Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Looks like a show room car. Great job! Great service!
Kotesh R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Adam exceeded our expectations
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Excellent service polite and professional staff. Alex is awesome and I am very happy with my car. Thank you service king
Talvin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Great
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Great communication
Pierre C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
All went well
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great quality work and customer service
Violette W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Every thing went very well. Employees were very friendly and knew what answers were when asked.
Sonia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I appreciated to be informed of the repair progress by text messages.
Leonard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Seemed a little long to replace but so far it looks good.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great job
Omar O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I really liked how y'all would send us a text on our truck updates, good or bad. I felt reassured that my husbands ttuck was in good hands. And I'm thankful for all the time and hard work that the staff and Joseph put into getting everything just right. And I liked how there was a enterprise car rental at the location, that made things so much more pleasant and simple. Thank you service king
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Very good service
Kimberly Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
My service representative Joe Pereyra was great and kept me informed. The work on my car looks good.
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Well done Jason.
Sally C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Adam was the best!
Shimaa H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very fast and the Work is of the highest quality. Jason Holland Took care of my car and me. Very personable very professional. Would recommend servicing to anyone!
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
The service was great the staff was extremely helpful and friendly the work was great my car is brand new again
Jun Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Service is excellent!
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Service King did an excellent job on the repairs. They also did an excellent job on keeping me posted of the progress. Thanks so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications