Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 492 Reviews
4 stars 70 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 20 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dubby R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Everything was great!!! Dagon Owen my advisor was very helpful and efficient!! My car looks better than it did even when I purchased it!! My family always loves to work with service king because they do such a great job!!
Abbey L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Just keep up the Amazing work!! I cannot express my gratitude in the quality and incredible service I received from Bruce at Service King. I'm so relieved to have my car looking brand-new again! Will definitely be recommending this Service King to friends & colleagues.
Eddie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
I like the fact they kept me informed about every thing they were doing to my car. Every time I Ihad a question they were always there to explain, i felt comfortable Leaving my car with them. I will surely tell my family and friends about them if they ever need car repairs
Nelson M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great job and great communication
Mu H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Excellent service. Best car repair experience I have ever had.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Heath was awesome!
Dorothy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Heath did an excellent job of communications with me. I was very happy with my experience.
Whitney C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
Thank you for completing my car two weeks ahead of the estimated completion date!
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Heath was very professional and personable. He kept me informed from start to finish. The repair work was impeccable. I would recommend Service King to anyone.
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Degan was very good to us. He was very upbeat and got the job done. Car looked wonderful when I picked it up.
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Heath was awesome.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Amy was awesome. Excellent communication.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great experience with Service King. Very friendly and professional.
Josiah F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/14/2017
Your partnership with Enterprise Rent a car is problematic, In the course of 2 hours the Enterprise service manager lied to me 4 times, never fixed the billing error and blew off calling me to deal with the problem.
Abel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Amy did such an amazing job and was very communicative throughout the entire process! She is a great representative for Service King and is an asset to the company. Please share this with her leadership as I hope they are aware of her importance to the team and to the overall satisfaction of my experience with Service King.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
This is easily the greatest body shop in the world. Usually body shops take forever to fix your vehicle, but for the first time in my grateful millenial lifetime, my vehicle was done ahead of schedule!!!!!
Cortnie A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Dagan was great - very friendly and kept me informed during the entire process - even made sure I was kept in the loop while he was out. Would definitely come back again!
Jamie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Bruce was great! having enterprise in the same building is genius
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
10!
Viola M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Awesome customer service! Convenience and constant communication assured me, I made the best choice when selecting a repair facility!
April M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Bruce was really great about keeping me up to speed and taking care of everything. Addison at Enterprise was great too!
Carolyn O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/7/2017
Excellent - could not have been better.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
The entire process is very simple to follow. And I am kept abreast of progress.
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
We had 2 diffrent people on our case, the 2nd guy named," DAGON OWEN " was wonderful....he had great customer service, he also texted me every day with updates on my vehicle..I was having major problems with the insurance company and he even helped me with that..if we had more people like him our world and businesses would be so much better..I feel he needs some type of recognition for a job well done...
Sontavia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
The customer service here was great and they finished with my car very quickly. I liked how they kept me updated each day via text about the progress of my car.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great service! Contacted me every day! Delivered as promised!
Cwo William.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
You're guys did a great job with high quality work on schedule.
Felisha W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Bruce provided great service, he kept me updated every step of the way. I am very satisfied with the work that was done on my car!
Renee D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Dagon was great!
Tinajero G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/28/2017
I'm not satisfied with the job that was done to my car.
Royce B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
We appreciated the service and the speed ofthe repair.
Lori E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
This is not the first time we have used your services and we have always been happy. Repairs are efficient, text updates are great, and it is so convenient that rental cars are on site. The Estate lane location has never let us down!
Carla S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Amy was awesome. She kept me informed through out the process.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Excellent service.
Nykole D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
The repair went quickly and everyone I encountered was extremely friendly and made sure that I was helped. Great location!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Bruce was wonderful to work with during this experience.
Cassie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great, speedy service!
Cathy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thanks for letting me know the progress of my vehicle. You did a great job on my repair. Thanks, Cathy
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great communication throughout process. Thanks.
Joelle M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Kevin and his team did a great job. He kept me informed and was very profess.
Daisy G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Professional and kept me informed throughout the whole process.
Cesar E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very good, very fast!!!!! I will certainly recommend this place to anyone!!!
Knakita G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
You guys did an awesome job. Thank you.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great service I give a 10
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Heath, was great about communicating and keeping me up to date. He also listened to my concerns and took them seriously. He was also very kind and very adept with customer service.
Ray C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Job well done
Eddie H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Good work
Ricky T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
The repair experience was extremely satisfying meeting all my expectations for quality and meeting all my needs in a timely manner. I recommend using for your repair needs.
Allen H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Bruce provided excellent customer service and I will definitely return if I ever need future repairs. I really love the update text option as well. Thank you!
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Heath was extremely helpful and was a pleasure to work with.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
I was very satisfied with Service King. They did a fantastic job on my car, looks better than brand new. The service advisor, Dagon Owen was very professional very nice and kept me informed daily on the progress. He even finished the job a day early. I will definitely use that Service King again. Job well done.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
My rep Bruce was great and very professional. He gave me an estimate to completion and he beat it by one day. I also love the text updates. I never had to call to find out the status of my truck because I was always updated.
Neal C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
My experience was great, Amy kept me up to date on my vehicle 24/7. They even got it done faster than expected. Looks better then it did before the accident. I'll only use service king
Rachel J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Very impressed with the customer service, communication and the quality of work done.
Lloyd R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Heath May at the Dallas LBJ location was awesome. Took care of me and I never doubted him making my car 110%
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Perfect!
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/8/2017
I'm so disappointed right now. Something told me to go with Ryan Chevrolet but the person who hit me insurance rep convinced me to stay within their network for a lifetime warranty on the paint and repairs as long as I own the vehicle. The paint was horrible. Looks like an orange peel in comparison to the rest of the paint on my car. Then the car wouldn't start. The manager was so nice he went and got gas and tried to jump start it but I ended up leaving in the rental so they could redo the paint and get me a new battery. The absolute WORST experience EVER. I would never recommend Service King to anyone UNLESS my car is satisfactory when they call me to pick it up. At that time, I'll update my review.
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Everyone was great and my service advisor was the best
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Best experience I've had bringing in a car to get worked on. Fast, efficient & did fantastic work. Very pleased & extremely impressed. I will never take my car anywhere else!! Thank you!!
Ray H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Thorough, delivered as promised and very much on time.
Osiris R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
I was completely satisfied upon receiving my vehicle. Not only did it look as good as new but Amy did a great job at keeping me up to date with the progress they were making with the repairs. I also appreciated that she was realistic with the timeline regarding the full repairs.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/26/2017
Amy did a great job with keeping me updated and going through the repair but my radio was not enabled after replacing a speaker. So, now I have no radio.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
I was very satisfied with the service i received Amy Wood was amazing!
Navroz D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Good job and great team
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Awesome service
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great experience. Bruce was wonderful. Enjoyed having all of the updates along the way. Thanks for getting back in my car super fast.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Thanks for the quick repair. We had been told at another repair place that repair would take 3 weeks. Having no rental insurance that would have been expensive. With the 5 day repair including a weekend, we were able to manage with one vehicle.
Deedra W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great service and constant updates. Service rep, Dagon did a good job.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
They did a great job, definatly will recommend them!
Mary Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
I JUST LIKE TO SAY THANK YOU GUYS FOR EVERYTHING,I ALSO LIKE TO THANK, MR. HEATH AND HIS TEAM, AND ALL THEIR HARD WORK. I NEVER EXPERIENCED, THIS TYPE OF SERVICE BEFORE,They DID AN AWESOME JOB,HE KEPT ME INFORM,ON ALLTHE REPAIRS,STEP BY STEP, YOU GUYS HAVE THE RIGHT GENTLEMEN FOR THE JOB. I GIVE MR. HEATH 5 STAR. AGAIN THANK AND GOD BLESS. I WILL RECOMMEND (SERVICE KING) YOU ARE ON THE MAP PLEASE KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.....MRS. Mary Y
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
Dagan Owen did an outstanding job keeping me notified about my vehicle and kept his promises on the return of the vehicle!!!
Ruben A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Mr Owens took over and made the entire experience a breeze.
Louis D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
It was great thanks
Estella S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/18/2017
Only thing is the paint fumes! I have to leave a window open.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Heath was awesome, he kept me up to date on services and answered all my questions. Best service ever. Thank you!
Chantelle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Excellent service
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/14/2017
Despite originally being told there would be a delay in the completion it was ready earlier than originally promised and looks great!
Kiara T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
2/11/2017
It took too long from expected completion date And the car was not clean when I picked it up
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
The service provided was very profeasional & the repair took as long as stated.
Karamillo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very satisfied with the services Amy Wood provided daily update information.Amy is a great associated to the company.I would recommend others to Services ???? great job ..
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Neil was great to work with! He was honest and punctual.
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
The quality of work done looks excellent. I appreciate receiving the updates regarding the status of the repairs and how quickly the repairs were completed. Great job guys!!
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
Good agent
Randall K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great staff. Car ready on time. Really great to deal with.
Jordan J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Dagan was very helpful and very courteous. Provided great customer service.
Jori F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
On time with work
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
You're awesome keep up the good work
Cassandra L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Heath he was excellent and everyone. Thank you
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
This went much more smoothly than I expected. Thanks!
Lucky S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The gentleman who was handling my case was excellent. I am more than satisfied with the repairs done to my car. Thank you for the great work. I have already shown your work to several of my friends and work mates and they too can attest to the great work you guys have done. Once again thanks a million times. Lucky S
Dereje T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Good work. Keep it up! If i encounter any problems on the parts you repair i will call you.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Very pleased with the workmanship. My car was repaired in a timely manner as well. It's obvious that the general manager has high expectations for his center. Would definitely recommend Service King to my friends.
Christy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I was very pleased with the repair work and the customer service. Y'all did a great job! Thanks
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Have used them several times and have always been please with the job they do.
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Wonderful service! Highly recommend.
Josephine D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Efficient
Lisasteve R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
kept me,updated completed job on time
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/28/2017
Insufficient effort was made to fix my driver's door. It seems like the only way it would get fixed is if you could buy expensive Lexus parts and bolt them on. I saw zero creativity and no meaningful effort to take care of the problem.
Sharmea D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Excellent communication on repair updates. Timely service and quality customer service. Thanks Amy.
Angeline B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
My technician kept me informed every step of the way. ! The service was timely and excellent. I am very impressed and would come here again!! Angie Bain
Shyam V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
The service was excellent. Could not be more satisfied. The service representative at the 10841 Estate location assigned to my Audi A3 - Bruce was a consummate professional. He was thorough and kept me regularly updated throughout the repairs. Highly satisfied.
Hailey B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great customer service. Polite, professional and efficient! Service was completed ahead of schedule.
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great customer service, thanks Neil..
Nevada G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Amy is awesome
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
I am very pleased with the quality of work performed in my car. I also appreciate that they updated me on the status of my car every day. My car was finished before the espected completion date. Overall very good service!
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Work was performed very quickly. Thank you
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
I was kept up to date with progress at all times. The work looks like new
Rose R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Mr. Heath was very observant and professional and most of all very kind, great customer service was displayed at this Service King.
Geary M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
1/14/2017
My car sat for 2 days after it was repaired before I was called.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Services Kind did a SUPER job on my Buick .Plus I got it back 5 days EARLY. THANKS
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Thank you for putting a easy peaceful end to an otherwise bad situation
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Bruce was very helpful and kept me up to date about the repairs.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
Bruce took care of everything.. made it so effortless for me. SK removed all the wrinkles and dents and truck looks great again! Thank you so much!
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
A
Julie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Thank you for the text updates on the progress of my Ford. Amy was very attentive to my needs & vacation schedule during the Christmas holiday concerning the rent car & transportation back to Service King after my vacation.
Junyang T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
12/24/2016
Not fixing to the way the car was before
Johny A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very good service and reception
Kristina C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great job!
Rjh Holdings.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great experience thanks Heath
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Wonderful communication; great staff, phenomenal job on a premium car, once again proving that not only can SK do the work that a "high end" shop can do but can do it with class! Thank you for the outstanding work!
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Bruce was on point met my expectations considering I had to fly back and forth and got me the car like he promised
Dorothy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Thanks for the excellent service provided to me and I will tell all my friends about the wonderful service
Ivan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Yes it was a great job
Yaneneh K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I am really satisfied by your service especially the way your staffs receive our request and their handling and updating information.I hope I will be satisfied more in the future through using my car.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Heath was a great person to work with had my car for a while **** it looks beautiful I would recommend Service King to others thanks for everything you've done for me
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Improvements needed within the work estimations and job completion.
Alejandro M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
They left the truck full of dust from the interior
George J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Enjoyed your text messages, would recommend you to family and freinds and anyone looking for a trustworthy car machanic! Happy Thanksgiving, Merry Christmas!
Chase W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Responsive service. Kept my car an extra work day to order a new battery and replace my old one. 10/10 would wreck my vehicle again
Lindsey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Service King did a great job on the repairs and kept me updated the whole time. Quick service, too.
Sophie Y.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Jalyn Altman was awesome at keeping me up to date with my car repairs and discussing any updates with me. He was extremely helpful and I was super happy when I picked up my car. The only thing I wish would have been different is I received automated texts (not from Jalyn) saying my car would be ready 4 days earlier than it was expected to be ready. If Jalyn hadn't already told me when he expected it to be ready, that would have been really frustrating to get the wrong date for my car to be ready. Besides that, everything was perfect! Thank you again!!
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Service is always great here. Communication is well executed, results are fantastic
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I would like to thank service king advisor Mr.Heath for an outstanding job in seeing i am satisfied with the repairs on my Mazda 3. Excellent work. I would definitely recommend service king's services to fellow friends and family even strangers. Thanks again!
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
What an awesome, friendly, professional group of people! And the job done on my car is nothing less that amazing!
Vickie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
I have had my car repaired on 3 different occasions with Service King at this location. It has been a pleasant experience
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I really liked amy she took care of me and my car and kept me informed on my baby. She is awesome
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Katie was great. Very professional
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent service and repair
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The repairs were done so good that it looks like it did when we first got it . Thanks
Tessa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very professional and courteous staff. They did an outstanding job with the car repair.
Sarah N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great and friendly staff I appreciate the service they did to my car very curtious and did my car job and repairs to perfection
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great job!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Bruce was fantastic and very helpful.
Virginia T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Professional, competent people who worked diligently to provide the service I needed in the shortest amount of time. Everyone was courteous and concerned with how my life was impacted. I could not have received better service!
Jorge F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Good job kathie thank you for all your hard work getting my truck fix
Israel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/3/2016
Quick fix ?
Damaris G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I had a great experience. Amy was very helpful throughout the process. I would definitely recommend this place. Excellent service.
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thank you guys I think you're great
Constancio G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Even tough it took a month to fix my truck, it was okay. Kathy was great, she was always calling to give me updates on my repairs all the time ( even when I wouldn't answer for days) and was very helpful. Thanks Kathy. Oh and my truck looks great aswell. like nothing happened.
Angie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
Upon pick car was dirty. I understand it was late 5:45 on a Friday, and they did clean those 2 spots of bird poop. Unfortunately not the entire car and there really is a significant amount of poop still on the windshield and side mirrors. Not to mention the dust line u der the back windshield wiper and the dirt inside. Disappointing. The staff, Cathy and girl at the front are very friendly. Concerning quality there is a line of demarcation where you can tell the was a "paint job" as there are significant brush strokes. Not sure if this was a measure to blend and rid any demarcation however it is obvious. I will take it to be detailed today. Hopefully that will help. If not I will take it to Ford for correction.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
All good
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Done a great job so far on our car and we loved dealing with Val And I would recommend anyone to service king . Thank yawl very much in every way Michael and Carolyn H
Everett W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Thanks!
Ladeitra T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great job well done
Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Another job well done. The quality of service seems good and the customer service provided was excellent. Thanks Val
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
My experience was a great one! My car was ready in one day and I received text messages when the part I needed and a call when the car was ready. Everybody was professional and courteous!
Dale K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
10/21/2016
Miscommunication about deductible! Repairs are ok!
Amadee M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellent service.
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Liked the text updates for the work timelines
Pamela E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
They did way better than Dallas Collison lest u all fixed what was,
Meghan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I got updates almost every day and my questions were answered in a timely manner. Thank you!
Priscilla C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Val did such an excellent job! He was on top of it and willing to answer any questions I had. He's truly an asset to your company.
Gwen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/16/2016
We have had excellent service in the past for many of our vehicles. What turned Out to be. 10 day job turned into a 19 day job. I finally called when the car was to be ready Our service king manager no longer worked there. I would have appreciated a Call to let me know what was going on. Receiving two different reasons why our Vehicle was not ready sounded fishy. The work is beautiful. Customer service needs a little tweaking.
Cosmin S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Scott provided an excellent customer service to us.He went beyond his regular CSR duties and helped us to repair our BMW fast, on time and in a professional manner . I am very satisfied with the repairs and the service.
Audrey P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Thanks so much Amy for providing such great service and caring about how my car looked. Glad to have my car back!!! It looks great!!!
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Val was great. He did a great job keeping me posted on the status of my car.
Jules L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Scott was an awesome representative. He was very timely with his reports and true to his word. I'm am very satisfied with my experience with him and Service King. I am happy to refer anyone in need to Service King.
Mujahid S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
nice hassle free. thankd
Guillermo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everything was perfect.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Amy Wood, my service provider was amazing. She was courteous, thoughtful and kind. She genuinely cared to make my experience with Service King a great one. Probably the best customer service I've received in a long time. She deserves recognition for her hard work and commitment to excellence on behalf of her customers.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Beautiful work on my car and Doug Waldrep and Kathie Trejo provided excellent customer service.
Bennett A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great experience and it was nice that the vehicle was done exactly when estimated. That made it so easy for me to plan my week. Thank you Service King
Sue W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
It was nice to have a comment once in a while to keep me updated on the progress. Thanks
Angel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/9/2016
I received a message yesterday at 3pm saying that my car was ready to be picked up.. another message at 7pm.. today I called to confirm and set an appointment to pick up my car and they say that it was ready.. When I arrived I waited 15 minutes to listen that my car was fixed but nothing totally clean.. that it was the 5th in line to be washed and cleaned.. if they sent me messages and even confirmed that it was ready, why was not... I lost more than 30min and the only solution offered was to wait until Monday to get my car.. that's unacceptable and if you text a customer that the car is ready it should be actually ready..
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very quick repair.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great service. Very happy. Thank you.
Karla M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I love this location! Work is amazing and customer service exceptional.
Janet T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Daily communications via texts regarding updates on my auto .
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Keep me up to date about progress of my car. Returned it to as if I had just bought my car
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Jaylin was soooooo great. Texted me every day or so with status updates. I didn't have an appointment but was very accommodating when I came in. And, best of all, it was completed a full week early and my car was washed and polished! 10/10 service. Very impressed.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very timely repairs, excellent and friendly customer service.
Aurelio H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
My truck looks great, job well done! Beat the estimate time of completion!
Ignacio S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/5/2016
my experience was OK, but I had to return my car today due to some missing fasteners underneath the bumper and some overspray on my front fender. I think before calling the customer and telling them that the car is ready it should be thoroughly inspected front to back to avoid the customer taking another day to returning the car for needed repairs. Thanks.
Jesus V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I was kept inform from the beginning to the end.
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Outstanding service!!
Aisha P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Amy handle everything for me, I was happy because I did not understand the whole process.
Marisol Rodrigo.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great service
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Bruce Williams was so nice and helpful with my whole experience
Carrie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everyone was very professional and kind. Service was quick, appropriate and very pleasing! Thank you all for a great and painless experience. Val is an excellent employee.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great communication, service, and end result.
Heidi N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Scott was extremely nice and understanding while we were both busy during the duration of the car repair process. Always kept me updated with phone calls, voicemails, and texts. Always made sure I was up to date with my repair process. Overall great service !
Azhar A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Good job Amy
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Communication and timing were fantastic!
Jackie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great communication with Scott and Bruce. Thank you!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
My car repaired in a superb manner!
Candeis J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Val did a great job.He was very friendly.This is the second time i have used Service King and had a great experince both times.
Nikko L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Bruce always does a great job.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Jaelyn was amazing.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great service, only thing I did not appreciate is I left CVS receipts coupons in the car and my counsel was open, why I don't know ( I never have it left open ) and they were gone. $15 of coupon money. People were nice up front, of course that is the way customer service is required now a days. But trust is had to come by.
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great job and easy to work with you all.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications