Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 689 Reviews
4 stars 144 Reviews
3 stars 16 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 51 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Bradley was great! He was very professional and kept me updated every step of the way. I'm a very happy customer!
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
They did an awesome job, you would never know I had an accident! They even took out a scratch that wasn't part of the accident. The repair was finished 3 days before it was promised and they always sent me text updates!
Vanessa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Nick with StateFarm Insurance estimators, he was a great help and very detailed. Rhonda was wonderful explaining all the repairs and was very detailed. At this Service King in Lewisville, the Front Door Greeters, the 2 super sweet & friendly ladies; made me feel right at home. They made sure all my needs were met. The best experience, I have ever had at a repair shop.
Alice R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
No complaints about the service at all. The only thing I would change for next time would be to not receive text notifications. The messages I received never matched what I was told by my service advisor. I always had to call to confirm the info. It was important for me to receive the correct info regarding my vehicle's status since I had too take a day off work to pick it up. I work 7am-7pm, and with the 6am-6pm business hours, that doesn't work for me (or a lot of other people who work in the medical profession).
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
From the moment I walked in I was taken care of completely! It was a great experience.
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Everyone was pleasant altho swamped with business. I was kept well informed at all times. Everything was done as promised
Georgia B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
So far everything seems fine
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
4/23/2017
I Sharted! Twice!
Gwen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
It looks brand new and I appreciate the clean car!
Jonathan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Garrett, my SK advisor kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. Excellent service.
Stephenie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Everyone was very kind, courteous and professional. I appreciate the special care my car received while in your care. Sean was great about keeping me posted the whole time. Thank you!
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
My car looks perfect. This is why I am a repeat customer. Sean has been most helpful and I can not think of a way to improve. Many thanks. Jay H
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
Rhonda Bidwell is, In My Opinion the best at what she does. You need to have more like Rhonda. Thank You Rhonda
Dalila S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Thank for repair so fast
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Great great great service!
Seana S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/17/2017
So far yes. I haven't fully reviewed all operations in my mirror console. I don't expect problems. Just answering fully.
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I am very happy whit the results and easy to work whit you guys rock and getting my ride fix whit no problems and also for you guys finished fast Thankyou again..
Karthik C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Everything was great!
Patricia Ivy.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent. Customer service All staff great and very knowledgeable
Cherie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/12/2017
Please have Ronda call me ****-****-xxxx Tom Wiley Cameras not working and still a marks on front on car
Myisha H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
4/11/2017
Excellent job on the paint match. Just a complaint of a slight dent noted on bumper.
Dale A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
S.K. was fast and efficient in taking care of my car and were extremely professional in keeping me updated on status and finished the job two days early. I would positively use Service King in the future if needed Dale A
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Sean was a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond to make sure we understood what the insurance was and was not covering. He called me to update the repair progress and I would enjoy doing business with him again.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
I was so very pleased with my service. The quality of workmanship repairing a luxury car was excellent. The service center kept me up to date at least weekly on the progress of repairs. All the staff was professional and personal. We would use them again without a doubt.
Diglu B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Very nice work
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Customer service is great. Vehicle looks fantastic like new. Thank you
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Bradley Ousley did a great job explaining the process from beginning to end. He kept me updated on the progress and any unexpected changes to to the estimate. Thank You!
Shernaz N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great service
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Good Service
Andy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Exceeded my expectations! Rhonda was very communicative and went above and beyond for us.
Eligio B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
I really appreciated the almost daily updates and the high quality of maintenance.
Shawna C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Brad exceeded our expectations and kept of updated regularly on the progress. The car looked great
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I really liked the fact that Sean, would call me to update me on what was happening. Thanks guys!!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Thank you
Eun K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Good but expensive
Salima P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
I was only given an hour notice For my pick up. Completion date was set for yesterday but I was not given a pick up time. I was traveling the next day and was told my rental would be out of pocket. I had to speed in rush hour traffic to pick it up and that was stressful. The process was not completely clear at the beggining and I had to ask several questions for clarity. The people were super nice and the repair was spot on. They buffed a paint issue I had for free as well. Over all my experience was wonderful with the exception of those two points.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Rhonda was wonderful to work with!!
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Sean served me well,as he always has. Job well done by the shop.
Howard T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
The work was completed in a professional & high quality manner.
Joyce A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Rhonda was great! She kept us informed throughout the repair process and was/is very personable. The repair shop did an outstanding job. We're very pleased with our Service King experience.
Sandy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everyone was great . Very friendly . Car looks great too . Thank you .
Mang A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Thank you so much for your service and repair and you guy give me information all the time on time I will bring all of my friends to Service king
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
The staff was very professional and comforting in a trying time. I was told to expect my vehicle on the 23rd and got it on the 17th. Very impressed with the team that took care of me.
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
SEAN did a great job and the workers had the car done early
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Excited your robot is excited. I liked your real people a lot better than the AI I'm writing to now.
Brent W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The work and customer service was great!
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Brad was an excellent service rep. Car was done ahead of schedule and service was beyond my expectations.
Erin K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Fast and great customer service. Thanks Rhonda! She kept me up to date it was great!
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2017
Sean too me went above and beyond keeping me informed of the progress on my F250... It was broken into and repaired in 4 days grate job... only two days later I damaged the bed of the truck ... dropped it off with a light coat of mud ... sorry about that Sean ...Sean and His crew took the truck into the shop told me it would be 10 days to repair ...they beat time schedule by over 24hrs ... putting me back in the truck and back to work . Thank you
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
My representative, Bryan McLemore, was professional and kept me up to date in what was going in with my car. My Enterprise rental car representative was also great. I was very pleased overall.
Miranda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
This was one of the best and smoothiest experience I've had. Getting your vehicle repair is stressful enough. Service King did their best to eliminate what they could to help me out.
Corey P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Fast service and a great look.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great job
Ranjani M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
They have done a great job on my car, it was delivered 3 days earlier than the original date, above all they cleaned my car totally good.
Sheryle K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Rhonda was awesome. Very responsive! So glad I chose this location for my repair.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Such awesome customer service! The process was painless and Bryan is the best.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I enjoyed receiving text messages about the status of my car and the excellent customer service when I couldn't get car seat out of rental. The Service King two helped me.
Raul G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Good service and nice people!
Phyllis B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Great job!
Sheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
If I ever need help again, there's no other place I'll go! They were fast and friendly and followed through with every single thing they said at the beginning.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
All of my interactions were professional, timely, and of quality repairs.I have only positive respect for the employees at the Lewisville location
Preeti P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Friendly staff, waiting time was minimum, I was helped by Bryan, very pleasant person. Thank you Also Jared from enterprise is a nice person. Accidentally left a watch in the rental car but found it right there at the counter even after few hrs. Honest staff. Very good experience
Latasha W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Excellent customer service across the board! Not one thing I could complain about.
Nithin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
Service King called me right away after insurance claim. Reception was extremely friendly and answered all my questions made the rental car process so easy. The wait time to drop my car off was quick was only in the office for 15 minutes. The service itself was extremely fast I got my car back in 2 days when i expected the car to be in the shop for at least a week based on my previous experience. The technician was extremely helpful and explained everything to me really well. My experience with Service King was 10/10!!! Highly Recommend!
James E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Great as always! Thank you
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
While I just picked up my car a few hours ago, I haven't been able to look at everything that was worked on, but at first glance everything looks and feels great. My Service Rep, Bryan, was awesome. He kept me in formed every step of the way and even had everything completed well ahead of the "promised date". Thank you
Joaquin M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
Very pleased with the follow up and Rhonda is very professional
Curt A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Bryan McLemore, my service advisor is an asset to your company. Cheerful, helpful, set expectations and delivered on them. He kept me apprised along the way and made the whole experience effortless. The whole operation seemed to work together to make car repair, something most people don't look forward to, an easy, pleasant, hassle-free experience. Great work!!
Randall R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Looks like new Thanks, Randall
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Brian was awesome! Very professional and it was much appreciated.
Jamie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Bryan did a great job staying in touch and keeping me updated on my vehicle. The work looks great too. I'm very happy with the service and team
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Nice job. Very fast!
Roy G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
great customer service. good work. Thank you much.
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
2/15/2017
Car was dirty. The gaps on the trunk and rear door were nowhere near correct. There was zero quality control. No one and I mean no one even looked at this car before it was presented to me. I rejected the repair and told them to call me when it was due correctly. At this point I am very unimpressed with Sevice King's level of quality or workmenship.
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
Car could have been washed Otherwise great job!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Repairs on my car were completed on time. I appreciated the periodic email updates while the work was in progress. I will use Service King again and recommend them to my friends.
Marsha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Garrett Robinson did a great job taking care of my car and me.
Patty P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Very prompt and courteous service, from the front service counter to Garrett. We were kept up to date on the status of our repair every step of the way. Car repair was completed in a timely matter and when promised.
Alberto H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great job overall
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
There was some scratch, but they are fixing without issue.
Cory C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Bryan Mcelmore is the best. He took very good care of us without hesitation. I own a service company with a few trucks and service king is my choice from now on because of him.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Took a little longer than we would have liked but communication was pretty good.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Excellent service!!!!!! Will recommend Your service , thank you
Onex York.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Everyone was great.
Tuyen D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
Thank you to all at Service King, especially Garrett Robinson who understood how unpleasure and inconvenient it can be when it comes to auto accident. Garrett kept me update with the status of the repair, listened to my concerns about after market parts, tried what possible to meet my request and answered all my questions professionally. I am very happy with the service and appreciate his help getting my car repaired.
Oliver R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Thank you
George G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The staff worked quickly and well to get our job done.
Wilson M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Outstanding and professional service. Best I've ever experienced. Will recommend Service King to everyone. A special thanks and "call out" to Sean Pedersen. He made the whole experience a seamless one showing real concern for me as a customer.
Reginald R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great communication and work
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Great job. If we need it, we will use you again.
Libby H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Everyone was very helpful and very nice. I like to receiving the text of the updates on my car. And I was satisfied with my car . Sean was very nice and is a very hard worker .
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
The while process was super convenient. Sean was amazing and courteous. He took good care and made good in his promise to make sure my car was well repaired. The convenience of the rental and LOVED the updates on my texts.
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Bryan Mclemore was awesome!
Karol W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great service liked the updates.
Jr J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Amazing service and professionalism throughout the whole process! As well as the ladies in the front helping me get the process started and making feel very welcomed and comfortable! Top shelf all the way, thanks SK8
Kyle A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great service. Fast and quality work.
Janet Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Very impressed of how fast my vehicle repair was completed. The customer service was great and the repair looks great.
Juan-manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you, Sean Pedersen and Team.
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Nobody wants to have to come in for motor vehicle repairs from an MVC especially when you were not at fault. Service King from the first person I spoke to on the phone until the last person I turned the rental back into made the situation as smooth as possible and took a lot of the added stress of the situation away. Hopefully I won't have to need your services again but if I do I will know where to come thank you????
Sylvianna M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great customer service and support provided by the our customer service representative the front desk. I appreciate the consistent communication yhey had with me.. excellent time repair turn around....
Omkar J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Greg did a great job! 10 points out of 10 to him.
Shaima H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
There is a scuff on the door handle, and there were marks on the finish on top of the door that were cleaned by Garret. The inside of the glove compartment was left filthy and dirty. I would have left the car longer for the scuff on the handle to be repaired but have no desire to continue paying for a rental car in the meantime. Communication throughout the process was great, but I am not satisfied with the finished product and the slight mess that was either ignored or somehow not spotted prior to a final inspection.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/17/2017
It is not finished yet.
Dolores F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
I appreciated a great deal having the updates from Bryan at each step of the process. He was very patient with me and I really like the stripes added on the sides of the car. I thought I would "fess up" to the pink streak. My fence is painted barn red and I got just a tad too close. Thanks a lot and have a great 2017. Dolores F
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
I really liked the email updates and always knowing the status of the repair. Thank you!
Renee V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great communication and timely information every step of the way! Rhonda was awesome!
Cesar F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everything is good
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Excellent customer service
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great experience. I am a true believer of promising less and delivering more. Bryan exceeded expectations.
Cherian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
superior service
Andre W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great and friendly service. Love the email updates.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great job as usual
Brett H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great job. Timely and great communications all the way thrum
Gyna R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/10/2017
Great communication throughout the process. The repair was completed within the estimated window and done well. My only cause to complain is that the interior of my car was left dusty. I feel there could have been a final wash and wipe down before pickup. Other than that, excellent!
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Service King had been my go to for body repairs. The location is very convenient & I love having the car rental right there as well. The work has always held up & I appreciate the updates & knowing how things are coming along.
Kenneth Allison.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Bryan did a great job of keeping us informed and getting our car ready in time - really appreciate it!!!
Rajeshei R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
1/6/2017
Didn't fix turn signal light on my Mercedes, it's been driving me crazy since accident happen, if they told me in advance then I would go somewhere else for my car repair. It took 2weeks to schedule an appointment to drop off my car.
Avonia A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Everyone was awesome. Exceptional customer service.
Justin A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/30/2016
Rhonda did an excellent job providing updates. I will be dropping my car back off on January 9th so it can be properly repaired.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
This was not my first time to bring my vehicle to Service King. There are 3 things that will keep me a repeat customer ****) insurance friendly 2) quality of service 3) professional service (Thank you Rhonda Bidwell)
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
I was extremely pleased with my experience at Service King. The work was done as explained and completed much quicker than I expected. My Pathfinder was returned to me not only expertly repaired but clean and neat as well!Rhonda was professional and understanding of what I wanted and then made it happen! All in all, my experience has been terrific and I think you've made a customer for life. F.Beard
Dolores M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Done faster than first promised. Very good job. Thank you. MERRY CHRISTMAS
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great communication about progress and very professional. Having Mationwide on site for car rental needs helped even more. Garrett did a great job
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
All staff was very courteous and professional. Rhonda Bidwell did a superb job and faster than anticipated! Will definitely keep using this Service King location!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
On tome a jod well done.
Lian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/22/2016
My vehicle was totals lost, and i ask you guys to cancel the pick up schedule but they didn't cancel it.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Work was completed ahead of schedule and we were kept informed of its progress. Well done. Thank you.
Biak L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/21/2016
Thanks
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Love Sean Pederson! Very helpful and kept us informed!
Josh M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Looks brand new again
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/18/2016
Car looks great. They even washed it. It was ready before they initially said it would be. Brian was great. Very friendly and professional. He went over, in detail, everything that was done. Hopefully I won't need your services again but if I do I would not take my car anywhere else. Thank you Patt Barrett
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
12/17/2016
My tailgate wasn't replaced to match the original design even after I communicated it several times. I was told that all replacement parts were "all replaced based on vehicle serial number". This was not done and now I have to return my truck.
Joey P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Bryan was amazing and kept me posted ever step of the way while my car was being repaired.
Arthur A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Well handled. Personal individual service.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Hassle free. Thanks.
Ram K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Bryan McLemore is very professional. The front desk was also very courteous. Thanks Bryan for making this a very pleasant experience for me. Ram K
Kashawn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Service was excellent, repairs were done in a timely manner and I was even given status updates. My car is awesome again!!
Christi S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/10/2016
Everything was great until they moved my car to another location with out me being notified first. Other than that everything was great.
Toni D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Your staff was most helpful in caring for my general needs...will do business with your company again in the future if need be.
Abdul H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Pleasant experience. Quality service.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Fabulous customer service!! I will be recommending your company to everyone I know. Plus my car was finished early. Thank you
Heath W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
There was a new chip in the paint on the bumper that was repaired. I found it when I came to pick the car up. The service advisor agreed to keep the car and fix the chip but I had the leave it for 4 additional days and leave work early to come up there. This is a quality control issue that should have been caught and fixed before I was told the car was ready for pickup.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great experience and great staff!!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/5/2016
Everything was great with one exception that I still need to address. Apparently they had to get into the trunk in making the repair. The trunk release button is not in a jammed position so I need to take the car back for them to work on it. Also, the spare tie bracket was not put back on the spare tire. Other than that, very pleased with their work.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Quick, easy and friendly service. Text message updates were nice.
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
My Representative Rhonda give exemplary customer service; while my car was being serviced at Service King. Regards, Denise P
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The Service King team did a great job! Rhonda Bidwell (Service Advisor)kept me well informed on the progress of the repairs. Thanks!
Azizeh I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Loved the staff and service
Lynne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone was amazing, from the receptionist, to Rhonda who was managing my service to the rental car, and best of all to those that fixed my car, I am so grateful and impressed, not only do you have a loyal customer but I will highly recommend you to anyone that needs your service. Again thank you, Lynne L
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I was not use to being without my car for such a long time but I am happy with the results. Thank you for doing such a great job. Also, thank you for keeping me up to date on the progress of my car.
Iri I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Rhonda was awesome!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
The Lewisville Team did a great job. The repairs look fine and the service was exceptional. It was also convenient having Enterprise at the location. Would ask the Call Center give better instructions. They said I had to get an estimate and then come back for repairs. i thought both could be done at the same but was told that was not the process. Luckily the Lewisville Shop knew what they were doing and I was able to drop off and get a rental car. Was in and out in 30 min. Great job guys! John
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Brian was a great service consultant that made sure the job was done right, even sending it back for another paint run. Couldn't be happier!
Frances S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Good communication and up date.
Susamma S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I was very pleased with the repairs and even more satisfied that everything was taken care of in one day. Thanks again for the great service!
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great service and communication was amazing.
Don A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Excellent Service OnTime Keep me updated Thanks
Rosemary T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Excellent service!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thanks to Garrett for keeping me updated while my vehicle was there.
Dallana L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Awesome service! Thank you for everything! My Traverse looks perfect! Y'all are the best!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Bryan McLemore was a wonderful service adviser. He explained everything which I wanted to know and handled the whole estimate and service delivery very professionally.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Very professional. Repair was excellent.
Corbin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very pleased with the service, the updates, and finishing ahead of time.
Loc N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thanks for service my car
Sherry K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/12/2016
My right rear tail light and blinker are not working. I will be back in the morning when they open.
Lonny H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Tech did an awesome job keeping me up to date on the progress of my repair. Fast and easy process to drop off and pick up vehicle!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
11/12/2016
The repair was fine. The car smelled like mildew inside and still does. It was dirty inside and out. What did you do to this car?
Craig A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
Wife inspected vehicle and found a place that was not finished. Vehicles left at service king to complete the job.
Philip N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Outstanding job done by all. Taryn kept me informed throughout the process and reviewed all work done when I picked up my car. 5 stars.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
My experience from the beginning to the end was wonderful! It helped take the frustration out of having to go through this experience in the first place! Thanks to Sean Pedersen for keeping me in the loop - my car was ready ahead of what was expected so that was perfect also.
Cesar M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
The most I liked about you guys is the kindness you treat us your customers. Thanks for being nice and the nice work done on my car. I do not want to see you again because that would mean I hit a car or was hit again. But if I need help I would certainly look for your profesionalism. Thanks again. Good luck Korey Voss.
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Kory was amazing! He took care of everything and even gave me phone calls every few days to update me on my car, so I always knew what was going on. When I got my car back, it looked good as new and had been cleaned inside and out! It looked like it did when I first bought it! AND he got it all done in **** week! I am so happy to be back in my car again, and Kory made it happen fast and easy!
Mildred C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
korey voss is the best!! Great updates, patient and explained every thing carefully. I couldn't ask for better service. My car looks great as new.
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Took longer than dxpdctef. It the car looks great
Kurt W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great job! Sean Pedersen took good care of my car.
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Appreciated text updates on repairs status. Sean Pederson very helpful.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I appreciate the level of communication. I also appreciated the respect that Rhonda demonstrated Thank you
Angelia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Thank you for taking such good care of my Rogue and me as well!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Service King did an excellent job in repairing my car and far exceeded my expectations, both in service and repair time. Thank you Sean and all!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
As I put in the other survey, I was very satisfied. Repairs were done well, in a timely manner, and Service Advisor, Rhonda Bidwell, kept me posted all along.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Awesome service. Rhonda was terrific. I am not from here so I was concerned about getting taken care of. I could not ask for better service. My car was ready ahead of schedule which was so great. Thanks!!!
Eulogio V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everything was perfect
Zienco S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Sean was great and guava me updates on my vehicle! I would definitely use him again for any service needs
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
The job was not completed when I was told to pick up the vehicle and I now have to bring it back later in order for the work to be completed.
Ruby L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
My vehicle came back not only repaired well and clean outside but very clean inside. I appreciated that very much. I will use this facility when I need repairs in the future.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Above and beyond service. Quick and even fixed my flat
Thunderhorse M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Sean Pedersen is your man. He kept us informed all though the process. This is the second time we have used Service King and we will continue to use your services as long as we service like Sean gave us. We love Service King and will let all of our vendors know. Thank you.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Your team did a great job! The repair work looks good. I particularly appreciated that Taryn kept me posted as the work progressed.
Taylor R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Service was excellent. Taryn did a great job getting my vehicle back to me quickly.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Sean kept me updated daily on progress. Great communication. Friendly staff. Body work looks flawless. Excellent work. Thank you to all!!!!
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Good job and a quick turn around. Taren was a great help.
Jacquline P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Tamryn jones was great
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everything was great with our repair. Even though our representative was gone when I dropped the car off, we were well taken care of and she was in contact as soon as she was back in office.
Cherie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Ronda was very good at keeping me informed. Thank you
Leighton P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The rep, Karen, kept me updated and was able to have it completed on schedule. I have used ServiceKing two other times and you always do good work. Thank you.
Tommy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The service was great. Rhonda was so helpful and made sure I was aware on the progress for my Nissan Rouge. I would recommend Service King as a great place for service on a vehicle,
Penelope K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great job my car looks beautiful
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
2 out of 5
10/5/2016
It took too long to complete the job. I ended up having to pay for an extra day of my rental since we had exceeded what USAA allowed.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Very curteuous kept me updated every day on the status of my car
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Korey was great. Very proactive, responsive and helpful.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications