Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/12/2017
Had to return same day after pick up of car. Some minor scratches muted Roy had these fixed immediately and with no hasstle
Zurisadai M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Service king was a huge help repairing my car. They took care of everything in a very fast and effective way. Thank you !
Jean V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Great
Carrie T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
They did an amazing job!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/7/2017
The automated text notification system was the only part that was not very satisfying. The information differed slightly enough from the advisor's to be confusing.
Silvana M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/5/2017
At first I made my service manager aware that I wished to be in communication with all that was discussed and planned for the repairs on my car as far as the insurance company and your center. I was not told of the insurance agent coming to domthe appraisal. I was then notified that repairs were beginning . I sent detailed info on some parts required and requested information on the repairs to be done. I was not given the opportunity to discuss what was going to be done and why or why not. I had no say as far as the insurance company decision. Then when I was messaged that my car was ready it was not. Eventually most details where attended to. Roy Sanchez did end up giving me excellent service. Also the manager Justin was very helpful. My trepidation in all this is that I was not involved in the decisions made and therefore had no recourse available with a he insurance company. I have had my car for a couple of days and there are a couple minor details I am keeping an eye on. Otherwise all appears to be well. Shall contact the service center and Roy Sanchez if there is any issue going forward.
Cristina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Excelente trabajo
Katrina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Dagon was great!! Very informative, friendly, and he so nice . His professionally .on a scale of ****-10. A 20!!!! I will recommend services king to everyone!! Great job.. This is what customers services should be ..
Martina M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
My vehicle was left looking great. Tex messages on how updates were great as well. Will definitely recommend Service King.
Boithang T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
You want to good job
Angela V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
No problem, great team!
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Super close location with rental car office onsite. Process was easy. I really like getting text updates regarding the progress of my car. It looks great! Roy was very helpful & informative.
Ignacio L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Bruce was great, customer service was great
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Perfect
Slade S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Though trouble with insurance company, Service King was prompt, responsive, and helpful. Degan was extremely helpful and made sure that my car was taken care of correctly.
Leah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Amy was really great! I also liked being updated by text
Jimmy F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Love working with the representatives from Service King.
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Bruce was great. He kept me informed and I got my car back six days earlier than estimated.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Roy was great. Lots of attention to detail.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Good job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications