Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 731 Reviews
4 stars 136 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Manuel really went above and beyond. The car looks great, better than it has in several years. We will definitely recommend this shop.
Melinda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
This past visit exceeded my expectations. Love new communication via text messages. Big thank you to Manuel. He provided outstanding customer service. Ive tried others but Service King is the best.
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/8/2016
Henry was excellent. He definitely left a good impression on me.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Everything was great!
Arron Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/6/2016
Only issue was that car was delivered a few days late because of a part.
Joy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Great people very helpful good service
James G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very much appreciate efforts for out of town people. Work save us much expense on rental cars.
Steven Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great job, my truck only has 7000 miles on it, still looks like new!
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I truly appreciate the amazing communication on a frequent basis!! You guys were phenomenal and very professional. Thank you for your courteousy and making it as painless as possible!!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The staff members are friendly and helpful.
Paula E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I am completely satisfied with the work Dillon did and in the communications he sent to keep me updated on the status of the repairs. Thanks
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Henry did an excellent job keeping me updated about my car repairs. He went beyond and above his job. Henry was very courteous and prompt and so professional with me at all times. Henry made fixing my car with you guys easy and hassle free...I was always informed with the progress of my repairs. Service King has great customer service skills, by far beyond expectations!!! Thanks Henry for making my car repairs so simple and friendly and prompt!!!! Angel R
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Excellent Job!!!
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Henry is very helpful and knowledgeable. He delivered an excellent customer service. He is so pleasant and friendly. He gave us an update of the our vehicle's status. The service came out to be fast and satisfactory. Keep up the good work!!! Hopefully you will stand by your promise -lifetime warranty on my Cadillac .
Beverly J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Manuel Rodriguez was VERY helpful and thorough! His timeliness and communication made my experience with Service King a great one. I hope there will be one available in my next location. Thank you!
Emma R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Service King was absolutely amazing. Great customer service and fast repairing. Very helpful every step of the way.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Henry was very professional and kept me informed at all stages. I felt cared for as a customer.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great experience all around.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Russell was just amazing! The attention to detail is priceless!!!
Lorna B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The service was great. We really appreciate Royce completing the repairs ahead of schedule. Also his assistance with interfacing with the insurance company was much appreciated.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
My truck looks super You guys did a very good.job.Henry was super service advisor. I will tell people about service king thanks.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Friendly, fast and convenient
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
George was great. I really didn't worry about anything
Maribel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everything went very smoothly. No issues, easy and fast.
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Henry kept me updated throughout the entire process via text which was really convenient! Also he was really really nice and went the extra mile to cover up an old car injury so it looked uniform and clean. If I ever need work done again, I will for sure come back to service king! :)
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
The entire process was smooth quick and stress free. Chuck was incredibly helpful and thorough from beginning to end.
Lawanda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I was so excited that they completed my car today's before the day the projected. Thank you Patrick Fisher you did an excellent job!!!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
We had a remarkable experience. From the time we brought our car in till the time we picked it up, service was exceptional.
Manthan T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Service epresenative was great
David R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Service was impeccable.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Polite and courtesy service people. Knowledge to help the customer get the best for their car. I enjoyed the emails with updates. Royce was wonderful polite and knowledgeable
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very professional and very timely. Thank you.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very helpful and on top of it.
Min B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Chuck did everything very nicely and he always tried to let me know all the procedure with smile.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The car looks GREAT & I am very happy 2 have it back!
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
It was an awesome experience. Henry was outstanding! Thank you
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The truck looks great. Thank you.
Elena V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great experience and customer service! George was great at keeping me updated on the status of my repairs. I would highly recommend Service King to others.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job, and excellent communication with my service technician. Thank you!!
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/10/2016
Got a few blocks down the road and the right turn signal was not working. Went back and Chuck had it squared away in about 10 minutes. I am satisfied with the work that was done.
Katie J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I appreciated the text updates!
Alexandra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
They are very prompt with their responses, communicate well with customers, and are friendly ! Great service, I would use them again!!!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Service was outstanding.
Tim E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Royce did a great job on my truck , kept me updated and got the truck a week earlier than planned
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I am always happy with the people I've worked with the quality of work at SK.
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent experience all around!
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The entire staff was friendly, helpful and went above and beyond to make our experience positive. They kept us up to date on the service and left the car in beautiful condition.
Lovella C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I like how it was done
Ute N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Manuel had the car done earlier than promised, looking clean and like new.
Ashly B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Thank you for taking care of my vehicle in such a timely manner. I'm very pleased with my repairs. Most importantly I'm pleased with the customer service I received. Thank you Royce and Service King for making my customer experience awesome!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I was impressed with the way they kept me informed on the progress every step of the way. I was also impressed that they finished ahead of schedule.
Grace L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Henry gave me updates regarding the repairs of my cr. I was very satisfied.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
The follow ups were amazing. I never had to call and ask any question. Russell Royse was amazing and on top of everything. Such a nice person also
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
Henry was the best ever. Sending me emails Ali along the way was fabulous. Your place is awesome and glad I had you fix my car
Lorrie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Service King did great job with my vehicle very prompt as well. I think you very much 4 your attentiveness and service.
Dwayne E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Everyone I talked to was very professional, and the work on my car was great. Thanks to all.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Great job
Pascal G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I'm happy with the results! The periodic updates via text are a great way to keep customers informed of the stages of repair. Henry was a pleasure to have as my representative - friendly, hospitable and professional!
Geri M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thank you for a job well done! Henry was very friendly and kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle. Henry was very professional and I appreciate all of his help. Thanks!!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Service Representative was very courteous and assessed the repair required. He provided me updates while repair was made. My truck was delivered as promised. Extremely happy with the repair. Looks great.
Rich P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Too many emails
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
George did a great job.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
????when you come and get your car repaired you're coming in when you had a problem it's nice to leave with all your problems taken care of with a smile on your face
Allen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Henry is good!!
Alisa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Your team members are great! Very professional and courteous. Thank you for such a good job. Thank you
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
So easy
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
George was an absolute professional!!
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
good job, excellent service and updates
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
My only comment would be the text messages that kept changing the ready date back and forth. Very hard to arrange a pick up when you keep changing dates. Just wait if you are not sure.
Luanne R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Friendly and fast service!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Car looked great, drove great and was done on time
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Royce was great and handled our repairs excellently.
Debbie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Henry alway kept me up to date which I appreciated. I would rate him at a 10
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The car looked great and the repairs finished ahead of time! Excellent experience
Cheng X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent
Azadeh S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Employees are friendly and awesome, and I loved getting the texts alerts. I also appreciated that you guys washed my car and even shined my wheels, small detail but it made a big difference. Keep up the great work!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I appreciated the car wash and vaccuming and the car looked perfect.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent customer service!
Skye H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone at Servo e King was amazing and very nice.....Thank you for the speedy repairs guys....YOU ROCK
Dawna L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Efficient and rapid
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everything was perfect, I've zero criticisms
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
My representative was amazing and even stayed late so I could get my car back faster. A customer for life.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Manuel is an awesome young man, thanks
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great service!
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Manuel is courteous and nice man. Received text message about updates.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I am extremely satisfied with the services that I received. My service attendant, Manuel was extremely helpful in keeping me updated with the repairs on my car. Great job, Thanks
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
Wish I had the team paint the bumper also as there was a scratch on it; otherwise, looks good and I was kept informed by messages and phone calls regarding progress.
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Henry kept me informed through out the entire process. Was happy that it only took 12 days to get repaired. Customer service was excellent! Exceeded my expectations! Will recommend! Thank you!
Nathan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Thanks for the great communications and quick response. Rated a 10 in my book.
Gaurav K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
It was a great experience
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Henry was so nice and friendly to deal with. It was a pleasure. And the car looks great!!
Manolack S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Jorge was great and personable. I would use Service King again.
Jabaree T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
My service provider was very responsive to all my needs and provided timely responses to all communications.
Don G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Seems to be a job well done. Know serviceking is busy. Would have liked car quicker but paint and all look great.
Shari W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Our service advisor was so helpful. Because of him we will always use Service King. It's nice to get to deal with someone who courteous,honest and professional. Thank you George!
Monroe V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Good fast and friendly...thanks
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent service
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The car was repaired well and quickly. Personnel were well informed and helpful.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Went the extra mile to review and accelerate repair date when possible and did extra to ensure my satisfaction. The car wash alone was worth the deductible payment. Thanks guys!
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Russell was very good to work with. Car looks great.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Everyone that I dealt with was amazing. Friendly, knowledgeable, and welcoming. My car is old, it was a small claim, and I didn't have many expectations. Kind of thought that I wouldn't be much of a priority to such a big shop. I was wrong! Y'all treated me very well. Thank you! I will always use Service King in the future.
Matt W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
I really liked getting status updates by text message. That is a great way to keep customers up to date.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Manuel was great. He was very informative and professional and kept me in the loop the entire process. I will definitely be coming back.
Glen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very timely and excellent communicatin.
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very good service from Russell.
Wallace F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
They did a great job
Dynah R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
This was my first time at Service King. Russell was a big help and made my experience a great one. Everybody was nice and friendly. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
Deborah I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Your staff was terrific in helping me with what turned out to be a total loss on my vehicle. I'll definitely be back and will recommend you to anyone in need of a good repair shop.
Abdalla I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The service king representative I dealt with outstanding
Mallory H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Super fast service , and loved the step by step updates ! Henry was great to work with.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The repair was performed quick. I am very pleased. Thank you so very much.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I felt like I knew the status through the entire repair process. Manuel took great care of me ensuring my repair not only got done on time, but a day early. Would definitely return again.
Jared M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/30/2016
Russell Royce's milkshake brings all the boys to the yard.
Abby R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great customer service. It was great getting updates on the status of my vehicle. Friendly staff all around.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Ahead of schedule. Professional job. Job well done. Manual kept me in the loop very well. I will be back next time.
George V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
I can't believe how informed everyone, especially Henry, kept me informed about the whole process. I was beyond impressed.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
The car looks great and the team was very patient as I was having to deal with a potential uninsured motorist claim which thankfully didn't come to pass. Thanks again!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Thank you for the great service. Kept me updated and everything went smoothly!! Really appreciate it
Janelle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
The initial estimates time was very short! But it ended up taking long which wasn't unreasonable, in fact it's about how long I would have though it should take. But the initial estimation gave me a little false hope. No matter though. The service was great, they always answered the phone when I had a question or needed an update. They were very polite and informative. And they did a wonderful job! My car looks as good as new. I'm very happy
Jeffrey O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Good job
Tomislav K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Henry did a superb job taking care of my repair. He took the time to go over what the car needed done, kept me in the loop as to the arrival of parts, and made sure the repairs were done in a timely manner. Thanks again. Tom
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Impecable customer service experience. Very attentive staff, will definitely recommend and use the services again.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
They did an awesome job. Patrick was great.
Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I was always aware of how my repairs were progressing. Estimated completion date was ahead of schedule. All questions were answered. Best service I have ever experienced.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
The Plano service center is far better than the McKinney one. I'll never go back to the McKinney store. I discussed at length with Plano GM Joe of the awful experience I had at the McKinney store. The Plano staff treated me with excellent customer service and respect. I will definitely return for further service needs to Plano.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
My van was finished sooner than expected. Henry was fantastic and kept me informed.
Shobha P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
We are happy with the bumper repair!
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Like the way to give information by text messages.
Md R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Dillon did a great job in taking care of our Hyundai
Kyu K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
N/A
David R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great service by George and the ladies a5front desk
Cary T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thanks a million for your help. Your guys and ladies were courteous, friendly and efficient. Special thanks to Royce and Victor for all they did to make things happen.. They're the greatest. If I may be of service in the future, please let me know.
Adnan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I loved your service
June M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
My representative kept me informed of the process on the repairs of my auto. He was extremely courteous and helpful. I recommended Service King to a friend for car repairs. June M
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/15/2016
Dylan was great and his service was excellent. However, I was disappointed on how the shop technician didn't paint the bumper correctly, delaying the car being finished. Also, one of the women at the front desk with glasses had a standoffish demeanor. Dylan requested she process my exit, she asked my last name, stood up to talk with someone, came back and started helping another customer in line behind me instead of communicating what is going on. The other folks were most friendly and helpful.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I PRESSED 'NO' by mistake. I was completely satisfied. Manuel was very professional and courteous. Please change my answer to 'yes.'
Tye M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Very nice, efficient thank you
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
The service, the updates, everything was great. I will definitely recommend service king to everyone I know who is in need.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
My tech Dylan was great. Friendly, professional, prompt and responsive.
Anna T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Very professional and communication was great. Turn around exceeded expectations!
Alison L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Patrick at The Plano branch went above and beyond to make sure I got my car back on time - he was great !
Pankazkumar S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I work with George and my experience was great. I am 100% satisfied.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
1st they took me in when other repair shops put me on a 1 month waiting list. I did not have to wait at all. They also kept me updated throughout the process. The work was completed in a timely manner. The work was excellent.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/9/2016
When I picked up the car it looked great. As I left the location I got the car up to speed of 55. I noticed a humming sound coming from the damaged location. I contacted Service King back. They confirmed the noise was valid and a part needed to be replaced. I was told to take the car home. When the part was received the next day once Service King would call me. I informed Service King that I work nights and would stay up and wait for that call. Well as tired as I was I waited all the next day with no avail. No one called. My car is still broke. The next day I find out the person that was to call me is currently vacation until Monday. I have requested to speak with someone else now who is at lunch. Then once I know the part is in I get to drive to the shop just to wait for an unknown amount of time until the car is repaired. Oh yeah!!!
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Your service was very helpful. Patrick was very helpful. He kept us well informed and updated us on the ongoing progress of the repairs. The Equinox runs well. Again, Patrick was very informative and helpful. Thank you
Debbie F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Henry Castillo is a great Ambassador for your company, and he made our first experience with Service King a very memorable one. My second vehicle will be in your shop in 10 days, primarily due to the service all of your staff and professionals provided us. A pleasure to do bu sinews with you, and I have made a friend in Henry Castillo.
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Royce was outstanding. There are locations much closer to my home and office, but it's well worth the drive to receive the level of service that your location delivers
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
There are a couple of small places where the paint is rippled. Didn't notice it until after I had left.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great service! Very satisfied!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Extremely polite and professional. Reviewed the work while I was there to make sure it was satisfactory. Will come back.
Rebeca B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everyone was great and personable
Lindy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I have always received exemplary customer service and repairs from this Plano SK location. George, my service advisor, was truly amazing. I was kept informed throughout the entire process and he made sure that not only the repairs were done correctly, but the repairs from the previous SK were fixed.
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
All the service people were extremely courteous and kind. Unlike my experiences with other repair facilities, I knew what was happening from the moment I left my car until I picked it up!! Bravo!! Great job. My vehicle looks fantastic and the insurance company wasn't overcharged!! I will never go elsewhere!
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
All the staff were very professional and courteous.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great service
Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very much appreciated the updates regarding status. Great customer service!!
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
Patrick went above and beyond in the ways he took care of my car. It was not only repaired well, he cleaned the inside of my windshield, touched up a rust spot, and washed my car. He also had the car ready for me in less than 48 hours. It was a great experience for me!
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Everyone at Service King was highly professional in their interactions. Everything I was told would happen, happened exactly that way. Thank you!
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Manuel was wonderful! Very professional and helpful.
Pete L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Royce listened to my concerns and I felt that my CTS was in good hands. I received daily text updates (some were pretty funny) until the last one that said "Your Cadillac is ready to come home!" Thank you for doing a great job and please allow me to refer you my friends and family.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Awesome experience great quality work
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
My service advisor George Calta did an outstanding job and was very knowledgeable of all my questions.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great service, front desk was helpful and Henry was fantastic. His only concern was that I was satisfied. That's a team I can count on!
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very polite, do great work, loved all the updates, very quick turn around Very happy with everything from beginning to end
Farida C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Royce was really good and kept me informed at all times
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Manuel **** is the best. He goes above and beyond to give his customers the ultimate satisfaction. Thanks Manuel!!
Pei-chun T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Good job. Update everyday about my car.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Aside from the great job on the car, the continuous status updates are very helpful
Khristshiabetta P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
OMG Henry was the best Technician to work on my car. Henry has Great Customer Service. As well as informed me of how long it will take for my repairs and kept me updated through out the entire repair. I will most definitely be recommending family and friends to Henry for repairs.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
Good show. Henry is the greatest.
Brenda N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
The entire staff was great. Brian was especially great he kept me informed and I received text updates. Service king truly made this experience as painless as possible and my car looks amazing as though nothing ever happened. Thank you Service King
Josue A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Henry was awesome! He responded to any questions I had quickly and never rushed me! Service King you got a great asset in Henry.
Khaled M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Exceptional and excellent service.
Layne L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Refreshing to have a repair center communicate so well about the status of the work being done. The staff was very attentive and made all efforts to get the truck repaired as quickly as possible. Will definitely be a return customer if the need arises.
Leena P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent customer service by Patrick Fisher. Was totally amazed by him keeping in touch with me at every steps. Thank you Patrick for all your help. I will recommend Service King to all my friends and family how I was treated. Thank you again for taking care of our car:)
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Royce did a fantastic job managing the repair of our Chevy suburban. I would highly recommend his services to anyone with a need for car repairs.
Teri Amy.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Beautiful work! Love the detailing on the inside too.
Elise P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great job, as always!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Henry was amazing to work with
Salvatore C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Henry is an outstanding Service Advisor. He went above and beyond the call of duty. He is the reason I continue being a Service King customer.
Gloria H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Henry Castillo worked hard to clarify our options on our repair. He worked with State Farm to minimize our costs. Henry did an outstanding job for us and we are so pleased. He is a competent, hard worker which is rare to find in today's service industy.
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Chuck Wilson handled everything with my vehicle very professionally and in a timely manner. 10/10
Tim D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Henry did an excellent job keeping me updated, answering my questions and the shops repairs were perfect
Jacqueline V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/5/2016
I received the call that my vehicle was ready for pick up. I let them know that I would pick it up after 2pm but before 6pm. I arrived around 4:30pm. Upon inspection of my vehicle, I saw an orange ring on the front passenger tire. Upon further inspection, I discovered that there was s nail in the tire and the orange ring was covering it. I was told that they discovered it and it was not part of my repairs so they did not fix it. He then told me that I would not want them to fix it because it would cost too much because they up charge and it would be too expensive. I was then told that I can continue to drive with the nail in the tire with no problem. When I asked him when they discovered the nail, why didn't they call me and let me make the decision to have them repair it or not. He said "I guess that I could have done that". Then as I get in my vehicle, there is hot air blowing. The car had been running for at least 5 minutes and still hot air. The young man told me I could go. (He had been sitting in the car with the hot air). He walked away. I got in the car, the air was still hot. I got out and went back inside and asked for someone to tell me why the air was still hot. They called the same guy and he did not know why and stated that he needed to take my vehicle to the back. They discovered they forgot to put the freon back in the car and charge it, according to the guy. By the time I drove a mile away to purchase a new tire, I was on flat. This experience was totally unacceptable. I could have had a serious accident if I had of taken the guys advice and tried to drive with the nail in my tire on the freeway. A 15-20 minute pick up visit turned into 3 hours. I will not return or recommend this facility based on what I just been through. I really would like to speak with the owner regarding this. If this is the way customers are treated, again it is unacceptable. If you are telling me that my car is ready for pick up, why wasn't everything checked? I have serous concerns that everything was put back in the correct places and that I will not have any issues on the roads and freeways. Jacqueline V
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Excellent follow up and customet support I am very pressed. Thank you!
Janice J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Patrick fisher was excellent and personable from the beginning when I walked through the door. He told me exact how it was going to be taken care of and how long it would take. He personally called me twice along with the daily automatic updates keeping me updated. Job well done. My whole experience was very good. Thank you.
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Y'all are great!
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Excellent up-to date info relating to car repair status!!!
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Was able to work with my schedule and got it done in a timely manner
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
My only negative is that after $9000 in repairs an interior vacuuming would be a given.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very friendly and helpful. Kept me informed of repair progress. Repair work is flawless.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Patrick was most professional and kind as he helped me. My car was ready earlier than anticipated and he explained thoroughly everything that was done. I appreciate his treating me like a valued customer.
Galen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very nice job, good pair match as always. Thanks for the care sheets.
Dan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. I really appreciated how the experience was simple and the text updates along the way.
Taylor J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Henry was excellent at communicating with me through the entire process so I always knew how things were going and what our timeline was for completion. When I picked up my car he walked me around and showed me what work was done so I knew everything that went on.
Emad Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Work done well. George is awesome and very professional.
Anthony I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
My service adviser, Chuck Wilson, periodically updates me on the progress of my repair. That was an exceptional service in my view. The finished product took my breath away, the car looks like new. I commend Mr Wilson and his professional team for a superb well done job. service King earns my business for life. Bravo.
Philonena M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Absolutely excellent.
Christopher I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thanks for the clean car. I would much rather have the brand new rental I had but you did a good job. Keep on keepin on! Chris
Kalpalatha K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thanks Chuck !!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications