Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ildege D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
bALDWIN fORD BODY SHOP HAS ALWAYS TREATED ME WITH THE BEST CARE POSSIABLE. JERRY TIBBS IS THE ONE OF THE BEST BODY SHOP MANAGERS THAT I HAVE EVER WORKED WITH.CAN'T ASK FOR A BETTER PERSON.
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I was well pleased with the service and time that it was done in. I will recommend this repair service to everyone I see. Thank you.
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Everyone there was real proffessional and real nice especially Terry and Theresa who I dealt with for the most part and my car looks brand new which I am highly thankful for
Business A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Mr Jerry Tibbs was excellent very professional and very helpful and explained everything to us the body shop techs done an excellent job on the repair of the car. They done a great job and in a timely manner. Again thank you for the great job that was done on the car and being so professional. Thanks again yours truly Chuck Blackburn AEL Poplar Bluff courier
Gayla G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Excellent service from start to finish. All personel were friendly and professional. Loaner car was clean and mechanically sound. The job on my truck was excellent. If you didn't know it had damage you won't know because they made It disappear. Excellent job and thanks for cleaning the exterior, that was an added touch.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/4/2015
The staff was very polite and courteous. The staff went way above and beyond. Your staff made sure we had a rental vehicle to take our son to children's hospital. And then our vehicles was completed early so we were able to take our van. The staff kept in contact with us and answered any questions. We were very pleased and will definitely be back. Thank you again! Great job!
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
Jerry and the team were and are great , he told me that if any related issue caused from the accident should come up , to let him and his team know and they ..... Would fix them . You have a wonderful , honest and dedicated man in Mr. Jerry Tibbs and it reflects on his whole department. Sincerely Pamela D . Green
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/13/2015
We were told three different times our vehicle was repaired and would be ready for pick up, but was not. It was picked up on September 29th and we were told it would be ready on October 7th. We were finally able to pick it up today, October 12th.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
We were completely satisfied with the job they did
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Yes so far:-)
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
They did a great job it looks like new!!! I love
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/5/2015
I need to stop back by. I have a lose panel on the door that was worked on. Probably just forgot to pop it back in. Other than that amazing work!
Troy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Very happy with the work that was done and the way I was treated. Good experience from start to finish!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Jerry did an excellent job he kept me informed and was very Friendly I couldn't be more satisfied.
Alta S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
Jerry and his team did a wonderful job
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2014
I am very happy with the work done on my truck. A big thank you to the Baldwin crew. Jerry Tibbs, two thumbs up.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2014
Scott and Jerry in the Body Shop are the bomb! Dan Keegan
Anne K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2013
Jerry and his team did an excellent job! They are very friendly and ready to be of service
Mary Kay.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2013
Very friendly service, personable and my car looks like new!! Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications