Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lesley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great job made my car look like new. The customer service the best I am very happy with service king and will refer with no hesitation.
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Everyone was awesome especially yolanda. Great work on my car as well. I will always recommend service king to my friends.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Job well done
Issac E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Good quality work done fairly quickly
Willie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/15/2017
My fog lights are not working
Lavada W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I really liked that I received text messages with updates on the repairs and expected completion dates. Was really pleased how friendly the staff was and very helpful to explain everything to us. The car was fixed earlier than expected which was really great. Thank you to the staff for making the car look good as new!!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Yolanda was very cordial and professional. She made sure that I was completely satisfied with the work that was done. Great job!
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Friendly..quick..easy..keeps customer informed..thank you
Sherry C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
The work was done as promised! Thank you so much!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Vern was very efficient and professional. The repair work was excellent.
Rochelle F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Excellent place of business me yulonda was awesome
Marianne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Fast courteous service and quality workmanship. Helped a lot by having the rental car agent in the same property. Highly recommended.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Randy is very pleased with the work that was done on his Chevy Silverado. Thanks very much for your patience. Barbara Clay Mathews
Dinorah P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/22/2017
EXtremely dissatisfied! I should have known because while I was waiting, I a customer came for the third time because her truck was not done right. Im renting a car, and now, I still need it because I don't have my after 8 days!!!
Cory C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great job on the repair! I love the was they kept me updated on the status of everything!
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Folks was very nice and helpful.
Shauni S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/21/2017
There are a couple things that I noticed when I got the car back. Otherwise I'm satisfied with the service. So professional and kind.
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
great job. thank you
Ashanta W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Best experience ever
Tina O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Job well done as always.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications