Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 206 Reviews
4 stars 48 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Yolanda did a great job keeping me informed of the repair progress.
Raymondsally E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Please let your technicians that worked on my vehicle that I appreciate their workmanship and talent. The front desk were attentive to my calls and questions. Chris, Morgan and Larry made my event transparent as possible, and I appreciate them working with USAA so quickly, getting my claim processed and keeping me informed. This texting the updates is a great idea. Thanks to all who touched my claim and vehicle.
Bertha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. I will definitely refer your services to my friends.
Erika C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Really nice and professional people
James R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Good job!
Johnny R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
There is a piece to my passenger door missing. Was a overall revise done before work was complete determined?
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Service King was on point with daily updates on my car and quick responses
Juanita C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everything was done accordingly and handled with care.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone I encountered impressed me. Best automotive experience I've ever had. Thank you very much. Oh, both cars look perfect.
Lonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thank y'all once again for taking care of us. We hope that y'all were able to take off the bull's-eye off my car! ???? Y'all did a great job!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
great service...no problems at all thank you
Norman E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great
Abby M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Could not be happier!!! Great customer service Great work????! Life time warranty and absolutely loved the text I recieved to keep me posted on the progress of the repairs. Awesome idea!!@@@@
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Service King always do a great job.
Melva H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Very pleased with service. I received text alerts that kept me informed on my vehicles repair status. Staff was courteous and very efficient. I definitely recommend Service King.
Myisha R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thank you. I'm happy to have my car back, it didn't take long. And she looks like knew
Lorine J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
No comments!
Verlin And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Repair was done in time promised. My SUV was washed and looks great. Thanks
Young K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Good.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Very smooth and easy process. Every one was friendly. Would go again.
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
While it's not always pleasent to have your car worked on the Service King team goes out of there way to make th experience as painless as possible. Good job once again by everyone thank you.
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
My car came out looking great
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Have done business with them many times. Have alwat been pleased with their work.
Tonya H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
I had a problem but it was with the adjustor.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Car looked great and it was ready ahead of schedule. Mark is a real pro and a pleasure to work with.
Yolanda P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very friendly and courteous staff
Alonza B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
The service was excellent! Outstanding customer service.I would recommend anyone to Service King. They kept me updated with the status of repair. The location was 1960 By pass Humble, Texas. My name is Alonza B
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thanks to Mark Grundstrom and the staff for getting my truck repaired and looking great on time as promised.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was nice,and did a great job of letting me know updates on my car. The repairs were done right. The car looked great when I got it back.
Sheila H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
They were very professional. Did a beautiful job and the job was completed when they said it would b. I am very pleased with the way I was treated by Vernon and very pleased with the work that was done in my truck.
Santo F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
As always, Service King has done as it promised. The communication between customer and Service King is outstanding. Thank you once again!
Hortencia R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very professional , very please with the job that has been done to my car . I will recomend my friends and family . Thank you very much.
Maureen F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
9/21/2016
The work done on the insurance claim was done very well and I was always kept up to date on the progress; however, My vehicle was returned very dirty as well as wax pen stains on my spoiler that are disheartening. I hope they fade.
Jackie F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thank you for being so professional.
Coleen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/16/2016
Have already discussed. Thank you.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
9/15/2016
Mark was very helpful and answer all my question. He explained everything to me that was going on. It just took a long time to fix my car. When I got n her back she looked just like she use to. Great job.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
I decided not to fix it at this time.But I was pleased with the service.
Merissa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thank you for making the experience hassle free!
Cristian V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
It was my first time dealing with auto repair and y'all made it real simple for me, thank you
Arthur A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I was kept well informed on the status of my car. Drop off and pickup were efficient and quick. Excellent repairs
Rosa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
I love the fact that I was informed day by day the repair of my vihicle please thank your repair team for a wonderful job.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great communication. I was aware of what was happeNing every step of the way. I am very, very satisfied.
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I appreciate the text updates and good communication. Kevin did a good job on the repair.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Thank you!!
Virginia W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Wonderful service by everyone!
Isdiro V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Finish before deadline so that was a major plus for me !
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The service was excellent! Yulanda Braxton provided great service!
Carolina A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
I was very pleased with ServiceKing's efficient procedures and the high level of customer service.
Solora S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
The service rep, Yulanda, kept me updated, answered all my questions and concerns having to deal with the insurance was irritating but Yulanda did a great job of keeping me informed
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I always use y'all because of fast friendly service
Danell K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
7/26/2016
Vince was great and repair was first class - not sure if the same supervisor but enterprise was horrible - sevice and rental car was filthy and not ready for a day
Gergory A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Thank you very much for letting me know about the status on my vehicle nearly every day.
Johanna F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
You kept us informed every step of the repair on our Ford. I would highly recommend service king to all my family and friends.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
I'm very satisfied with the job done...... but...the cleaning of the interior is a disaster. . Steering wheel and shifting knob with trace of paint. . Passenger with something on it that looks like grease or similar chemical . Rear floor carpet in between the two floor mats with some kind of stain . Dushboard and door panels dusty . Best of all Yulanda, very professional and excellent custumer service provider.
Jimmie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Appreciate the good job
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
I would recommend all my friends to take thier automobile to king service I'm very pleased
Nick T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
The truck I entrusted to Service King was completed early. I've only had it back for a few hours and it seems like it was never damaged. The staff was excellent.
Annette S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
It was great.
Moises R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Good customer service. They were done faster then the specified date. Good service over all.
Howard B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
You guys are the best. A special thanks goes out to Angela. She is the face I see when I think about the great service and wonderful job that goes on in the garages and paint booths that I never get to see. Thank you all for your contributions to a job very well done. Very respectfully, Howard Blair
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great Job. The staff was very professional and courteous. Mr. Mark Grundstrom is a great guy and he was with me throughout this entire process dealing with my vehicle. Thanks, Dr. Michael S
John W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/3/2016
Great job. I'll use you again. (I hope I don't have to though)
Jajaun A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The guys at service king did an amazing job on fixing my car right.... Fast,efficient aand excellent quality
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
Scheduled at wrong location. Poor choice of rentals (no choice) at Humble location. Good recovery but took some complaining. Service manager was nice.
Rolando C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/28/2016
Job was not complete and parts missing
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Car could have been washed
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Yolanda we wonderful and helped me to understand everything that was being done :) truck was done sooner then expected.
Micheal W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
I cannot saw enough about the outstanding service you provide. I was kept informed every step of the way. And my Honda was ready promptly. The work was outstanding. I know I am repeating myself, but that outstanding describes your company. My Service advisor, Yolanda was friendly, knowledgable, and professional. She is outstanding, to use that word again.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
I am very happy with all the work done by Service King and the helpfulness of all the staff. Unfortunately, a small part of the work had to be completed by Texan Dodge:Jeep. I am very displeased with they work and service there.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
I wouldn't trust my vehicle to any other shop!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
The process thus far has been excellent. The true differentiator will be realized over time. I'm confident we made the correct choice with Service King. Bob Courcy
Sophia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Ms. Yulanda Brown is a very sweet & kind young lady! She stayed true to what she said regarding updates on the progress of the repairs which made for a pleasant experience. It was an absolute joy working with Ms. Brown! Yulanda is a great asset to your company and I won't hesitate to share my experience with others.
Archie T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
I'm glad to have you all as my Service King
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
It was great and fast! Vernon made my car look like new! The staff was extremely accommodating and helpful!
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Angela was great! Thanks to everyone who worked on my vehicle! I'm very satisfied. :)
Malissa E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
6/5/2016
things were left in the truck as well as things were missing on my truck
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The overall great experience the customer service was above my expectations.
Precus G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
My service at service king is always speedy and efficient. I was so stressed out after someone broke into my car and damaged the window and door. Vernon Norris was so helpful and kind! He kept me informed every step of the way and I really appreciated it!
Bob A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The repair to my car's bumper looks as good as new. Service King technicians do excellent work. I am very pleased with the repairs!
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Car looks great and repaire were completed on schedule.
Alyssa G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I received awesome service and was updated every step of the way throughout the process of my vehicle repair. I got my car back in perfect condition, like new!
Terryon R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
This was my first time using service king and I must say I would recommend them to someone else the staff was friendly and my car was taken care of in a reasonable time .
Kaysar M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very satisfied and job well done
Mi N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very good. Vernon is very nice staff to work with.
Glenn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
The repair was done well and quickly. Communication was excellent. Only problem is that one of the turn signals is not working. I will follow up.
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I was kept informed during the whole process. I appreciate the craftsmanship.
Krystal D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I appreciated that I got text reminders about the status of my car. Also, I was happy to get the car a day earlier and the body work was done well.
Gordon M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Entire experience was well beyond expections I really liked the daily text messages my truck looked better than when I bought it. Thank you for your professionalism very satisfied kudos to all that I dealt with. Gordon M
John K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Mark was fantastic! The work was exceptional. This is the second time that we have used this location. Very happy with their work and the experience was actually peasant!
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
When brought car at 730 in the am before I went to work , was told I needed an authorization number, to get the rental car , which I was not told the day before , so I had to sit and wait till they open at 8. , which didn't make any sense , because when I call the insurance lady , she never calls till two. Days later. So I was late to work ,which I have a business to open. At a certain time. I was very dissapointed. This all could have been prevented If I was informed the day before.
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Service was excellent there isn't anything bad that I can say. I would recommend you all to anybody.
Raul G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thank you for a job well done. My truck looks like new! Great attention to detail. Thank you for returning a very clean vehicle (inside and out).
Gena C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Service King did an awesome job and were so fast and getting it done
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great job u all made me so happy thank you all
Lynnette H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Everyone was very professional and friendly.
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Your team was great very helpfuel Thanks for doing such a nice job on my truck Stephen E. Reed Sr.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great customer service
Lara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
We love them!
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great job! Angela also was very sweet, patient, and helpful with the whole process!
Kathy V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/1/2016
Dents and scrapes that were not there before service king. Behind rear bumper. They were supposed to contact me about it. Haven't heard from them. Did not put my antenna back on. They don't seem to have it. They were supposed to let me know. Haven't heard about that either. Very DISSATISFIED!!
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
S
Felix R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/25/2016
Something so simple became a horrible experience
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Yulanda keep us up to date. Thanks for the great service.
Warren A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
From start to finish we were treated with respect and we received timely updates from your competent, professional staff. Our questions throughout the experience were answered immediately. Angela kept communications open with us and she was patient with our many questions for the duration of the service work. We have relied upon Service King here in the Humble,TX on other occasions, and we have and will continue to highly recommend your services to our family and friends. Thank you again for your excellent service in our time of need. Respectfully, Warren A
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Perfect everyone !
Shynolan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Very smooth and easy no complaints
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Service King employees were fast, professional, and informative. While we hope to never require collision services again, we are pleased with our experience.
Tara H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
My experience was excellent from the time I walked in the door to pick up. Vernon is a great communicator with excellent customer service skills. Thank you!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Every issue was taken care of professionally, courteously, and timely. I'd recommend Service King to everyone!!
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
The staff was amazing throughout the whole process and really went above and beyond to make it a smooth experience.
Christie S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Professional and friendly
Clayton B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
The repair took less than the estimated completion and Angela went above the required service level.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Y'all did a great job repairing my Honda! I really appreciated being able to call the shop and very quickly get an update on my car. Hosea even cleaned my bumper twice so I could see the paint job without dust on it. Really appreciate the above and beyond service! Thanks!
Jay T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Everyone was very nice and answered all my questions along the way. The car was finished a week earlier than promised.
Erneste S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
For the repairs done to my Pricus I am very please looks brand new and I will go to service king any time. Thank you guys
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Yalonda Brown was so on top of everything and had such a great positive attitude. Made the entire experience super pleasant. I really could be more satisfied with Her customer service.
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Thank you Jose for keeping me updated on my car every step of the way. My bumper looks better now than it did when I first got the car! My experience with yalls repair center was amazing. Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
Rafael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Timely manner and also kept me updated on my vehicle at all times
Tony D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/26/2016
There is too much to write in this box. If you want to know what happened and why I am so upset, you are welcome to call me. I can even send pictures of the extra damage that was caused to the interior of my vehicle by the workers, as well as the missing parts of my dash that were never reinstall
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Exceptional service! Angela did an outstanding job. It's so nice to have things taken care of and on time!!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Yulanda mark and John where a great help and always answered our questions also they always kept me up to date with my vehicle
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Everyone I dealt with was pleasant and helpful. Work appears to have been completed in a quality way
John T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Eric took care of my car as it was his.
Dwight S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Great service.
Angela A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
No comments because they are doing an excellent job
Anessa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/4/2015
As a repeat customer, i am completely satified with the repair. When you provide this type of quality, theres no reason to take my business anywhere else, thank you.
Young K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/4/2015
Good job.
Erubiel P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Excelente job on my truck always keep me informed I'll recommend anyone your servise. Thank you very much.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
Very attentive. Frequent updates. Never had any issues getting ahold of people. Just a great experience.
Agripin R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Customer service was great!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Vernon Norris did an excellent job. Very professional.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. Really appreciated the follow up calls. Will use your services again if there is a need.
Albeiro M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/19/2015
The time it took to repair was too long
John F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Yolanda was really good to work with
Joe Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Very satisfied!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Everyone we met with was extremely helpful.
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
I really appreciated the constant updates. Thanks again for your wonderful service
William T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Excellent repair and customer service.
Candy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
They were very nice and made the proccess easy ,l was extremely happy
Dianne J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Thanks so much.My husband and I are very pleased.You guys are into customer satisfaction .Your services are excellent. Thank you.
Mari F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Everyone is so nice and professional. They did great work.
Alex H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Angela was wonderful. Kept me posted on the progress constantly... Great experience.
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
It was a great experience.
Bret R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
A little too many text updates but job well done.
Hunting H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Great job as usual. Wouldn't consider anywhere else.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Good customer car service
Meghan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Easy drop off and repairs look good
Keisha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Great reps
Milton C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Keep up the great work
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Very friendly, thank you.
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
I work nights as an ER nurse. The staff was accommodating to my schedule and texted me updates instead of calling me during the day when I needed to sleep. I really appreciated their understanding and accommodation for my personal needs.
Alexander R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/6/2015
I was told on 3 separate occasions that my car was ready each of which served to be untrue. Throughout the whole process I had to initiate all of the conversations with my service rep Chris who seemed unmotivated and didn't appear to know what he was doing . Then today I get my car back and the service engine light comes on. Completely unsatisfied with the service and I hope to never have to leave my car here again.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Yolanda and her team were amazing! She went above and beyond to make an unfortunate event as comfortable as it could be. Great communication through every step. Exceptional customer service, I would recommend them to anyone!
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Everyone that I dealt with did a great job and was very polite. They went out of their way to try and help me with my rental car situation. I was very pleased and I definitely will use them again.
Juan Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Vernon was great
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Very fast- very polite
Ryan E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Awesome job!
Glen A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/26/2015
The body work was good but the clean up that done to the inside of my car (leather interior) was horrible. I am not sure what your employees used on my interior but I would not recommend using it again.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
The car looks great, and Yulanda was excellent. Great job.
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
I loved the text messages that kept me updated on the progress of my car's repairs.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/20/2015
I have to take it back to service king for a fender adjustment
Ruben B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Ya guys did a great job on my car really love the update calls that was nice people were great also definitely going back.
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Yulanda Brown was awesome!!!!! Very efficient!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Job well done and completed early, thanks.
Laryssa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
Yolonda is AMAZING!!!!
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Very happy with the work that has been done to my vehicle. Have used you guys in the past that's why I'll always keep coming back. Thanks again
Alvaro G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
The staff was very kind and efficient.
Ed P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
What I was most impressed about was the service. Vernon was my service rep and he kept me informed about the progress and any issues that came up. Hopefully I'll never get in another accident but if I do. I know where to take my vehicle.
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
8/15/2015
Get a better rental car company to be associated with. My car smelled like smoke and they knew it because they put 4 fresheners in it.
Willis R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Your representative was professional and efficient above all expectations.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Customer service was excellent. They were efficient and very pleasant to work with
Arisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
Everyone was courteous, professional, and friendly. My car looks great thus far. Thank you Service king staff. Much appreciation.
Viridiana L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
I was very satisfied with the service you guys provided.
Terence T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/6/2015
At first was disappointed when car was not finished on time and I wasn't notified of the delay. But after speaking with Ray, he made it right by covering the additional days of car rental and did an excellent job following up with me until the car was finished.
Keenan D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Ray did an awesome job of making sure the repairs were done right. He went above and beyond for us.
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
The text updates were great and yall finished when you said you would.
Willie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
The agent at Service King kept me informed on the status of my vehicle and answered Amy questions I had. This is the 2nd time I used Service King and would recommend it to others.
Barry J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Thanks Yulanda and The Service King crew. Great job all around.
Mehrdad Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2015
Rental car staff were unprofessional and not caring! I appreciate if you pass this message to them!
Denise A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Every aspect was great, service, communication, updates and Brittany and Yulanda were awesome.
Vickie M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Everyone was great and took very good care of me..Brittany went above and beyond her call of duty
Jane T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/22/2015
No communication and it took much longer than they told me and only the service manager Ray ....he was the only person who was any help at all. Angie on the phone was short and condescending. The lady I saw at first ....Yolanda brown ...she disappeared. She text me one time then did not return anty of my texts. I would not recommend your company to a friend. disappointed, sorry
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgable. The updates through text were helpful. Timeframe was more than accurate. Very pleased and will return and recommend.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Angela and the rest of the team were extremely kind and professional. The wait seemed minimal and it was nice being updated on the progress of my vehicle. I would highly recommend this company for other repairs.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2015
I love the customer service. The employees are very personable and knowledgable . The only concern is the text messages. I received ones that said my car was ready when it wasn't. Also I got one that said from pending to July 15. Later that day it said from July 15 to pending and never received another one after that. I like the idea of text updates, but they need to be consistent and accurate. The work is great and the people are awesome. It's just a technology program.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Jon was absolutely great to work with. He kept me in the loop throughout the entire process and was dead on with the repair timeline. I felt he was dedicated to providing the best possible customer experience.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Great customer service.really appreciated the regular updates on our car repair.
Loretta T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/16/2015
We were told the car would be ready by a certain day and wasn't. Then when they called that it was ready , it did not pass our inspection. A few more days after that it was finished and we approved it. We do know it is a lifetime warranty and feel confident if we find a problem it will be fixed. We were kept up to date on the repair from the beginning and was treated with respect by all. Thank You
Raleigh J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
THANKS FOR YOUR ENTIRE TEAM-WORK .CHRISTOPHER HEDRICK WAS GREAT, E-MAILED ME EVERY DAY WITH AN UP-DATE, BEAUTIFUL JOB DONE, LOVE IT. I WILL LET MY FRIENDS KNOW HOW GREAT YOU ALL ARE. THANKS FOR TAKING CARE OF MY CAR.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Communication throughout the whole process was appreciated very much
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
The repairs were done in a very timely manner. They also ensured that I was completely satisfied with the repairs.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Good customer service Good repair job
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Sad to say but this was the third time I've had to come to Service King to have my car repaired. The did a phenomenal job, my car is just like new. Thank you!
Juana O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
Thank you Service King and all employees they are awesome from the minute you walk through the door they make you feel at home. This was my first accident and they made everything easy and a great experience. Thank you! Juana O
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
6/26/2015
Did not finish when processed. Two days late
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
I have never worked with a body shop that was so attentive to their customers. Love the updates regarding the progress of the work on my vehicle. I will definitely recommend Service King. Thanks again.
Rosa R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Entire staff are very friendly. Overall great service.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
This was the second time i used service king to repair my chevrolet. The customer service is the very very best. Im so happy to have found a company that ACTUALLY CARES. IT'S proven in the work and the attitude. THANK YOU!!!
Louis R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Angela Perry and the team did a wonderful job on getting our SUV repaired.
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/15/2015
Your location in humble, Tx was by far one of the best service experiences I've ever had.... I believe her name was ashley who took care of my claim, I hope yall can find out who it was, but bottom line she is extremely valuable to that location and the company... she texted me and called me throughout the process and when at the end it was questionable on whether or not my vehicle was presentable back to me with minor issues in the paint she made the devision for me to correct the issue at hand without really giving it a second thought... as I like to say if your going to do something, do it right the first time... she was excellent and your techs in the back did a great job on the truck to... but all I can say is give that girl who handled my claim a raise a promotion or at least pay for her and her family a meal... if I could afford it I would have personally... but I can't :(... thank you again for the great service and god bless.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications