Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Helena I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2019
Lam was great! He kept me posted of the progress every other day. He explained what the parts were for and that he was waiting for them so they could get them installed.
Bob R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/25/2019
Was to have gotten my vehicle back on 5-21. Due to almost daily calls from 5-20 with excuses as to why it was not ready. Finally was called at 4:40 yesterday ( 5-24 ) and was told it was ready for pick up. I am very pleased with the final product. Just not happy with all of the delays.
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
Our service manager was great! He stayed late to make sure I was able to get my truck back at the scheduled time.
Bobette S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/23/2019
Excellent
Lovie J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/21/2019
Stormie was a sweetheart and keep me inform me through the whole process
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/14/2019
Daniel Storm was great. He kept me informed and up to date about the entire process. Thank you for the great service
Merrittzane A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
5/5/2019
Great job as usual.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/4/2019
Could not repair because of after market parts.
Fedaa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
Friendly and helpful and they did a wonderful wonderful job and I’m so satisfied with everything about this company and I recommend it to everyone to go there and get their car taken care of and fixed if it needs it
Ayeisha E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/3/2019
Great job on car repairs but horrible customer service. Waited 10 minutes just to get service from someone at the front desk. Turns out they were on lunch break and when the receptionist did come she complained about she was still on her lunch break. Staffing was not very friendly
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
Car looks great. Lam was courteous and helpful. Updated me each day. Met all my expectations for professionalism. Thanks Service King!!
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Lance was very good about calling and keeping me up-to-date with the status of the repairs I never had to call.
Annunziata B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
Thank you
James E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2019
Very satisfied
Robertadavid J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2019
Awesome experience
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Friendly customer service and excellent work.
Tommy B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Everything was as promised. Easy checking and pickup. . This is my second time using Service King and both were a great experience. I would recommend Service King to anyone.
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/18/2019
Too many autogenerated texts.
Lashandra H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Everyone was great and friendly and I will highly recommended y’all to my friends and family thank y’all so much 10!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2019
Excellent customer service, always kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle. 10/10 would recommend this shop for any repairs needed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications