Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Randy is very pleased with the work that was done on his Chevy Silverado. Thanks very much for your patience. Barbara Clay Mathews
Cory C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great job on the repair! I love the was they kept me updated on the status of everything!
Dinorah P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
EXtremely dissatisfied! I should have known because while I was waiting, I a customer came for the third time because her truck was not done right. Im renting a car, and now, I still need it because I don't have my after 8 days!!!
Shauni S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/21/2017
There are a couple things that I noticed when I got the car back. Otherwise I'm satisfied with the service. So professional and kind.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Folks was very nice and helpful.
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
great job. thank you
Ashanta W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Best experience ever
Tina O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Job well done as always.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Perfect. Thanks.
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I didn't like arguing about NOT using my insurance. My husband did pay in full with a cashiers check. Thank you for doing a great job.
Aniyah Kevin.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great customer service! Kept me very informed! Would recommend!!
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Great experience as usual from the start of the repair to the finish. Everyone is very professional and attentive. I love the text messages I receive keeping me updated on where the repair is at at the moment.
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Absolutely excellent experience!!! Yolanda is superb!!!!
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Yulanda was amazing to work with.
Christian D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Yulanda was very good...she stayed in constant communication with me with updates on my car.
Marlene M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very courteous staff. Kept me informed with every single aspect of the repairs for my vehicle. Was done in a timely fashion. Thanks so much Service King.
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
I love how you keep me informed with my repair progress and that I don't have to call and check up. My car was repaired sooner than expected and that was great also!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/13/2017
Not repaired correctly, nor on time.
Tonya B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/12/2017
I was disappointed in the service from service king. Vernon stayed in contact with me for maybe a little over a week during the time I in trusted my vehicle with them. The rest of the time I had to call & take upon myself to survey the progress of my vehicle. I do understand the insurance was not easy being contacted but I felt I went over & beyond achieving successful service. The insurance company told me that they would've already sent a promissory letter of payment but was never asked. I then had them give Vernon with service king a call & he never called be back. Infact I had to call back approximately five times not counting the times the insurance company called, just to get my vehicle released. Upon receiving my vehicle the tire was low & I actually had to ask for air. I know it may not be a policy of service king but it's just a proposal that maybe a customer could get a wash and or vacuum service. Vernon was not cheery or friendly or appreciative of my service & I personally wouldn't recommend service king or go back.
Ingar P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
6/10/2017
The work on my vehicle is excellent! I truly appreciate Eric keeping me informed and I love the excellent work performed. However, I am appalled that my rear cargo mat was stolen from my vehicle. When I noticed that it was removed, a very old beat up mat that dies not fit my vehicle was brought out, saying the technician had to take it out for repair. This mat's s/n does not even belong to BMW X3. After several request, I received a letter on Service King letterhead that they would replace my new mat. Yes, new, because I had just taken it out of the plastic, unused. However an apology was not given. I know things happen, but this is unexceptable.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications