Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Johnna G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
Very pleased!!! Thank you to Yulanda Braxton and her updating text messages. Thank you for the rental car as well. Awesome!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Well done work very satisfied
Billy T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
Excellent work,ahead of time copletion. Yolanda my chosen all state agent.experience in field.Thanks
Robertoblanca C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Gracias el trabajo está bien echó yo si los recomendaría
Pamela E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Very nice staff. Thanks to everyone.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/11/2018
Overall the project was VERY Positive. David made the experience above average. He worked with AAA to get my out-of-pocket reduced by over $100.00! I WILL need to return because of a part that was knocked off the running board (passenger side) DID NOT get replaced. I had also asked that the same part from the driver's side be replaced at MY expense; and that did not get done.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Yalonda was the person helping me. She kept me updated on all the work and progress throughout the entirety of the repairs. If I would ever need assistance again I hope she is the one to provide it for me
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
This was as easy as a car repair could be. All were friendly and helpful
Aliciajorge N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
You are truly lucky to have Yulonda in your team. She was very professional, kind, and customer-satisfaction-oriented.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Service King did a great job with keeping me informed about the status of my vehicle and fixing it. I only wish the insurance company had been as cooperative. My one critique is how long it took for the parts to come in.
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/31/2018
There is clear oat overspray on the passenger side rear rim . If I noticed this in 30 seconds of looking at the repair how come someone who does paint and body repair for a living didn’t notice this? Would it have been too much to ask for the paint Shop to do their job correctly? This kind of lack of attention to detail would get me fired at my job but seems to be a common occurrence at service king . This is the second time I have had an overspray issue with service king as the repair on my Ford Explorer had overspray on the hood. One mistake is an accident but two mistakes means your company has poor quality control and should address this issue. They washed the truck but didn’t wash the wheels or they would have noticed this. The service rep Yolanda was nice but the rest of the shop gets an F.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
Great service
Terrence G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
My car looks great!
Frances A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Ms Yolanda was very very accommodating she Helped to change location erroneously issued.
Wandalevy W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
Helpful and consderate
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Great communication. Thanks Anthony
Marian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Yuanda Braxton was very professional and knowledgeable! She is the greatest! When I picked up my vehicle theche k out was seamless and quick! Everything was repaired and my vehicle was cleaned inside and out! Thank you for getting my vehicle back quickly. Sue Schreiner
David D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Communication was great.
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Service king wasn’t very professional with repairing my vehicle and updated me on the status of it very frequently!
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Everyone was very knowledgeable about our repairs answered all her questions on a timely manner

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications