Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sonya G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Very informative and willing to answer any questions and kept me updated on the all process.
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Easy!
Darius W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
3/21/2019
Amy Schultz is awesome. Really sweet lady who has an eye for the details.
Bridgette M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
No one wants to have the need to deal with a collision repair company by choice. However, if you find yourself in that situation Service King is definitely who you want to deal with. My experience was awesome. I never had to wonder what was happening with my car. I was updated every step of the way. Nes was awesome and was extremely professional and empathic. He offered everything to make my process smoother. He took extra initiative to ensure all my questions were answered. Thanks for making a bad situation of being in an accident bearable and pleasant.
Willie S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Drew was very polite, I was sent updates regularly on the status of my SUV. I was very impressed with Drew.
Draeger Medical.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Amy was exceptional. She called me and updated me all the time on how long it would take and when my truck would be ready. The absolute best customer service I’ve ever dealt with she is great at her job. I was very impressed with the quality of work.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Tony was great!
Madijohn T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Very good work, fast and on time service
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/8/2019
Was called everyday to ask about the insurance money and informed the staff when car dropped off we would pay when car wss done.
Bela G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
I’m very satisfied. Thanks a lot. I’m going to use your company in case I needed.
Ronnie T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
A great timely job. Informed throughout the process. Highly recommended to anyone needing service.
Elisa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Awesome customer service and Fantastic job Thank you so much for making me feel important. I appreciate all the staff who contributed their time to serve me and my vehicle. I am so happy! Keep up the great work
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Drew did a great job keeping us informed on the status of the repair.
Annessa J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
U really appreciate the day by day update on my repairs. Service King employees were very patient and understandable to any questions I may have had. They will be my number one choice for doing repairs in the future.
Hao Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
Fast. I like it
Rahman F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
The entire staff was amazing! Kristy at the desk and Drew who Handle everything for me!
Derek C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great job Tony
Janeice C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
My experience and customer service provided was GREAT! I was kept updated throughout the entire process.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
This was my first experience with Service King. With hopes of no additional collisions that would require this service, if I am ever in need of car repairs, I will be sure to return to this provider. The staff was friendly and professional, knowledgable and patient with all of my questions. You can trust they will be honest and transparent. I never had to call for an update because they regularly provide online status reports that help in planning the return of your vehicle. I am more than satisfied with the repairs, the price of the service was comparable to others, and the location was convenient. The service manager, Nes, went above expectations in making sure I was pleased and satisfied with their service. I was also pleased to see they support an initiative to hire former military members and their families. Demonstrates Service King knows how to leverage the talent of returning servicemen, and cares about the growth and vitality of the community they serve. Great experience. Thanks for the FOB battery!
Terrance M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
I really enjoyed the experience unfortunately it was through a car accident but service king really treated me well and kept me abreast on all my cars actions of my vehicle

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications