Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Ryan Guyette did an awesome job. Great customer service! I will definitely be recommending my family and friends.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Anthony was such a great help! He had my vehicle in on Wednesday and finished by Friday! I hope to never need you, but I know I can always rely on your services and Lifetime Warranty. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Melissa Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Amazing timing amazing seevice and wondeful staff
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I loved the text messages and the phone calls that Vernon gave me in the update of my vehicle. It gave me peace of mind knowing that my vehicle was in good hands. Thank you !!! Great customer Seevice.
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Anthony is great! Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable
Louis L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
They were very punctual, polite & professional in their services. They went beyond the call of duty to make sure that if you have any questions they took the time to answer them thoroughly with no problem. I absolutely will let everyone that I know about their Great Service. Thanks So Much Louis L
Imelda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great service, can’t tell my car had damage
Armandina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
They did a great job and it was done very quickly. We are completely satisfied and would recommend Service King to family and friends.
Tyrie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I loved how service king kept me updated throughout the process and handled everything so I didnt have to talk to the insurance company about extra repairs that were needed and I loved Ryan he was super professional
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very satisfied with the way they kept in touch with me and my vehicle was actually finish a day early and that really worked great for I was leaving town the next day Thanks Joe Salisbury
Terrie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/20/2018
There is 2 places on my tailgate that is unacceptable. Also scratches on supposedly a brand new tailgate.
Kendall B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Ryan was great ! Thanks for all your help.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
You did a great job on my car. I really liked the daily update on the progress. Everyone was courteous and very will to help. Thank you
Derek B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great people doing great work. I will only bring my vehicles to Service King for now on. 5 Stars
Darrell C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Final cost was 50% higher than original estimate so we appreciated the manager agreeing to a discount. Work appears to be perfectly completed. Everyone was extremely nice
Bryan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
In and out just like they said.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Yulonda was a pleasure to work with and provided exceptional customer service!
James E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The entire team at your Humble Texas location was EXCELLENT !!!
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
excellent service and work. Would definitely use this provider again.
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Vernon was always reporting to me above the repairs on the van And the family of services King was very polite to us also will recommend the company to others Sharon

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications