Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kizzy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Very nice customer service
Darlus S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
You all are Fantastic ????????????
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Car looks great. Was kept informed by the representative (Lam)as the repair progressed
Boletipo K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Very professional. Good customer service.
Tanisha W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/11/2018
The team communicated expeditiously, answered my questions and addressed all of my concerns. The entire staff was friendly, courteous and professional. My car looked like it came straight off the showroom floor. My car was dropped off Monday morning and ready for pick up Friday evening. The customer service and quality of work exceeded my expectations
Meneshia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/6/2018
Lam was very attentive and worked to get my car completed as quick as possible. He gave frequent updates and was a pleasure to work with. I hope that i don’t have to, but i will definitely use this service king again if needed!
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Great job. Done professionally in a timely manner. My representative kept me informed of the progress all along the way. Gold medal Service!
Cecil G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
The Agent assigned for my Claim was very courteous and professional. Called to give status on the repair and showed respect. I will recommend this location to others in the future. Thanks
Kyle P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Amazing job LAN
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Fast, great service
Earl W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Good job. VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE AND SERVICE EMPLOYEE.
John P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Lam kept me up to date and well informed.
Jaime T.
Vehicle Make : Aston Martin
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Testing! Went awesome!
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
I was completely blown away at how great my car looked,They are amazing
Nathan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/26/2018
Did not fix all issues. Rear Trim tear and offer no fix.
Johnny P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Service King did a great job and it didn't take them a long time to fix on my car. What a great team!!!
Ladye W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Lam was awesome!
Antoinette T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Lam was amazing and helpful
Catherine P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Thank you for taking care of my Dodge Journey and making it look like a brand new vehicle again.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
1/18/2018
...the trunk had a noticeable wider gap when closed on the left side than the right.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications