Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
You guys did a fantastic job, you can’t tell anything happened at all. Thank you!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
You run a first class operation at every level. It was a pleasure doing business with you
Piotr O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
They were very fast and very nice people
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
East Coast Collision was absolutely amazing! The my fixed my car so fast and returned it 5 days ahead of schedule. They were exetremly kind and conscientious. I would highly recommend East Coast Collision to anyone needing repairs
Wayne N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
I always trust my car at ECC. The work always exceeds my expectations and the staff is always friendly and very informative.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
The whole thing from start to finish was a wonderful experience. Everyone was extremely professional and the work was awesome!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Everything went smoothly and quick. Everyone was professional
Darryl F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
3/7/2019
nc
George M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Friendly service, nice people, good job on the car...plus they guarantee their work
John S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Very good service. Kept us completely updated. All personnel were professional. Thank you!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
Satisfied is an understatement. You guys are awesome.
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
You made the whole process as painless as possible. Would definitely recommend East Coast Collision
Franklin W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
From the estimate to the completion the service and communication as to the status of my Buick Enclave was superior. The vehicle was completed on the date stipulated and the quality of the workmanship was excellent. The warranty that was provided for the repairs that were made is more than I anticipated. Thanks East Coast Collision for the service you provided. Frank Wheat
Lewis B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Courteous, attentive and competent staff. My vehicle was repaired four days ahead of schedule. Great communication skills. Highly recommended.
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
This place is awesome! From the minute I walked in there you were all so very helpful and kept in contact with me and let me know what was going on every step of the way. I didn’t have to lift a finger. You had my rental car situation all taken care of for me. All I had to do was wait for the shuttle to pick me up. When I came to pick up my car I was amazed to see that my car was not only washed but also detailed inside and out!! I also asked a question before I left about an unrelated issue with the car and you all fixed it on the spot and for free!! I could not have asked for better service! Thank you so much!
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Excellent customer service and great work!
Maureen O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
The staff is pleasant, efficient, and knowledgeable. My repairs were taken are of with minimal fuss. Job well done.
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Yes, it was fast and everything looks just like new.
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
East Coast Collision kept me up to date weekly with emails, and phone calls. They are a 5 star collision center with very friendly staff & labor. My car was fully detailed before I came to pick up which was an added bonus. Would def recommend to friends and family.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
A positive customer service experience! East Coast made certain we were satisfied with their work! Jim was knowledgeable and helpful! Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications