Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Will recommend Caliber Collision to others. Every bit of the interaction between my family and Caliber was first rate.
Shannon T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
No complaints..
Erika N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Good at keeping me updated and did a thorough job on fixing car and wouldn't cut corners!
Vicki H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Excellent updates and customer service.
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I have used Caliber Collision in Harker Heights on three separate occasions and have enjoyed the professional service and excellent work.
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Looks very nice!
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Everything was great and fast! Excellent service
Justin J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I am very pleased with the work and costumer service. Thank you for working in my truck.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Chantel was excellent...hands down. She was very professional and accommodating with my concerns.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
All the updates ,being treated like you are someone , my ford looks new again thank you all !!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Truck looks great, like it never had damage! Great and courteous service.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Danny and the whole staff were awesome and he keep me in form with the vehicle through out the repair.
Jed S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Danny and crew were the Best. Thank you guys and gals. Great paint and body work and everyone was very friendly and helpful.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Earl was extremely professional and helpful at all times! You guys did a great job and I really appreciate it.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Very professional and service completed ahead of schedule. Impressed with service I received.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
The speed and how nice they were
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Perfect job. Chris kept me updated daily on everything
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Beautiful results. Outstanding workmanship. Very knowledgeable and courteous staff. Would recommend to anybody needing work done on their auto.
Antonio R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
They keep me informed during the process. That point is very interesting to the customer. I'm going recommend this place for future customers and repairs
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
The one that was helping us with the car and giving us the updates always seemed to not really know what was going on with our car. For example she called and said one they put this one part on all they had to do was wash it and we could pick it up that day. We call after 4 and she said car was not ready because she didn't know they had not put our car back to get her before replacing that one part.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications