Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I am very satisfied with the service at the counter and with my service agent that kept me informed all the time.
Marcia N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very pleased with service and results
Melania O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Love the way service can help the customer inconsiderate for future and I recommending to another customers thank you so much for the serbs year offering to the community
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
great communication. speedy process very satified
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Your particular Service King has outstanding service. Technically you’re great. And you listened... impressive. You addressed what I was concerned about. You were helpful & courteous. As someone with mobility issues I was appreciative of your kindness. Thank you.
April B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everyone was great. Front desk was friendly and fast as well as the lady working the enterprise desk and the service tech that took care of my car.
Nichole M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Wonderful and very nice job! Great service by The general manager and his team! 5 stars for sure!!!!
Kathy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everyone was so helpful and friendly! I got a brand new car back it feels like and looks like! I am very happy with the work they did and the great customer service they provided me! Thank you!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I liked how SK kept me in the Loop with Updates and Done a Remarkable Job on my Impala.. & I'd refer Sk to My Friends/Family
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Daniel was a great service advisor, and the whole team kept us well informed. The car looks great.
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
E mails sent did not jive with resident rep
Pam R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Awesome job. Very pleased
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Daniel did a great job of keeping me informed thank you
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Jordan, my representative was excellent in keeping me informed of The progress of repairs. He also quickly responded To my inquiries. This helped to make an unpleasant Event easier to handle. He was also respectful which is greatly appreciated. The people who answered the phones were also pleasantly helpful.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I’m astonished the repair was done perfectly in so short a time. Lam was great, kept me informed daily. Thank you
Ines H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Yes they did an awesome job I love my car thanks service king for the great job
Tenita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The staff is wonderful and len was great keeping me up dated withe my car.the staff is friendly.
Rickey F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Lam was great. He kept us informed about the repair process.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Y'all kept me informed the whole time. Daniel and Lori were good to deal with. Truck looks and drives good thus far (just got it today). Thanks for your help.
Selena W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
It took longer than I expected but it was finished nicely

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications