Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Len B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
12/5/2017
We were expecting daily updates on the progress of our repair. We received a few e-mails regarding status, but no pictures. We never received an alert to inform us of completion of the vehicle. We ended up calling and asking. We were also told on day of pick up that the vehicle was being cleaned, but learned that the paint repair was not completed and we would get a call when it was finished. Never received that call. We did pick up the car and the repairs seemed to be made to our satisfaction.
Preji K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Kari did a great job keeping us informed.
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Great service and repairs were finihed 4 days early.
Joni C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
12/2/2017
Have someone call me
Gelia G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Great work, very efficient
Jody B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Patrick was very professional, communicated well, and made the entire experience a smooth one. Well done!
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Orlan was great at keeping me updated on my collision repair. It was relatively painless and convenient experience because of Service King. Thank you all very much!
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
11/25/2017
There was a delay in communication between the insurance company and service king. Service king did not inform me of this delay which I found out about by calling them asking how my car is coming along. They told me the insurance company has not responded for 3 Days. When I dropped my car off I told Orlan to call me if he doesn’t hear from the insurance company after one day. He did not call me. I called the insurance company and fixed everything. I shouldn’t have to do this as a customer. I got my car back just short of 3 weeks later. The communication to me from service king was always misleading making me think the car would be ready soon but I would have to wait more days. Meanwhile I received text messages about my cars status that were inaccurate. These were telling me the car is 59% done when in fact they weren’t working on the car at all! They were still waiting for the insurance company! Anyway the work that was done was AMAZING! I am very happy with the overall result and the wax job they did. Communication was awful and needs improvement but the hail repair was done flawlessly!
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Everyone was super helpful and very nice. Establishment was very clean. I will be recommending Service King to family and friends.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Orlon provided excellent service and advice.
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Excellent and professional team at Lewisville the Lewisville location. Patrick was great and friendly. My vehicle was ready before the scheduled time and looks amazing.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
The car wash cost too much for the lousy wash it got. The repair looked excellent.
Wayne P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
The Team was extremely curitous, friendly and knowledgeable. My adviser, Orlan was on a scale of **** to 10 a 10 for sure. I want to pass along my appreciation of helping us through the process. Thanks
Monique J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
My car looks like new and the services was completed before expected. Thanks Patrick!
Consuelo B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
I was completely satisfied with my services. I was updated on every step they made. The problem has been resolved and I have not had that problem since I have gotten my car back.
Carla O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
My service advisor kept his promises, delivered my car on time and kept me informed throughout the repairs. Please take care of him!!
Ajibike A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Responsible, cooperative and friendly to customers. Like the way you daily keep customers updated about status of car servicing. These are encouraging attitudes. Thanks and remain blessed forever IJMN Amen
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Fantatastic Job
Hassan A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/11/2017
Bad experience. I need someone to call me up to explain my bad experience
Marla L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Good explanation up front. Great communication about additional issues. Got it done faster than expected. Love the text updates!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications