Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Thanks to Lam for such terrific service and communication. He made the experience expedient and pleasant.
Cannon H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Excellent
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
My car looks brand new!!!!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
My car looks brand new!!!
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Lam was awesome.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Lam was great to work with
Bobby H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Incredibly fast repair. Great quality job! Great communication by Daniel throughout the repair process. Very satisfied with all aspects of the process.
Jane-joe M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Jordan was nice and knowledgeable and informative. We were very happy with the repairs on our Subaru
Christoper B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Ronny did a great job!
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
The front receptionist was very polite and friendly. Daniel, my service advisor, was wonderful. He was polite, professional, listened to my questions and answered them. Just got my car back a few hours ago and it looks great. And with Enterprise inside your facility, it made everything very easy! I will definitely recommend Service King. Great experience!
Louis G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Yes they did a great job and my man Mr Jordan was very very helpful and was good. If I ever have any problems with any of my cars i will be going back
Kimberlee N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Great experience... car looked incredible!!!
Rosemonica O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
They kept me informed and were friendly. I also appreciated the claim agents end of conversation tag line "may you have a blessed day". Very nice guy.
Johnhenry I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Time effective. Service was done in timely manner
Bill N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
They did a very good job in a timely manner.
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
Daniel Vines provided me with excellent service. He kept me updated with my car repairs. I will definitely come back to Service King Arlington because of him. Service King in Grand Prairie was the complete opposite. I was first going to take my car in to Grand Prairie but they were unwilling to take my car until later on the week. I was not very happy with their strict appointment scheduling. I have taken my car to GP before and did not require to schedule an appointment a week ahead of time. They need to understand that I can't get a rental car without turning in my car for repair. There should be more people like Daniel Vines working for Service King.
Cuong L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
This was my 2nd time getting my car fixed at service king and I love it because they know what to do
Ranita T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Lam was great
Velda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Car looks great thanks so much for cleaning it inside & out looks like a new car????
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
Ronny was a 10

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications