Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
Poor communication, could never get a hold of a service manger, or a general manager. I have used Service King many times and will never use them again. Ernie Valdez You lost once loyal customer
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Bradley my rep was great
Jamey M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Reception ladies were great! Rhonda was great at updating me every step of the way. I loved all the text updates. Thanks for the service!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
All damage back to new spec as far as I can tell
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Wonderful experience, wouldn't take my car anywhere else .Rhonda goes above expectations! Thank you
Bobby R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Excellent customer service.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Rhonda is a very personable service advisor and knows the business. Very pleased with her email and phone follow ups.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
8/9/2017
VERY frustrating! My car wasn't alined as requested and the door was not propperly fitted. It makes a whistling sound when driving. I have to return it for additional repairs!
Dena P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/5/2017
Everyone was very helpful I was not happy with the paint job. Rhonda told me to bring it back and it would be fixed to my satisfaction. The paint looks like orange peel. The problem is that I will have to miss more work to do this.
Dante H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Everyone I met was fantastic. Good people.
Aleshia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Bradley was fine & listened to my questions & requests.
Kent S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/29/2017
Took too long, based upon the degree of damage to be remedied.
State T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I have done business with another Service King, but the Lewisville, Tx location is by far the best auto body repair shop I have done business with.
Ajay P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
On time on budget and a quality job
Fredchad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Great communication and service thank you!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
From start to finish the staff was great. Explained everything well and my car is Perfect. Absolutely pleased.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Ronda was wonderful! She was very easy to work with and kept the process moving along. She has great follow up. Thank you!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The advisor, Sean, who handled my claim, went above and beyond to make sure my repair was done right even with the slightest detail, And I appreciate that. He was honest and addressed every question asked. His estimate on time of completion was spot on.
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The car looks great. Great service!
Abdul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Job well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications