Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Helinesheila S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
I was very satisfied with all the updates on my vehicle. Service was Superior.
George Cheryl.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Excellent service
Don C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
This was my 2nd time in the last 5 years. I am totally satisfied with the service and the friendly staff at your location and I would recommend anyone who needs to get their vehicle body work done.
Wesley H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Great job-- great service! Thanks again Wes
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/8/2019
None
John A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Anthony and the staff were very helpful and it was a pleasure having repairs completed at the Humble location. Will be my first choice if needed in the future
Tina O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Vernon was very professional and the receptionist was very nice. Good service.
George E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Customer service and I was very impressed with the turnover and quality
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/28/2018
Very satisfied with the job .took a short amount of time ,match color perfect, keep me in form of my vehicle and every step. would use them again ,thank you so much service king
Jeanne H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Amazing service as always!
Dale F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Wow, Yulanda is absolutely superb! She’s the bestest!!!!!! Dale
Margarita A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Very courteous staff and prompt service. I giv thumbs up and extremely satisfied for the job done and I will highly recommend this repair shop ! Great job
Donato I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Very good job iam very happy thanks sgain
Cody O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
The USAA representative that I dealt with, Anthony, was an absolutely outstanding individual. He was very friendly, professional, and got the job completed very quickly and was on top of it. Because of his help and service I would recommend him, and or the Humble Service King location, to anyone!
Anita H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
I have no complaints they will professional they would detail and they were on time I thank you for your service and the professional of the business thank you
Marilynn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
Great front staff will bring it back for a left fog light. Thank you
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Thanks
Alberto Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Good job
Trula H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
We were kept informed on the progress of the work and we are very satisfied with a job well done.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Service King you are the greatest. I truly love how you kept me informed daily through text messages and a phone call also. I would highly recommend your service to family and friends and anyone that I don’t know, because I trust you with my vechicle. The employees that work there are great also. They’re friendly, kind and make you feel like family and not a stranger. Thanks for the job super well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications