Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve B.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
I'm very please with the job you done with my car and your staff is very nice and professional i already told my friends about you thanks. you are the best. Especially when your supervisor saw a little spot on the car i would never see that in million years.thanks again
Evonte D.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Job was done sooner than expected. Everyone was very courteous and made us feel very comfortable.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/9/2019
It was a perfect result
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Car rides great. Really nice body work too. And excellent communication and status updates.
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Rocco's Repair did a terrific job and was quick about it, too. The personnel I dealt with were friendky & personable. I would definitely recommend this place to others.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Very professional. Great communication Repairs excellent Shop so clean Employees so helpful Best experience with auto repairs
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
If I ever need collision service again, I will bring my car directly to your shop, From drop off to pick up your shop was very accommodating. Thanks for your excellent service!!
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
It’s been a very, very long time that I felt I found a car repair shop that I can trust. Rocco’s is second to none. This is my third visit to your facility and your service, culture, and professionalism is top-notch. I sincerely thank you for providing that level of service - that is exactly why I come back.
Hugo G.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
7/10/2019
The car was beautiful and work was completed quickly.
Shana U.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
Very fast, thorough, and reliable service! A+++!
RUTH S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/26/2019
If u could of clean the good headlight as good as the repair one !!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
6/26/2019
Everyone was courteous and a pleasure to deal with. Car done on day it was promised and I was pleased to see how beautifully clean it was on the exterior. I also am very impressed with the cleanliness of the operation inside and outside. All in all a great experience with Rocco’s!
DENNIS ARDELL.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/8/2019
Car looks great; appreciated the text communication updates on the job. Great customer service, friendly and accommodating. Will recommend your shop.
CONNOR L.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
6/7/2019
A+ job
DAVID Y.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
6/4/2019
After the collision with a deer in the morning, Ashley turned my anxiety to relief when joined by the Geico agent they made the whole process very calming. Everyone that saw the car that morning, and have seen it since the repairs were made are in awe. I would use Rocco’s again (although I hope that won’t be necessary), and would recommend you to anyone who is in need of your business.
Lindsay/Jason
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
We are very impressed with the impeccable services! The front desk staff and employees involved in the auto repair process were extremely friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Ronald
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
We are very impressed with the impeccable services! The front desk staff and employees involved in the auto repair process were extremely friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Gabriel
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/13/2019
"I would like to begin with the fact that I was not updated on my car status until I physically called to checked status. I was also disappointed my car was not cleaned, I know I left it a mess but I was expecting a service above and beyond. Quality of job was great, just need improvement in customer service."
David
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
Great group of people. Professional in every way.
Ernest
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/9/2019
Looks like new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications