommend your establishment.
Natasha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Keep up the good work
Fatima A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/2/2016
My experience with the staff I interacted with was great! Frederick was professional and facilitated a smooth drop-off. Chris Roberts was amazing! He helped transition from my rental back to my vehicle. Unfortunately, my overall experience was a negative one. There was emergency funds left in my vehicle that were stolen. I know I was suppose to remove everything from the vehicle and ultimately I'm at fault. However, I don't know how I can trust a repair completed by a person or people who saw an opportunity to take advantage of my vulnerability and did not have the integrity to do the right thing. The person who stole my family made the great work of his co-workers null and void. I'm saddened by this.
Destiny A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/1/2016
My car is still there . I brought in my car for repair to bumper and now my engine light is on which it wasn't before. I now can't drive it over forty and smoke came from under the hood. I never had that problem ever before
Hermance M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Awesome customer service experience. Super fast turn around on repair work. Would recommend the service team and Service King to anyone who need work done on their vehicle. 5 stars!
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
My only negative is that I hate the entrance and parking lot. It is hard to find a place to park and a lot of traffic moving in and out. Service was good and they updated me frequently.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Great job and wonderful customer service
Oscar M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Fred was extremely professional, friendly and helpful. Honestly, one of the best business experiences of my life.
Marlene J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
excellent service
Emilia C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Your people explain everything perfectly kept us well informed you have a great team
Bradley U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
My accident happened at the worst possible time during the middle of a relocation. Fred Keh did a fantastic job working with my schedule and getting my truck in and out with expectional quality repairs.
Sylvia F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Fred, was professional and personal with a great since of knowledge about my Mercedes. He worked with his repair team to make sure the repairs were completely accomplished to the Mercedes Benz guidelines. Thank you Fred
Priscilla T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
From start to finish, Service King, and Fred, provided outstanding service. Thank you Fred!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/22/2016
Horrible service from Michael Jones
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications