Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 397 Reviews
4 stars 64 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 20 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brooklyn G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
Cusromer service and communication were excellent. I was quoted about a 2 or 3 week job that turned into a 5 week job. So that is the only part that I wasn't completely satisfied with.
Phyllis K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
Jordan was VERY THOROUGH AND MOST HELPFUL!!! EXCELLENT ADJUSTER
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Kept me informed during the entire process.
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Lam, my service advisor, did a great job. Don't let anyone steal him.
Cathy F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great personal service!!! Jordan was awesome . He is great at customer service and inspires confidence in Service Kings work. I love his honesty!! He pointed out that the color on a small part of the bumper was not an exact match!!! I couldn't tell one one or another but the fact he told me about it was above and beyond!!! Keep up the superb work!!
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Lam Nguyen was super coordinator; everyone most accommodating. Thanks.
Arturo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/11/2017
I had to wait 2 hours after dropping off my car to get a rental, I had to call to get updated on my car, the repair wasn't done properly, I had to wait 40 minutes to receive my car, the gas tank was literally empty.
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/1/2017
The workmanship and repairs were done well, however the inconsistency and changing timeline was frustrating. We understand that sometime repairs are delayed by third party businesses, but two days vs three weeks is a big difference when paying for rentals, etc.
Lynne Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
ROLAND Bishop was my service rep. He kept me informed about my car repair. I really appreciate all he did for me. Thanks to all.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Thanks for a job well done and more!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/1/2017
Promised date was not met and created bad customer satisfaction
Trudy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Awesome service!
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Stacy was awesome. His team repaired my car and had it back to me before it was promised. He and his team did an incredible job. I will always come back to Stacy and Service King. Thank you all very much.
Cwo Chester.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Very satisfied with Service King! My service advisor was the best, providing prompt & professional service! I will highly recommend Service King to all my friends and family!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Excellent work and professional service all the way. Service king representative Daniel was a tremendous help.
Doug H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Repairs were done quickly.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Thank you and my truck was fixed to the high standard. Rolan and service king team were awesome !!! Thank you, David P
Roderic C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
The car was repaired with ease with the minimum amount of time.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Stacy was my service advisor and he was very professional and knowledgeable about my repairs. A for Stacy and Service King!!
Maria W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Nathan is exceptional!! He kept me up to date with what was going on with my car. He delt with my insurance company and made sure to get an extension on my rental. Thanks for going above my expectations. Car looks and drives great!!
Ema W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
My experience with Nathan was the best experience I've had yet at Service King. The repairs were done a week sooner than expected and communication was great!
Wayne O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Nice staff and great customer service. Dennis was very helpful through the whole process. I would definitely recommend to friends.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
It was super easy. Stacey was great, he kept me very informed on the progress! My car looks awesome!
Demetrius W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
The representative/Dennis was very nice and professional. I would recommend my family and friends to him. If they need any auto repairs. I'm really pleased with the outcome of my car. Thank you for a job well done.
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Dennis and the team are great!! Was happy to have our first experience at Service King and turn out great! Will be back when we need them. Thank you
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Excellent Service!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Very good service. Daniel kept us very informed and up to date on every thing. A excellent job very well done.
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very pleased with the efficiency of repairing our car! Work was completed 4 days early and Dennis was excellent to work with!!
Nader H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Nice job was done. High quality work. Thanks.
Grace U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Great job on the body work you did on the car. I will definitely recommend someone to service king collusion.
Rogersroxann Rogerstravis.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Repairs look great. Thanks for a job well done!
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Good job!
Tamisha W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Nathan was great he called me and kept me informed throughout the process. The team was great ????
Al M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
2/16/2017
More timely repairs.
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
We love the way our car looks. Can't tell it had damage.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Stacy kept me informed on everything
Jovan F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Brilliant job and very professional .
John H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Good customer service all the way through very informative and do good work
Cwo Alfred.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
The service was excellent... friendly... and professional. Best of all my car repair looks perfect!!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Dennis was a great guy, kept me posted through the process and did a fast and great job. His team should be proud. Thank you
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Service was incredible. The Honda looks great. I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much.
Yvonne I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
I've had work done at service king about three times now and I have been pleased every time. The car looks great! The team is Uber professional, always available and I was kept informed along the way via text. Your excellence shows! It is much appreciated. Thank you. I would recommend service king every time.
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
I couldn't have ask for better hospitality and service even in the rental area Thank you Mrs Barakat
Judy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Daniel Vines was my service advisor. I appreciate his professionalism, and explaining in detail the process of repairing my car. The updates were a great way of knowing the progress of repair. Work was done in less time than expected. Will definitely recommend Service King to my family and friends.
Candace V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Thank you Brandon and Dennis for going above and beyond for me!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Fast complete friendly service
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Will come back
Fidencio N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Excellent customer service
Wilma F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
N/A
Lawrence .
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/23/2017
The job was done within the time frame we were given.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/23/2017
Could have been a bit quicker but repair was perfect
Asisa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Professional, helpful and respectful. Know what theyare doing. Well done. Keep up the good work
Jasonunk S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I really appreciated my experience at service the entire staff was wonderful Everything came out great
Gene P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everything was fine
Rachelle I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great service!
Lam N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
thank you for fixing the car
Alfonso G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
This is the second time I used Service King. The professionalism by Roland and his team were fantastic. Thanks again .
Touraj Tj.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Thanks
Cecilia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great customer service from Nathan
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/11/2017
I felt like if i did not notice that they simply buffed up the plastic part that needed to be replaced, i would have driven away and be cheated. I asked for the new part to be put in and all of a sudden, they remembered that there was a new part in the shop. Don't feel like the shop is trust worthy.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Repairs were professional. I really appreciated the vehicle coming out very clean with the tires detailed even.
Chatamiya H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great job
Deanna A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
First I was treated well and kept informed. My car repair was done quickly and well. I appreciate the professional way Dennis O'Bliven kept me informed and was sensitive to my concern that my car restored to 'perfection'! Thank you for your service. Deanna J. Alexander
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Fast and friendly
Lloyd C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Nathan kept us informed through the whole repair of my vehicle and was very professional and corteous I enjoyed working with him.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Excellent service and professionalism from Daniel, kept me informed and happy.
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Staci did an excellent job.
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Fast service and nice job.
Inocente S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Always made sure any and all errors were corrected. Even at times when they felt vehicle may have been ready they always made sure to do me check and review but did find parts that needed attention. Overall very satisfied
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
The car looks great. Now we will see how it runs. Thank you. Merry Christmas to y'all.
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
My car was finished 3 days early. I was kept informed of the progress every day. Everyone at service King was polite & informative. My car was returned to me cleaned even tbe tires. I would recommend SERVICE KING to anyone
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/18/2016
Efficient. Took much less time.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Daniel was great from start to finish. And so handsome!
Denyse C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Stacy was Fantastic! The rest of the gang was too. Thanks Denyse
Ginger A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/10/2016
Better inspect QC the paint work prior to having customer pick up. We got there and found about 4 chips in fender that was supposed to be complete. Ray Charles could have spotted them. Had to leave the car another couple days.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very quick and efficient
Cindy Q.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great customer service thank you!
Quincy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
JOB WELL DONE
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Your work is excellent and Roland was very helpful we will recommend service king you guys do a great job. Thank you
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very professional and quick service
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great service, great staff and great communication between the service center and myself
Doug D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/2/2016
At no fault of Stacey (SK Customer Srvc) - the repair took 3-additional days to resolve due to an unrealized concern at time of delivery. Stacey, however kept us informed regarding the continuing resolution. Doug D
Jeffery D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
11/30/2016
The car work seems of good quality. The customer service was less than satisfactory. Communication was lacking or one sided - customer initiated
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Dennis and Stacy where great Dennis got my car in 3weeks early I only go to this service king for my car repairs been a repeat customer for years thanks for all my repairs and see you next time
Julie J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Good job!!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Kept me updated to the progress of repairs, did a good job when completed
Damon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Everything was handled well and done to my satisfaction!
Tyler U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Rolan did an awesome job!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
They just took care of every little detail! I couldn't have been more pleased!
Claudia P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
It was a Pleasure working with Dennis!!! And I love the clever texts I received regarding the updates on my Subaru!! Keep up the great work!!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Timely excellent service with continuous updates.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Finished much faster than I expected. Very friendly service.
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/9/2016
My truck was over a week late from the promise date and when driving home my tire sensor warning came on and that was one of the things that was supposed to be fixed!
Jenna N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Dennis was happy to answer all my questions and did a great job on my car. I got it back much quicker than I thought I would. I would recommend this location to a friend and would take my car back here again if I ever needed repairs done again.
Jordan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Extraordinarily polite and quick. Great people working there. Will definitely come back to Service King if needed in the future.
Antonio F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Excellent
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Dennis was awesome!
Malcolm L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone was very helpful. The updates were accurate.
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I was very happy with the service. It was prompt, very professional and detailed. Dennis Bliven went above and beyond in customer service. If I ever need to come back, he will be my go-to guy.
Glen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
This was the greatest experience ever. I really appreciated Mr Rolan' professionalism and the shops excellent and prompt Service. Finishing a day early which i was very happy about. Thank you for your service. I will recommend Service king to all my friends and family.
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/24/2016
Too long to write
Nichola H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
The staff was professional and friendly. I was continuously updated on the progress of my vehicle. If had to choose a place to have my car repaired it would be with Service King! Job well done.
Earlene K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very professional staff - did great work!
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
My car was complete before time promised and looked excellent. Dennis explained everything perfectly and was helpful.
Daniel Glynda.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Grate service from grate people.
Ervin A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Daniel at the Service King located in Pantego, TX was our advisor. Daniel was very knowledgeable, available and polite. We appreciate all that you all did and would definitely use you again.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
Appointment was delayed by lunch time but overall experience was very satisfying Daniel my rep. Kept me informed the whole time and walked me through all issues that I was about to occur thanks very much but my wife has final say so about the car let her drive it for a day or two
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
You were quick, efficient and provided quality service. I will use you again!
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank you for regular updates and finishing a little ahead of promised delivery!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great job
Brittany L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Jeremy was a great help throughout the entire process He kept me updated daily I'm very thankful for him.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Loved the communication letting me know the status of my vehicle!! Great service!! Daniel was wonderful!!
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Rolan and the whole Service King team were fantastic! Hopefully I won't have to use your service again but if so it will definitely be here and with Rolan.
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Dennis Blevins made it so easy . He was so accommodating and explained everything in detail.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Job well done
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Excellent service
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/25/2016
Terrible service. It took 10 days to make minor repairs. Also started my car without coolant in it causing the check engine light to come on.also no warranty papers given at time of pick up just an itemized bill lacking any details of what was actually repaired.
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great service by Daniel Vines
Mary Lee.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Service King is the place for car repairs! Excellent service, friendly people, great communication and repairs completed on time!
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone on the team is exceptional to work with. Thank you so much for providing great customer service and attention to details.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Stacy was very helpful answering all questions and I learned a lot about the process from estimates to types of repairs which will be helpful in the future.
Alexandria P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great customer service and honesty!
Andre V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Love the communication while car was being serviced
Cerissa T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I worked with Stacy and he was great communication about my vehicle. Thank you very much!!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
The repairs were done faster than predicted and they kept in touch with daily text messages. I really appreciated that.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Dennis was very professional He exceeded all expectations
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Dennis Blivan was very helpful and kept qme updated on when my car through out the whole process. The process for me was very pleasant and done in a timely matter. Thank you service King you did a terrific job!
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very Happy with the service received...Stacy was great to work with thnx
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Thanks Dennis. Car looks great.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Considering it took over 2 mos to get my Cadillac in because of the Storms here in DFW , everyone was Great .. They kept me in touch thru the long wait ... Then when they were finally able to work on her, my Baby came back in just days looking just gorgeous ..., thanks ya'll
Erma J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
My service technician which was Mr. Roland Bishop did an excellent job excellent customer courtesy and care I would rate him at a ten if you allowed me I would rate him at 200 that's just how great of a service he gave!!
Wayne G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Communication was great; I had regular texts concerning progress of repair which made the anxiety of car repair much easier to bear. Friendly, polite costumer service.
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
I will highly recomend you for car repair to friends and family.l am very happy with your services.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Professional, polite.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Seem like they did a good repair.
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
This was my first accident and this was an easy transition. My car looks Great and Nathan my rep was fantastic. Thank you so much for making an unpleasant experienc more tolerable. Thanks Shirley B
Ronald .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
My fender is not installed properly.. And I have several door dings in my car that wasn't there when I dropped it off
Alfonso G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Roland, did a great job keeping me informed about my truck. This was my first time using Service King and I will recommend them to friends and family. Thank you and your staff
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Stacey Gile was great! He kept me informed about each step in the repair process.
Shari S.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
1 out of 5
8/10/2016
The panels above my tail lights were not re-installed properly after being removed for the bumper repair and had to be fixed by another repairman, as they became loose while taking it out on the highway for the first time the morning after my SUV was returned. It was also brought to my attention that one of the brackets was broken on one of the panels.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Friendly, helpful service advisor. Willing to fix a minor detail to make me completely satisfied.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
We are very pleased with the service that we received from Service King this time and also times in the past. We will always choose Service King when we need the kind of service that they offer, and will recommend them to friends and family. We especially appreciate that we are kept very informed about expected repairs and progress being made on those repairs. The texts this time were informative as well as enjoyable to receive.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
My experience has been totally positive. I especially appreciated the updates that I received by text throughout. All the people who I talked to were very helpful. Could not have been more pleased.
****S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great service!
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
The work on the car and customer service was excellent. However, I noticed grease smudges on both arm rests for the driver after I left the shop. That's not good. :(
Lorena Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
100% satisfy!!
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Stacy, was nice, professional and helpful. I would recommend his service.
Jimmy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2016
The team did a great job, however it took a little longer than I had anticipated.otherwise "Kudos" to you guys!
Diana N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
This was second time to have my car repaired at this location . Both times I recieved excellent customer service by Mr. Bliven
Kayla T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
The text notifications are very helpful and convenient. The team was very professional and kind. Only thing I would say would be that there is a dent on the top of my trunk still.
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very satisfied with service and personnel was most gracious
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everybody was great!!!!!
Blanca B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
This was my second time using service king and I'm pleased and satisfied with the work and friendly staff they have. I was kept up to date on what was going on with my car and my car was completed as promised.
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The service King #2 is great, everyone is friendly and approachable. Kept me aware of what was going on with my repairs, and did a fabulous job.
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Stacy was great, he kept us informed all during all stages of the repairs. We got our car right on schedule. Great service king rep
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Nathan Was awesome
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly! My car was repaired very quickly and I was very satisfied with the results.
Tonya B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Great Customer, on team member,Daniel!Great job.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
I came in for bumper repair, and the bumper was fixed good as new, the chassis of the car was also cleaned to match the new part. Service king went above and beyond my expectations, even with the understandable delays.
Boyd .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
While repairs took longer than expected, Charles was very responsive, and "expedited" things when family emergency meant we needed car quickly.
Tamara A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Great job, easy to communicate with!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Stacy kept us informed every step of the way. Thank you Service King and you're team.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Charles was great to work with!
Yemisi A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Good customer service!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
very satisfied with all aspects of your operations, good two-way communication between myself and Service King Facility, realistic estimates as for repair window and completion of work. I am very much likely to use Service King in the future for any collision work. Mr. Blivens very Professional and genuine in his dealings with my person. I was a bit taken by the fact that I had to make an appointment just to get my vehicle estimated for repairs. Thank you Scott S
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great job. I am a repeat customer and have no plans to use another company.
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Perfect
Jim I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Car looks great! Thanks for the job well done!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Service was excellent. Service King is the best.
Edith N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Mr. Dennis war very helpful.
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/23/2016
The service advisor was very nice. But the actual repair needs to be addressed.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Expedient & friendly
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The ServiceKing rep, Daniel vine, is the reason we were completely satisfied. He was very professional, kept us updated on the progress, got the job done in less time than we expected and most importantly treated us as if we were his most important customer yeah Daniel. And, the car looks great
Geraldine .
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Only problem long line to get rental, some help from SK would have been appreciated
Danny .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Nathan went over and beyond our expectations to ensure our satisfaction. Any future needs for service by me, my family, or friends will request his service.
Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Friendly and helpful service. Wonderful job on estimate and explaining the work to be done. Good follow through once the car was dropped off for service all the way to explaining all that was done when I came to pick the car up. Thank you!
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thank you for the hard work you did to repair my daughters car. The bill even came out cheaper than quoted. Thanks!
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Nathan was very professional. The whole staff was nice right down to the Enterprise Manager.
Hampton H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Good work guys!
Penelope M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everything great. Thanks
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I feel like I had a wonderful experience. You guys had great customer service. I love that the car rental place is also right inside your facility. The employees were very nice and professional.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great job very quick--thanks!
Josh B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Service King absolutely exceeded my expectations. From beginning to end, the customer service was great. Stacey kept me updated with the progress of my repairs and did a great job of explaining everything that was going on. And when he was out on vacation he made sure to put me in contact with Jeremy who did continued the same high level of customer service. You truly loved up to your name. Not to mention the work done on my car was top-notch. I always check online reviews on places before taking my business there. The reviews for this Sercice King were good and were what drew me in the first place. I will definitely leave a review reflectong my satisfaction with my experience. Thank you!!
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thank you for the daily updates and friendly service.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Stacy hike was helpful and responsive to met text msg with questions. He remained this way thru out the 24 days our car was in the shop. We liked this particular service king a lot
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Dennis grrr8 to work with! Had other concerns mounting up with Dad in hospital with congestive heart failure, he already had symptoms prior to accident but wasn't diagnosed properly till recently. Thank yall for fine job!
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Really liked being informed by text and phone calls keeping me up on the progress of the job.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Having the car fixed was a good experience.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/9/2016
I particularly appreciated being texted daily about what was being done...and atime line for completion. Denis and the girl at the desk always seemed to have time for questions
Mccollugh N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/8/2016
I was rushed to pick up my vehicle but yet my vehicle not repaired to satisfaction. My hood and car is not aligned.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Stacy did a great job communicating expectations and then, most importantly, delivering on those expectations! Process was smooth and results are great!
Troy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Stacy Giles was great!!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/6/2016
My cover for the rear view mirror is missing. It was there when I left the car.
Damien B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
They were fast, also Dennis went out of his way to make sure I was happy. He showed me the car after the repair it had problem. Dennis sent it back immediately and had it fixed, so I was pleased with that. Also that had it as they predicted it to be ready.
Ema W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Stacy kept me informed with play by play updates via text and phone call -- he even was able to get my car fixed up earlier than projected. I appreciated the professionalism and genuine care that he brought to my experience.
Kelsey .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Nathan was outstanding to work with and kept me informed along the way. I will use this service king again because of Nathan if I need to!
Daniel Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Charles was great
Rosalind M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Kept me informed
Bradley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
We appreciate our project manager (Charles) taking the time to call us with updates.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Really it was a quick Experience. They got me in and out with a good attitude. Work looked good so overall I am happy.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications