Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great first experience with Service King.... I will be a return customer!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Everyone was great
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Mike Cortez was great! Christy at the front desk was awesome!
Jefferykimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Roy did a great job! He was very quick with replying and giving us updates on the car. The car also came back in better condition then when we last had it fixed at a different shop. Very please with the service and work!
Alex G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Loved the daily text updates on the progress of the repairs. Repairs competed in a timely manner I'm pleased with the repairs Mike provided excellent service Front desk personnel was very friendly and quick to assist
Mindy M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Your team did an excellent job and were extremely professional! My car looks great!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Henry does a great job of keeping his customers informed
Richard Brian.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Good communication and service. Delivered as promised. Appreciate working with Henry.
Raul E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
excellent service, could not have asked for more. thank you.
Evan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Friendly and reliable customer service! Fast and easy!
Kendall R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I really appreciate the care Service King gave my car! My service was AMAZING with keeping me informed every step of the way! I would highly recommend Service King to everyone!! THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN!
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
We were beyond satisfied! Henry was amazing, he communicated with us constantly letting us know that getting our car repaired to perfection was a top priority. He took a typically painful experience and completely turned it around. Because of his outstanding service, we will definitely be back and refer all our friends to Henry.
Melinda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
My name is Melinda D
Saad A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Patrick Fisher went above and beyond to help me fix my car and offer me advice. I really appreciate it.
Jesse W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Receptionist is exceptional and Manuel did everything he said he would. Job well-done! Thank you.
John B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Gentalman in charge of my repair was very professional and went above and beyond to insure my comfort and understanding of the process...
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Everyone I came in contact with was great! Right from the receptionist to Mark. It was a good experience.
Vaishali P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great service. Top notch. Service is as very timely and well done. Mark was awesome
Angelarudolph S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
The staff was friendly and kept me update. I really appreciated that. My only complaint was that it took several days longer to complete than I was told.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Job well done. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications