Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Garrett and everyone involved did a superb job. I couldn't be happier.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Fine job
Gena B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
10/7/2017
Doesn't look good. Seam between panels in disarray with paint looking like spider web. Orange peel paint on upper and lower panel with debris in at least 2 spots. Panel edges still have obvious damage and are uneven/crooked and s/b straight lines. Corner Point on bottom panel protruding farther compared to undamaged driver side. Rear red lamp has buff scratches and there was no damage to lamp casings whatsoever.
Karol W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Very professional very good at communicating and great work
Lauryn H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Need to work on the sms notifications but you did an awesome job on fixing my car and getting me back to work. Thank you.
Tryphosa E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thank you for having a great employee Rhonda Blackwell. Very polite. She makes a customer feel comfortable. She continuously contacted me about the updates. It’s not just the job. She is literally concerned about what is going on with you and you vehicle. Thanks Rhonda for all your help.
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
It was quick looks great and I loved Rhonda and the girls up front they are AWESOME!!!!!
Gillette D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I loved how I was communicated with hhroughout the whole process.
Esther C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Really like all the text reminders.
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
10/3/2017
The driver door that was replaced still does not close like the passenger side. It has to be slammed shut to close properly.
Lavanya S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Excellent quality of service. Very quick delivery. Great customer service. 5 stars.
Yasmin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Garit was really good with dealing with the whole procedure all ways kept me informed about what's going on very satisfied with the service he provided
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Everything looks great. Thanks for all of the effort and attention guys!
Yvette H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/28/2017
The work I brought in the vehicle for was excellent but my tire light is on. It was not when I brought it in
Marquita D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great service & Rhonda was so nice keeping me updated on my vehicle. I will highly recommend this location
Tommy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Garrett was very helpful and did a great job.
Nashantee P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
The service was performed in a timely manner and the staff was very courteous.
Betty L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Excellent service
Camtu V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Great job and kept me informed throughout the whole time my car was in the shop. Garret was great!
Construction H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Loved the updates and my car looks great. Only bad thing is they finished a week early and I liked the rental car. Great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications