Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Iris J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Love the service. Everyone who assisted me was professional and very nice. Process was quick and smooth. I received daily updates via text from Yolanda.
Cryston W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great job
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Anthony was great. He kept us informed throughout the entire repair process. His knowledge and customer service skills are second to none!
Yolanda P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Outstanding friendly service.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Excellent customer service!
Kenlie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Great job!
Ana V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Everything was great I’ve worked with other collision centers in the pass and nothing can compare to you guys thanks again !!
Jerry F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Excellent customer service. Anthony Guillette kept us informed thru the process and had our car washed and ready when we arrived.
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Great work you guys
Josilyn L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Thank you! Job well done. Satisfied customer :-)
Jacqueline A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
The service was excellent. The repair did not take long and was completed when stared. I like that kind of service. The repair on my car is excellent. I am very pleased with everything. Thank you so much.
Betty F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great service
****S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
I appreciated the kind manor in which I was treated. From the receptionist that answered the phone to Anthoney and Larry who took so much time to listen to my concerns. Thank you all so much for your help and patience. Anette Stoll
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Excellent service I will certainly use and highly recommend Service King.
Bobby C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
Keeping me up on progress of the repairs which made it possible in making plans.This was my second time of you repairing a vehicle for me and your first on my list for repairs. You do a first class job. You will definitely get a recommendation from me!!
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Outstanding job by the whole crew.
Bernadet D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
JUST THANK YOU
Eva A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Yes i am satisfied with the job yall did...thank u
Nelse W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
All the repairs look perfect. The service was excellent and alot faster than I thought it would be. Anthony was alot of help and kept me updated on the status of my truck.
Norma H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great customer service and quality repair and paint job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications