Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexandra D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
They went above and beyond to repair my windshield that cracked while in their possession. I appreciated it very much and will definitely be taking my car back to Service King for any future needs!
Karen Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everything went quickly and in a reasonable length of time.
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great job
John A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great Job
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very formal, on time, and notify the customer in a timely manner.
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Very well done, great people to work with.
Happiness A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/16/2018
I brought in my car for inspections before repairs and i was told that i will be contacted to let me know what the findings were before repairs commenced but nobody contacted about what they going to fix on my car after the inspections. And they end up not fixing my wheels/rear differencial that was affected by the accident. Then i had to pay $250 deductible for fixing just the bumper. You guys want me to belive that my car was rear ended and the back wheels/rear differencial was not affected??? You know the truth but tou just dont want to fix the problem with my car. Thats a ripp off. Am so unsatisfied with the whole services you rendered. Somebody needs to look at my car very well and pass a good judgement on qhat to repair...this unfair treatment. I trusted you but you failed me.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
Went well. Car completed one day early. Jordan noticed deductible and asked me about the blue form, which led to a personal savings and no collision count on that MSU rancor. Car looks great! Thanks!
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Daniel from 2300 West Pioneer Prky was very helpful and professional.
Lori J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Kept me informed totally. Nice Customer Service & workmanship!
Susan I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/6/2018
My passenger window button drivers side doesn't work.
Katina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Everything was extremely professional.
Dorathy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great job, well done.
Viola J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Thanks again, very professional and informative on process.frendly, great team work.
Biridiana R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The repair on my Silverado was very well done. Thanks!
David I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Everything looks great. Daniel kept us informed and was easy to work with
Perry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
Lam Nguyen was awesome. He continually updated us on the car to let us know what was happening and charges. He is A very pleasant young man.
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Lam was amazing! He went above and beyond ! The whole staff was great! Lam kept me informed by phone and text. Great job guys!
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great communicatiom. Car looked gtreat.
Mamie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I love your service my car look like New il will bring my other car and send more people to you guys love service king.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications