Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 196 Reviews
4 stars 44 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jed S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Danny and crew were the Best. Thank you guys and gals. Great paint and body work and everyone was very friendly and helpful.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Earl was extremely professional and helpful at all times! You guys did a great job and I really appreciate it.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Very professional and service completed ahead of schedule. Impressed with service I received.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
The speed and how nice they were
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Perfect job. Chris kept me updated daily on everything
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Beautiful results. Outstanding workmanship. Very knowledgeable and courteous staff. Would recommend to anybody needing work done on their auto.
Antonio R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
They keep me informed during the process. That point is very interesting to the customer. I'm going recommend this place for future customers and repairs
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
The one that was helping us with the car and giving us the updates always seemed to not really know what was going on with our car. For example she called and said one they put this one part on all they had to do was wash it and we could pick it up that day. We call after 4 and she said car was not ready because she didn't know they had not put our car back to get her before replacing that one part.
Floyd S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Courteous and professional personnel. I liked the daily updates. I am more than satisfied with the repairs. Would highly recommend Caliber to anyone needing your service. Thank you for your timely and excellent work. Floyd Smithy
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Our experience was great. A fast turnaround, and very helpful employees. If we ever need repairs again, we will be going back to caliber collision.
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
I had an excellent experience with specifically this caliber collision! They kept me updated the entire time and made it easy as possible for me. I would recommend it to everyone.
Dwight O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/15/2015
Fantastic job , ( new head liner damaged during install , Danny assured me this will be corrected), awesome timing professional service.
Crystal R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
The entire process that could have been stressful was actually very smooth. I appreciate everyone's help and especially enjoyed the text updates. I thought that was a very nice touch to keep me updated on my car.
Eddie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Everyone was really polite and professional . Thanks for your prompt and good work.
Ernest G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/8/2015
Chris was awesome with calling me with updates. And coming in on his day off so I could pick up my vehicle.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
A very professional run operation. Car looks great and it was washed and cleaned on the inside!
Dechantle B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
They were super friendly. And they completely detailed my car when they completed the repairs, which was awesome. The car looks great.
Miriam W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Earl was an outstanding he would call me and update me and the text messege was great too, he was professional and he would give me correct information
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Staff was very kind and helpful! I would recommend Calibar Collision to everyone I know!
Yahaira G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I am more than satisfied of the work, staff and customer service. I will definitely come back if I ever need my vehicle fixed again. Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications