Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Trevor H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Pro Auto collision did and amazing job on my vehicle! The service was excellent, the staff was friendly, and my vehicle was finished in a timely manner! I really love them and will definitely refer them to all of my friends!
Chris V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thank you to the entire staff for all the help and high job quality y’all provided from start to finish.
Johnnita C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
A job well done!! Excellent!! Thank you
Cliff H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Thank you for the excellent service Pro Auto provided, it was by far the best experience I’ve ever had when working with a body shop. A++ Job Well Done!!
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Good job
Kenny G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/30/2018
Thank you for the great job you did fixing the debt and scrape Mark's on our car. You cannot even tell there was any damage done in the first place
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
They did an excellent job on my truck & I would recommend them to all my friends and family.
Randall P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent service
Claudette H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Having a piece of iron pipe fall off the bed of a truck and hit your vehicle while traveling on the interstate going 75 MPH is a very scary experience. However, coming to a collision shop where people are nice and customer service is at it's all time high, gives one peace and comfort knowing their vehicle will be taken care of. Every person I encountered at Pro Auto Collision were very helpful and courteous. They went out of their way to ensure I was satisfied with the finished product. My Honda Accord looks new again, and I am truly grateful. Thanks Pro Auto Collision. I will definitely recommend you to other people. How can you beat a lifetime warranty? ~ Claudette W. Holt
Lindsey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Y'all always take great care of me. My car looks great. Thank you so much.
Ray M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Was good,no problems.
John P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Very fast
Yvonda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Accurate and Timely
Brandy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everyone I encountered at Pro auto was amazing! If I need work done later on, I know who I'll be calling!
Latrell J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everyone that I talk with were very helpful,an well knowledgeable in answering my questions an concerns. I would use them again if needed. Thanks Pro Auto Team.
Sandy G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
As good as new. Great detail job at pick up. Very professional service.
Candra T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
They have wonderful customer service!
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Excellent customer service! I highly recommend them!!
Josh S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Thank you for doing an amazing job!!! Looks as good as new
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
4/12/2015
Headlight is leaking in water from otherwise the car looks great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications