Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 783 Reviews
4 stars 151 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 20 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Santiago T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/22/2017
They said be ready on Saturday 21 and we went to pick up and job was not good, so we have to live car again. .. Santiago T
Tesfagiorgis K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Excellent customer service
Tiffanyscott W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Chuck did an excellent job keeping us updated with the status of the repaira on our Camry.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Henry, went above and beyond. Great rep.
Carolyn E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent updates on the status of my vehicle. Would highly recommend to another person.
Betty E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everyone was very nice and did a great job
Shawn G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Repairs were completed exceptionally fast and In very happy with the work done. Henry was very informative and kept me up-to-date at all times. Very pleasant experience!
Wendell R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The whole process was smooth and easy. Everyone was very friendly. My repair was finished early too.
Kiritkumar P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Excellent rear bumper, body work and painting done
William H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Done quick and excellent work as far as I can tell now. Saved me rent car money.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great communication up until last day. Received text that it would be done 1/14. Then on 1/14 I heard nothing. Finally called Monday to get word that it would be ready. Otherwise they do good work
Sushil B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Excellent service. Henry was very customer centric. Car was delivered 3 days in advance. Overall excellent work. Thank you
Kim N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Thank you for making my experience positive and non stressful. Your staff were very helpful and professional. Very impressed on the constant updates regarding progress.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
No comment
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
My advisor HENRY was lsimply awesome. Great customer service minded individual. He offered to meet me at work to deliver my car and pick-up my rental and I really appreciated the gesture. I would certainly recommend Service King because of his ability and friendly and professional demeanor.
Robyn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent service, attention, and care! Thanks for getting me back on the road so quickly and with my car looking so good!
Katie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I really appreciated Henry's customer service and communication.
Stacie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
It is a great service to receive the follow up text messages and phone calls concerning a car's reaper status. The service reps at the front are excellent support.
Gordon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great work and fast
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
The Customer Service of Front Desk was excellent The Service Advidor -**** Royce Was Excellent & would recommend him to any other Customers Thanks
Christina Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I was always updated in my status of repair
Ted A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Overall best experience ever ????????????????????????
Dung H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Excellent
Abraham C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
I really liked the text messages I would receive about the status of my vehicle.
Brad L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Your team did a outstanding job. The car looks great and I knew exactly where the repair process was. Thanks!!!!
Trudy P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
You have the best texting system I have ever sren
Angelo G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/10/2017
Receptionist took my number down wrong causing delay in notifications even though I have had four prior repairs. The front absorbers can be seen through the new bumper cover. Paint scratches on top of bumper cover.
Padmasri C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Updates received from chuck were very helpful. He kept us posted with what's going on on regular basis
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Good work
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Henry Castillo was great in every aspect. I would highly recommend him and I already have.
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
Very pleased with my service representative. Above and beyond. Ride to pick up. One day repair. Very nice. Great example of why I am repeat customer.
Chun Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very good!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Made it like new again. Exquisite cleaning job inside and out after repair. Thanks again.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
1/5/2017
Poor workmanship, we are not interested in further repairs/warranty
Dianne D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
Was a smooth painless process. My car was fixed sooner than anticipated. After a brief inspection it looked like it was fine. Love the lifetime guarantee, As I intend to keep the car a long time! All staff was helpful and pleasant. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Service King Collision Repair on Central Expressway south of Spring Creek in Plano, TX
Eddie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Manuel has handled two cars for me . He bleeds customer service
Anand K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great turn around and I hope to not have to call back with any issues with the work
Jeanette D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Henry made my whole transaction and repair run smoothly and quickly. Great customer service! Jeannette Dalton
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Henry was very helpful and I think service king did an upstanding job
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great communication and great job. Everything looks outstanding.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Henry Castillo was so very helpful, from the initial meeting and appraisal to the drop off and final pick up. He was able to fit me in earlier than expected and even got my car back to me days early, in time for Christmas! He was great at keeping me informed as to the status of the repairs. I would recommend Henry and Service King to anyone. It's never easy when your car is damaged, but Henry and Service King helped make it less painful. Thank you!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Henry was great!
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Chuck was communicative and efficient in keeping me informed about my car. Give that man a raise!
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Royce was great. Very professional and kept me updated. Highly recommend Royce as he provides great customer service.
Sohail M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
I had to replace driver/passenger door in my BMW. The quality of the job was pretty good. Nice paint work on my BMW 528l. Russel Royce is the service advisor who took care of my case in person with a professional manner. He kept me updated for the progress by text messages and phone calls. Royce was terrific in every respect. Excellent work, great coordination with my insurance company. The written life time warranty made me comfortable to hold the ownership of my car for a long term. I would strongly recommend the Service King to my family and friends. Thank you again for the excellent job. Royce.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
**** Royce has been most professional in taking care of my car repair and provided me with timely communications on the status of work completion.
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/22/2016
Incomplete repair, will be returning vehicle.
Damon M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Everyone was fantastic! I couldn't be more pleased with my service.
Anthony I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Completion was 2 days ahead of schedule. That is an excellent customer service in my book. My car looks like it just came from the Toyota Factory, even looks better. Kudos to Service King. You worked for and really earned the "King" title.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Work completed ahead of schedule.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
All employees at the Plano location were very friendly professional and helpful. Royce went the extra mile, and the repairs and touch ups look great.
Mohammed A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
I received several updates an the status of the repair, including curtsy phone calls from the rep. Royce. Great customer service
Nassif N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Thanks for Patrick Fisher and the team.He was very helpful.
Araceli A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Everyone was very helpful and professional. I really appreciated the text updates. When I went to pick up my car it took less than 10 minutes for everyone to help me and get me on my way.
Ranjit C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very professional
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
You kept in touch with me and told me how my car was doing and you got it done so fast and so perfect thank you thank you thank you I hope you'll get a raise I hope you all get a raise, .. have a happy new year
James C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
The entire staff was very courteous and professional. I was kept up to date during the entire repair process, which really put me at ease.
Otis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Was not able to complete my comments, so I shall make it short this time. The front desk staff were kind and I felt they cared and answere all questions. George, the Service Rep, kept me informed as to the progress of the repairs. He is indeed an asset to Service King. Keep up the good service.
Marijkea V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Manuel, your Service Provider was very helpful and cordial and gave me the feeling that I could trust him.
Priscilla S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Henry was great!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
Well I just picked my car up and it's still early, I want to have a little time to get a better look at the work. The customer service I received from Henry was A. The repair looks good and solid so far but you have to see it a few times to get a feel for the work.
Blanca M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Love my service rep, Henry Castillo, always kept me posted and the job was done earlier than promised.
Wendy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/13/2016
I asked them to replace some things on the car and they didn't do that.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Manual **** is a knowledgeable & friendly person. The 2 girls (Christi) at the Customer Service desk were very professional and friendly too. Oh, tell the paint & body guys that they did a professional repair. Thanks again, David S
William M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/12/2016
While everything was fixed,I didn't like the feeling I got when dropping the car off and they were looking at damage, it seemed that Service King was an advocate for the insurance company rather than for me..
Bonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Thank you, good Job
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
See my email to Joe Tutt, Gen Mgr today Sat 12-10-2016 about my positive experience with Service King & Manuel ****, Service Technician. Thanks, Rich Hardin
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great detailed communication of the Repair process. Made it as easy as it Can get
Ed C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
12/10/2016
The repair was great but the fact that the car won't start at all negates those feelings.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Henry was amazing. He made what was a stressful situations flawlessly smooth and helped make something that was potentially awful go smoothly.
Carie S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Excellent communication throughout the process.
Olga T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great service. I like constant update.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I have been to this location multiple times and they do an excellent job every time! Henry was great as well always keeping me updated!!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Manuel really went above and beyond. The car looks great, better than it has in several years. We will definitely recommend this shop.
Melinda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
This past visit exceeded my expectations. Love new communication via text messages. Big thank you to Manuel. He provided outstanding customer service. Ive tried others but Service King is the best.
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/8/2016
Henry was excellent. He definitely left a good impression on me.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Everything was great!
Arron Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/6/2016
Only issue was that car was delivered a few days late because of a part.
Joy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Great people very helpful good service
James G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very much appreciate efforts for out of town people. Work save us much expense on rental cars.
Steven Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great job, my truck only has 7000 miles on it, still looks like new!
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I truly appreciate the amazing communication on a frequent basis!! You guys were phenomenal and very professional. Thank you for your courteousy and making it as painless as possible!!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The staff members are friendly and helpful.
Paula E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I am completely satisfied with the work Dillon did and in the communications he sent to keep me updated on the status of the repairs. Thanks
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Henry did an excellent job keeping me updated about my car repairs. He went beyond and above his job. Henry was very courteous and prompt and so professional with me at all times. Henry made fixing my car with you guys easy and hassle free...I was always informed with the progress of my repairs. Service King has great customer service skills, by far beyond expectations!!! Thanks Henry for making my car repairs so simple and friendly and prompt!!!! Angel R
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Excellent Job!!!
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Henry is very helpful and knowledgeable. He delivered an excellent customer service. He is so pleasant and friendly. He gave us an update of the our vehicle's status. The service came out to be fast and satisfactory. Keep up the good work!!! Hopefully you will stand by your promise -lifetime warranty on my Cadillac .
Beverly J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Manuel Rodriguez was VERY helpful and thorough! His timeliness and communication made my experience with Service King a great one. I hope there will be one available in my next location. Thank you!
Emma R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Service King was absolutely amazing. Great customer service and fast repairing. Very helpful every step of the way.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Henry was very professional and kept me informed at all stages. I felt cared for as a customer.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great experience all around.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
**** was just amazing! The attention to detail is priceless!!!
Lorna B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The service was great. We really appreciate Royce completing the repairs ahead of schedule. Also his assistance with interfacing with the insurance company was much appreciated.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
My truck looks super You guys did a very good.job.Henry was super service advisor. I will tell people about service king thanks.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Friendly, fast and convenient
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
George was great. I really didn't worry about anything
Maribel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everything went very smoothly. No issues, easy and fast.
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Henry kept me updated throughout the entire process via text which was really convenient! Also he was really really nice and went the extra mile to cover up an old car injury so it looked uniform and clean. If I ever need work done again, I will for sure come back to service king! :)
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
The entire process was smooth quick and stress free. Chuck was incredibly helpful and thorough from beginning to end.
Lawanda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I was so excited that they completed my car today's before the day the projected. Thank you Patrick Fisher you did an excellent job!!!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
We had a remarkable experience. From the time we brought our car in till the time we picked it up, service was exceptional.
Manthan T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Service epresenative was great
David R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Service was impeccable.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Polite and courtesy service people. Knowledge to help the customer get the best for their car. I enjoyed the emails with updates. Royce was wonderful polite and knowledgeable
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very professional and very timely. Thank you.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very helpful and on top of it.
Min B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Chuck did everything very nicely and he always tried to let me know all the procedure with smile.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The car looks GREAT & I am very happy 2 have it back!
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
It was an awesome experience. Henry was outstanding! Thank you
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The truck looks great. Thank you.
Elena V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great experience and customer service! George was great at keeping me updated on the status of my repairs. I would highly recommend Service King to others.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job, and excellent communication with my service technician. Thank you!!
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/10/2016
Got a few blocks down the road and the right turn signal was not working. Went back and Chuck had it squared away in about 10 minutes. I am satisfied with the work that was done.
Katie J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I appreciated the text updates!
Alexandra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
They are very prompt with their responses, communicate well with customers, and are friendly ! Great service, I would use them again!!!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Service was outstanding.
Tim E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Royce did a great job on my truck , kept me updated and got the truck a week earlier than planned
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I am always happy with the people I've worked with the quality of work at SK.
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent experience all around!
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The entire staff was friendly, helpful and went above and beyond to make our experience positive. They kept us up to date on the service and left the car in beautiful condition.
Lovella C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I like how it was done
Ute N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Manuel had the car done earlier than promised, looking clean and like new.
Ashly B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Thank you for taking care of my vehicle in such a timely manner. I'm very pleased with my repairs. Most importantly I'm pleased with the customer service I received. Thank you Royce and Service King for making my customer experience awesome!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I was impressed with the way they kept me informed on the progress every step of the way. I was also impressed that they finished ahead of schedule.
Grace L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Henry gave me updates regarding the repairs of my cr. I was very satisfied.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
The follow ups were amazing. I never had to call and ask any question. **** Royse was amazing and on top of everything. Such a nice person also
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
Henry was the best ever. Sending me emails Ali along the way was fabulous. Your place is awesome and glad I had you fix my car
Lorrie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Service King did great job with my vehicle very prompt as well. I think you very much 4 your attentiveness and service.
Dwayne E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Everyone I talked to was very professional, and the work on my car was great. Thanks to all.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Great job
Pascal G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I'm happy with the results! The periodic updates via text are a great way to keep customers informed of the stages of repair. Henry was a pleasure to have as my representative - friendly, hospitable and professional!
Geri M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thank you for a job well done! Henry was very friendly and kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle. Henry was very professional and I appreciate all of his help. Thanks!!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Service Representative was very courteous and assessed the repair required. He provided me updates while repair was made. My truck was delivered as promised. Extremely happy with the repair. Looks great.
Rich P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Too many emails
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
George did a great job.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
????when you come and get your car repaired you're coming in when you had a problem it's nice to leave with all your problems taken care of with a smile on your face
Allen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Henry is good!!
Alisa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Your team members are great! Very professional and courteous. Thank you for such a good job. Thank you
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
So easy
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
George was an absolute professional!!
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
good job, excellent service and updates
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
My only comment would be the text messages that kept changing the ready date back and forth. Very hard to arrange a pick up when you keep changing dates. Just wait if you are not sure.
Luanne R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Friendly and fast service!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Car looked great, drove great and was done on time
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Royce was great and handled our repairs excellently.
Debbie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Henry alway kept me up to date which I appreciated. I would rate him at a 10
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The car looked great and the repairs finished ahead of time! Excellent experience
Cheng X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent
Azadeh S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Employees are friendly and awesome, and I loved getting the texts alerts. I also appreciated that you guys washed my car and even shined my wheels, small detail but it made a big difference. Keep up the great work!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I appreciated the car wash and vaccuming and the car looked perfect.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent customer service!
Skye H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone at Servo e King was amazing and very nice.....Thank you for the speedy repairs guys....YOU ROCK
Dawna L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Efficient and rapid
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everything was perfect, I've zero criticisms
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
My representative was amazing and even stayed late so I could get my car back faster. A customer for life.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Manuel is an awesome young man, thanks
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great service!
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Manuel is courteous and nice man. Received text message about updates.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I am extremely satisfied with the services that I received. My service attendant, Manuel was extremely helpful in keeping me updated with the repairs on my car. Great job, Thanks
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
Wish I had the team paint the bumper also as there was a scratch on it; otherwise, looks good and I was kept informed by messages and phone calls regarding progress.
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Henry kept me informed through out the entire process. Was happy that it only took 12 days to get repaired. Customer service was excellent! Exceeded my expectations! Will recommend! Thank you!
Nathan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Thanks for the great communications and quick response. Rated a 10 in my book.
Gaurav K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
It was a great experience
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Henry was so nice and friendly to deal with. It was a pleasure. And the car looks great!!
Manolack S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Jorge was great and personable. I would use Service King again.
Jabaree T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
My service provider was very responsive to all my needs and provided timely responses to all communications.
Don G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Seems to be a job well done. Know serviceking is busy. Would have liked car quicker but paint and all look great.
Shari W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Our service advisor was so helpful. Because of him we will always use Service King. It's nice to get to deal with someone who courteous,honest and professional. Thank you George!
Monroe V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Good fast and friendly...thanks
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent service
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The car was repaired well and quickly. Personnel were well informed and helpful.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Went the extra mile to review and accelerate repair date when possible and did extra to ensure my satisfaction. The car wash alone was worth the deductible payment. Thanks guys!
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
**** was very good to work with. Car looks great.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Everyone that I dealt with was amazing. Friendly, knowledgeable, and welcoming. My car is old, it was a small claim, and I didn't have many expectations. Kind of thought that I wouldn't be much of a priority to such a big shop. I was wrong! Y'all treated me very well. Thank you! I will always use Service King in the future.
Matt W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
I really liked getting status updates by text message. That is a great way to keep customers up to date.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Manuel was great. He was very informative and professional and kept me in the loop the entire process. I will definitely be coming back.
Glen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very timely and excellent communicatin.
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very good service from ****.
Wallace F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
They did a great job
Dynah R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
This was my first time at Service King. **** was a big help and made my experience a great one. Everybody was nice and friendly. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
Deborah I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Your staff was terrific in helping me with what turned out to be a total loss on my vehicle. I'll definitely be back and will recommend you to anyone in need of a good repair shop.
Abdalla I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The service king representative I dealt with outstanding
Mallory H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Super fast service , and loved the step by step updates ! Henry was great to work with.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The repair was performed quick. I am very pleased. Thank you so very much.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I felt like I knew the status through the entire repair process. Manuel took great care of me ensuring my repair not only got done on time, but a day early. Would definitely return again.
Jared M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/30/2016
**** Royce's milkshake brings all the boys to the yard.
Abby R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great customer service. It was great getting updates on the status of my vehicle. Friendly staff all around.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Ahead of schedule. Professional job. Job well done. Manual kept me in the loop very well. I will be back next time.
George V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
I can't believe how informed everyone, especially Henry, kept me informed about the whole process. I was beyond impressed.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
The car looks great and the team was very patient as I was having to deal with a potential uninsured motorist claim which thankfully didn't come to pass. Thanks again!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Thank you for the great service. Kept me updated and everything went smoothly!! Really appreciate it
Janelle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
The initial estimates time was very short! But it ended up taking long which wasn't unreasonable, in fact it's about how long I would have though it should take. But the initial estimation gave me a little false hope. No matter though. The service was great, they always answered the phone when I had a question or needed an update. They were very polite and informative. And they did a wonderful job! My car looks as good as new. I'm very happy
Jeffrey O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Good job
Tomislav K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Henry did a superb job taking care of my repair. He took the time to go over what the car needed done, kept me in the loop as to the arrival of parts, and made sure the repairs were done in a timely manner. Thanks again. Tom
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Impecable customer service experience. Very attentive staff, will definitely recommend and use the services again.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
They did an awesome job. Patrick was great.
Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I was always aware of how my repairs were progressing. Estimated completion date was ahead of schedule. All questions were answered. Best service I have ever experienced.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
The Plano service center is far better than the McKinney one. I'll never go back to the McKinney store. I discussed at length with Plano GM Joe of the awful experience I had at the McKinney store. The Plano staff treated me with excellent customer service and respect. I will definitely return for further service needs to Plano.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
My van was finished sooner than expected. Henry was fantastic and kept me informed.
Shobha P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
We are happy with the bumper repair!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications