Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 998 Reviews
4 stars 187 Reviews
3 stars 14 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 24 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Holly G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Professionsl, couteous. They made a bad time easier to deal with . Very concerned with the customer's needs. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great job
Loretta W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Thanks Henry! You are the bestest ever.
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The service was excellent!!Completly satisfied!! I really loved the updates of how my Chevrolet was Doing Everything went smoothly!! I'm glad that I chose Service King!! Thank you Joyce C
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Service king employees and Henry Castillo did an awesome job on my car it looks brand new!
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
My service person Mannuel **** was great, fantastic and professional. Kept us appraised at all times. Great experience.
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Chuck was professional and customer oriented. Everything happened on time and I was kept informed. Great experience.
Adriana P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Everyone was very helpful and courteous. Chuck was awesome answering all my questions and making me feel at ease with my concerns. I really appreciate Chuck keeping me up to date at every step.
Hailee J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Henry was so helpful! I am very thankful for his assistance and work on my vehicle!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I had the most wonderful customer experience. My car was done ahead of schedule. They kept me updated throughout the whole process. I will definitely come back in the future if needed! Thank you Henry!
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great Job Service King!
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great experience and Frank was friendly, professional and did exactly what he told me he would do. Could not have ask for more!
Rita K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Service King repaired everything, cleaned the car, did extra things AND got the car back to me 2 days early. Thank you!
Johnnie A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
6/16/2017
It took longer than I they told me but I'm ok
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Henry did great keeping us informed and the workers did an excellent job
Sergio- James.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Chuck was very helpful , friendly and professional.. even the front desk girls they are very helpful
Zitlalli L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
very fast service
Hyde R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Henry was great to work with. He made the experience painless. Thank you!
Noemi C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
We're satisfied with everything from beginning to end. Manuel and rest of staff were great! Thank you!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Very professional and friendly service. Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications