Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 196 Reviews
4 stars 44 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jed S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Danny and crew were the Best. Thank you guys and gals. Great paint and body work and everyone was very friendly and helpful.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Earl was extremely professional and helpful at all times! You guys did a great job and I really appreciate it.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Very professional and service completed ahead of schedule. Impressed with service I received.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
The speed and how nice they were
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Perfect job. Chris kept me updated daily on everything
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Beautiful results. Outstanding workmanship. Very knowledgeable and courteous staff. Would recommend to anybody needing work done on their auto.
Antonio R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
They keep me informed during the process. That point is very interesting to the customer. I'm going recommend this place for future customers and repairs
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
The one that was helping us with the car and giving us the updates always seemed to not really know what was going on with our car. For example she called and said one they put this one part on all they had to do was wash it and we could pick it up that day. We call after 4 and she said car was not ready because she didn't know they had not put our car back to get her before replacing that one part.
Floyd S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Courteous and professional personnel. I liked the daily updates. I am more than satisfied with the repairs. Would highly recommend Caliber to anyone needing your service. Thank you for your timely and excellent work. Floyd Smithy
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Our experience was great. A fast turnaround, and very helpful employees. If we ever need repairs again, we will be going back to caliber collision.
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
I had an excellent experience with specifically this caliber collision! They kept me updated the entire time and made it easy as possible for me. I would recommend it to everyone.
Dwight O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/15/2015
Fantastic job , ( new head liner damaged during install , Danny assured me this will be corrected), awesome timing professional service.
Crystal R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
The entire process that could have been stressful was actually very smooth. I appreciate everyone's help and especially enjoyed the text updates. I thought that was a very nice touch to keep me updated on my car.
Eddie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Everyone was really polite and professional . Thanks for your prompt and good work.
Ernest G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/8/2015
Chris was awesome with calling me with updates. And coming in on his day off so I could pick up my vehicle.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
A very professional run operation. Car looks great and it was washed and cleaned on the inside!
Dechantle B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
They were super friendly. And they completely detailed my car when they completed the repairs, which was awesome. The car looks great.
Miriam W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Earl was an outstanding he would call me and update me and the text messege was great too, he was professional and he would give me correct information
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Staff was very kind and helpful! I would recommend Calibar Collision to everyone I know!
Yahaira G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I am more than satisfied of the work, staff and customer service. I will definitely come back if I ever need my vehicle fixed again. Thank you.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Excellent team, very timely and friendly!
Corie S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Communication was on point, very fast service!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Very quick repairs and very professionally carried out. Honest and helpful staff.
- S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
The staff was excellent and always willing to help. The repair is better than new I couldn't be happier, thanks!
Pattie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Excellent service.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
Repair was completed four days ahead of estimate. Staff was professional abd kept us up to date daily. Communication with insurance company was seamless. Staff understood importance of timeliness of repair. Would recommend to anyone needing repairs. More than satisfied with company and Danny our agent.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
The job was completed faster than anticipated.
Gameli K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
None
Allen E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
I appreciate the professionalism shown by each of your employees who I had contact with. They keep me well informed on a daily basis of the status of repairs. All areas of the repair process was outstanding and a special thanks to Mr. Danny Binion for his outstanding assistance. Thanks!
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great service and appreciated updates.
Veronika G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
The staff is very helpful and accommodating.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
Friendly and answered all questions we had. Awesome people! Love that you offer free water and soda too :) Definitely would return if car ever needs repaired again!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Danny was awesome at keeping me informed and working with my crazy schedule!!!I would recommend Caliber to anyone who asks!!!Thanks for employing such great staff.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
They finished my car ahead of schedule
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Outstanding service a good shop on the car
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
You guys do great work
Saleena G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Good and quick service.
Kendrick D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
GREAT SERVICE.
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
The repair work looked great and have the interior cleaned was a great bonus!! Shantee was great to work with.
Young W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
I am very satisfied with my car and you guys did excellent job. Thank you
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Was very happy with the work that was done l was kept inform on the progress and questions was answered and explain very well will recommend caliber to my friends
Reinerio U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2015
I would like to thank the staff of Caliber Collision for the excellent service! The great service initiated with Jennifer at the front desk who makes you feel like a valued customer. She is well organized and on top of things which reflects on the proficiency of her work. Then the great service continued with Mr Earl whom we absolutely loved working with! He kept us informed throughout the whole process with multiple text messages and phone calls. He cares about his job and the customer and it clearly reflects in the quality of his work. While it was Mr Wayan that returned our car to us, his great customer service and great repair work had us leaving Caliber Collision with a smile on our faces. We cannot speak highly enough of this particular body shop! Thank you for the great work!
Norman W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Outstanding experience
Lam N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Job looks good, while the staff were quick and friendly. Thanks!
Adrian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/3/2015
Great job! ?
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Caliber collision in Harker Heights is the only place I trust with my vehicles. Excellent service and excellent people.
Vasthinaed B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
did a great job and finished the job before their own deadline
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Quick and painless car repair.......service advisor could not have been better!
Everette C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
The job was done quicker than the estimated time. The staff were very professional and courteous. I wouldn't go anywhere else for repairs.
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
They did a awesome Job couldn't ask for any better thanks for the service.
Patrick N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Excellent service !! Earl, the mAnager was great, keeping me up to date.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Friendly and helpful staff. Shantee took care of me and my truck from the start to the end.
Sarash O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Awesome customer service!!!
Desi R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Outstanding Customer service
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
I was very satisfied with the professional service of the whole team! Thank you!??
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Great job to Danny and crew. Thanks so much!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Great service and great customer care!
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
The folks at Caliber Collision are professional, courteous and thorough. Thanks.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
Everything was great, l wish all service organizations were this good.
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Great job. I highly recommend you guys
Tam T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/12/2015
Had my car in for one problem asked that they fix another issue while it was there. Instead of calling me regarding pricing, the second issue was never done. No one called to let me know anything. Now I have to bring the car back in, get another rental, and be inconvenienced all over again. Yay.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
I like the service and quick turn around
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
This repair shop was very thorough and did amazing fast work on my corvette. Chris and the staff were very helpful and friendly. 5 stars.
Homero G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
I was real please with the fine job was done. I will sure let all my friends know about your service.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Chris was excellent and kept me informed every step of the repair process.
Antoine F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/31/2015
Satisfied
Rosalyn H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
Everyone was nice and kept me informed of everything that was happening with my truck (my baby). The repairs were done with precision. The paint was where i thought they'd mess up (because i have metallic paint with sparkle specks in it) but that was perfect as well. My truck was in and out in about 3 days. Couldn't ask for a beget experience with better people. Thanks again!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
I found the staff to be very personable and professional. Every facet of my experience, from the initial scheduling, through vehicle drop off and pick up, proved to be as pleasant as one could imagine under such circumstances. I would enthusiastically recommend Caliber Collision to anyone I know who are in need of vehicle restoration services.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/26/2015
bone at this time
Alvia P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
I was really pleased with the quality and timely manner that the car was repaires in.
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Outstanding work on my truck, thank you Chris for keeping me inform on my repairs.
Cornelis H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/22/2015
Only half of the requested repairs completed upon pick up and the quality of the paint job was below the expected product for the money charged. Quick money for the business from a one one time customer only.
Tammy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Fantastic experience and great customer service!
Curtis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
The repairs look great! Customer Service was awesome! Chris kept me informed thru the whole process! You guys Rock!
Tonya A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
CHRIS DID AN AWESOME JOB KEEPING ME INFORMED ON THE PROGRESS OF THE REPAIRS. I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH EVERYONE I CAME INTO CONTACT WITH.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Chris did an outstanding job explaining everything to me. He was very nice. It was a great experience going here. The turn around time was great. Thank you for taking care of my repairs.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Everyone at the office was very friendly and cared about me and my truck. They also made every aspect of my visit easy and quick.
Marlon M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Outstanding customer service, they explained the process and kept me informed of any changes. Work was completed 3 days early and so I was back in my car way faster than I thought. Great job overall!!!
Clayton G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Everyone was great! Fast, outstanding work!
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Being updated every other day is a great idea and was very nice, overall the service was great and any questions I had were fully answered. The person I went through who updated me every day (Chris) was great, couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you
Bobby C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2015
U rocked it
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Great job I am very content and glad I chose Caliber for the job! They did not let me down.
Jamesxz P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Everyone was very friendly and communication was excellent. I feel really good about the service i received.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Joshua was very good and most professional. The receptionist Jennifer H. Needs more training in customer service. You finish with one customer before you start working with another. Overall all services were good.
Leanna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
Josh did a great job of keeping me informed and updated on the status of my car repairs. I really appreciated the time text message updates too. He also went above and beyond to ensure I was able to pick up my car even though it meant he had to stay pass closing time. I truly appreciate that because he worked with me & my crazy work schedule. I would definitely recommend Caliber.
Keister R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Continue the great work
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Caliper collision is one high class, personable operations that's geared towards customer satisfaction. I highly recommend their services. Robert L Jones CDR RET.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2015
Great Customer Service! I wanted a matter readdressed and your representative handled the matter expediently and in a very professional manner.
Billy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Great job! Very positives experience. Thank you all.
Desiree F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Josh was great. He kept me informed. He explained what my experience would be like. Very professional.
Willie Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
I love that it was fast and reliable
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
I was very happy with the service I received.
Lexa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
I am completely satisfied with the Service. The front desk worker was Professional and Helpful, the Place was clean, the Shuttle driver Was pleasant and my car was fixed before I expected!
P B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/28/2015
Customer communication needs improvement on timing so that your working with, and not against the busy schedules of the customer.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Completely worry free. You took care of everything and even got my vehicle back to me a week sooner than I thought you would. Thank you for your great effort!!!
Bruce J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Good business model
Adrian T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/22/2015
Great service to my car and great customer service by the front desk and my direct associate, Chris
John C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Chris and all of the Caliber Collision staff were most helpful and kept me well informed throughout completion.
Gabriel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/21/2015
Caliber and insurance company weren't on the same page when I came to picking up vehicle. I had paid the deductible but still owed Caliber...so I couldn't take my vehicle home until the issue was resolved. This should have been done prior to me going to pick up vehicle. Messed up plans for weekend due to this issue.
Alfredo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Want to thanked Chris for keeping me up to date on a daily basis. He was always very courteous and professional.
Matt D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
It was a great experience and I would definitely recommend caliber collision again . Josh helped us out all the way. A
Travis L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Service was great. Give Chris at the caliber collision location in harker heights Tx a promotion!
Victor D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Great attention to detail, will definitely recommend to friends and family
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Great customer service.
Floyd S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Very professional staff and a superb job; I am well pleased with the work. Dr. Floyd ****
Roberta C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/10/2015
Receiving daily updated messages on how the maintenance process was taking on my vehicle was beneficial to me.
Priscilla M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Looks like new... Excellent work. Staff were friendly.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Caliber made my repair process easy
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great work!
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
I love the communication that was given by Josh. He kept me well informed on the repair process & that is a must for me communication. High level of communication.
Javita F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Chris was very professional and made sure I was satisfied with the work. The customer service was great from the time I dropped off my car until the moment I picked it up
Towanna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Great staff. Knowledge
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Chris made sure that we were up to date on all progress, kept us well informed every step of the way and had excelent customer service.
Shelly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Professional great staff and quality work!!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Great job as always.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2015
Very well done - everything appears to be as new.
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2015
Caliber Collision is Top Notch!! A-1!!! Superb!!! My car looks brand new again! The service is outstanding from the time you walk through the door until you drive your vehicle away. Keep up the good work!!
Ketsia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Great communication and customer service from the front desk to the manager. Josh was the point person who kept me informed of any changes. When we picked up the car he answered all of our questions and gave us tips on how to maintain the car.
Felix A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2015
The job was done right the first time. I won't go to any other place to get any collision repair done.
Dean H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Great service from Christopher & Israel at the HH, TX location. Thank you!
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
We appreciate that Chris kept us informed throughout the repair process. Our car was done ahead of schedule, and looks and drives like new again. All the employees we encountered were extremely polite and professional. Great job! We will definitely recommend your business to others.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
Chris was awesome!! I loved the daily text that were both informative and cute.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/31/2015
Jj was great with customer service and mad making sure we were satisfied
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/31/2015
Earl was very professional and did an awesome job at not only restoring our vehicle to look better than when it was hit, but keeping us informed on progress of the vehicle. We will definitely use Caliber again if we need body repair and will recommend Caliber and Earl to our friends.
Aaron K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Everyone was extremely professional. The work was superb and done in a timely manner. I would definitely choose caliber collision again.
Breck H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
I'm very happy with my car.
Raul R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Fantastic people... Fantastic work! Earl was great. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision!
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Excellent customer service with our repair of our new Honda.
Jordan R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
I appreciate the work well done and receiving a clean and fixed car in such a quick time frame.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Absolutely amazing!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
The service and the job done on my car is excellent. I am very satisfied.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
The team at Caliber Collision was simply great! They kept me informed and updated the entire time while my vehicle was getting repaired. They also completed the repairs on my vehicle eight days early which speaks volumes in and of itself.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Great job and great people
Desi T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Great service
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Chris was very patient and pleasant kept me posted on the service of my daughter 's car twice100% satisfied The Gray Family thanks again Chris??
Sabrina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/14/2015
JJ was my service rep. Very professional and explained the process very thoroughly. I called a few times to clarify what was happening- JJ was not immediately available as he was with another client both times. I did not have to wait more than 10 minutes either time before my call was returned and all questions answered. Excellent customer service!
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Excellent service great repor fast work
Myra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Great communication
Gilbert F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Thank you
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Had great service from beginning to end. Personnel very friendly and professional. I like the fact that they kept me updated with the progress on the repairs done on my vehicle. No complaints.
Elza M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Josh is great! Helpful, knowledgeable and fast! Great work!
Sandy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
The customer experience provided by Chris was great. My vehicle repairs were completed within a reasonable timeframe and he kept me updated with respect to progress. My vehicle was detailed and restored to pre-incident condition. I am pleased.
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/6/2015
Like new
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Chris kept me updated on a regular basis via phone calls and texts. My car was finished a week early!. Car looked great!. Will recommend Caliber Collision to my friends!
Priscilla E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Awesome service and received vehicle well before expected date
Reuben T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Very professional. Kept in contact from start to finish. Great job in all areas of the business. Friendly and respectful.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/29/2015
This is the best body shop in Killeen Texas.
Adel A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Thanks
Curtis G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great customer service
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/24/2015
Fast service. Great service. ????
Wanda H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Excellent customer service, I was kept very well informed and very satisfied with the repairs as well. Job well done.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Josh was exceptional. The service was amazing. I appreciate the instant assistance even though I didn't have an appointment.
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Friendly people
Cwo Nestor.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Chris was kind enough to constantly update us on the status of repair. Very professional and I appreciate that.
An James.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/18/2015
Coming from out of state and not familiar with this company I was not 100% sure what we'd get. Boy oh boy was I pleasently surprised. The car looked brand spanking new! And the staff was amazing:helpful and curious!
Sheldon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
They help me with the whole process of getting my car there. Dealing with my insurance company.I enjoy my advisor very helpful and reliable and also the manager was there too. Thank you. Mrs Bailey
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Fantastic experience! Very satisfied with my repair and repair was completed earlier than expected. JJ was fantastic at keeping us updated on the status of our repair.
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Great service and will recommend to all my friends
John J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/14/2015
When I got to Caliber Josh Justice went out with me and checked the damage to my truck. He thoroughly explained what the pricing would be, what parts and how Caliber would fix and take care of my truck. When I picked up the truck a few days later, Josh personally went out with me to check if the truck was to my satisfaction. Josh and the other employees at Caliber had treated me like I was family and I would like to say, thank you!
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
JJ was completely attentive and helpful to all my needs and concerns with the repair of my vehicle. He was more than helpful, and very patient and friendly throughout the whole experience.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
Thank you for the excellent and curteous service.
Swinford S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Great service and love how they washed my car.
Lorraine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
The staff was attentive . My repair rep was Earl in Killeen , daily he reported updates it was awesome
Douglas E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/4/2015
Candice & Earl deserve a pay raise!
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Chris Fabian took excellent care of my vehicle. Thank you.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Repairs were totally to what have I have expected from your organization. Chris the reperesentitive who took care of me was prompt and stayed in constant contact with me throughout the repairs. ausome job.
Angelica B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
I was not expecting for the Caliber Collision team to work on my vehicle so fast! I am so happy with the outcome and loved all the updates I got directly to my phone.
Warren H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Great service
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/29/2015
Great job! Thanks
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Once again, we received great service. Associates are very professional and got the work done in a very timely manner. Thank you!
Josef H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
my car looks and runs great. The customer service was exceptional and we could not be happier
Dana T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
The customer service was tremendous and a bug help along the way.
Davina D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
Great Service and staff.
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Quick service. Thabks!
Rene C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Very professional staff
Raphael E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Thank you. You did a fantastic job. I appreciate it
Daquasha R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Keep up the good work
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Keeping me updated wAs great
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Great job and friendly service
Jered M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Repairs were done quickly and professionally. Would have appreciated more detailed update on progress of repairs however
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
I was very happy with them they said it would take awhile for them to get it done. But the got it done 4 days earlier. SUPER nice and professional im glad that i have ussa and they have them
Terrance C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Great job as always
Corelia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
My car was done earlier then I expected and Caliber did an excellent job I'm very satisfied and will recommend this Buisness they went above and beyond my car was cleaned inside and out.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
JJ was professional and the staff was courteous. They were extremely quick and kept to the timetable they set and my car looks like new. This is precisely why I came back a second time and would recommend your company
Fisher F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
2/28/2015
I wish they had checked the pressure in all my tires I had a right front tire that was down to 29 psi. I also wished they had cleaned the inside better
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Professional and fast.
Hoeu K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Great job, couldn't be more pleased. Vehicle looks exactly as before damage. Staff was very professional and courteous. Manager even went out of his way to personally deliver our vehicle due to unforseen circumstances that had nothing to do with the repair shop! Would highly recommended! Thank you Caliber Collision and staff
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
2/19/2015
Scheduling and estimated completion time could be improved
Errol D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Great customer service. Their text updates we're extremely helpful.
Sandip P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Great
John R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
I appreciate the professionalism, skill and quickness in which the staff at Caliber repaired my vehicle. It looks better than brand new! We certainly appreciate you!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/1/2015
Terrific job. Fast and professional job. Although I wish that the 1-800 people knew what they were talking about. When I talked to them they told me that I would drop it off and that would be it... no estimate or parts ordering.
Deborah Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/31/2015
All State is a nightmare
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Great work
Bravell B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
1/25/2015
Overall satisfied. Just took about a month to get a repair appointment. No fault of the company. Alot of fender benders ....
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Service is great. Quick easy process that got my vehicle restored
Dino W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Great job
Dylan R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Josh was beyond great with the progress and attitude. The texts with updates and the phone calls with progress were excellent. I would definitely use them again if I ever need.
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Appreciate the timeliness and constant updates.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Thanks for a great repair.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications