Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Roy did a good job keeping me updated on the progress of the repair. Car was ready when promised.
Yolanda A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
It took longer than I was told but the finished product looks great.
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Roy and your current manager did a great job with customer service. When I get the car inspection completed next Wednesday, we will know how good a job the company did.
Yoseline R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Roy was amazing! Best customer service ever! I'll be sure to recommend to friends.
Alice F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Roy and his team did an excellent job, if I ever need repairs again, there is no doubt where I'll go..My car is smiling again. Thanks for the hard work to all.
Cong N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/15/2017
The Camry letters are missing and no one answered me. I picked the car up last night and noticed it this morning. The pick up was rushed so I didn't pay attention. How horrible!
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Dagon was extremely thorough and communicative from start to finish.
Katie J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great service! Amy was wonderful!
Elbert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
It all went well and I have no suggestions for improvement. Keep providng service in the same way as you provided it to me. I enjoyed working with Bruce Williams.
Alexandra T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great service and communication!
Willie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
My truck drives great. Thanks Service King!!
Estella S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
This was the third time you have fixed my car! Great service!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Professional Very professional from start to finish. No surprises. Kept informed through each step. Appeared to go "the extra mile" for customer satisfaction. Will recommend your co. To friends and return for any future repairs.
Sylinuth A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
I am happy with Service King services, staffs are very polite and very helpful. Thank you.
Peter Tuan.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
You did an excellent job. Finished on time. No delay. I really like Service King.
Shelby B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
You crew communicated all thru the repair process, and the text updates that your system provided are much appreciated
John G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Excellent work, very professional communication, very nice employees. Appreciate the daily text updates. An all around excellent experiemce. I highly recommend your business to anyone. Thank you!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
I've completed this question before. My response was that I appreciated Dagan's honesty while working on my vehicle. He frequently did not have good news. he didn't try to lie about anything. He was friendly and obviously loves his job. We could all strive to be more like him on our jobs.
Loi L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Amy did a great job keeping us up to date with the repair.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I liked that Dagan kept us informed of exactly what the status was even though he frequently had to give us bad news. He was honest and I much prefer that to someone not telling the truth.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications