Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rhoda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
As always, a job well done!
Rose C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
The service and staff at Fourth Street was above exceptional. I would recommend everyone to use your services
Cynthia &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
Excellent service
Latisha E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
They did an amazing job on repairing my car. I would be more than happy to recommend them to anyone. Thanks again!
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Very impressed with your service. Car repair looks great. Thanks for your updates in regards to progression of repairs.
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
We really appreciated that we were informed on the progress and/or delay with the work being done on our vehicle. The staff were very professional and we are very satisfied with the work that was done.
Terrance M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
The associate Frank that helped me with my claim had excellent customer service
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
While there were some delays, I was kept up to date and contacted regularly about the progress. The job looks fantastic.
Jack P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Frank was extremely nice and helpful and we were very pleased with the car repair. Jerry has always been great to work with at Fourth St. and we will definitely go back there if we need any more repairs.
Brenda A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Thectext messages were great as I don’t live in Farmville (daughter at Longwood). They gave details of parts and repair progress and were completed EARLY!!
Starell L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Everytime I come in for a repair I'm always satisfied with my results...Thank u Wade n Frank
Lacretia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great customer service & work on my vehicle.
Dennis V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Staff was courteous and friendly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications