Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Manuel was awesome, he was on too of everything and kept in touch with me every step of the way. The whole team was very professional and courteous. I will definitely bring my car back if I ever need repair work again.
Ben F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
The job was well done. Ahead of schedule. Roy was terrific he kept me informed and all the way through. I was very pleased.
Shay M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Henry was amazing and did a great job keeping me updated
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
10 out of 10 Henry was great
Eura W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
Wonderful crew they have fixed my car twice. I couldn’t be more blessed to have met all the awesome members you have. I feel like family now. My car has been in the shop longer than anyone I’m sure. It was awesome experience couldn’t be more thankful. Stay humble and blessed and may Jesus continue to bless you all.
Dean L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Everything was great. I liked how I was always kept informed and the extra service provided.
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Great customer service, and quick to repair my car!
Senthil M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Manual **** was awesome in taking care of my car repairs. Thank you.
Brad D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Patrick was very responsive and did a great job for us
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Mark was fantastic! He kept me posted on my car’s progress every step of the way. Needing to have a car repaired after an accident is not an ideal situation. Mark helped to make that situation less stressful. My car looks great! Thank you for everything Mark!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Manuel **** did an excellent job and I really do appreciate it.
Dobrawa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Excellent and most professional service. Henry Castillo was great to work with. This was the second time I used services of this SK location and would highly recommend it to anyone.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Henry was amazing!! Thank you for all of you and your teams hard work!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great service wonderful experience
Hui Teng.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Nice polite considerable staff, big thumb.up
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/12/2017
Much difficulty getting parts. Took way too long.
Nathan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Roy was the one who helped me through this process. He was always willing to answer any questions I had, and made sure I was always in the loop. Roy made the experience a great one!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great repair work and service!!!
Gunasekaran K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Very professional in dealing with the service from start to finish. The service personnel Henry was very friendly and helpful in taking care of the need. Thanks Serviceking!
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Mark Lowe was outstanding and kept me updated through the whole process. Everyone I dealt with was extremely nice and professional. Thank you for the great job done on my truck.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications