Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 524 Reviews
4 stars 75 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 22 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ernesto G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Amy did a great job keeping me up to date on my truck she was awesome thanks
Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Bruce did a great job! My car was ready right when they said it would be done, and I received updates throughout the week to show me the progress.
Estella S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I always can trust y'all with the repair of my cars because I know y'all will do the best job . Thank You!!!!
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Bruce was very good, friendly, and helpful. So was the lady at the desk. It was all a very good experience for having to have my car repaired. I will recommend SK to friends who might ever need your services. Good too, that it is very close to where I live. Thank you for a good and quick job.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great job keep me posted completely on the repair
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
This entire experience was so smooth and care free. Bruce was very professional and kept me informed every step of the way with the progress of my car. Thank you! Addison at Enterprise was such a gentleman and knows his job well. He also smells really good! Thank you Addison for making my rental car experience painless.
Ricardo F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
**** was very professional
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Dagon kept me informed all the way along. Even though there were a couple of glitches along the way.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Thank u for everything that u have donre for me and my family..bruce was so awesome ..
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
It took a while to get an appt, but I can't say there is any area that needed improvement. Everyone was nice, kind and professional. Tbecar looks perfect. I was really surprised that there was no guest wifi. But good job guys! a+
Zarghona B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I well recommended to all my family and friends. I appreciate your hard work and kindness love you guys good job. God bless ever One of your service king.
Martin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Amy kept me updated throughout the process of having my car fixed.
Sheila K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I appreciated the updated texts; was disappointed it took so long but staff was very responsive.
Priti J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
The agent was very friendly and helpful in explaining all fixes. He kept me notified on the timing and the turn around time was great compared to other body shops. Highly recommended
Max D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
Work looks ok car was very clean when picked up. Waiting for trip to see if air tight
Clementina E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Bruce was great to work with, patient and understanding! Kept me updated during the process. I was expecting the job to take a month, only took 5 days!
Monica J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
A class act, beginning to end. Would use them again!
Adrienne W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/3/2017
An update to the expected completion date would be nice. The original completion date was 6/7, but was able to pick it up on 6/1. If we had known we might have waited instead of renting a vehicle.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Roy was the best and perfect person to help me through this process!!! He was always there to answer any question or concern and helped me through the process faultlessly! He went to bat for me with insurance company very well, and helped me feel more at peace. I would absolutely recommend you all to any family member, friend or even stranger!
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
6/3/2017
Advisor communicated well and ensured quality job when shop didn't do a good job on the paintwork... he had them redo it while I was on vacation.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications