Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gloria F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Job well done, staff kept me informed at all times. Daniel was very courteous,I would recommend service king to any one. Thanks so much.
Miranda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
The service was great!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I was very satisfied with service Kings work. This was my first experience to deal with them and I would definitely return in the future if necessary
Dean W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Jordan and Ron were excellent and very attentive and informative.
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Awesome service, thanks for all of your hard work!
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Wonderful service!
Vanita I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Good job
Arthur J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The service representative, Lam Nguyen sent daily text updating us on progress of our repairs. He was courteous and professional. Definitely a asset to Service King.
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Thank you Daniel (and your crew) for all the hard work and staying on top of vendors. I've worked as a BS manager before and know it is no easy task when customer's are wanting their vehicle back. Best regards, Raymond
Derekmichael A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Very pleased with the customer service provided. Thank you for all of yalls help.
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Len, my Service Coordinator, was exceptionally customer-oriented, friendly, informative, positive, thoughtful, considerate and very professional. His Supervisor should consider him to be a very valuable member of the Service King's team at 2300 W. Pioneer Pkwy. Arlington, TX 76013!!!!
Monte K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great service
Bobbie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/7/2017
When I picked my car up it was very dirty in the inside and the back window of the outside was half washed. I used service king last year on Ruff Snow Rd and when Picked my car up it was spotless as if I just purchased it. I asked the guy about it and he said he thought the person responsible cleaned it but he was only suppose to vacuum and wash outside and I told him about my previous experience with the company and another shop and he said he would make it right but never did. I was very disappointed but was willing to allow him the opportunity to clean it up later but when I called and left a message and never received a call back. He should have reached out to me also. I told him that was one of my reasons for choosing Service King for the repairs because of the way my car looked last time.
Bryson B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
The only thing that concerns me is that there is a noise I'm hearing in my car that I haven't heard before.
Marlena F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Looks good . Always quality work and service Thank you !
Sarina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Lam Nguyen was very helpful.
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Excellent customer service
Stefanie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Jordon did a great job keeping me informed of the status of my car.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The service was great Daniel which was mine service advisor was very cooperative and communicate with me and let me know what was going on every step of the way the lady at the front desk switch her name is Christy she was very nice and courteous as well how was more than happy with the overall service thank you very much
Amy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
I will continue to bring my car to service king for any repairs

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications