Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 338 Reviews
4 stars 54 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very quick and efficient
Cindy Q.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great customer service thank you!
Quincy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
JOB WELL DONE
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Your work is excellent and Roland was very helpful we will recommend service king you guys do a great job. Thank you
Russell W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very professional and quick service
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great service, great staff and great communication between the service center and myself
Doug D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/2/2016
At no fault of Stacey (SK Customer Srvc) - the repair took 3-additional days to resolve due to an unrealized concern at time of delivery. Stacey, however kept us informed regarding the continuing resolution. Doug D
Jeffery D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
11/30/2016
The car work seems of good quality. The customer service was less than satisfactory. Communication was lacking or one sided - customer initiated
Russell F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Dennis and Stacy where great Dennis got my car in 3weeks early I only go to this service king for my car repairs been a repeat customer for years thanks for all my repairs and see you next time
Julie J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Good job!!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Kept me updated to the progress of repairs, did a good job when completed
Damon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Everything was handled well and done to my satisfaction!
Tyler U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Rolan did an awesome job!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
They just took care of every little detail! I couldn't have been more pleased!
Claudia P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
It was a Pleasure working with Dennis!!! And I love the clever texts I received regarding the updates on my Subaru!! Keep up the great work!!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Timely excellent service with continuous updates.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Finished much faster than I expected. Very friendly service.
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/9/2016
My truck was over a week late from the promise date and when driving home my tire sensor warning came on and that was one of the things that was supposed to be fixed!
Jenna N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Dennis was happy to answer all my questions and did a great job on my car. I got it back much quicker than I thought I would. I would recommend this location to a friend and would take my car back here again if I ever needed repairs done again.
Jordan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Extraordinarily polite and quick. Great people working there. Will definitely come back to Service King if needed in the future.
Antonio F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Excellent
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Dennis was awesome!
Malcolm L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone was very helpful. The updates were accurate.
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I was very happy with the service. It was prompt, very professional and detailed. Dennis Bliven went above and beyond in customer service. If I ever need to come back, he will be my go-to guy.
Glen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
This was the greatest experience ever. I really appreciated Mr Rolan' professionalism and the shops excellent and prompt Service. Finishing a day early which i was very happy about. Thank you for your service. I will recommend Service king to all my friends and family.
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/24/2016
Too long to write
Nichola H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
The staff was professional and friendly. I was continuously updated on the progress of my vehicle. If had to choose a place to have my car repaired it would be with Service King! Job well done.
Earlene K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very professional staff - did great work!
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
My car was complete before time promised and looked excellent. Dennis explained everything perfectly and was helpful.
Daniel Glynda.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Grate service from grate people.
Ervin A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Daniel at the Service King located in Pantego, TX was our advisor. Daniel was very knowledgeable, available and polite. We appreciate all that you all did and would definitely use you again.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
Appointment was delayed by lunch time but overall experience was very satisfying Daniel my rep. Kept me informed the whole time and walked me through all issues that I was about to occur thanks very much but my wife has final say so about the car let her drive it for a day or two
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
You were quick, efficient and provided quality service. I will use you again!
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank you for regular updates and finishing a little ahead of promised delivery!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great job
Brittany L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Jeremy was a great help throughout the entire process He kept me updated daily I'm very thankful for him.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Loved the communication letting me know the status of my vehicle!! Great service!! Daniel was wonderful!!
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Rolan and the whole Service King team were fantastic! Hopefully I won't have to use your service again but if so it will definitely be here and with Rolan.
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Dennis Blevins made it so easy . He was so accommodating and explained everything in detail.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Job well done
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Excellent service
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/25/2016
Terrible service. It took 10 days to make minor repairs. Also started my car without coolant in it causing the check engine light to come on.also no warranty papers given at time of pick up just an itemized bill lacking any details of what was actually repaired.
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great service by Daniel Vines
Mary Lee.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Service King is the place for car repairs! Excellent service, friendly people, great communication and repairs completed on time!
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone on the team is exceptional to work with. Thank you so much for providing great customer service and attention to details.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Stacy was very helpful answering all questions and I learned a lot about the process from estimates to types of repairs which will be helpful in the future.
Alexandria P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great customer service and honesty!
Andre V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Love the communication while car was being serviced
Cerissa T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I worked with Stacy and he was great communication about my vehicle. Thank you very much!!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
The repairs were done faster than predicted and they kept in touch with daily text messages. I really appreciated that.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Dennis was very professional He exceeded all expectations
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Dennis Blivan was very helpful and kept qme updated on when my car through out the whole process. The process for me was very pleasant and done in a timely matter. Thank you service King you did a terrific job!
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very Happy with the service received...Stacy was great to work with thnx
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Thanks Dennis. Car looks great.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Considering it took over 2 mos to get my Cadillac in because of the Storms here in DFW , everyone was Great .. They kept me in touch thru the long wait ... Then when they were finally able to work on her, my Baby came back in just days looking just gorgeous ..., thanks ya'll
Erma J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
My service technician which was Mr. Roland Bishop did an excellent job excellent customer courtesy and care I would rate him at a ten if you allowed me I would rate him at 200 that's just how great of a service he gave!!
Wayne G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Communication was great; I had regular texts concerning progress of repair which made the anxiety of car repair much easier to bear. Friendly, polite costumer service.
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
I will highly recomend you for car repair to friends and family.l am very happy with your services.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Professional, polite.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Seem like they did a good repair.
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
This was my first accident and this was an easy transition. My car looks Great and Nathan my rep was fantastic. Thank you so much for making an unpleasant experienc more tolerable. Thanks Shirley B
Ronald .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
My fender is not installed properly.. And I have several door dings in my car that wasn't there when I dropped it off
Alfonso G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Roland, did a great job keeping me informed about my truck. This was my first time using Service King and I will recommend them to friends and family. Thank you and your staff
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Stacey Gile was great! He kept me informed about each step in the repair process.
Shari S.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
1 out of 5
8/10/2016
The panels above my tail lights were not re-installed properly after being removed for the bumper repair and had to be fixed by another repairman, as they became loose while taking it out on the highway for the first time the morning after my SUV was returned. It was also brought to my attention that one of the brackets was broken on one of the panels.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Friendly, helpful service advisor. Willing to fix a minor detail to make me completely satisfied.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
We are very pleased with the service that we received from Service King this time and also times in the past. We will always choose Service King when we need the kind of service that they offer, and will recommend them to friends and family. We especially appreciate that we are kept very informed about expected repairs and progress being made on those repairs. The texts this time were informative as well as enjoyable to receive.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
My experience has been totally positive. I especially appreciated the updates that I received by text throughout. All the people who I talked to were very helpful. Could not have been more pleased.
****S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great service!
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
The work on the car and customer service was excellent. However, I noticed grease smudges on both arm rests for the driver after I left the shop. That's not good. :(
Lorena Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
100% satisfy!!
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Stacy, was nice, professional and helpful. I would recommend his service.
Jimmy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2016
The team did a great job, however it took a little longer than I had anticipated.otherwise "Kudos" to you guys!
Diana N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
This was second time to have my car repaired at this location . Both times I recieved excellent customer service by Mr. Bliven
Kayla T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
The text notifications are very helpful and convenient. The team was very professional and kind. Only thing I would say would be that there is a dent on the top of my trunk still.
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very satisfied with service and personnel was most gracious
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everybody was great!!!!!
Blanca B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
This was my second time using service king and I'm pleased and satisfied with the work and friendly staff they have. I was kept up to date on what was going on with my car and my car was completed as promised.
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The service King #2 is great, everyone is friendly and approachable. Kept me aware of what was going on with my repairs, and did a fabulous job.
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Stacy was great, he kept us informed all during all stages of the repairs. We got our car right on schedule. Great service king rep
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Nathan Was awesome
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly! My car was repaired very quickly and I was very satisfied with the results.
Tonya B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Great Customer, on team member,Daniel!Great job.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
I came in for bumper repair, and the bumper was fixed good as new, the chassis of the car was also cleaned to match the new part. Service king went above and beyond my expectations, even with the understandable delays.
Boyd .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
While repairs took longer than expected, Charles was very responsive, and "expedited" things when family emergency meant we needed car quickly.
Tamara A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Great job, easy to communicate with!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Stacy kept us informed every step of the way. Thank you Service King and you're team.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Charles was great to work with!
Yemisi A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Good customer service!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
very satisfied with all aspects of your operations, good two-way communication between myself and Service King Facility, realistic estimates as for repair window and completion of work. I am very much likely to use Service King in the future for any collision work. Mr. Blivens very Professional and genuine in his dealings with my person. I was a bit taken by the fact that I had to make an appointment just to get my vehicle estimated for repairs. Thank you Scott S
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great job. I am a repeat customer and have no plans to use another company.
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Perfect
Jim I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Car looks great! Thanks for the job well done!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Service was excellent. Service King is the best.
Edith N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Mr. Dennis war very helpful.
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/23/2016
The service advisor was very nice. But the actual repair needs to be addressed.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Expedient & friendly
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The ServiceKing rep, Daniel vine, is the reason we were completely satisfied. He was very professional, kept us updated on the progress, got the job done in less time than we expected and most importantly treated us as if we were his most important customer yeah Daniel. And, the car looks great
Geraldine .
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Only problem long line to get rental, some help from SK would have been appreciated
Danny .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Nathan went over and beyond our expectations to ensure our satisfaction. Any future needs for service by me, my family, or friends will request his service.
Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Friendly and helpful service. Wonderful job on estimate and explaining the work to be done. Good follow through once the car was dropped off for service all the way to explaining all that was done when I came to pick the car up. Thank you!
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thank you for the hard work you did to repair my daughters car. The bill even came out cheaper than quoted. Thanks!
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Nathan was very professional. The whole staff was nice right down to the Enterprise Manager.
Hampton H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Good work guys!
Penelope M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everything great. Thanks
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I feel like I had a wonderful experience. You guys had great customer service. I love that the car rental place is also right inside your facility. The employees were very nice and professional.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great job very quick--thanks!
Josh B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Service King absolutely exceeded my expectations. From beginning to end, the customer service was great. Stacey kept me updated with the progress of my repairs and did a great job of explaining everything that was going on. And when he was out on vacation he made sure to put me in contact with Jeremy who did continued the same high level of customer service. You truly loved up to your name. Not to mention the work done on my car was top-notch. I always check online reviews on places before taking my business there. The reviews for this Sercice King were good and were what drew me in the first place. I will definitely leave a review reflectong my satisfaction with my experience. Thank you!!
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thank you for the daily updates and friendly service.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Stacy hike was helpful and responsive to met text msg with questions. He remained this way thru out the 24 days our car was in the shop. We liked this particular service king a lot
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Dennis grrr8 to work with! Had other concerns mounting up with Dad in hospital with congestive heart failure, he already had symptoms prior to accident but wasn't diagnosed properly till recently. Thank yall for fine job!
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Really liked being informed by text and phone calls keeping me up on the progress of the job.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Having the car fixed was a good experience.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/9/2016
I particularly appreciated being texted daily about what was being done...and atime line for completion. Denis and the girl at the desk always seemed to have time for questions
Mccollugh N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/8/2016
I was rushed to pick up my vehicle but yet my vehicle not repaired to satisfaction. My hood and car is not aligned.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Stacy did a great job communicating expectations and then, most importantly, delivering on those expectations! Process was smooth and results are great!
Troy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Stacy Giles was great!!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/6/2016
My cover for the rear view mirror is missing. It was there when I left the car.
Damien B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
They were fast, also Dennis went out of his way to make sure I was happy. He showed me the car after the repair it had problem. Dennis sent it back immediately and had it fixed, so I was pleased with that. Also that had it as they predicted it to be ready.
Ema W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Stacy kept me informed with play by play updates via text and phone call -- he even was able to get my car fixed up earlier than projected. I appreciated the professionalism and genuine care that he brought to my experience.
Kelsey .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Nathan was outstanding to work with and kept me informed along the way. I will use this service king again because of Nathan if I need to!
Daniel Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Charles was great
Rosalind M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Kept me informed
Bradley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
We appreciate our project manager (Charles) taking the time to call us with updates.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Really it was a quick Experience. They got me in and out with a good attitude. Work looked good so overall I am happy.
Van N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great job.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I liked that I was kept informed on the progress of my car's repairs.
Kim Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great service . Well done
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great job! !!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Stacy who handles my paperwork was very professional and nice and kind and updated me often and it was nice that I could get my car in the next day calling to get it repaired and it was ready in a few days and he told me Jose fix my car up and Jose did and excellent repair in paint job till all of them thanks
Nancy I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everything was Great!
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great Service and friendly and knowledgable staff. Thanks for everything.
Diana N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great customer from Dennis , from the first day I drooped it off until the pick day , which was a day early than planned
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I am thankful Charles was in charge of the repairs from start to finish. I had as solitary no worries and am pleased with the results. This was my first experience with Service King. I would recommend this location and Charles to others.
Felicia T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Great communication texts as well as calls.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Best agent ever courtesy proffesinol thural
Nelson S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Helpful, informative Charley Suggs was available and on point.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Dennis was professional, patient and friendly.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Dennis was very detailed with what he and their team would do. He explained what to expect as far as repairs. I took the car in Wedneaday and had it back Friday. They handled everything with State Farm. Very pleased.
Ebony G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Keep up the good work and great customer service.
Nellie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Service King did an excellent job in repairing my vehicle. It looks like a brand new car!!!
Connie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Stacy was great!!!
Trent P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Excellent job on all accounts...my service liaison Dennis was exceptional...I will use service king for all future issues...
Monica L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Very happy with the customer service I received ! Great customer all the way from the tone I walked in the door to leave. My vehicle till the time I picked up my vehicle I sldo liked the text messages with the updates during the process yes I will recommend service king and this location yo others !! Very happy with my service ! Thank you !!! Dennis and everyone involved !
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great customer service. Job done as promised. Dennis went above and beyond with additional service on rear break light replacement
Christine .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Very very satisfied with customer service and work done at Service King. I'd recommend friend & family to come here for all vehicle body work repair... Thank you very much
Timoth P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/23/2016
Trunk was full of sanding dust, communication was poor. Tape residue and junk left all over.
Jackie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
Dennis was professional & got our car repaired in a satisfactory & timely manner.
Matt P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Fantastic service
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Well done & timely
Brm Inc.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Stacy showed great customer service, and I will recommend this Service King to anybody.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Good customer support in the front office. Good work in the body shop.
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The service was very good and done in a timely manner.
Arthur L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Very quick and efficient.
Jerrie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
We were treated well. The service tech listened to what we wanted and handled. The repair was done quickly and right.
Kristin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
The communication about the progress on my car was excellent!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Absolutely beautiful repair work! I was also highly impressed with the interior work to accent the entire repair. I also appreciated the many texted updates on the progress. Not to miss the fact, the work was completed Ahead of schedule
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very informative. Pleasant experience.
Shirlene L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thank you so much Mr. Dennis
Vickie S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Way to go!
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great overall service
Saidy O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
I'm really satisfied with the service, they kept me updated with everything that going on with my vehicle. It was a easy and rapid service they gave. Kept it very simple and ease my mind a lot.
David-dalecia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Perfect 10
Ana E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Excellent customer service ..... Courteous and we were kept well inform with updates
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great service.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Thank you for the excellent work
Salvador R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great job thanks
Laurencia G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
3/1/2016
Not satisfied, it went back! My concerns were not addressed! The ones you could see were, however, the brakes were my main concern. Apparently, he never even told Farmers about that. The car looks nice, but I had lights that didn't work. I got pulled over on a foggy Monday morning for no lights. Took it back and he said the work, I said only on the high beam, anyways a lot of back and forth later....the lights work! They don't turn on how they use to, not sure why not, but they work. Too many things to mention, not enough time or space to type!!
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Very pleased with repair
Lowell P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Kept us well informed, did what they said they would do, job was well performed and it was on time.
Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
My experience with service king was great! Dennis was very informative and pleasant to work with. I will definitely be recommending service king
Jimme R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Nicely done in a timely manner. Thanks
Smitha R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Stacey was wonderful. Went beyond. Tge call of duty! He is a keeper????
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Good job all around.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Charles Suggs, our service adviser is the best! Very professional and explained everything in detail and answered all our questions Great job by Charles and great job by the team. Our car looks great!
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Service king did an amazing job repairing my car to like new. Stacy was helpful and always kept me updated on my repairs
Helen D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everyone was very kind. Dennis Bliven is a very attentive and polite person. The receptionist is also very good. Both are assets to your company.
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Service was professional, fast, and very efficient. Stacy was very friendly and thorough explaining the details of the process and keeping me updated.
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I thought they did a great job. Stacey was wonderful and kept me informed every step of the way.
Kadar A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
They did a great job overall. My car looks great.
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Nathan was great and made sure we were informed every step of the way.we will definitely use service king in the future.
Irma S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/14/2016
After gettingy home with my vehicle noticed like 5 very small spots in the paint so i called the rep back and told him he asked that i bring the vehicle back on Moday this is an inconvenience for me cause i have alreadt turned in the rental car
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Fast and timely service.
Travis B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Billy did a great job to get everything worked out and seeing the job to completion. Thanks!
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
I really enjoyed working with Billy.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
This was the easiest car repair I have ever experience d. From the start eveyone was extremely friendly and made me feel at ease. Stacy made this stressful situation, turn into a pleasant one. He kept me updated daily, with every step they took in fixing my car. He explained everything from start to finish. He was so patient with me in all my questions. He made me feel like a customer, not just a number. Service King is lucky to have such a professional and friendly employee. If I ever have the need again for this type of car repair, I will certainly come back to Service King.
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Charles really helped me out a lot with my repairs. Keeping communication with me every step of the way. Saving time by pre ordering parts, due to my paying out of pockets for my rental. Many thanks to you, Charles!
Shane T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Very pleased with your service! Your text message updated totally rock! The guy who helped me was great!!
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Good job
Jayson W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Good quality service
Antonia R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Everyone there was very helpful and friendly. I was impressed with the level of service I received.Very plessed, would highly recommend them.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Totally happy from start to finish.
Araseli V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
just wanted to say great job guys keep up the good work
Tally S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/3/2016
2 items not fixed that were requested to be repaired. Minimal/no contact regarding these issues. Another scratch was left & not addressed or repaired. Stated completion date was Fri 1/22, was not actually completed until Thrusday 1/28. Would have made other arrangement with rental car, as I had to leave town for work.
Myleka P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
The customer service rep was really nice.The service team kept me up to date consistently through entire process and the added convenience of the rental on site made the experience even better. Thanks Service King:)
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
When I went to pick up my car I noticed my little figures that I had glued to my dash board are gone I took my car in to replace the bumper not to mess with my dash board when I let the guy know about the figures gone he said he'd look into it, that it would be around 6oclock when id get a call back, yes he did call me back to let me know that they didn't find anything and would have a manager call me back on Monday I will be waiting for my call...I know they may be little toy figures but they were my toy figure that were took from my car that my kids gave me. Yes I'm pretty upset about the situation and then to be told that a tower almost took my car mistake it for another wasn't what I wanted to hear. I really do hoe that this matter is taking care of thank you
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
From Andrea (?) at the front to Nathan the entire experience was professional and expeditious. Well done Service King, you knocked this one out the park.
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I would say everyone was very friendly and wanted help. Great service
Guadalupe M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Great service and attention to detail.
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Excellent customer service & completed the job very quick.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications