Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gina B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
10/17/2018
Poor communication. Vehicle promised and work not complete. Jason was unprofessional and I will never service another car at service king ever again. Horrible. I will also wrote a negative yelp review.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Joseph was very helpful and he kept me up on every step, from start to finish. Good customer service. So far everything looks ok. If something is not right I will let you know. But, good job JOSEPH.
Glenda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very happy with my service.
Suzanne G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Had our vehicle finished **** day ahead of time.Joseph was great, as weretheladies at the front desk
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Jason and team were professionals from day one. I would refer Service King to anyone. My car looks awesome! It’s also a plus that it’s a one stop shop...Enterprise Car Rental! They were great too! Thank you! Denise P
Zhengqi L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
g?i?o?d
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/4/2018
Paint was not matching and door handle was not working adequately. Took way to much effort to open the door compared to the way it use to operate. It’s not installed properly or its an after market part. The vehicle is still in your possession until repairs are satisfactory.
Thanayiskyla T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
I was updated often and my car was fixed quickly
Shanell G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Joseph was awesome! He let me know what was going on with my car every step of the way!
****A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Just when your finished with any repair make sure you triple check the repairs before the customers come to pick it up. That way when we leave we don't have to bring it back for something they didn't fix right.
Sankar M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
I appreciate greatly your effort in completing repair which took 5 mos because of Tesla’s screwed up system
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Tony kept me informed of how my repairs were going at all times. He was great!
Nolen W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent customer service by Amy and excellent repair work. This is our second time to use Service King and we were totally satisfied both times.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I could not have asked for better service. Everyone was awesome, and my car looks great! Thank you!
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Constant updates.
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
It was a great experience. My car was taken care of in a timely manner. Great job my bumper looks brand new. Thanks to Amy and your receptionist with a great attitude. Given the opportunity I will recommend Service King to my family and friends.
Phyllis W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
I would use your company for any work in the future. Furthermore, I will recommend you for the fine work and excellent customer service you provided. Thank you very much.
Abbey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Amy at the service king in Pearland , Tx was fabulous!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I was kept appraised of the progress of repairs. The work was finished on time. The service representative was knowledgeable. The work looks quite good.
Isreal P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Jason kept me updated with text messages on the status of my vehicle and was very friendly in person. I loved having my repair here.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications