Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 395 Reviews
4 stars 56 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ivan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Yes it was a great job
Yaneneh K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I am really satisfied by your service especially the way your staffs receive our request and their handling and updating information.I hope I will be satisfied more in the future through using my car.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Heath was a great person to work with had my car for a while **** it looks beautiful I would recommend Service King to others thanks for everything you've done for me
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Improvements needed within the work estimations and job completion.
Alejandro M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
They left the truck full of dust from the interior
George J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Enjoyed your text messages, would recommend you to family and freinds and anyone looking for a trustworthy car machanic! Happy Thanksgiving, Merry Christmas!
Chase W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Responsive service. Kept my car an extra work day to order a new battery and replace my old one. 10/10 would wreck my vehicle again
Lindsey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Service King did a great job on the repairs and kept me updated the whole time. Quick service, too.
Sophie Y.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Jalyn Altman was awesome at keeping me up to date with my car repairs and discussing any updates with me. He was extremely helpful and I was super happy when I picked up my car. The only thing I wish would have been different is I received automated texts (not from Jalyn) saying my car would be ready 4 days earlier than it was expected to be ready. If Jalyn hadn't already told me when he expected it to be ready, that would have been really frustrating to get the wrong date for my car to be ready. Besides that, everything was perfect! Thank you again!!
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Service is always great here. Communication is well executed, results are fantastic
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I would like to thank service king advisor Mr.Heath for an outstanding job in seeing i am satisfied with the repairs on my Mazda 3. Excellent work. I would definitely recommend service king's services to fellow friends and family even strangers. Thanks again!
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
What an awesome, friendly, professional group of people! And the job done on my car is nothing less that amazing!
Vickie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
I have had my car repaired on 3 different occasions with Service King at this location. It has been a pleasant experience
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I really liked amy she took care of me and my car and kept me informed on my baby. She is awesome
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Katie was great. Very professional
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent service and repair
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The repairs were done so good that it looks like it did when we first got it . Thanks
Tessa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very professional and courteous staff. They did an outstanding job with the car repair.
Sarah N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great and friendly staff I appreciate the service they did to my car very curtious and did my car job and repairs to perfection
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great job!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Bruce was fantastic and very helpful.
Virginia T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Professional, competent people who worked diligently to provide the service I needed in the shortest amount of time. Everyone was courteous and concerned with how my life was impacted. I could not have received better service!
Jorge F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Good job kathie thank you for all your hard work getting my truck fix
Israel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/3/2016
Quick fix ?
Damaris G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I had a great experience. Amy was very helpful throughout the process. I would definitely recommend this place. Excellent service.
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thank you guys I think you're great
Constancio G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Even tough it took a month to fix my truck, it was okay. Kathy was great, she was always calling to give me updates on my repairs all the time ( even when I wouldn't answer for days) and was very helpful. Thanks Kathy. Oh and my truck looks great aswell. like nothing happened.
Angie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
Upon pick car was dirty. I understand it was late 5:45 on a Friday, and they did clean those 2 spots of bird poop. Unfortunately not the entire car and there really is a significant amount of poop still on the windshield and side mirrors. Not to mention the dust line u der the back windshield wiper and the dirt inside. Disappointing. The staff, Cathy and girl at the front are very friendly. Concerning quality there is a line of demarcation where you can tell the was a "paint job" as there are significant brush strokes. Not sure if this was a measure to blend and rid any demarcation however it is obvious. I will take it to be detailed today. Hopefully that will help. If not I will take it to Ford for correction.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
All good
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Done a great job so far on our car and we loved dealing with Val And I would recommend anyone to service king . Thank yawl very much in every way Michael and Carolyn H
Everett W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Thanks!
Ladeitra T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great job well done
Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Another job well done. The quality of service seems good and the customer service provided was excellent. Thanks Val
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
My experience was a great one! My car was ready in one day and I received text messages when the part I needed and a call when the car was ready. Everybody was professional and courteous!
Dale K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
10/21/2016
Miscommunication about deductible! Repairs are ok!
Amadee M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellent service.
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Liked the text updates for the work timelines
Pamela E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
They did way better than Dallas Collison lest u all fixed what was,
Meghan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I got updates almost every day and my questions were answered in a timely manner. Thank you!
Priscilla C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Val did such an excellent job! He was on top of it and willing to answer any questions I had. He's truly an asset to your company.
Gwen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/16/2016
We have had excellent service in the past for many of our vehicles. What turned Out to be. 10 day job turned into a 19 day job. I finally called when the car was to be ready Our service king manager no longer worked there. I would have appreciated a Call to let me know what was going on. Receiving two different reasons why our Vehicle was not ready sounded fishy. The work is beautiful. Customer service needs a little tweaking.
Cosmin S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Scott provided an excellent customer service to us.He went beyond his regular CSR duties and helped us to repair our BMW fast, on time and in a professional manner . I am very satisfied with the repairs and the service.
Audrey P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Thanks so much Amy for providing such great service and caring about how my car looked. Glad to have my car back!!! It looks great!!!
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Val was great. He did a great job keeping me posted on the status of my car.
Jules L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Scott was an awesome representative. He was very timely with his reports and true to his word. I'm am very satisfied with my experience with him and Service King. I am happy to refer anyone in need to Service King.
Mujahid S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
nice hassle free. thankd
Guillermo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everything was perfect.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Amy Wood, my service provider was amazing. She was courteous, thoughtful and kind. She genuinely cared to make my experience with Service King a great one. Probably the best customer service I've received in a long time. She deserves recognition for her hard work and commitment to excellence on behalf of her customers.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Beautiful work on my car and Doug Waldrep and Kathie Trejo provided excellent customer service.
Bennett A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great experience and it was nice that the vehicle was done exactly when estimated. That made it so easy for me to plan my week. Thank you Service King
Sue W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
It was nice to have a comment once in a while to keep me updated on the progress. Thanks
Angel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/9/2016
I received a message yesterday at 3pm saying that my car was ready to be picked up.. another message at 7pm.. today I called to confirm and set an appointment to pick up my car and they say that it was ready.. When I arrived I waited 15 minutes to listen that my car was fixed but nothing totally clean.. that it was the 5th in line to be washed and cleaned.. if they sent me messages and even confirmed that it was ready, why was not... I lost more than 30min and the only solution offered was to wait until Monday to get my car.. that's unacceptable and if you text a customer that the car is ready it should be actually ready..
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very quick repair.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great service. Very happy. Thank you.
Karla M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I love this location! Work is amazing and customer service exceptional.
Janet T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Daily communications via texts regarding updates on my auto .
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Keep me up to date about progress of my car. Returned it to as if I had just bought my car
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Jaylin was soooooo great. Texted me every day or so with status updates. I didn't have an appointment but was very accommodating when I came in. And, best of all, it was completed a full week early and my car was washed and polished! 10/10 service. Very impressed.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very timely repairs, excellent and friendly customer service.
Aurelio H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
My truck looks great, job well done! Beat the estimate time of completion!
Ignacio S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/5/2016
my experience was OK, but I had to return my car today due to some missing fasteners underneath the bumper and some overspray on my front fender. I think before calling the customer and telling them that the car is ready it should be thoroughly inspected front to back to avoid the customer taking another day to returning the car for needed repairs. Thanks.
Jesus V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I was kept inform from the beginning to the end.
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Outstanding service!!
Aisha P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Amy handle everything for me, I was happy because I did not understand the whole process.
Marisol Rodrigo.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great service
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Bruce Williams was so nice and helpful with my whole experience
Carrie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everyone was very professional and kind. Service was quick, appropriate and very pleasing! Thank you all for a great and painless experience. Val is an excellent employee.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great communication, service, and end result.
Heidi N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Scott was extremely nice and understanding while we were both busy during the duration of the car repair process. Always kept me updated with phone calls, voicemails, and texts. Always made sure I was up to date with my repair process. Overall great service !
Azhar A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Good job Amy
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Communication and timing were fantastic!
Jackie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great communication with Scott and Bruce. Thank you!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
My car repaired in a superb manner!
Candeis J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Val did a great job.He was very friendly.This is the second time i have used Service King and had a great experince both times.
Nikko L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Bruce always does a great job.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Jaelyn was amazing.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great service, only thing I did not appreciate is I left CVS receipts coupons in the car and my counsel was open, why I don't know ( I never have it left open ) and they were gone. $15 of coupon money. People were nice up front, of course that is the way customer service is required now a days. But trust is had to come by.
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great job and easy to work with you all.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent customer service all around
Stephen O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Scott rocks
Karin S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Amy was outstanding!
Peggy D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great experience getting my car repaired at Service King. I like how you are informed via text about when to anticipate the completion of your repairs.
Austin K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Everyone did a thorough job at explaining what the problems were.
Lanelle W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
9/14/2016
Please do not contact me.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Excellent.....extremely excellent service...Jalyn kept me informed constantly....couldn't be happier
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Work done looks great!
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Bruce did an amazing job overseeing the repairs and keeping me updated on the status. He made the whole experience easier and less stressful. I appreciate him greatly.
Teri K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Fantastic service, Jalyn kept me updated throughout the whole process. It was a pleasure doing business with Jalyn and Service King!
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Amy was awesome it was the easiest time I ever had for a body shop repair she kept me updated was timely and responsive I do not want any more accidents but would come back!
Gina G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Thank you for the easy process
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent work and communication with service manager.
Trent B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Fast service. Updated me a lot.
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Scott worked very hard to finish on time. Keep me totally informed.
Collin B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
Misdiagnosed an airbag problem that ended up costing an extra 6 weeks of repairs and another $2200.
Gregg P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
From start to finish, our representative, Scott took excellent care of us! Informing us along the way with any updates. He was so very kind! I feel blessed to have met this young man! I will recommend highly Service King and tell anyone to ask for Scott! Sincerely, Jaynene Potter
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Val was very helpful and professional.
Tara H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Amy and everyone I came in contact with was friendly and professional. A great experience overall. Thanks!
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Thanks Paul!!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Great service. Friendly staff. Excellent work.
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Very Happy!!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Prompt service,Scott was most appreciated in his updates and good service, i will recommend your business to others, thankyou.
Alesia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Speedy job. Very professional. Very satisfied.
Dayna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
They were awesome. They kept me in the loop on everything. They are highly recommended. Thanks alot.
Angela N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everyone was extremely nice, helpful, and friendly. I had previously went to the Service King in Wylie and everyone there was very...unfriendly. So coming here I really appreciated the great service!
Chelsea B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Amy Wood was wonderful! Even though I would automatic updates she would also update me personally and she just made everything run so smoothly. I had a fantastic experience with Service King and will for sure recommend to friends and family. Thank you!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
thank you for your speedy service and for keeping me updated on the progress.
Royjudy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
We were very pleased with every step of the repair process. Very much appreciated the updates and responsiveness when calling with questions. The car looks wonderful - we were very pleased with the Service King experience.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
So far the truck look like it did before the accident. I got updates almost daily. Top notch customer service!
Everett S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great service I would definitely recommend their service
Joyce T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The customer service was great and friendly staff...love service king !!! Your customer for life !!
Joy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
i love how u guys text the progress of the service done on the car
Allen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Yes! Amy was beyond helpful!
Brett W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great customer service and always let me know the progress of my vehicle
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
You all are the best! Excellent in every way.
Sharmecus T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great job of completing my services on a timely manner.
Danielana M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The service and customer promise is very professional. The staff was very courteous with the most respectful service. I will highly recommend this location to all my friends and family because, of the great customer promise and workmanship in which goes to ever vehicle. Thank you, for the great experience!
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Excellent communication, repairs were completed ahead of time and greatly appreciated, and service personnel were exceptionally courteous.
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Porque mi Volvo quedo muy bien reparado y en un buen tiempo, dia a dia me tuvieron informado del avance. Gracias!!!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
The staff was incredibly helpful. Ms Wood is a true credit to the company. It was very frustrating that it took the time it took, one of the techs apparently scratched a panel and it needed to be repainted, but all in all it was a great experience.
Tom A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Val did a great job of getting me scheduled and the work completed
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Val and the whole team made this a very favorable experience for us. Their professional background was excellent. Best of all everyone was helpful and had a super attitude. Val got it done on time. Lots of smiles from us. Great job. Bob S
Bryan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Scott was so friendly and so helpful and kept us updated the entire time. The process was a breeze. We couldn't be more impressed with Scott and Service King.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Truly are "service kings." Bruce along with daily text messages kept me updated on the progress. Especially being out of state I really appreciated this along with the great job you did on y the car!
Will A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/31/2016
I was very happy with the actual service I received once I was able to make an appointment. However, it took two days and being on hold for almost two hours just to make an appointment.
Keri A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
Bruce was wonderful and very laid back & made the experience very less stressful.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I like the periodic status updates via text.
General P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I was impressed with the service and I really liked the constant updates via text - thanks for the great work provided.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
So far, it is great. But the work will not be completed until tomorrow 7/29 so this survey is about a day early
Viriginia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I liked how Amy helped me with the other insurance company and with the rental. It was nice to be informed through out where my car was in the process. Every one was very nice and courteous. Great experience!
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Bruce was awesome! He does a great job.
Melanie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Efficient and the update texts are much appreciated!
Bianka V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Scott communicated quick and effectively with me
Teresa N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Mr bruce williams is an excellent customer rep. Trustable.
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Scott Simpson and Chris Hayes provided great customer service and the work was done quickly and with high quality. Thank you very much!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great service
Jean J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/14/2016
when I went to SK to make my appointment I told the girl at the front desk thst I received a check from the other parties insurance thst was made out to me and the lien company . I was told to just take it to Capital One and she told me where the closest one is. At the appointment for drop off I told Jayln thst I had forgot to bring the check , was told to bring it when I pick up. 12 days later ( for a $2000 repair) I was going to get the check endorsed and was told I should have mailed it into the Auto Finance Department along with estimate. The Friday my car was ready Jayln scrambled and tried to get the check reissued but the woman didn't get back with him until the following Tuesday. I went ip Friday to see if I could get my car since I had to turn in my rent car . Was told no. I was without a car Sat, Sun, Mon, Tues and Wed till 5:00. I picked the car after Jayln had left for the day. I'm not sure who drove my car around to the front but, when he came in he just said "here you go" ad I turned sround he was holding my keys. Didn't walk out with me , didn't go over what was done - Nothing but here you go. Needless to say the whole experience was unpleasant. I told Jayln it would have helped to coach me a little with the payment process. This was a first for me and I didn't have any idea what to do
Rey K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Service king did a great job and service was awesome.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The repairs were done very quickly and everything looked good as new!
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everything was done correctly and my car looks great! A great experience that will definitely get Service King with all my vehicles if needed in the future!
Pete A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great job, great service and in a timely manner!
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
N/a
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Scott did a great job keeping us informed during the repair process. The whole team showed the same care and attention to detail for my wife's 03 Avalon as they would a 16 Avalon. She is thrilled with the repair and very proud to show it off. Thanks everyone.
Tom A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
The daily text communication was great! I never had that before. The repair was complete early and on budget. Outstanding job!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Constant and very clear communications. I always knew where the truck was in regards to repairs. Thank you. Joe Reynolds
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Amy was a good service rep and kept me well informed
Cecilio R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent job very very satisfied will certainly b back if need b Thkz Mr Rodriguez
Mondoa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Good job
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Much better than 10 years ago at a different location.Reminds me of Sterling
Colette B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
I want to commend Val Trejo for being an exceptional service advisor during my repair process with service King. I had 2 previous vehicles repaired with service King and this one is my 3rd vehicle repaired. Will always come back to service King and recommend you guys to my friends and family. Please give Val Trejo a great reward for his fantastic job. Thank you ...... Colette B
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/25/2016
The work is not completed
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Service King continues to shine in quality of repair and over the top customer service.
Ana A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Thanks, Val, for making getting my car fixed after it was vandalized so easy and pleasant!
Penny L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/22/2016
It was a 7 out of 10 because I had to call them on the day my car was to be complete. The car was not ready on. That day and SK did not call to give me uupdate on the completion of my car.
Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
Ready on the day quoted, it looks brand new!
Marsha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
They did a great job. I would recommend Service King to my friends.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Amy at the Dallas Estate Lane/LBJ location was fantastic. Accommodating. Understanding. Attentive. And provided exceptional service. From someone that works in the service industry, I can say that she is a shining light in your organization and I cannot say enough good things about her management, attention to detail and overall communication during the repair of my vehicle. Give her a raise, now.
Jacquelyn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/17/2016
Took longer than quoted.
Sue R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Thanks for fixing my car.
Doris H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
My car looks fabulous. Great work!
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
My service rep,Amy ,was truly professional and cordial and an asset for the company!!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Bruce was great!!
Alexandra G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I appreciated daily contact. Val was great!
Courtney F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Finished the job quickly & kept me informed . Very pleased, process was hassle free!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
6/11/2016
Went to pick up my car and it didn't drive the same as before I wrecked it. Service King says the parts that are needing replaced will not be covered by Allstate. I just hope they get my car driving like it was before i wrecked!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great Job! Bruce did a Great job!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Scott was great! He kept us informed about the entire process. I really appreciated the personal texts letting us know about the progress of our car!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
The representative, Amy Wood (SK09 - NE Dallas/LBJ), was very prompt, courteous and professional.
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Thanks
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Excellent service and communication.
Pegge F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Bruce was very polite and helpful during my repair.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/25/2016
My bumper is not laying flush with the side finders. And after driving my car home I noticed my seat adjustment panel has been broken away from the seat. The clips holding it in place have broken off. I didn't have that issue with the seat when I dropped my car off.
Brenners R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/24/2016
I do not have a VW in for repairs - your computer system is horrible
Preba P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
The team was very professional and courteous. I liked receiving daily text messages giving me an update on the progress on my car. Overall, my experience was so satisfactory that I will not hesitate to recommend Service King to my friends and family. We could only hope all businesses operated this way! Fantastic all around!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
All of the repairs to my car look amazing! Amy let me know everything that was going on, I felt very included. I will definitely be coming back if I ever need car repairs again! Thanks y'all!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I really appreciate the speed and continuous communication
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Keep me informed at every step of the process. Polite staff. Fast service. Thank you. Bruce was extra nice.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Good work, finished ahead of time, good price, great customer service
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Bruce handled all aspects of the process very efficiently.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great job guys.as always.
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Car looks new! Thanks so much!
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
My car was fixed as good as new, and it was ready before I thought it would be so that was definitely a bonus!
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
So appreciated the daily text updates and regular calls
Virginia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great work, my car looks like new! And the text updates were very helpful. Thank you!
Marisela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
service advisor is very professional and attentive.
Robert Cindy.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Bruce was very conscientious about our satisfaction. We greatly appreciate his personal attention. It was a very nice experience & we will recommend Servixe King!
Kelley A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Val exceeded my expectations and my car looks great!
Alma C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Awesome service an d Val was very responsive. Thank you.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very positive experience. Prompt service with updates periodically on the status of repair. Service writer Bruce Williams was professional and followed up with service updates. Pleased with overall service experience. Front office receptionist greeted me with a smile when I arrived for my appointment.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Looks like new
Markatevous S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
4/21/2016
Work better with the rental vendor
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great job. And made it easy for me
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Vehicle was repaired ahead of schedule, was clean when picked up and the service was great.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Bruce always makes sure my cars are well taken care of and he deserves more than you pay him. No wonder USAA recommends Service King.
Claude M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Good job.
Russel Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Val did a great job in keeping us informed. Ian extremely impressed with the quality of your staff and your service.
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
All the employees who assisted me were professional, courteous and friendly. The Service Advisor, Bruce Williams, took special care to ask pertinent questions and make sure the service was done above and beyond expectations. He also took time to keep me informed of progress by texts and phone calls. His customer care and professionalism is beyond reproach. Thank you for the personal care I was given. I would recommend Mr Williams and Service King to all my friends.
Alyssa B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Everyone was very cordial from beginning to end and any was especially thorough in updates throughout the time my car was in repair, although I was admittedly hard to get ahold of.
Betty C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Well pleased
Paige H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Chris was great!
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Excellent customer service. Bruce kept me well informed and the truck looks great. Even found my replacement tonneau cover.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications