Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 843 Reviews
4 stars 165 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Job well done, appreciate being kept informed through the process and that the car was ready 2 full days early!
Janel H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
My advisor, Henry, was fabulous to work with. He was super communicative and provided me with fast and friendly service. I was extremely impressed and satisfied with my experience and will bring my business back again to Henry if ever needed. Thanks.
Rogelio M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Extremely grateful for Henry keeping me updated on the progress of my vehicles repair! Having it ready early was also ver y pleasing. Thank you for a job well done!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Excellent caring staff with great communication throughout. Loved text updates.
Brian Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Excellent service. I am very happy with the work that you put in fixing my car. Great job!
Sandip P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Henry was good help !!! I will give my business again if he is there
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
Thank you for having the most professional team in your industry. Henry Castillo was amazing, keeping me informed and the receptionist was so friendly. Also I would like to thank your manager who called to make sure I was pleased with the service. Having Enterprise Rental in the same facility made the entire event stress free. I will certainly recommend your Service King to anyone who asks for a recommendation for vehicle repair. Word of mouth in Plano, TX is the best form of advertising! Please give this team my very best! Thank you
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
George was completely helpful and kept us informed as to the status of our vehicle. We were completely satisfied. Sharon George
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
This is amazing customer service! I was kept in the loop with my car fixing process by my assigned representatives at all time. The management runs a tight ships around here. Bravo!
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Well Done
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Chuck and Henry are the best. They are awesome.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Chuck did a great job keeping me updated and my car was repaired promptly
Valerie E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Henry was awesome at repairing my truck in a timely manner and was diligent in giving me updates throughout the time he had my truck for repairs. I would definitely take my truck back there for future repairs!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Everyone answered all my questions. I got called and told what was going on with my car. Everyone was extremely nice.
Jamal W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Patrick was very professional and knowledgeable about his job! He did an amazing job of keeping me with updates and telling me up front exactly everything that needed to happen! I appreciate the steps service king took to keep my business and satisfaction high! Well done, 5-Stars
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Every one of your employees I came in contact with were extremely helpful and professional. They keep me updated at all times and anytime I called about my car they were happy to discuss any of my concerns or questions I had. I live quiet a distance from this particular location, but I was referred by a friend who has used this location and she is meticulous about her car, so I knew i would be in good hands and they didn't disappoint .... The service was truly impeccable and my car looks great...I would definitely return even though it's not the most convenient for me because by far the great customer service definitely out weights the drive.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Thank you Manuel for a timely repair and great communication. Work done on my car looks great.
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Henry Castillo was a fantastic Service Advisor. I will definitely use Service King for any future repairs.
Tod M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
Car was to be ready for pickup but bumper covers were not painted well and not fitted. It was pointed out at pickup time and noted. Car was left for remedy. So I'm not giving this not satisfied as a final answer as SK immediately responded to my concerns but it remains the car was presented as ready for pickup and wasn't.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Dillon did a great job
David N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everyone at service king 7 was extremely professional, courteous and made the whole experience wonderful. The quality was phenominal and the customer service was absolutely amazing!
Hilde B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Polite, timely, thorough, right the first service. What a 10 is supposed to be. Service King nailed it ????
Arnel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Excellent Services and attentive associates..
Becky W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
George was wonderful. Friendly and thorough. I really appreciated the text updates throughout the process. My van looks new again ( at least the repaired part does). The woman running the front desk (sorry I don't have her name, blonde, wears glasses) was also very thorough and friendly. I would definitely use this facility again and highly recommend it.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Dylan was awesome! He made sure my car came back much better than it was when I dropped it off! He made sure to keep me posted at all times.
Marcy G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
professional fast kept me informed very nice
Linh T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Excellent service
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
They did a great job on my car.
Tim V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
I felt like I was in good hands. Appreciated the updates. The work looks great.
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2017
W
Wei L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Henry is very helpful, always keep me updates in time
Ghana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Perfect job.
Clemonsmichele H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Very professional. Kept me updated. Very kind. We are very happy with the quality of service and repair done on our Altima. 5 stars ????????????????????
David W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
The service in Houston was gracious to offer an opinion regarding the extent of damafe. The Plano facility completed the repairs on time.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Good service. Thanks!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Felt very comfortable through the whole process. Patrick was great and keeping me informed every step of the way. Excellent work and the great experience
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I appreciated the frequent text updates on the status of my repair. As usual, an excellent repair job was done.
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
George and the ladies up front were awesome
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
Chai is an amazing body tech. Henry is pretty good as well.
Joanna R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
I was completely satisfied with the helpful women at the front desk and with the attention to detail by my service provider, Henry Castillo
Lenora Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Henry was very kind, personable, and professional!
Angelia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Hy advisor Henry was great. Above and beyond
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Manuel was great. My truck looks brand new.
Jenny D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very friendly staff, professional service, car looks great. Thanks!
Clay P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The experience was really good, and Manuel did a great job.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great service... staff was friendly and very accommodating.
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Manual took very good care of all our needs he is an excellent service guy with great customer service skills.
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Excellent customer service and quality work.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
George Went above and beyond Service King standards or my standards. They did a magnificent job with my 2013 Camaro.
Dake S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
skilled technician, fast respond
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I appreciate the quick turn around time and customer service that I received from Henry!
Yue S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
It's great to choose Service King. My advisor, Manuel is very good. His help means a lot.
Jeannie S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Thanks to Chuck, I knew what status my car was at and I was kept updated on the timing of completion. This was the best repair experience I have ever had, and my car looked new again!
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Chuck and the rest of the staff were very helpful and kept me up to date with the process!
Kathryn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Henry was the most customer-oriented sales representative I have had the opportunity to work with in a long time. He made this experience a great one with his polite manner, great communication and excellent follow-through. Thank you Henry!!
Benny A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Patrick was my contact and he did a great job. He was very professional and best of all , they finished my truck 1 week early. I really appreciate the effort Patrick put into my project.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Good communication from my service rep kept me continuously informed.
Lindsay T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Good job and service!
Lance P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Dylan was great!
Arthur A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Henry Castillo was absolutely the best representative of SK that I have ever had the pleasure to work with over many years. He was attentive, informative and even assisted me after hours when I had schedule conflicts with your hours of operation. He deserves your recognition. He is a model of customer focus and if not already, he should be used as a trainer. Thanks for the pleasant experience!!
Ginette L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Manuel and the ladies at the front desk were beyond nice. They explained the whole process very detailed. In addition, Service King worked fast. I was impressed. By far the best customer service that I have received.
Sonia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Received excellent service and timely updates. Full satisfaction 5 stars
Erica P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great experience will definitely use in the future. Henry was awesome!
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
George was professional and courteous. I appreciate the service provided.
Ilene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Chuck was great!
Kathryn W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I was impressed with the level of service I received from Henry
Shelly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
George kept me informed and took care of me through the whole process. I was hit from behind and the company who hit me wanted to pay out of pocket. George walked me through this process and let me know everything I needed to know so that it all went smoothly. Thank you, George!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Very convenient, nice people and easy process
Liang F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Good job on repairing my car and I am happy with the craftsmanship. Thanks
Denyse H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/25/2017
I like how Chuck fixes any issue I see right away--in about 5 minutes.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
Dylan was great!!! Very professional, knowledgeable, articulate and thorough with explaining what was repaired. I love the text updates and phone calls. Once again very professional team of employees. I did noticed some over spray on my car and I am not sure if it happen at your shop or somewhere else. Dylan tried to have it buffed off but they are still visible. I need to take it to get detailed and hopefully they will get it all off. Also, when I got my car back the warning light for low gas was on and I do not recall dropping it off empty. It showed 20 miles left to empty. I did not check to see how much gas I had when I dropped it off though so not sure on that observation. I asked Dylan if the drained the gas tank to fix something and he replied quickly that they did not. Hmmmmm???
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Fast and friendly! Thanks for washing and vacuuming car!
Serghei S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Good job, professional service
Devin S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Wonderful service
Dannan T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Patrick really went above and beyond in the process of my repair. Thank you!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
I thought the text updates were great! The Body work and paint was very good and the truck was returners clean. George was great as well! Very assessable, always came to the phone to answer questions and went over the repairs when I picked up the truck.
Santiago T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/22/2017
They said be ready on Saturday 21 and we went to pick up and job was not good, so we have to live car again. .. Santiago T
Tesfagiorgis K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Excellent customer service
Tiffanyscott W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Chuck did an excellent job keeping us updated with the status of the repaira on our Camry.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Henry, went above and beyond. Great rep.
Carolyn E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent updates on the status of my vehicle. Would highly recommend to another person.
Betty E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everyone was very nice and did a great job
Shawn G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Repairs were completed exceptionally fast and In very happy with the work done. Henry was very informative and kept me up-to-date at all times. Very pleasant experience!
Wendell R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The whole process was smooth and easy. Everyone was very friendly. My repair was finished early too.
Kiritkumar P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Excellent rear bumper, body work and painting done
William H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Done quick and excellent work as far as I can tell now. Saved me rent car money.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great communication up until last day. Received text that it would be done 1/14. Then on 1/14 I heard nothing. Finally called Monday to get word that it would be ready. Otherwise they do good work
Sushil B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Excellent service. Henry was very customer centric. Car was delivered 3 days in advance. Overall excellent work. Thank you
Kim N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Thank you for making my experience positive and non stressful. Your staff were very helpful and professional. Very impressed on the constant updates regarding progress.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
No comment
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
My advisor HENRY was lsimply awesome. Great customer service minded individual. He offered to meet me at work to deliver my car and pick-up my rental and I really appreciated the gesture. I would certainly recommend Service King because of his ability and friendly and professional demeanor.
Robyn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent service, attention, and care! Thanks for getting me back on the road so quickly and with my car looking so good!
Katie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I really appreciated Henry's customer service and communication.
Stacie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
It is a great service to receive the follow up text messages and phone calls concerning a car's reaper status. The service reps at the front are excellent support.
Gordon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great work and fast
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
The Customer Service of Front Desk was excellent The Service Advidor -**** Royce Was Excellent & would recommend him to any other Customers Thanks
Christina Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I was always updated in my status of repair
Ted A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Overall best experience ever ????????????????????????
Dung H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Excellent
Abraham C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
I really liked the text messages I would receive about the status of my vehicle.
Brad L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Your team did a outstanding job. The car looks great and I knew exactly where the repair process was. Thanks!!!!
Trudy P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
You have the best texting system I have ever sren
Angelo G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/10/2017
Receptionist took my number down wrong causing delay in notifications even though I have had four prior repairs. The front absorbers can be seen through the new bumper cover. Paint scratches on top of bumper cover.
Padmasri C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Updates received from chuck were very helpful. He kept us posted with what's going on on regular basis
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Good work
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Henry Castillo was great in every aspect. I would highly recommend him and I already have.
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
Very pleased with my service representative. Above and beyond. Ride to pick up. One day repair. Very nice. Great example of why I am repeat customer.
Chun Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very good!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Made it like new again. Exquisite cleaning job inside and out after repair. Thanks again.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
1/5/2017
Poor workmanship, we are not interested in further repairs/warranty
Dianne D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
Was a smooth painless process. My car was fixed sooner than anticipated. After a brief inspection it looked like it was fine. Love the lifetime guarantee, As I intend to keep the car a long time! All staff was helpful and pleasant. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Service King Collision Repair on Central Expressway south of Spring Creek in Plano, TX
Eddie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Manuel has handled two cars for me . He bleeds customer service
Anand K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great turn around and I hope to not have to call back with any issues with the work
Jeanette D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Henry made my whole transaction and repair run smoothly and quickly. Great customer service! Jeannette Dalton
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Henry was very helpful and I think service king did an upstanding job
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great communication and great job. Everything looks outstanding.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Henry Castillo was so very helpful, from the initial meeting and appraisal to the drop off and final pick up. He was able to fit me in earlier than expected and even got my car back to me days early, in time for Christmas! He was great at keeping me informed as to the status of the repairs. I would recommend Henry and Service King to anyone. It's never easy when your car is damaged, but Henry and Service King helped make it less painful. Thank you!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Henry was great!
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Chuck was communicative and efficient in keeping me informed about my car. Give that man a raise!
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Royce was great. Very professional and kept me updated. Highly recommend Royce as he provides great customer service.
Sohail M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
I had to replace driver/passenger door in my BMW. The quality of the job was pretty good. Nice paint work on my BMW 528l. Russel Royce is the service advisor who took care of my case in person with a professional manner. He kept me updated for the progress by text messages and phone calls. Royce was terrific in every respect. Excellent work, great coordination with my insurance company. The written life time warranty made me comfortable to hold the ownership of my car for a long term. I would strongly recommend the Service King to my family and friends. Thank you again for the excellent job. Royce.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
**** Royce has been most professional in taking care of my car repair and provided me with timely communications on the status of work completion.
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/22/2016
Incomplete repair, will be returning vehicle.
Damon M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Everyone was fantastic! I couldn't be more pleased with my service.
Anthony I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Completion was 2 days ahead of schedule. That is an excellent customer service in my book. My car looks like it just came from the Toyota Factory, even looks better. Kudos to Service King. You worked for and really earned the "King" title.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Work completed ahead of schedule.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
All employees at the Plano location were very friendly professional and helpful. Royce went the extra mile, and the repairs and touch ups look great.
Mohammed A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
I received several updates an the status of the repair, including curtsy phone calls from the rep. Royce. Great customer service
Nassif N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Thanks for Patrick Fisher and the team.He was very helpful.
Araceli A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Everyone was very helpful and professional. I really appreciated the text updates. When I went to pick up my car it took less than 10 minutes for everyone to help me and get me on my way.
Ranjit C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very professional
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
You kept in touch with me and told me how my car was doing and you got it done so fast and so perfect thank you thank you thank you I hope you'll get a raise I hope you all get a raise, .. have a happy new year
James C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
The entire staff was very courteous and professional. I was kept up to date during the entire repair process, which really put me at ease.
Otis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Was not able to complete my comments, so I shall make it short this time. The front desk staff were kind and I felt they cared and answere all questions. George, the Service Rep, kept me informed as to the progress of the repairs. He is indeed an asset to Service King. Keep up the good service.
Marijkea V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Manuel, your Service Provider was very helpful and cordial and gave me the feeling that I could trust him.
Priscilla S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Henry was great!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
Well I just picked my car up and it's still early, I want to have a little time to get a better look at the work. The customer service I received from Henry was A. The repair looks good and solid so far but you have to see it a few times to get a feel for the work.
Blanca M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Love my service rep, Henry Castillo, always kept me posted and the job was done earlier than promised.
Wendy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/13/2016
I asked them to replace some things on the car and they didn't do that.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Manual **** is a knowledgeable & friendly person. The 2 girls (Christi) at the Customer Service desk were very professional and friendly too. Oh, tell the paint & body guys that they did a professional repair. Thanks again, David S
William M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/12/2016
While everything was fixed,I didn't like the feeling I got when dropping the car off and they were looking at damage, it seemed that Service King was an advocate for the insurance company rather than for me..
Bonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Thank you, good Job
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
See my email to Joe Tutt, Gen Mgr today Sat 12-10-2016 about my positive experience with Service King & Manuel ****, Service Technician. Thanks, Rich Hardin
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great detailed communication of the Repair process. Made it as easy as it Can get
Ed C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
12/10/2016
The repair was great but the fact that the car won't start at all negates those feelings.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Henry was amazing. He made what was a stressful situations flawlessly smooth and helped make something that was potentially awful go smoothly.
Carie S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Excellent communication throughout the process.
Olga T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great service. I like constant update.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I have been to this location multiple times and they do an excellent job every time! Henry was great as well always keeping me updated!!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Manuel really went above and beyond. The car looks great, better than it has in several years. We will definitely recommend this shop.
Melinda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
This past visit exceeded my expectations. Love new communication via text messages. Big thank you to Manuel. He provided outstanding customer service. Ive tried others but Service King is the best.
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/8/2016
Henry was excellent. He definitely left a good impression on me.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Everything was great!
Arron Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/6/2016
Only issue was that car was delivered a few days late because of a part.
Joy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Great people very helpful good service
James G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very much appreciate efforts for out of town people. Work save us much expense on rental cars.
Steven Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great job, my truck only has 7000 miles on it, still looks like new!
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I truly appreciate the amazing communication on a frequent basis!! You guys were phenomenal and very professional. Thank you for your courteousy and making it as painless as possible!!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The staff members are friendly and helpful.
Paula E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I am completely satisfied with the work Dillon did and in the communications he sent to keep me updated on the status of the repairs. Thanks
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Henry did an excellent job keeping me updated about my car repairs. He went beyond and above his job. Henry was very courteous and prompt and so professional with me at all times. Henry made fixing my car with you guys easy and hassle free...I was always informed with the progress of my repairs. Service King has great customer service skills, by far beyond expectations!!! Thanks Henry for making my car repairs so simple and friendly and prompt!!!! Angel R
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Excellent Job!!!
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Henry is very helpful and knowledgeable. He delivered an excellent customer service. He is so pleasant and friendly. He gave us an update of the our vehicle's status. The service came out to be fast and satisfactory. Keep up the good work!!! Hopefully you will stand by your promise -lifetime warranty on my Cadillac .
Beverly J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Manuel Rodriguez was VERY helpful and thorough! His timeliness and communication made my experience with Service King a great one. I hope there will be one available in my next location. Thank you!
Emma R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Service King was absolutely amazing. Great customer service and fast repairing. Very helpful every step of the way.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Henry was very professional and kept me informed at all stages. I felt cared for as a customer.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great experience all around.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
**** was just amazing! The attention to detail is priceless!!!
Lorna B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The service was great. We really appreciate Royce completing the repairs ahead of schedule. Also his assistance with interfacing with the insurance company was much appreciated.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
My truck looks super You guys did a very good.job.Henry was super service advisor. I will tell people about service king thanks.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Friendly, fast and convenient
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
George was great. I really didn't worry about anything
Maribel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everything went very smoothly. No issues, easy and fast.
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Henry kept me updated throughout the entire process via text which was really convenient! Also he was really really nice and went the extra mile to cover up an old car injury so it looked uniform and clean. If I ever need work done again, I will for sure come back to service king! :)
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
The entire process was smooth quick and stress free. Chuck was incredibly helpful and thorough from beginning to end.
Lawanda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I was so excited that they completed my car today's before the day the projected. Thank you Patrick Fisher you did an excellent job!!!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
We had a remarkable experience. From the time we brought our car in till the time we picked it up, service was exceptional.
Manthan T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Service epresenative was great
David R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Service was impeccable.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Polite and courtesy service people. Knowledge to help the customer get the best for their car. I enjoyed the emails with updates. Royce was wonderful polite and knowledgeable
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very professional and very timely. Thank you.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very helpful and on top of it.
Min B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Chuck did everything very nicely and he always tried to let me know all the procedure with smile.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The car looks GREAT & I am very happy 2 have it back!
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
It was an awesome experience. Henry was outstanding! Thank you
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The truck looks great. Thank you.
Elena V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great experience and customer service! George was great at keeping me updated on the status of my repairs. I would highly recommend Service King to others.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job, and excellent communication with my service technician. Thank you!!
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/10/2016
Got a few blocks down the road and the right turn signal was not working. Went back and Chuck had it squared away in about 10 minutes. I am satisfied with the work that was done.
Katie J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I appreciated the text updates!
Alexandra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
They are very prompt with their responses, communicate well with customers, and are friendly ! Great service, I would use them again!!!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Service was outstanding.
Tim E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Royce did a great job on my truck , kept me updated and got the truck a week earlier than planned
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I am always happy with the people I've worked with the quality of work at SK.
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent experience all around!
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The entire staff was friendly, helpful and went above and beyond to make our experience positive. They kept us up to date on the service and left the car in beautiful condition.
Lovella C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I like how it was done
Ute N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Manuel had the car done earlier than promised, looking clean and like new.
Ashly B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Thank you for taking care of my vehicle in such a timely manner. I'm very pleased with my repairs. Most importantly I'm pleased with the customer service I received. Thank you Royce and Service King for making my customer experience awesome!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I was impressed with the way they kept me informed on the progress every step of the way. I was also impressed that they finished ahead of schedule.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications