Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/14/2018
I received an automated text telling me my car was ready, but in fact it wasn’t. I got the text early in the morning but the car wasn’t released until mid-afternoon. This needs to be addressed as a problem to solve. We shouldn’t receive this information if the information is wrong. In my case, I had to ask my friend to bring me twice to get the car. Not cool. OTHERWISE, everything was GREAT!
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great customer service
Damon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I am very pleased with the work that I received from your company. The level of professionalism that I received from start to finish is second to non.
Danelle C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Professional service team...
Ella Mae.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Anna Waldron, my Service Advisor, was very courteous and kept me informed of the repair progress. She was an excellent liason with the insurance adjuster handling the claim. On a scale of "0-10", I would give her a "10" for her service and help. And the car door looks brand new. Thank you all for the wonderful work.
Maria-trevino R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/2/2018
Overall, it was ok. I was dissatisfied with the communication process. I should not be calling to find out the progress of the repairs. I was told by text that it should be ready by Wednesday, May 30, and I called about 4 pm to see what was going on. Then, I got a call stating that my call would be ready by Friday morning. On Friday morning I called again and left message to find out a time frame so I could arrange transportation. Again, I got a text and an hour later a call about 3:30 that it was ready. When I am satisfied services received, I return for further services and recommend you to family and friends. Otherwise, it’s the opposite. Thanks
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Thanks for making such a nice and quick repair. I enjoyed staying updated with text messages from service king. My repair was even completed before the estimated time. Valet experience was also smooth and painless. Thanks for your help!
Lorissa O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Kacee was very sweet and thorough when explaining cost of repairs. She made sure I understood everything because I needed to report damages to another party. Her friendly personality even shined through when she called me about updates. When I showed up to check out the place was very busy, Kacee was busy with another customer and instead of having me wait, Cindy jumped in to help me so that I can be on my way. The great customer service I received from both ladies was outstanding. We all hope we never see them again, because I wouldn't want anything else to happen to my car, but because of these ladies I will be sure to recommend Service King and be a loyal customer.
Casey Lanier.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Friendly and welcoming staff. Everyone was very helpful and Zack made sure to keep us updated every step of the way! Thank you for making this a stress free experience.
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/27/2018
I was amazed at how friendly the people were and how fast my repair was completed. I turned my car in late Thursday evening and I received a call telling me my car was done Friday evening. Wow. The estimate was spot on and the car look great. The car was washed, vacuumed and wiped down on the inside. It was like stepping into a new car. If I ever need to I’ll definitely use Service King in the future.
Brenda L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Service King did a great job on the Volvo. They finished the car earlier than expected. Thank you for your help
Colleen T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great job,excellent communication outstanding customer service. My tech Casey was great. She is an asset to your business as are the lovely ladies in your lobby. Very professional
Velma V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Thx
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Everyone there helped make a bad situation of a car wreck much better.
Don O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
It was a no hassle experience. Everyone involved did their job.
Wesley M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
5/18/2018
I will explain to the manager tomorrow.
Liang L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
The technician Zach is very knowledgeable and friendly. He fixed my car in such a short time. He sent/called me for status update instantly. The car is fixed on schedule.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
First time using your services. Great experience. Hope not.to need you but will consider you for future needs.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
I was completely satisfied with with my Service King experience. A special thanks to my service advisor Cindy Bliss, for her attention to detail, excellent communications, hospitality and customer service! Yes, job well done to everyone including the front desk, service advisors and management teams!
Henry U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Thanks you so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications