Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vaughn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Customer service was awesome. Lynn was the best I could ask for. Kept me up to date and got my car fixed quick. Highly recommend
Albina Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Above all, The Attendant was very professional, respectful, and very through from start of repairing to the end. Thanks M.A.Qureshi ****-****-xxxx
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Courteous friendly service personnel. Kept me informed timely about progress on my car.
Barb S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Jordan Payne has great customer service and made sure I was informed everyday on the progress on my car. Thank you all for a great job done. Car looks great and loved the fact that it was washed and vaccumed. Barb S
Jim T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
I could not see where the damage was. The paint was a perfect match and I couldn't be more pkeaded with the work. Fast doesn't describe how wuick I got my Camaro back. The best just can't get any better.
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Thank you Jordan for your professionalism and your experience
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/14/2018
It took too long and the finish date kept getting extended
Ami .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Everything went smoothly and I couldn’t be happier. They did a great job and I’ll be choosing them again.
Benjamin L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Great service. Car was ready before estimated time. Easiest car repair we have ever had. Thank you Service King.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Lem did a great job keeping me informed about the status of my truck
April P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Liam was awesome thank you
Tiji F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Truck was delivered as promised, service advisor that I dealt with was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with
Lydia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everyone is courteous and professional and the work is done timely with excellent quality. I was very pleased with the repair work that was done on my car and would recommend them highly.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
My car was completed by the estimated date; although I picked the car up less than 24hrs so far I had a good experience
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Very nice and professional. I would recommend them to everyone.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great service
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Excellent in all areas. Thank you very much.
Irma G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Lam was absolutely amazing when it came to the status of my vehicle
Reginald J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Thank you Daniel for a good experience and wonderful customer service. I was kept informed on the repairs to my vehicle and it was completed a day earlier. Thank you again!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Excellent service, Kudos to Jordan! Pretty much went like promised! My second time using Service King both times I’ve been satisfied. I would recommend your Company to my family and friends! Thanks Patricia!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications