Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
Jason was excellent. Went out of his way to make sure everything was right. Appreciate the time he took to talk. Could not be more pleased.
Bobbie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Daniel was so wonderful. He really kept me informed during the whole process. Plus the work was beautiful!!! My car looks like a new car!!
Shandalyn W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Lem did an amazing job keeping updated with how the repairs of my car was going. Excellent customer service.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Danial Vines seemed to take a personal interest in making sure my BMW was properly repaired. The communication texts to me describing the ongoing progress of the repair was excellent. What I can see of the repair seems to be excellent. However, part of the suspension was repaired and I will soon take the car out to test it.
Tanamichael P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/29/2018
After a few hours that I picked up the truck the front parking sensors are not working.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Car looked great, thank you!!
Juanita H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
Everything from start to finish was great Lam was great
Felicia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Super Awesome , Kelvin kept me updated every second
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great experience at Service King. Lam Nguyen is a rock star. Great communication and great customer experience. While I hope I don't need Service King, I will absolutely go back if necessary.
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I am very satisfied with the service at the counter and with my service agent that kept me informed all the time.
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I was kept fully informed. They were courteous and moved as quickly as possible. I will be recommending this particular Service King to others.
Anhloan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
service kung staff were courteous and professional. Lam keep me updated frequently of therepair peogress
Ariana D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/10/2018
They fixed the outside on the car but not the inside under the hood
Marcia N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very pleased with service and results
Melania O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Love the way service can help the customer inconsiderate for future and I recommending to another customers thank you so much for the serbs year offering to the community
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
great communication. speedy process very satified
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Your particular Service King has outstanding service. Technically you’re great. And you listened... impressive. You addressed what I was concerned about. You were helpful & courteous. As someone with mobility issues I was appreciative of your kindness. Thank you.
April B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everyone was great. Front desk was friendly and fast as well as the lady working the enterprise desk and the service tech that took care of my car.
Nichole M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Wonderful and very nice job! Great service by The general manager and his team! 5 stars for sure!!!!
Kathy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everyone was so helpful and friendly! I got a brand new car back it feels like and looks like! I am very happy with the work they did and the great customer service they provided me! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications