Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Billy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Neal, thanks for the good job and good service. Appreciate your taking good care of things. Thanks much, Bill Hinson
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
Thank you very much for stepping up your game to get my vehicle back in time for me to go to my son's wedding. I know it had to be a challenge, but your efforts are very much appreciated! God-bless!
Meredith T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
They do great work and are easy to work with!
Amanda N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
Paint quality along with the skill of the **** has been better than other shops that I have used over the last 2 years. Clean paint spray tips, clean paint room, and attention from surface prep to clear coat. All results in a finish that is free of particles, fish eyes, and other class A surface defects. I will continue to use and recommend Pro Auto because of their attention to detail. Thanks! Jason & Amanda N
Dawn H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Repair job is superb. Also appreciate very much that the car was returned cleaned, inside and out! Great job!
Nicholas N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
The people at pro auto were more than kind. They treated us like we were family. The work they did on my vehicle is flawless. Definitely would recommend.
Mathew P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/31/2018
Pro Auto did an amazing job, I never thought when I dropped my truck off that I’d have it back in under 36 hours. The work restored my truck back to looking new! I couldn’t ask for a better experience!
Trevor H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Pro Auto collision did and amazing job on my vehicle! The service was excellent, the staff was friendly, and my vehicle was finished in a timely manner! I really love them and will definitely refer them to all of my friends!
Chris V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thank you to the entire staff for all the help and high job quality y’all provided from start to finish.
Johnnita C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
A job well done!! Excellent!! Thank you
Cliff H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Thank you for the excellent service Pro Auto provided, it was by far the best experience I’ve ever had when working with a body shop. A++ Job Well Done!!
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Good job
Kenny G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/30/2018
Thank you for the great job you did fixing the debt and scrape Mark's on our car. You cannot even tell there was any damage done in the first place
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
They did an excellent job on my truck & I would recommend them to all my friends and family.
Randall P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent service
Claudette H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Having a piece of iron pipe fall off the bed of a truck and hit your vehicle while traveling on the interstate going 75 MPH is a very scary experience. However, coming to a collision shop where people are nice and customer service is at it's all time high, gives one peace and comfort knowing their vehicle will be taken care of. Every person I encountered at Pro Auto Collision were very helpful and courteous. They went out of their way to ensure I was satisfied with the finished product. My Honda Accord looks new again, and I am truly grateful. Thanks Pro Auto Collision. I will definitely recommend you to other people. How can you beat a lifetime warranty? ~ Claudette W. Holt
Lindsey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Y'all always take great care of me. My car looks great. Thank you so much.
Ray M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Was good,no problems.
John P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Very fast
Yvonda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Accurate and Timely

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications