Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacqueline P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Our vechical looked better than before the accident. The van was even cleaner inside. Thank you for the great job!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
High quality and professionalism in every step of the experience. Trust to take of me and my car.
Lindsay .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Matt was especially helpful.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
It was done 2 days before I was quoted and it looks as good as new again. Very polite and nice workers.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Always great staff and superb repair!
Allyson .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
They got the job done professionally and in a timely manner. They communicated with me whenever needed. Great experience and will use North Olmsted Ollision moving forward!
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Quality work that is fast and efficient!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Van looks ????
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I really appreciated the service. They did great work and kept me up to date on what was going on with my car. Very helpful and did really good work.
Audrey A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
I honestly did not recognize my car after repairs. Beautiful body work and sparkling clean! Thanks all!
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
You guys were very well organized and efficient and did a great job on the car. Thanks!
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
The work was completed in a very timely manner - four days, but I couldn't pick the car up Thursday evening. The staff was very cordial and helpful. The work was amazing. Appreciate a job well done by professionals - Thanks
Sharmaine B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Everyone of the guys up front were very helpful and welcoming. Thanks again for all the help.
William N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
From the time I walked in the door with my damaged vehicle till the time I walked out with my fixed vehicle, everyone was helpful. They explained fully what needed to be done and what may have to be done. I’d recommend them to anyone. Thanks for being so customer service friendly a rare thing these days.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Excellent service and very professional.
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
I found your organization to be very courteous and professional. I am very satisfied with the job that was done, thank you, Ron ****
Marcia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
My car was finished before the original date given me. The staff was friendly and efficient and my car looks great.
Cynthia O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Timely updates; excellent workmanship; work completed earlier than expected. Thank you!!
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful and we appareciated the updates. Finished job was awesome!
Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
The car repair was terrific and earlier than expected. This is a very professional company and I was treated exceptionally well. I will recommend them to my friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications