Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
leeann was super helpful and was great at keeping me updated
Marcia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Excellent service and wonderful personnel
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
So far, so good. Appreciate being informed of another chassis problem not related to this accident or to safety. The comments on yelp praising your work, seem to be justified. Keep up the good work.
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great job
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Step by step help and guidance based on knowledge as my car was repaired. Looks good and I felt confident as I drove away.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
This is the 2nd time your
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I really liked the email updates on my car, it showed me that keeping the customer informed is one of your top priorities. Also, everyone I interacted with was professional and friendly. The work done to my car looks great, which helps get over the bad experience of a car accident. Thank you to all the staff at East Coast Collision.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Fast efficient service and good workmanship.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Had a great experience with you guys! All of the staff was a joy to work with and my car looks great :)
Janice E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great customer service awesome communication skills great experience with you as well as Enterprise Rental I hope not to need your services but would not hesitate to return. Keep up the good work !!
Annie S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
ECC did a fantastic job on my vehicle. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and very experienced. I would definitely recommend ECC to my family and friends.
S J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Staff is stellar, work really well done and you met my needs. You also work effectively with USAA and that’s really important to us. Thanks.
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Loved the constant progress reports on the car as it was repaired. Was finished ahead of schedule and the car looks great again. Thanks for all you did!
Danielle T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Staff was amazing and always kept me informed of the progress on my car. This was a repair done trough someone else’s insurance after an accident. The process could not have been any easier and my car is back to better than new. Thank you so much!
Bruce K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
My request for a 3 day repair and not 4 was done and much appreciated.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
My vehicle was fixed and finished on schedule that Jim advised me and the car came back to me looking brand new. There communication was always prompt and kept me up to date on the progress. Customer Service there is 5 Stars 5 Diamonds. Highly recommend East Coast Cooision to anyone who needs them Joshua Toy
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Everyone there is super helpful, nice, efficient, and all around epic.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thank you. Highly professional. Exceptional customer service with respect to insurance company. Great service. Will recommend you.
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/2/2018
I will come by on Monday morning, the bumper is not attached correctly.
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
It was smooth, easy, and painless. The people there are very nice and helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications