Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 269 Reviews
4 stars 57 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
None at this time.
Miracal J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Y'all did a great job with fixing my car.
Raquel E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Mr. Vernon was so nice and helpful thru the whole repair process. He went above and beyond to ensure that I was updated and happy with my repairs. I will definitely return to SK Humble for any future repairs that I may need. You have a lifelong client here. Thank you!
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
I liked the updates via text and phone call. I knew exactly when my car would be ready.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
David was fantastic he handled everything and made the whole repair go super smooth. I will be recommending service king and David for any of my friends that need repairs.
Sonya M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
The whole process has been seamless and the staff members are great!
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Fast. Friendly and did a good job
Marsha A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Courteous and efficient
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/14/2017
Other than the intense, almost choking, smell of oil, automotive fluids, or the like, had to go to the market with my window down, the car repair looks satisfactory at this point. My only regret, thusfar, is we did not get the extra insurance that the Enterprise Salesman offered just in case of damages to the loner car.
Natalie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/13/2017
My change i keep in my car was missing once i received my car back.
Levent I.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Our car was fixed ahead of schedule. We were kept informed along the way. We were treated with curtesy. They worked seamlessly with AAA insurance. Overall, we had a very good experience.
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Excellent service and daily updates appreciated.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Alex did a great job and kept me well informed. You have a great employee there!
Corinne H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Everything looks very nice
Wj Electric.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/1/2017
The employee who handle my car was a hundred percent right you should be employee of the month thank you
Houston T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
You all did a very professional job. Thanks.
Nataki W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Job well done Thank you
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Eric, was excellent in keeping the customer inform from beginning to end. My wife was very pleased at the excellent work of Service King and the customer service. Eric is a 5 star asset to SK. He was actually the reason I selected SK to perform the work on my wife car. SK did an excellent job on my F150 truck
Willie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
This is the second time we had y'all do something for us you folks are great
Dale K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Service King in Humble is excellent. Eric knew I needed my car as quickly as possible and had it finished within 3 hours of drop off time. Very professional and wonderful job on my car. All clean when I arrived to pick up car. I recommend Service King to everyone who has a need for quality car repair with professional people. A
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Excellent work. Friendly people.
Lori A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
From the front desk to the rental car process And to the finished work was all done In a friendly professional way. All done in a timely manner!! Loved the way my truck was restored!! Definitely would highly recommend Service King!!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
The staff made this the easiest process and the best car repair experience I have ever been involved with. From the estimate to pick up everybody made it fast and easy with no fuss or drama. Oh and the repair was done very nice too.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Repairs on vechicle was beautiful/great! Me. Norris was very courteous gentleman. Explained and emailed all the pertinent documents to me and the insurance company. Service was great, and vechicle looked brand new. Will recommended all my friends and associates to you.
Coya E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
I appreciate your feed back during the repairs. You did a great job! Thank you! Coya E
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great job!! Very pleased.
Stacie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Yulanda was great! As always. She helped me when i had my last accident a few years ago. Very simple interactions with her and she kept me updated!
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/11/2017
I like that service King was on point on the date time but disappointed on how it was giving dirty. I had to let them know that my car was dirty from the inside.
Efrain M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Great service
Pius C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Every aspect of the repair process was communicated to me via text every morning that was excellent
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I felt very welcomed and satisfied with the explanations and assurance you offered. I was also very much satisfied with the work you did. I would definately recommend you to all I know. Keep up the great work.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Enjoyed doing business with you're. Everyone was nice. Enjoyed Jennifer. Very helpful with me
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I was pleased with the work done on my vehicle and even more pleased that it was completed earlier than promised
Ross H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Service was great. I was kept updated through the process and the car looked good as new.
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Thank you
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Everything was great.
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Everyone is so nice especially Yolanda! Thank you for all your great service.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Kept me informed and were veey professional. Did a great job on my new tail gate, but we found out the sliding bed cover was missing parts. I was told they are ordering a new one and would contact me on progress.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I love it your team did an outstanding job
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
They were good about updating me by text on the status of the repair of my vehicle. When I needed to speak with David, my contact with SK, he responded within a reasonable time, and was courteous, and explained the process and the repairs that were needed.
Terrence L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
My service rep was Eric and he kept me well informed while my vehicle was being repaired. The Service King experience was exemplary. Thanks Service King!!
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Staff was amazing! Eric, especially was attentive and called frequently to update me on progress and to make sure that I was a satisfied customer. If I need any future repairs, I will choose Service King! Thank you so much!
Mushood S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Eric is the best. Awesome service....
Kelli C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/14/2017
Not sure why I'm getting this. I don't have my car back yet.
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Eric Cabrer the Service Advisor assigned to my repairs was excellent! He kept me informed every step of the way and went above and beyond to make sure my repairs were completed correctly. I am very happy the job was completed ahead of schedule I couldn't ask for anything more. Thank you!!!! Ms. Sims
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Loved David! Fantastic experience!
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Repair was great, Vernon was fantastic kept me up to date and car was nice and clean inside and outside
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Just great all the way around . Thanks
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very informative,great customer service.
Casandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Job well done
Demetria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
The work was completed in a timely manner and the servicemen were very professional. I was extremely pleased wih the outcome of my vehicle. David took the time to explain the work that was done to my vehicle and clearly explained what I need to do to protect the paint for the next 90 days. Outstanding service and I would recommend Service King to family and friends. Thanks very much.
Johanna F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Your company is awesome when it comes to service. You keep your customers up to date on how the repairs are going. I wouldn't trust my car to anyone but service king!!! Thank you so much for taking care of my car.
Latina A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Excellent job thanks for washing the vehicles. Will go back.
Luann M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Dave is the bomb! Excellent customer service - the man deserves a raise :-)
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
In my 20yrs of living in Houston, I've used this location twice and been completely satisfied on both occasions.
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
This is been my second visit in the past two years. Excellent customer service! Also great craftsmanship! Thank you for taking care of my needs!
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
My car looks great, and David kept me well informed.
Roy D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Yalunda is outstanding ! I will keep coming back due to the quality customer service she delivers . You are fortunate to have her on your team .
Kasey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Everything was done on time and looks great!
Jeanna D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Friendly customer service!
Marcus O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Thank you for a fast and great job on my car, and that you were so helpful with everything else.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Service King Collision & Repair Was excellent!
Faith L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
The team was amazing, especially Yolanda. She has the best customer service because even though she was not my point of contact, she provided me always with kindness. Thank you Service King.
Rudy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
I truly did appreciate the respect and courtesy That was given me on each visit. The entire staff was very accommodating. I hope to do business with your company again. My insurance company made a very good recommendation. Thanks, Rudy S
Cary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Fixed the damage. ..looks good. ....prompt, courteous service. .great communication with texts keeping you updated
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I loved the updates, great customer service, very convenient for anyone in an accident. I was very happy. My car looks great and was cleaned, I was explained the warranties and ways to protect the work from the front desk. 5 stars for David and the staff for all around great job.
Brittany W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Larry at the Humble location was awesome! Every step of the way he made sure to inform me of the progress on my car! He even was excited for me to get it back early! This was a stressful situation being without my baby, but Larry reassured my car was in the best hands! Would hate to be back! But would ask for Larry every time!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Very satisfied with the quality of work done and it was completed before the scheduled date!
Porsha J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
I loved the way they kept me updated at least twice out the week and just great customer service.
Gloria W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Your team was great; courteous, always helpful and informative, and very professional. Extremely nice staff.
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great updates. Convenient on site car rental. Met promised date. Friendly staff.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Professional and thorough.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
12/16/2016
I will be calling tomorrow about a problem with the paint job.
Connie Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Very courteous!! Job well done. Thank you!!
Elizabeth .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
Excellent service provided by Yulanda! She should be recognized for her hard work and attention to the customer. Well done!
Catrina T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
I was very pleased to get my truck back looking good.
James Louise.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Their work exceeded my expectations, especially the manager with his personal touch.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Yolanda did a great job keeping me informed of the repair progress.
Raymondsally E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Please let your technicians that worked on my vehicle that I appreciate their workmanship and talent. The front desk were attentive to my calls and questions. Chris, Morgan and Larry made my event transparent as possible, and I appreciate them working with USAA so quickly, getting my claim processed and keeping me informed. This texting the updates is a great idea. Thanks to all who touched my claim and vehicle.
Bertha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. I will definitely refer your services to my friends.
Erika C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Really nice and professional people
James R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Good job!
Johnny R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
There is a piece to my passenger door missing. Was a overall revise done before work was complete determined?
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Service King was on point with daily updates on my car and quick responses
Juanita C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everything was done accordingly and handled with care.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone I encountered impressed me. Best automotive experience I've ever had. Thank you very much. Oh, both cars look perfect.
Lonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thank y'all once again for taking care of us. We hope that y'all were able to take off the bull's-eye off my car! ???? Y'all did a great job!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
great service...no problems at all thank you
Norman E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great
Abby M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Could not be happier!!! Great customer service Great work????! Life time warranty and absolutely loved the text I recieved to keep me posted on the progress of the repairs. Awesome idea!!@@@@
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Service King always do a great job.
Melva H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Very pleased with service. I received text alerts that kept me informed on my vehicles repair status. Staff was courteous and very efficient. I definitely recommend Service King.
Myisha R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thank you. I'm happy to have my car back, it didn't take long. And she looks like knew
Lorine J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
No comments!
Verlin And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Repair was done in time promised. My SUV was washed and looks great. Thanks
Young K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Good.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Very smooth and easy process. Every one was friendly. Would go again.
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
While it's not always pleasent to have your car worked on the Service King team goes out of there way to make th experience as painless as possible. Good job once again by everyone thank you.
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
My car came out looking great
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Have done business with them many times. Have alwat been pleased with their work.
Tonya H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
I had a problem but it was with the adjustor.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Car looked great and it was ready ahead of schedule. Mark is a real pro and a pleasure to work with.
Yolanda P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very friendly and courteous staff
Alonza B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
The service was excellent! Outstanding customer service.I would recommend anyone to Service King. They kept me updated with the status of repair. The location was 1960 By pass Humble, Texas. My name is Alonza B
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thanks to Mark Grundstrom and the staff for getting my truck repaired and looking great on time as promised.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was nice,and did a great job of letting me know updates on my car. The repairs were done right. The car looked great when I got it back.
Sheila H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
They were very professional. Did a beautiful job and the job was completed when they said it would b. I am very pleased with the way I was treated by Vernon and very pleased with the work that was done in my truck.
Santo F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
As always, Service King has done as it promised. The communication between customer and Service King is outstanding. Thank you once again!
Hortencia R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very professional , very please with the job that has been done to my car . I will recomend my friends and family . Thank you very much.
Maureen F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
9/21/2016
The work done on the insurance claim was done very well and I was always kept up to date on the progress; however, My vehicle was returned very dirty as well as wax pen stains on my spoiler that are disheartening. I hope they fade.
Jackie F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thank you for being so professional.
Coleen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/16/2016
Have already discussed. Thank you.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
9/15/2016
Mark was very helpful and answer all my question. He explained everything to me that was going on. It just took a long time to fix my car. When I got n her back she looked just like she use to. Great job.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
I decided not to fix it at this time.But I was pleased with the service.
Merissa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thank you for making the experience hassle free!
Cristian V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
It was my first time dealing with auto repair and y'all made it real simple for me, thank you
Arthur A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I was kept well informed on the status of my car. Drop off and pickup were efficient and quick. Excellent repairs
Rosa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
I love the fact that I was informed day by day the repair of my vihicle please thank your repair team for a wonderful job.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great communication. I was aware of what was happeNing every step of the way. I am very, very satisfied.
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I appreciate the text updates and good communication. Kevin did a good job on the repair.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Thank you!!
Virginia W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Wonderful service by everyone!
Isdiro V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Finish before deadline so that was a major plus for me !
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The service was excellent! Yulanda Braxton provided great service!
Carolina A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
I was very pleased with ServiceKing's efficient procedures and the high level of customer service.
Solora S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
The service rep, Yulanda, kept me updated, answered all my questions and concerns having to deal with the insurance was irritating but Yulanda did a great job of keeping me informed
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I always use y'all because of fast friendly service
Danell K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
7/26/2016
Vince was great and repair was first class - not sure if the same supervisor but enterprise was horrible - sevice and rental car was filthy and not ready for a day
Gergory A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Thank you very much for letting me know about the status on my vehicle nearly every day.
Johanna F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
You kept us informed every step of the repair on our Ford. I would highly recommend service king to all my family and friends.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
I'm very satisfied with the job done...... but...the cleaning of the interior is a disaster. . Steering wheel and shifting knob with trace of paint. . Passenger with something on it that looks like grease or similar chemical . Rear floor carpet in between the two floor mats with some kind of stain . Dushboard and door panels dusty . Best of all Yulanda, very professional and excellent custumer service provider.
Jimmie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Appreciate the good job
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
I would recommend all my friends to take thier automobile to king service I'm very pleased
Nick T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
The truck I entrusted to Service King was completed early. I've only had it back for a few hours and it seems like it was never damaged. The staff was excellent.
Annette S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
It was great.
Moises R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Good customer service. They were done faster then the specified date. Good service over all.
Howard B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
You guys are the best. A special thanks goes out to Angela. She is the face I see when I think about the great service and wonderful job that goes on in the garages and paint booths that I never get to see. Thank you all for your contributions to a job very well done. Very respectfully, Howard Blair
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great Job. The staff was very professional and courteous. Mr. Mark Grundstrom is a great guy and he was with me throughout this entire process dealing with my vehicle. Thanks, Dr. Michael S
John W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/3/2016
Great job. I'll use you again. (I hope I don't have to though)
Jajaun A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The guys at service king did an amazing job on fixing my car right.... Fast,efficient aand excellent quality
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
Scheduled at wrong location. Poor choice of rentals (no choice) at Humble location. Good recovery but took some complaining. Service manager was nice.
Rolando C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/28/2016
Job was not complete and parts missing
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Car could have been washed
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Yolanda we wonderful and helped me to understand everything that was being done :) truck was done sooner then expected.
Micheal W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
I cannot saw enough about the outstanding service you provide. I was kept informed every step of the way. And my Honda was ready promptly. The work was outstanding. I know I am repeating myself, but that outstanding describes your company. My Service advisor, Yolanda was friendly, knowledgable, and professional. She is outstanding, to use that word again.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
I am very happy with all the work done by Service King and the helpfulness of all the staff. Unfortunately, a small part of the work had to be completed by Texan Dodge:Jeep. I am very displeased with they work and service there.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
I wouldn't trust my vehicle to any other shop!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
The process thus far has been excellent. The true differentiator will be realized over time. I'm confident we made the correct choice with Service King. Bob Courcy
Sophia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Ms. Yulanda Brown is a very sweet & kind young lady! She stayed true to what she said regarding updates on the progress of the repairs which made for a pleasant experience. It was an absolute joy working with Ms. Brown! Yulanda is a great asset to your company and I won't hesitate to share my experience with others.
Archie T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
I'm glad to have you all as my Service King
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
It was great and fast! Vernon made my car look like new! The staff was extremely accommodating and helpful!
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Angela was great! Thanks to everyone who worked on my vehicle! I'm very satisfied. :)
Malissa E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
6/5/2016
things were left in the truck as well as things were missing on my truck
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The overall great experience the customer service was above my expectations.
Precus G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
My service at service king is always speedy and efficient. I was so stressed out after someone broke into my car and damaged the window and door. Vernon Norris was so helpful and kind! He kept me informed every step of the way and I really appreciated it!
Bob A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The repair to my car's bumper looks as good as new. Service King technicians do excellent work. I am very pleased with the repairs!
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Car looks great and repaire were completed on schedule.
Alyssa G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I received awesome service and was updated every step of the way throughout the process of my vehicle repair. I got my car back in perfect condition, like new!
Terryon R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
This was my first time using service king and I must say I would recommend them to someone else the staff was friendly and my car was taken care of in a reasonable time .
Kaysar M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very satisfied and job well done
Mi N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very good. Vernon is very nice staff to work with.
Glenn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
The repair was done well and quickly. Communication was excellent. Only problem is that one of the turn signals is not working. I will follow up.
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I was kept informed during the whole process. I appreciate the craftsmanship.
Krystal D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I appreciated that I got text reminders about the status of my car. Also, I was happy to get the car a day earlier and the body work was done well.
Gordon M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Entire experience was well beyond expections I really liked the daily text messages my truck looked better than when I bought it. Thank you for your professionalism very satisfied kudos to all that I dealt with. Gordon M
John K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Mark was fantastic! The work was exceptional. This is the second time that we have used this location. Very happy with their work and the experience was actually peasant!
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
When brought car at 730 in the am before I went to work , was told I needed an authorization number, to get the rental car , which I was not told the day before , so I had to sit and wait till they open at 8. , which didn't make any sense , because when I call the insurance lady , she never calls till two. Days later. So I was late to work ,which I have a business to open. At a certain time. I was very dissapointed. This all could have been prevented If I was informed the day before.
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Service was excellent there isn't anything bad that I can say. I would recommend you all to anybody.
Raul G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thank you for a job well done. My truck looks like new! Great attention to detail. Thank you for returning a very clean vehicle (inside and out).
Gena C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Service King did an awesome job and were so fast and getting it done
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great job u all made me so happy thank you all
Lynnette H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Everyone was very professional and friendly.
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Your team was great very helpfuel Thanks for doing such a nice job on my truck Stephen E. Reed Sr.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great customer service
Lara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
We love them!
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great job! Angela also was very sweet, patient, and helpful with the whole process!
Kathy V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/1/2016
Dents and scrapes that were not there before service king. Behind rear bumper. They were supposed to contact me about it. Haven't heard from them. Did not put my antenna back on. They don't seem to have it. They were supposed to let me know. Haven't heard about that either. Very DISSATISFIED!!
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
S
Felix R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/25/2016
Something so simple became a horrible experience
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Yulanda keep us up to date. Thanks for the great service.
Warren A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
From start to finish we were treated with respect and we received timely updates from your competent, professional staff. Our questions throughout the experience were answered immediately. Angela kept communications open with us and she was patient with our many questions for the duration of the service work. We have relied upon Service King here in the Humble,TX on other occasions, and we have and will continue to highly recommend your services to our family and friends. Thank you again for your excellent service in our time of need. Respectfully, Warren A
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Perfect everyone !
Shynolan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Very smooth and easy no complaints
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Service King employees were fast, professional, and informative. While we hope to never require collision services again, we are pleased with our experience.
Tara H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
My experience was excellent from the time I walked in the door to pick up. Vernon is a great communicator with excellent customer service skills. Thank you!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Every issue was taken care of professionally, courteously, and timely. I'd recommend Service King to everyone!!
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
The staff was amazing throughout the whole process and really went above and beyond to make it a smooth experience.
Christie S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Professional and friendly
Clayton B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
The repair took less than the estimated completion and Angela went above the required service level.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Y'all did a great job repairing my Honda! I really appreciated being able to call the shop and very quickly get an update on my car. Hosea even cleaned my bumper twice so I could see the paint job without dust on it. Really appreciate the above and beyond service! Thanks!
Jay T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Everyone was very nice and answered all my questions along the way. The car was finished a week earlier than promised.
Erneste S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
For the repairs done to my Pricus I am very please looks brand new and I will go to service king any time. Thank you guys
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Yalonda Brown was so on top of everything and had such a great positive attitude. Made the entire experience super pleasant. I really could be more satisfied with Her customer service.
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Thank you Jose for keeping me updated on my car every step of the way. My bumper looks better now than it did when I first got the car! My experience with yalls repair center was amazing. Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
Rafael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Timely manner and also kept me updated on my vehicle at all times
Tony D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/26/2016
There is too much to write in this box. If you want to know what happened and why I am so upset, you are welcome to call me. I can even send pictures of the extra damage that was caused to the interior of my vehicle by the workers, as well as the missing parts of my dash that were never reinstall
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Exceptional service! Angela did an outstanding job. It's so nice to have things taken care of and on time!!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Yulanda mark and John where a great help and always answered our questions also they always kept me up to date with my vehicle
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Everyone I dealt with was pleasant and helpful. Work appears to have been completed in a quality way
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications