Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joel Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Very good follow through, keeping me informed on a timely manner.
Ronnie P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Keep up the fantastic work!
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Thank you so much Anna for keeping me updated on the repairs to my car. thank you and your team for the hard work! My car looks great.
Lee T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Communication was great!! Thank you for returning my car cleaner than when I dropped it off! I will highly recommend Service King to everyone! The body work was perfect!
Katy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Cindy tried very hard to meet my timeline. I appreciate all she did.
Jennifer Jesse.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
On time, great updates.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
We had a great experience. the communication was excellent, the vehicle was repaired on time and it looks great.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
My 4Runner looks absolutely beautiful from head to toe. Thank you so much Service King. Special thanks to D'ana, Brian, Johnathan and Aahly. Glad I choose Service King!!!
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
D’Anna Waldron was extremely knowledgeable about the damage and repairs. She also was the nicest person I’ve ever dealt with related to automotive repair. This was the most seamless and most pleasant auto work I have ever had done. Thank you!
Noriko Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Thank you so much for caring my car well. I appreciate the team members at S Lewisville. I definitely recommend people around me your service when they need. Thank Cindy, too!
Josefina L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Me encanto el trabajo dejaron mi carro como nuevos me lo entregaron antes de tiempo muchas gracias. Service king.
Vickie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Kept me informed throughout the process. Was delivered quickly and looks great.
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Everyone was very nice and helpful!
Vanicekmarie Josie.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Everyone was very prompt and pleasant to work with. I was well informed of the progress of my vehicle. A+ job on the body work. I would highly recommend the Lewisville location.
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I’ll recommen your good service to my friends.
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
The receptionist was very courteous and professional . Brian was excellent
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
Receptionists needs to be more attentive and friendly either over the phone and in person when people walk inside. In my opinion .
Zakiyyah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Wonderful service
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Excellent service! Thank you,
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
I AM EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH ALL PHASES OF THE PROCESS AND EACH INDIVIDUAL I WORKED WITH IN THE PROCESS. Work was also completed earlier than the expected completion date. Staff was great and car looks AWESOME! Wonderful experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications