Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2017
The bumper of my car looks like new and we were informed about damages repaired that we didn't think about.
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/7/2017
I liked the team work I observed when during check in drop off for repair. Another team member filled in getting and verifying my information while my service advisor was finishing up with another customer. I like the updates of the repair communicated to me. The rental car office is conveniently located alongside the service center. Daniel, the service advisor, was helpful. I was surprised to see my vehicle washed: it was a pleasant surprise. It was a good experience.
Gregorycarla H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Loved the quick and thorough job done by the technicians. Keep up the good work.
Malachi A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
My service person Lam... Deliver the greatest service I ever received.. Thank you for allowing him to assist me. It made it difficult time more easier to tolerate.
Maritza G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Everything was on point, Lam was very professional and kept me informed of every detail.
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Inspite of the insurance company Rodney kept us informed as where the repair and payment was progressing.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great job on repair.
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Keep up the good work that you do!
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Glad it wasn't major damage.. but I've used service king in the past and that's the first place I told insurance I wanted my vehicle sent. Great customer relations and service. Good work, and done right the first time without any hastle.
Spring M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Loved how quick and easy the process was :)
Patsy .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
My person of contact was Jordan and he was very helpful with the process of having my car serviced.
Kay T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Lam was awesome
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Lam was great. Trisha with enterprise is great.
Myles M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/22/2017
Only thing I was not satisfied with my claim# I left off **** digit if you were not able to reach my agent I would hv appreciated a phone call **** week job turned into 2 weeks
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Jordan did a good job.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
All around great experience
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Good communication, quick well done turnaround
Alex W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great job. Lam was very helpful, courteous, and his communication was extremely professional. Thanks for the work!
Melanie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
You guys doesn't accept my insurance company...
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/13/2017
You met all expectations and communicated with me through frequent updates. The car seems to be repaired, with one exception. My homelink garage door button no longer works and I am having trouble reprogramming it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications