Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 619 Reviews
4 stars 121 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 49 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juan-manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you, Sean Pedersen and Team.
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Nobody wants to have to come in for motor vehicle repairs from an MVC especially when you were not at fault. Service King from the first person I spoke to on the phone until the last person I turned the rental back into made the situation as smooth as possible and took a lot of the added stress of the situation away. Hopefully I won't have to need your services again but if I do I will know where to come thank you????
Sylvianna M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great customer service and support provided by the our customer service representative the front desk. I appreciate the consistent communication yhey had with me.. excellent time repair turn around....
Omkar J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Greg did a great job! 10 points out of 10 to him.
Shaima H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
There is a scuff on the door handle, and there were marks on the finish on top of the door that were cleaned by Garret. The inside of the glove compartment was left filthy and dirty. I would have left the car longer for the scuff on the handle to be repaired but have no desire to continue paying for a rental car in the meantime. Communication throughout the process was great, but I am not satisfied with the finished product and the slight mess that was either ignored or somehow not spotted prior to a final inspection.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/17/2017
It is not finished yet.
Dolores F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
I appreciated a great deal having the updates from Bryan at each step of the process. He was very patient with me and I really like the stripes added on the sides of the car. I thought I would "fess up" to the pink streak. My fence is painted barn red and I got just a tad too close. Thanks a lot and have a great 2017. Dolores F
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
I really liked the email updates and always knowing the status of the repair. Thank you!
Renee V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great communication and timely information every step of the way! Rhonda was awesome!
Cesar F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everything is good
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Excellent customer service
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great experience. I am a true believer of promising less and delivering more. Bryan exceeded expectations.
Cherian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
superior service
Andre W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great and friendly service. Love the email updates.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great job as usual
Brett H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great job. Timely and great communications all the way thrum
Gyna R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/10/2017
Great communication throughout the process. The repair was completed within the estimated window and done well. My only cause to complain is that the interior of my car was left dusty. I feel there could have been a final wash and wipe down before pickup. Other than that, excellent!
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Service King had been my go to for body repairs. The location is very convenient & I love having the car rental right there as well. The work has always held up & I appreciate the updates & knowing how things are coming along.
Kenneth Allison.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Bryan did a great job of keeping us informed and getting our car ready in time - really appreciate it!!!
Rajeshei R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
1/6/2017
Didn't fix turn signal light on my Mercedes, it's been driving me crazy since accident happen, if they told me in advance then I would go somewhere else for my car repair. It took 2weeks to schedule an appointment to drop off my car.
Avonia A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Everyone was awesome. Exceptional customer service.
Justin A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/30/2016
Rhonda did an excellent job providing updates. I will be dropping my car back off on January 9th so it can be properly repaired.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
This was not my first time to bring my vehicle to Service King. There are 3 things that will keep me a repeat customer 1) insurance friendly 2) quality of service 3) professional service (Thank you Rhonda Bidwell)
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
I was extremely pleased with my experience at Service King. The work was done as explained and completed much quicker than I expected. My Pathfinder was returned to me not only expertly repaired but clean and neat as well!Rhonda was professional and understanding of what I wanted and then made it happen! All in all, my experience has been terrific and I think you've made a customer for life. F.Beard
Dolores M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Done faster than first promised. Very good job. Thank you. MERRY CHRISTMAS
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great communication about progress and very professional. Having Mationwide on site for car rental needs helped even more. Garrett did a great job
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
All staff was very courteous and professional. Rhonda Bidwell did a superb job and faster than anticipated! Will definitely keep using this Service King location!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
On tome a jod well done.
Lian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/22/2016
My vehicle was totals lost, and i ask you guys to cancel the pick up schedule but they didn't cancel it.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Work was completed ahead of schedule and we were kept informed of its progress. Well done. Thank you.
Biak L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/21/2016
Thanks
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Love Sean Pederson! Very helpful and kept us informed!
Josh M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Looks brand new again
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/18/2016
Car looks great. They even washed it. It was ready before they initially said it would be. Brian was great. Very friendly and professional. He went over, in detail, everything that was done. Hopefully I won't need your services again but if I do I would not take my car anywhere else. Thank you Patt Barrett
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
12/17/2016
My tailgate wasn't replaced to match the original design even after I communicated it several times. I was told that all replacement parts were "all replaced based on vehicle serial number". This was not done and now I have to return my truck.
Joey P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Bryan was amazing and kept me posted ever step of the way while my car was being repaired.
Arthur A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Well handled. Personal individual service.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Hassle free. Thanks.
Ram K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Bryan McLemore is very professional. The front desk was also very courteous. Thanks Bryan for making this a very pleasant experience for me. Ram K
Kashawn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Service was excellent, repairs were done in a timely manner and I was even given status updates. My car is awesome again!!
Christi S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/10/2016
Everything was great until they moved my car to another location with out me being notified first. Other than that everything was great.
Toni D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Your staff was most helpful in caring for my general needs...will do business with your company again in the future if need be.
Abdul H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Pleasant experience. Quality service.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Fabulous customer service!! I will be recommending your company to everyone I know. Plus my car was finished early. Thank you
Heath W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
There was a new chip in the paint on the bumper that was repaired. I found it when I came to pick the car up. The service advisor agreed to keep the car and fix the chip but I had the leave it for 4 additional days and leave work early to come up there. This is a quality control issue that should have been caught and fixed before I was told the car was ready for pickup.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great experience and great staff!!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/5/2016
Everything was great with one exception that I still need to address. Apparently they had to get into the trunk in making the repair. The trunk release button is not in a jammed position so I need to take the car back for them to work on it. Also, the spare tie bracket was not put back on the spare tire. Other than that, very pleased with their work.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Quick, easy and friendly service. Text message updates were nice.
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
My Representative Rhonda give exemplary customer service; while my car was being serviced at Service King. Regards, Denise P
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The Service King team did a great job! Rhonda Bidwell (Service Advisor)kept me well informed on the progress of the repairs. Thanks!
Azizeh I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Loved the staff and service
Lynne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone was amazing, from the receptionist, to Rhonda who was managing my service to the rental car, and best of all to those that fixed my car, I am so grateful and impressed, not only do you have a loyal customer but I will highly recommend you to anyone that needs your service. Again thank you, Lynne L
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I was not use to being without my car for such a long time but I am happy with the results. Thank you for doing such a great job. Also, thank you for keeping me up to date on the progress of my car.
Iri I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Rhonda was awesome!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
The Lewisville Team did a great job. The repairs look fine and the service was exceptional. It was also convenient having Enterprise at the location. Would ask the Call Center give better instructions. They said I had to get an estimate and then come back for repairs. i thought both could be done at the same but was told that was not the process. Luckily the Lewisville Shop knew what they were doing and I was able to drop off and get a rental car. Was in and out in 30 min. Great job guys! John
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Brian was a great service consultant that made sure the job was done right, even sending it back for another paint run. Couldn't be happier!
Frances S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Good communication and up date.
Susamma S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I was very pleased with the repairs and even more satisfied that everything was taken care of in one day. Thanks again for the great service!
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great service and communication was amazing.
Don A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Excellent Service OnTime Keep me updated Thanks
Rosemary T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Excellent service!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thanks to Garrett for keeping me updated while my vehicle was there.
Dallana L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Awesome service! Thank you for everything! My Traverse looks perfect! Y'all are the best!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Bryan McLemore was a wonderful service adviser. He explained everything which I wanted to know and handled the whole estimate and service delivery very professionally.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Very professional. Repair was excellent.
Corbin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very pleased with the service, the updates, and finishing ahead of time.
Loc N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thanks for service my car
Sherry K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/12/2016
My right rear tail light and blinker are not working. I will be back in the morning when they open.
Lonny H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Tech did an awesome job keeping me up to date on the progress of my repair. Fast and easy process to drop off and pick up vehicle!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
11/12/2016
The repair was fine. The car smelled like mildew inside and still does. It was dirty inside and out. What did you do to this car?
Craig A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
Wife inspected vehicle and found a place that was not finished. Vehicles left at service king to complete the job.
Philip N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Outstanding job done by all. Taryn kept me informed throughout the process and reviewed all work done when I picked up my car. 5 stars.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
My experience from the beginning to the end was wonderful! It helped take the frustration out of having to go through this experience in the first place! Thanks to Sean Pedersen for keeping me in the loop - my car was ready ahead of what was expected so that was perfect also.
Cesar M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
The most I liked about you guys is the kindness you treat us your customers. Thanks for being nice and the nice work done on my car. I do not want to see you again because that would mean I hit a car or was hit again. But if I need help I would certainly look for your profesionalism. Thanks again. Good luck Korey Voss.
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Kory was amazing! He took care of everything and even gave me phone calls every few days to update me on my car, so I always knew what was going on. When I got my car back, it looked good as new and had been cleaned inside and out! It looked like it did when I first bought it! AND he got it all done in 1 week! I am so happy to be back in my car again, and Kory made it happen fast and easy!
Mildred C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
korey voss is the best!! Great updates, patient and explained every thing carefully. I couldn't ask for better service. My car looks great as new.
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Took longer than dxpdctef. It the car looks great
Kurt W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great job! Sean Pedersen took good care of my car.
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Appreciated text updates on repairs status. Sean Pederson very helpful.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I appreciate the level of communication. I also appreciated the respect that Rhonda demonstrated Thank you
Angelia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Thank you for taking such good care of my Rogue and me as well!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Service King did an excellent job in repairing my car and far exceeded my expectations, both in service and repair time. Thank you Sean and all!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
As I put in the other survey, I was very satisfied. Repairs were done well, in a timely manner, and Service Advisor, Rhonda Bidwell, kept me posted all along.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Awesome service. Rhonda was terrific. I am not from here so I was concerned about getting taken care of. I could not ask for better service. My car was ready ahead of schedule which was so great. Thanks!!!
Eulogio V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everything was perfect
Zienco S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Sean was great and guava me updates on my vehicle! I would definitely use him again for any service needs
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
The job was not completed when I was told to pick up the vehicle and I now have to bring it back later in order for the work to be completed.
Ruby L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
My vehicle came back not only repaired well and clean outside but very clean inside. I appreciated that very much. I will use this facility when I need repairs in the future.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Above and beyond service. Quick and even fixed my flat
Thunderhorse M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Sean Pedersen is your man. He kept us informed all though the process. This is the second time we have used Service King and we will continue to use your services as long as we service like Sean gave us. We love Service King and will let all of our vendors know. Thank you.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Your team did a great job! The repair work looks good. I particularly appreciated that Taryn kept me posted as the work progressed.
Taylor R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Service was excellent. Taryn did a great job getting my vehicle back to me quickly.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Sean kept me updated daily on progress. Great communication. Friendly staff. Body work looks flawless. Excellent work. Thank you to all!!!!
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Good job and a quick turn around. Taren was a great help.
Jacquline P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Tamryn jones was great
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everything was great with our repair. Even though our representative was gone when I dropped the car off, we were well taken care of and she was in contact as soon as she was back in office.
Cherie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Ronda was very good at keeping me informed. Thank you
Leighton P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The rep, Karen, kept me updated and was able to have it completed on schedule. I have used ServiceKing two other times and you always do good work. Thank you.
Tommy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The service was great. Rhonda was so helpful and made sure I was aware on the progress for my Nissan Rouge. I would recommend Service King as a great place for service on a vehicle,
Penelope K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great job my car looks beautiful
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
2 out of 5
10/5/2016
It took too long to complete the job. I ended up having to pay for an extra day of my rental since we had exceeded what USAA allowed.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Very curteuous kept me updated every day on the status of my car
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Korey was great. Very proactive, responsive and helpful.
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Thank you for finishing the work much earlier than expected! It was a nice surprise
Randall J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everything was excellent. No issues. Sean was great!
Liia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I appreciate the frequent follow ups and detailed explanations and it was awesome that everyone was friendly!
Rajiv D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Na
Seira L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
They were awesome
Sarina G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Pretty great and helpful
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Excellent service and the service technician was very helpful, friendly, and informative
Sreekanth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Received excellent service and updates.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
Vehicles interior was heavily soiled with grease stains everywhere.
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
A great job was done. Also, thank you for the upgrade on my head lights. Thank you service king.
Rhonda L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Taryn was fantastic
Marlene B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Rhonda and the whole staff at Service King were very attentive and made this experience hassle free. Thank you for your great service and communication.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job as always and Taryn did an awesome job keeping me updated throughout.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Taryn was wonderful
Kristin L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Garrett was great!
Rogers M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Rhoda was excellent in all respects. The car looks great. The paint matches well. All-around excellent job. Thank you.
Beatryce Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
In the midst of an health issue, Taryn understood what I was facing. She showed compassion and professionalism. She kept me fully updated on repair status. When I picked up my car I did notice something that should had been addressed. Taryn assured me she would fix. When I am recovered to look over my car and bring any disikes to her attention. She is a great asset Bea ****
Derek M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Good
Mitchell H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great people great service
Srinivasan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Quicker Resolution time than what was promised
Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Repairs completed quickly. Quality work
Cindy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/16/2016
I have sent the info to Garrett at service king
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Sean Pedersen was excellent. It is so refreshing to be thanked for my business.
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Taryn was very helpful. Service was done faster than I expected and really appreciated. Way to go.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Corey did a great job keeping me informed.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great job!
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great service every time!
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Garrett was excellent and the work is great.
Alfred H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Working with Korey was a wonderful experience. He was patient with my questions, kept me abreast regarding the progress of my car. Very professional and personable. Kudos to Korey for making this experience a great one considering my car was damaged. Please recognize Korey for a job well done! Alfred H
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Garret was great
Gonzalo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
they were very prompt and thier customer service was outstanding they did a great job we were very satasfied they informed us about our vehicle status from the begining to end outstanding performance ,Great job guys 5 star service
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Sean was great on the delivery and made sure everything was perfect.
Tjuana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I am very pleased with the repairs done to my Toyota Corolla. Rhonda kept me well informed as to the status of the repairs. Medore was very pleasant and helpful. Both are an asset to your company. Thank you for a job well done!!!
Kalyan T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I was kept updated on progress. The customer experience was smooth as silk.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great service and did a great job on my car
Isaac R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Everyone on staff was extremely friendly and made this whole process simple and smooth. I can't say enough about how well I was treated every time I walked through the door, but I will certainly be recommending Service King to anyone who needs car repairs.
Marilyn A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Service king kept me informed every day by text on the progress of the repairs on my KIA Rio. I knew exactly what was going on and they even finished early with repairs. Awesome company and service. Will definitely recommend and use again. Thank you so much for your professionalism. Marilyn A
Lynell B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent, above excellent customer service! Everyone there went above and beyond!! The check in and check out was timely I wasn't there over 5 minutes each time. The entire staff gets 5 stars
Dana V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Garrett took good care of me. I was surprised it only took 48 hours to repair my car. Thanks for great service as always. That's why we keep returning.
Annette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
I am very satisfied with my experience, however there is a portion of my pinstriping that was overlooked but I know it will be completed within the next week. Sean Pedersen is an incredibly knowledgeable, professional and extremely helpful service advisor. He made this horrible experience a little bit more pleasant.
Todd V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Garret was terrific
Jonice I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Sean was amazing! Restored my faith in Service King!'
Guadalupe M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great service and communication!
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Keep doing awesome !
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
I always use Service King as they are very thorough and always provide a little extra as value added. This was my second time to use them over a two year period with one on my insurance and the other on someone else's.
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I am pleasantly impressed with your service and the quality of the repair to my truck. Thank you very much. I really appreciate your efforts.
Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
My service rep was awesome! She provided lots of status updates for me!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Perfect Job!
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Good job. It looks good, and it was done quickly. Thanks!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The car looks good. Great job!
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
They kept me updated through the whole process and the car looks wonderful
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Taryn was excellent! She has great customer service and easy to work with!
Stacy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Service King was very easy to deal with when you are forced to deal with a wreck. Would not hesitate to recommend my family and friends.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Excelent customer service and job finished before schedule
Dennis .
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/23/2016
My car had both driver side doors replaced. I will be having to take it back in because I am hearing a lot of road noise and expect it isn't properly sealed. Customer service was wonderful though and everyone very nice and communicative.
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Ronda was so awesome! She communicated every step of the way and was very professional. My entire experience was smooth from start to finish! I appreciate y'all!
Samantha V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
My car was not finished and was given back to me with my windshield cracked and it was not cracked anywhere when I dropped it off. I am very upset over the whole ordeal.
Cortni W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very friendly service, and they always kept me up to date with what was going on with my car.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thank you to Taryn for giving me updates every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. It was really nice always knowing what the status of my car was along every step of the way in the repair process.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
They made everything worry free. My first time in an accident. I will use service king everytime
David H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Everybody was very accommodating and made my experience easy and comfortable from the girls who worked the front counter to the service technician. I did have to return as the window leaked but it was repaired without any hassle.
Rudy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thank You Rhonda and the whole Service King Team. I received my car back earlier than expected. The bumper and the paint look great. Have a Great Day! Rudy M
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I appreciated daily updates. The work was gone well and promptly. Taryn was thorough and provided personal attention. I liked receiving the message that my Ford "was ready to come home". Nice touch.
Art S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
So far everything has gone well.
Rick W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
The car looks perfect, as good as brand new. The staff are so friendly and helpful. The two ladies up front started off the process with smiles and great service. The GM even took the time to meet with me and walk around the car. I knew I was in great hands when the production manager looked over the car and showed me everything being done to the vehicle. Absolutely recommend SK Lewisville to all of my family and friends. A+++ customer service, friendly clean front office and quality repair!
Mireya R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
They did an excellent Job with my truck
Brock M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Thank you for your professionalism and quick turnaround.
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Amazing repair and customer service
Gretchen W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
My experience at Service King in Lewisville was quick and easy! The staff was very friendly and helpful and my car was done with repairs in a timely manner. Overall great experience.
Rachel F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Taryn was super awesome and explained the entire process thoroughly. I was very confident that my car was in good hands!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
My car was ready ahead of the projected finish date and looked great! I also appreciated all of the updates.
Amechi N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
I will go back again
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Beyond impressed by the entire team!!!! Ronda was great, loved the updates by texts. A co-worker took her car somewhere else and was frustrated because she had a hard time getting updates. She played phone tag and they would call back but not leave any information. My damage was minor, but the way I was treated was professional . The employees at this location are Great!!! Last year someone ran a red light and t-boned me totaling my car that I had for 7 months and almost totaled me. It's been a long recovery and for my new car to be damaged before I even got plates was disappointing . Thank you for taking care of my car like it was yours! I will recommend Service King to everyone!!!! Thank you!!!
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Sean did an excellent job of keeping me informed, answering questions, and was always courteous, friendly, and knowledgable. Everyone I came in contact with was very nice. Plus, repairs look great, and car was returned 3 days before estimated. Thank you for a great experience. Terry G
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
8/9/2016
The work was good but I was frustrated that although they said the car was ready it was not and I had to come back later. They did however drive me home and pick me up when it was ready
Mario A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
Everything was great! From the front desk to when I got the keys of my vehicle. The best service King there is!
Curtis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Repair done well and a day early.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I dread dealing w/any type car issue. Sean was wonderful! He was professional, knowledgeable & informative. He kept me updated w/porgress reports regarding my car. My car was ready 2 days ahead of schedule. Service eas excellent!
Ali A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Mr.Garrett was absolutely fantastic. He kept me updated and promised upon completion he would call. So said so done
Tyler M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Rhonda Bidwell was outstanding from start to finish!
Pradeep G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
The repair work appears to have been excellent. Your front office (I believe the lady I dealt with is Erin) also was very friendly yet professional in her interactions. While conducting the post-repair walkthrough of the car with me, if I understood your representative correctly, she advised that it would take a week or two for the paint to properly set in, and so far everything seems to be working out fine. I had never dealt with Service King before this, but i have come away very satisfied with my experience.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
They kept me informed throughout and we're genuinely interested in getting my car repaired as fast as they could, with commitment to high quality. I would definitely use Service King again.
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent service! Thanks Jay!
Devin W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Sean Pedersen did an amazing job working with me and the insurance company to get payment on the repairs. I wasn't completely prepared with everything that I needed, but Sean worked through it all with no visible stress or frustration. Huge kudos to him.
Don J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Sean at the Lewisville Stemmons location did an excellent job as did the crew that worked on my vehicle.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Service and communication was great and they finished my car 6 days early.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Rhonda did an excellent job at not only restoring my Honda Accord to its original condition (and beyond) but also in communicating with me, the customer, the status of the work. I will recommend SK to friends in need of collision repair without hesitation.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated on status of repair.
Estina C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Fast, friendly, and effiecient. Great job
Dinah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thanks for repairing some damages on my Toyota Camry. No charge-great! Yay!
Eliseu B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I would like to commend Taryn Jones. Besides being an outstanding professional, her attention to details and her thorough follow-up with the service being performed and informing its progress with us customers. is always a guarantee that we are being well served with our cars in the hands of Service King.
Fred H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Quick fast easy professional job done right
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Sean Pederson is the consummate professional!
Doryce S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Beautiful work and the car drives well and I'm very proud to drive the vehicle. I was treated with great customer service. I thank everyone for the GREAT care. God bless everyone.
Sheldon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Serviceking did an excellent job My carwAs completed ahead of schedule. Very satisfied. Thanks for a great job.
Oscar M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
I am completely satisfied with how the repair process was hanlded. The customer service was the best I have received and I would definitely recommend Service King to anyone who needs repair. Thank you Service King for such an exceptional work done in my car!
Marty M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Everything was great!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications