Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 735 Reviews
4 stars 161 Reviews
3 stars 17 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 59 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jasmin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Brad is awesome!! Very professional
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Was very happy and impressed with the communication provided by the shop.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Friendly and professional staff and enjoyed the texting updates to constantly keep me informed.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Hi. I let state farm know also how totally impressed I was with your service. From check-in to check-out, it was top-notch. Rhonda is a true asset to your company. I can't say enough about what a positive experience I had. Contrasted with Hertz, which was awful, and State Farm us aware. Thank you for making a bad moment (car damage) a great one. Sincerely, Amanda Blomstrom ****-****-xxxx
Joel V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/24/2017
I was missing emblem on repaired door. Pink lightbulb replaced in headlights
Dominic N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
I received excellent service, my car was finished within a matter of days. And there was over 5000 worth of damage. I am extremely happy with the service I was provided
Terush B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Garret was great and the turnaround tome was quick and complete. Will recommend to friends.
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The car looked great and the customer service was top notch
Nubia S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
The whole team at Service king was absolutely amazing. Everyone I met was friendly and willing to help me with any questions or concerns I had about my car repairs.
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/22/2017
Only by accident because had forgotten to retrieve my garage door opener did I discover that the key beeper was not working. Rhonda fixed it and the horn. But I went to the grocery store before I returned home and when I got back in the car my fuel warning light went on. Thankfully I could get to gs. I am having trouble from eye surgery and did not see this with the bright sun. I never let my tank get Low! Do you drain the fuel before repair? And if so shouldn't you put it back? Should you send ANY customer out on the road with the fuel warning light on ??????
Nalani N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I got prompt updates and Sean was very helpful
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
When I first came in to start the process it was not the best. I had to go back home and call, basically not prepared for someone showing up in person. Really dumb and a little too technologically strict. Felt like saying figure it out, they weren't very nice. Went home, called, the guy was very nice and it all went great from there. Texted updates were nice and also helpful.
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
10/10
Christopher .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
The service was excellent and they went above and beyond. The desk staff were friendly, funny, and helpful! I will definitely return. If I could change anything i wish they would keep better track of who the owner of the car is. I share insurance to save in cost, so they kept calling me by the wrong last name and couldn't find my info when I gave them my name to check on my status.. And even after i tried to correct this, I had to give someone else's name to check on my own car. They kept calling me by the wrong name, and they assumed I wasn't the owner and told me to relay info to my father about what to do with my car. I'm 26 and my Dad doesn't have anything to do with my car or even live in this state so that was a little awkward. I still love Service King and I will definitely ask for the same person again, but I wanted to bring it up because the assumptions were a bit uncomfortable. Thanks :)
Nooruddin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great job done
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Work was completed way ahead of schedule
Lily .
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Great service
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great job all around
Marguerite M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great job guys! Will come back????
Rafael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/15/2017
After more than a week have not received an estimate ob my vehicle.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications