Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 921 Reviews
4 stars 172 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emmanuel W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Your office is very clean and you guys greeted me a soon as I walk to the door take care me very well Patrick was my technician and he made sure that I was completely aware was what was going on as well as the text messages helped a lot about the progress of my vehicle I will recommend you all to my friends especially Patrick thank you
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Quick and easy
Weldon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Henry kept me informed with the progresion and repairs were done in time that were estimated. Henry did a very good job of explanining what the repairs would be and followed thru.
Valton M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
Patrick exceeded my expectations! This was my first time using you all and you could not have had a better representative. Patrick kept me updated on progress frequently and was thorough about explaining every aspect of what was done and needed to be done to get my vehicle back to me. If I could give 6 stars I would. Nothing but the best service. He even had the car detailed before returning. Above and beyond! Only place I will ever take my car after this experience.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Manuel did a great job and very personable and professional.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
A day sooner than promised, and quality appears to be very good. Overall a very good experience.
Alisha H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Patrick Fisher was great from the start to the end.... Service King is the best! My vehicle looks great.. Thank you :)
Eva K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
George was extremely helpful and courteous. I appreciate the text updates and customer service was also fantastic.
Alan W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Repair was quick and looked great. My Service Advisor Henry Castillo is always a pleasure to work with. He is very customer oriented.
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Henry was great to work with. He kept me apprised of the repairs on my vehicle. He went the extra mile to ensure I got back what I had prior to the incident. I will recommend Henry to any of my friends and or family.
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Kept me well informed during the whole time car was in the shop.
Venkat A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
10
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
EXCELLENT TEAM!!!!! Best around!!! They all did an amazing job!!!!!! Henry is phenomenal as our Rep!!!!
Sana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
I am real satisfied with the work service king did on my car. They fixed all the damage on the body of my car and they the inside as well. I feel like I made the right decision of choosing service king.
Regina T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
I was completely satisfied with my service at Service King. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.
Brennick C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
The Service King team I had did an especially good job getting my vehicle fixed quickly. The secretary-ish people enthusiastically helped me and the auto-consultant (Manuel & Patrick?) were quite cheerful and good at explaining to me. Good show!
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Chuck and his people are the absolute best! I would never go anywhere else! It's a pleasure working with them.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
They did a great job and got it done in a timely manner.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Fast friendly service. No hassle. Kept me updated. Mark was fantastic. Used years ago and if needed will use again.
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great people and great job
Marionette L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great service and George is very nice . excellent job!
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Customer service and punctuality was very good. I really appreciate your help, Mark. You were kind and considerate.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
George was on top of it
Kerrey R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
George did a wonderful job! He was so helpful and friendly!
Jared M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
SK#7 rocks balls, that is all.
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
The best we have ever experienced.
Jaime B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Henry was great! When Hertz didn't show up he quickly got me set up with Enterprise. Kept me updated on the status of my car and got it done quickly.
Ruben Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
You guys provided A service. Thank you
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
It's only been a day, but so far so good.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Roy Villarreal did a very great job.
Katie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Henry was amazing! As always
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Everyone was really great.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Very quick in dealing with repairs and insurance company
Louann H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great job by all!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Henry Castillo's customer service was Superior!!
Bill K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/27/2017
The repair and service and the service advisor Henry Castillo were absolutely perfect in every way. I could not have been more pleased. However...... fix the darn pot hole filled with grimy water that I had to deal with as I exited!! I blasted you for this on the other survey and challenged someone in management to take ownership and get back to me on this, I dared them! ****-****-xxxx This absolutely no reflection on Henry Castillo
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
I greatly appreciated the constant text updates on the status of my vehicle. Mark was my point of contact and he was wonderful. Everyone I worked with and spoke to was kind and professional. My car looks fantastic. Should I ever need repairs in the future, I would choose to go to a location in Dallas closer to my home. I would only hope they are as good as this one. The people at Enterprise right next door were also great!
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Henry was wonderful from start to finish.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Roy was a true professional and kept me updated daily on process. Big thanks to him for job well done!
Jasmine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Good job
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Henry was great. He always kept me informed and the truck was finished a week ahead of schedule. I'd definitely wreck my truck again to do business with him.
Urivon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
I had an excellent experience. As I walked in, i was promptly greeted and provided guidance. Normally when you walk into any business that you're unfamiliar with the process can leave you lost, but I left with confidence. I was kept up to date by text with my repair process and Henry was super helpful and kept in touch with me. I am so thrilled with the exceptional service that I will definitely be back to get my car serviced again for my hail damage.
Layne L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
This was the second time to have a vehicle worked on by this location and would refer others based on quality of work and the constant communication on the status of the repairs.
Lashea G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Very satisfied
Denee D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very kind people, Henry wa
Yaguang Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I have very good experience in Service King. Advisor Henry is doing great job. Front desk staffs are nice and helpful.
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
From start to finish Service King in Plano was on top of it! Great customer service and they consistently kept me in the loop through the automated texts. Loved the experience and will definitely use again!
Pattie D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
I appreciate the work being completed before I had to go out of town
Jimmie O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great attention to detail.
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Two words: George Calta. A true gentleman, excellent service all around. Thank you, George.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
As usually Henry did a fantastic job.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Fast and friendly service
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Excellent fromm front desk to repair team to service person
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Mark was great and updated me regularly.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Manuel was great as the service was quick, with the desired results. Thanks so much! I'll definitely bring my car back anytime if needed.
Marguerite D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Your staff was very professional and helpful. Henry went out of his way to make the repair process easy. I really liked knowing how things were going at every stage.
Sudhir S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Very good
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Henry was amazing to keep me in the loop along the way.
Hillary F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Kept me very informed throughout the process!
Allison W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I really appreciated the updates that were always sent. Patrick stayed in constant contact with me to keep me up to date. I have never used service king before but I will tell all of my friends what a great job you did. Thanks Patrick. Thank you Mary Allison W
Carl F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The team at service king is and was outstanding, treated me as family instead of just a customer, great job service king thank you for getting my daughters car back in good shape ..
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I appreciated the progress updates and that the car was ready when it was promised for.
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Mark Lowe was very helpful keeping me updated all the way through the repair process
Charlotte H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Everything was very good ????
Sam H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Quick and professional. The car looks fantastic.
Lucinda S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Henry was great
Vicky B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Henry and the rest of the team were very kind and worked with me during some difficult family circumstances. The service was excellent and the job very well done. They will certainly be my choice if my car needs repair in future.
Dina M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great mechanical and customer Service
Pedro P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
My experience was absolutely amazing. I am a insurance for a local company and I am amazed with the service and quality of work
Ken C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Patrick was very through and took great care of my truck!
Sherri K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
A service from start to finish. Service King, as well as service advisor Mark Lowe, absolutely exceeded any expectations I had. Customer service at its best, I wouldn't change a thing!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Job well done
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Very pleased with the service and communication throughout the repair process. Don C
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Constant contact and updates were great.
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Everyone was polite, communicative and efficient.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Henry Did an outstanding job. We always get professional courteous service from employees.
Otto W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
3/4/2017
I felt the service was not as thorough as I would have liked. Though they ARE addressing my concerns, I feel like the process doesn't involve the customers input nearly as much as I think it should.
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
A job well done. I was kept up with the progress of the repair.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Henry was great
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Patrick did a great job and ahead of schedule.
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Very good service!!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Chuck was amazing! He kept me updated throughout the process even though the completion date was missed I felt like Chuck was honest and made sure my best interests we looked after. I would recommend Chuck and the team at the Service King in Plano on central parkway to anyone!! Thank you!!!
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Henry CAstillo went above and beyond my expectations! He explained everything in a timely manner, keeping me well informed every step of the way. He is a 10. Thank u for such a wonderful experience! Karen N
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Henry Castillo was most courteous and helpful. Thanks to Henry for keeping us posted on the progress.
Julian G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
The service was excellent. I really was impressed with the texting feedback of the service. Keeping me informed about where my truck was in the process was very helpful. The service was awesome!!
George G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Great communication during entire process and quality work!
Medford T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very and completely satisfied
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Job well done, appreciate being kept informed through the process and that the car was ready 2 full days early!
Janel H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
My advisor, Henry, was fabulous to work with. He was super communicative and provided me with fast and friendly service. I was extremely impressed and satisfied with my experience and will bring my business back again to Henry if ever needed. Thanks.
Rogelio M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Extremely grateful for Henry keeping me updated on the progress of my vehicles repair! Having it ready early was also ver y pleasing. Thank you for a job well done!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Excellent caring staff with great communication throughout. Loved text updates.
Brian Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Excellent service. I am very happy with the work that you put in fixing my car. Great job!
Sandip P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Henry was good help !!! I will give my business again if he is there
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
Thank you for having the most professional team in your industry. Henry Castillo was amazing, keeping me informed and the receptionist was so friendly. Also I would like to thank your manager who called to make sure I was pleased with the service. Having Enterprise Rental in the same facility made the entire event stress free. I will certainly recommend your Service King to anyone who asks for a recommendation for vehicle repair. Word of mouth in Plano, TX is the best form of advertising! Please give this team my very best! Thank you
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
George was completely helpful and kept us informed as to the status of our vehicle. We were completely satisfied. Sharon George
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
This is amazing customer service! I was kept in the loop with my car fixing process by my assigned representatives at all time. The management runs a tight ships around here. Bravo!
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Well Done
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Chuck and Henry are the best. They are awesome.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Chuck did a great job keeping me updated and my car was repaired promptly
Valerie E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Henry was awesome at repairing my truck in a timely manner and was diligent in giving me updates throughout the time he had my truck for repairs. I would definitely take my truck back there for future repairs!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Everyone answered all my questions. I got called and told what was going on with my car. Everyone was extremely nice.
Jamal W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Patrick was very professional and knowledgeable about his job! He did an amazing job of keeping me with updates and telling me up front exactly everything that needed to happen! I appreciate the steps service king took to keep my business and satisfaction high! Well done, 5-Stars
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Every one of your employees I came in contact with were extremely helpful and professional. They keep me updated at all times and anytime I called about my car they were happy to discuss any of my concerns or questions I had. I live quiet a distance from this particular location, but I was referred by a friend who has used this location and she is meticulous about her car, so I knew i would be in good hands and they didn't disappoint .... The service was truly impeccable and my car looks great...I would definitely return even though it's not the most convenient for me because by far the great customer service definitely out weights the drive.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Thank you Manuel for a timely repair and great communication. Work done on my car looks great.
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Henry Castillo was a fantastic Service Advisor. I will definitely use Service King for any future repairs.
Tod M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
Car was to be ready for pickup but bumper covers were not painted well and not fitted. It was pointed out at pickup time and noted. Car was left for remedy. So I'm not giving this not satisfied as a final answer as SK immediately responded to my concerns but it remains the car was presented as ready for pickup and wasn't.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Dillon did a great job
David N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everyone at service king 7 was extremely professional, courteous and made the whole experience wonderful. The quality was phenominal and the customer service was absolutely amazing!
Hilde B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Polite, timely, thorough, right the first service. What a 10 is supposed to be. Service King nailed it ????
Arnel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Excellent Services and attentive associates..
Becky W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
George was wonderful. Friendly and thorough. I really appreciated the text updates throughout the process. My van looks new again ( at least the repaired part does). The woman running the front desk (sorry I don't have her name, blonde, wears glasses) was also very thorough and friendly. I would definitely use this facility again and highly recommend it.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Dylan was awesome! He made sure my car came back much better than it was when I dropped it off! He made sure to keep me posted at all times.
Marcy G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
professional fast kept me informed very nice
Linh T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Excellent service
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
They did a great job on my car.
Tim V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
I felt like I was in good hands. Appreciated the updates. The work looks great.
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2017
W
Wei L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Henry is very helpful, always keep me updates in time
Ghana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Perfect job.
Clemonsmichele H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Very professional. Kept me updated. Very kind. We are very happy with the quality of service and repair done on our Altima. 5 stars ????????????????????
David W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
The service in Houston was gracious to offer an opinion regarding the extent of damafe. The Plano facility completed the repairs on time.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Good service. Thanks!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Felt very comfortable through the whole process. Patrick was great and keeping me informed every step of the way. Excellent work and the great experience
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I appreciated the frequent text updates on the status of my repair. As usual, an excellent repair job was done.
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
George and the ladies up front were awesome
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
Chai is an amazing body tech. Henry is pretty good as well.
Joanna R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
I was completely satisfied with the helpful women at the front desk and with the attention to detail by my service provider, Henry Castillo
Lenora Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Henry was very kind, personable, and professional!
Angelia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Hy advisor Henry was great. Above and beyond
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Manuel was great. My truck looks brand new.
Jenny D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very friendly staff, professional service, car looks great. Thanks!
Clay P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The experience was really good, and Manuel did a great job.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great service... staff was friendly and very accommodating.
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Manual took very good care of all our needs he is an excellent service guy with great customer service skills.
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Excellent customer service and quality work.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
George Went above and beyond Service King standards or my standards. They did a magnificent job with my 2013 Camaro.
Dake S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
skilled technician, fast respond
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I appreciate the quick turn around time and customer service that I received from Henry!
Yue S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
It's great to choose Service King. My advisor, Manuel is very good. His help means a lot.
Jeannie S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Thanks to Chuck, I knew what status my car was at and I was kept updated on the timing of completion. This was the best repair experience I have ever had, and my car looked new again!
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Chuck and the rest of the staff were very helpful and kept me up to date with the process!
Kathryn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Henry was the most customer-oriented sales representative I have had the opportunity to work with in a long time. He made this experience a great one with his polite manner, great communication and excellent follow-through. Thank you Henry!!
Benny A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Patrick was my contact and he did a great job. He was very professional and best of all , they finished my truck **** week early. I really appreciate the effort Patrick put into my project.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Good communication from my service rep kept me continuously informed.
Lindsay T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Good job and service!
Lance P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Dylan was great!
Arthur A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Henry Castillo was absolutely the best representative of SK that I have ever had the pleasure to work with over many years. He was attentive, informative and even assisted me after hours when I had schedule conflicts with your hours of operation. He deserves your recognition. He is a model of customer focus and if not already, he should be used as a trainer. Thanks for the pleasant experience!!
Ginette L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Manuel and the ladies at the front desk were beyond nice. They explained the whole process very detailed. In addition, Service King worked fast. I was impressed. By far the best customer service that I have received.
Sonia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Received excellent service and timely updates. Full satisfaction 5 stars
Erica P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great experience will definitely use in the future. Henry was awesome!
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
George was professional and courteous. I appreciate the service provided.
Ilene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Chuck was great!
Kathryn W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I was impressed with the level of service I received from Henry
Shelly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
George kept me informed and took care of me through the whole process. I was hit from behind and the company who hit me wanted to pay out of pocket. George walked me through this process and let me know everything I needed to know so that it all went smoothly. Thank you, George!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Very convenient, nice people and easy process
Liang F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Good job on repairing my car and I am happy with the craftsmanship. Thanks
Denyse H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/25/2017
I like how Chuck fixes any issue I see right away--in about 5 minutes.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
Dylan was great!!! Very professional, knowledgeable, articulate and thorough with explaining what was repaired. I love the text updates and phone calls. Once again very professional team of employees. I did noticed some over spray on my car and I am not sure if it happen at your shop or somewhere else. Dylan tried to have it buffed off but they are still visible. I need to take it to get detailed and hopefully they will get it all off. Also, when I got my car back the warning light for low gas was on and I do not recall dropping it off empty. It showed 20 miles left to empty. I did not check to see how much gas I had when I dropped it off though so not sure on that observation. I asked Dylan if the drained the gas tank to fix something and he replied quickly that they did not. Hmmmmm???
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Fast and friendly! Thanks for washing and vacuuming car!
Serghei S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Good job, professional service
Devin S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Wonderful service
Dannan T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Patrick really went above and beyond in the process of my repair. Thank you!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
I thought the text updates were great! The Body work and paint was very good and the truck was returners clean. George was great as well! Very assessable, always came to the phone to answer questions and went over the repairs when I picked up the truck.
Santiago T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/22/2017
They said be ready on Saturday 21 and we went to pick up and job was not good, so we have to live car again. .. Santiago T
Tesfagiorgis K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Excellent customer service
Tiffanyscott W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Chuck did an excellent job keeping us updated with the status of the repaira on our Camry.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Henry, went above and beyond. Great rep.
Carolyn E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent updates on the status of my vehicle. Would highly recommend to another person.
Betty E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everyone was very nice and did a great job
Shawn G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Repairs were completed exceptionally fast and In very happy with the work done. Henry was very informative and kept me up-to-date at all times. Very pleasant experience!
Wendell R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The whole process was smooth and easy. Everyone was very friendly. My repair was finished early too.
Kiritkumar P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Excellent rear bumper, body work and painting done
William H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Done quick and excellent work as far as I can tell now. Saved me rent car money.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great communication up until last day. Received text that it would be done ****/14. Then on ****/14 I heard nothing. Finally called Monday to get word that it would be ready. Otherwise they do good work
Sushil B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Excellent service. Henry was very customer centric. Car was delivered 3 days in advance. Overall excellent work. Thank you
Kim N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Thank you for making my experience positive and non stressful. Your staff were very helpful and professional. Very impressed on the constant updates regarding progress.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
No comment
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
My advisor HENRY was lsimply awesome. Great customer service minded individual. He offered to meet me at work to deliver my car and pick-up my rental and I really appreciated the gesture. I would certainly recommend Service King because of his ability and friendly and professional demeanor.
Robyn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent service, attention, and care! Thanks for getting me back on the road so quickly and with my car looking so good!
Katie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I really appreciated Henry's customer service and communication.
Stacie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
It is a great service to receive the follow up text messages and phone calls concerning a car's reaper status. The service reps at the front are excellent support.
Gordon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great work and fast
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
The Customer Service of Front Desk was excellent The Service Advidor -**** Royce Was Excellent & would recommend him to any other Customers Thanks
Christina Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I was always updated in my status of repair
Ted A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Overall best experience ever ????????????????????????
Dung H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Excellent
Abraham C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
I really liked the text messages I would receive about the status of my vehicle.
Brad L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Your team did a outstanding job. The car looks great and I knew exactly where the repair process was. Thanks!!!!
Trudy P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
You have the best texting system I have ever sren
Angelo G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/10/2017
Receptionist took my number down wrong causing delay in notifications even though I have had four prior repairs. The front absorbers can be seen through the new bumper cover. Paint scratches on top of bumper cover.
Padmasri C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Updates received from chuck were very helpful. He kept us posted with what's going on on regular basis
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Good work
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Henry Castillo was great in every aspect. I would highly recommend him and I already have.
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
Very pleased with my service representative. Above and beyond. Ride to pick up. One day repair. Very nice. Great example of why I am repeat customer.
Chun Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very good!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Made it like new again. Exquisite cleaning job inside and out after repair. Thanks again.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
1/5/2017
Poor workmanship, we are not interested in further repairs/warranty
Dianne D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
Was a smooth painless process. My car was fixed sooner than anticipated. After a brief inspection it looked like it was fine. Love the lifetime guarantee, As I intend to keep the car a long time! All staff was helpful and pleasant. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Service King Collision Repair on Central Expressway south of Spring Creek in Plano, TX
Eddie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Manuel has handled two cars for me . He bleeds customer service
Anand K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great turn around and I hope to not have to call back with any issues with the work
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications