Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2019
Great communication throughout and timely repairs!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2019
Anthony was great
Louis G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2019
Thank you for the work and customer service.
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2019
Very friendly staff !
Robin K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
Everything looks good, and really happy to have my vehicle back, will definitely recommend Service King for future. Thank you
Annie W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
The service was very good they keep you informed on what’s going on with your vehicle I would recommend someone else to come and get their car service there repaired they are thank you so much
Dedrick C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
Very professional great job done on my car keep me updated at all times just made me feel like I was family and most importantly asked about the welfare of my family after the accident with my car thank you service king for everything and Anthony what the great help
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/3/2019
Looks like ****. For the "adviser" to even let me take it like this makes me question your ability to repair it correctly. I'm going to request that it be repaired at the dealership.
Darlene W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
5/2/2019
Up in entrusting oour vehicle tto your care our trunk was properly closing without slamming it Dow. Now after you all repairs our trunk is not closing properly sued to the repairs. It is not the latch.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Fast and efficient. Provided feedback along the way.
Erick A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
I have to say that it was the best experience when it came to repairing my car. thanks to Service King.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
Personal were great
Codysandie K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/23/2019
Service king in humble gave me 5 different completion dates before they told me I could actually come get it and when I got there it had new scratches on it that were not there when the vehicle was dropped off to them, it had electrical issues that it never had before, and the wheel that they said they repaired looked like it had been colored in with a sharpie by a 4 yr old. Completely unsatisfied with service king and will be recommending that anybody that needs work done on their vehicle takes it somewhere else.
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/19/2019
I wasn't happy about the length of time it took, but the work was amazing. Better than a dealership even.
Petemary A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Service King was professional in handling in repairs of my Toyota Venza I would definitely Use them again if needed. My car looks great. Thank you Mr Vernon.
Shanilafarid R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2019
Did an excellent work Thank you
Bennie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
No complaints. Was kept updated until work completed. Everyone involved were courteous and professional. Thank you. Definitely will refer others to Service King..
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
The car came out beautiful thank you for your service very satisfied
Ninette W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
Ryan was AMAZING, I couldn’t have asked for anyone better. He was very Attentive and nice. He made the process so easy, that I would definitely recommend him to my love one. Thanks Ryan for making a bad experience easier. I really appreciate it!
John F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/6/2019
I want to come back on some other things. I spoke with Vernon and will get back soon. Thanks for Great Work. John F

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications