Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/18/2018
Got my cat in and out in three hours !!! Need I say more !
Jerrell P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
I was satisfied with the workmanship and even more with the professionalism. Larry was more than accommodating and I appreciate his willingness to address any concerns I had.
Adele D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
The customer service and politeness and courtesy given me was highly rewarding
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Ryan was professional and a pleasure to work with.
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
ryan was extremely patient, knowledgeable and kept me informed through the entire process. He dealt with the insurance company as well. That was a huge help.
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Updates were thorough and my car was completed a week earlier than expected. Amazing job!
Aya D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
I am amazed at how the repairs looked. If I didn't know any better I would say that the vehicle was new. I truly enjoyed the experience right up to pickup. The constant updates were not only accurate but reassuring of a timely completion. Then seeing the outstanding work was a joyous satisfaction to the team members for a performance well done. I chose Service King as an option from the insurance company but would certainly use without any hesitation or further recommendation. Thanks!!
Vinez H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Very pleased with customer service and repair work. Thank you again.
Intha T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Ryan was very attentive and his communication throughout the entire process kept me at ease knowing the progress of my vehicle repair! Thanks Again Ryan
Laereen L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
All was well taken care of.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Thanks Yolanda for getting the car ready so quickly and the guys did a great job.
Ernestine M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Everyone in the office was very courteous very helpful they help me load my car my rental car they stayed in touch with me let me know how my car was progressing on repairs and when it was done completed they let me know every one was wonderful service man was wonderful thank you very much the car looked very very good well done Service King
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/14/2018
I’m very Unsatisfied and I will be contacting my insurance agent to let them know how disgusted I am with the work at service king and that I want my vehicle fixed right
Tracie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Service King did a awesome job. Keep up with the excellent customer service. I will recommend anyone to this location.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
They did a great job! They even got my driver’s side window to work which hadn’t worked in over 5 years.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
The employees at Service King in Humble, TX are extremely good at their craft. They made an unpleasant situation as pleasant as possible. Once my truck was in their hands, I knew everything would be alright. Anthony Guyette is a great person to work with. He is a true professional.
Patty S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
Just picked my SUV up yesterday and the repairs looks Great!!!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Im satisfied with the work but not after they messed up my wheels
Cristian V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Keep up the update rate, and keep up the customer service experience. Anthony surpassed expectations and every single rep should take notes from him. Honestly am grateful I decided to use Service King for the second time, and will recommend you to anyone.
Michaelterina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
You all kept me well informed with the status of the repairs to my vehicle. That made me feel very important, as if I were your top priority. Greatly appreciated. Kudos to Mr. Vernon. He took the time to explain your process and had all the answers to my questions. Very knowledgeable and caring. He deserves an awesome job award. Thanks Mr. Vernon and service king for a great experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications