Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Professionalism and customer service you don't see very often anymore!
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Great Job
Taiwinna F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Patrick was amazing. He made a stressful situation seamless!!! Love Him!!! Thanks Service King
Turnerpatty Turnerkeary.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
My contact at Service King did a great job bith with her communications with me as well as fixing my vehicle
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Everything was done quickly and conveniently
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Service was outstanding Thank you for your services
Kay B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Patrick was great. I got my car back very fast and in good condition. Appreciate the friendly service and thank you again Patrick
Phyllis N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
This time around at service king i was consistently updated on the progress of my vehicle, which i greatly appreciate. My car was finished early and the repairs looked great.
Lilian F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
I just would like to say wow!! From the moment I walked in to king service everything was great!! Thanks to Patrick and all his communication my worries went away. He did an excellent job and will definitely recommend your place to friends. Thank you so much . I am very happy with the results.i work in customer service and I know communication with customers is very important I give Patrick more than a 10 because his personality and communication skills are incredibly excellent. :) once again thank you for all your hard work Patrick.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/1/2018
Car was given back not completely repaired all items looked good but not totally functioning properly. Told it work fine prior to accident no issues at all he brush it off as prior installation issue. Need to brang at later day to correct. Was going on vacation had to deal with the way it was..not happy..
Stefanie W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Service was great. Everyone was very kind.
Prashanth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Brian was very attentive and took good care of my cars
Jeffery B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/28/2018
Patrick was unbelievable. I cannot speak highly enough about him.
Lesliemichael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/27/2018
The dishonesty on the text message updates. Do not do them at all if they are no where close. Was told my car was almost done, then next day it delayed completion by 12 days. How?
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Orlan was great and we are very pleased with the end product
Pablo L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Great service, attention to detail, excellent communication.
Mable .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Great Service!
Annamma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
I am very happy with repair you have done
Corey J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Orman was amazing! He kept me informed with the progress of my car. He was wonderful to work with.
Kellie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Everything was great, Anna was wonderful and kept me updated during my repair. I was so impressed with the service, I will for sure come back when I am ready for another repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications