Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alberto Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Good job
Trula H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
We were kept informed on the progress of the work and we are very satisfied with a job well done.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Service King you are the greatest. I truly love how you kept me informed daily through text messages and a phone call also. I would highly recommend your service to family and friends and anyone that I don’t know, because I trust you with my vechicle. The employees that work there are great also. They’re friendly, kind and make you feel like family and not a stranger. Thanks for the job super well done.
Reggie T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Yolanda was great
Sergio M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Excellent service! Kept me updated daily and even finished repairs before complete date.
Glenn L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Thanks for the good job you all done keep up the good work. Sincerely Glenn L
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
excellent and loved the constant updates
Danielmary H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I liked that Ryan kept me informed about what was happening.
Clifford M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Customer service was excellent. The repairs appear to be good we have not noticed any issues with it at this time. I have one suggestion, we were given an estimated time it would be ready and it was ready three days prior. A closer estimated completion date would be more helpful.
Kerry Melanie.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Very pleased with the service.
Artricia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I was completely satisfied.. Excellent customer service & job was completely in 7 days
Freemon J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Truck looks great.
Rosa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
My entire experience with Service King was world class!
Jerome K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
They were extremely helpful and kept me well informed about their progress and expectations of finished date
Llc P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Greatest
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
I was very pleased with help I got and everyone was very kind and friendly.
Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Very good service. I was in and out with the quick service.
Edrice B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Anthony was an awesome service advisor throughout the entire process. I appreciate his patience and attention to detail with my Jeep.
Elroy M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
car look great on the repair side
Shonda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Great customer service and I love the text messsages everyday with updates on my car. Thank you Service King

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications