Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary Sue.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Your staff was extremely nice and Jose was very professional kept me up to date as well as very helpful .I will recommend y'all to everyone I can
Lugene B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Helpful, above & beyond. Thank you for a job WELL done!!!
Maura L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Alberto always kept me up to date with the status of my repair. The text notifications were great!
Roland M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
You have the best shop I have ever been to the people are great.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Juan was super!! He kept me informed of the status of the repair, went on a test drive, and was friendly. Hopefully I won't have to be back but if I'm in another gender bender I will use CC
Lineard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Every one I dealt with was awesome. The front desk person was kind and friendly, my advisor was the best a person could ask for. Thank you for a great experience.
Timmisha J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
My car looks brand new! Thank you!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great job
Ramon M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
They did an excellent job, I am very happy with the final look. Custumer service was great, they kept me up to date with all the details and my truck was ready by due date. I am beyond satisfied
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Thank you for your professional and fast service!
Kathi S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Jose did a great job on my car he is the only person I trust fixing my car
Eduardo G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I was very pleased with the customer service. Everyone was very professional and friendly. Will not hesitate to bring my business to this location again.
Derrick M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Very good work, and Jose was very good at updating me and making sure everything was done right. Thank you guys for fixing my car.
Antoinette R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great service
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Overall great job to those who worked on my car i thank you so much. It looks great i thought i had a new car. I see how the shop works together to make it happen. Without each other from the clerk to the mechanic i am proud. Interested
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
My car looks great! Thank you for a great job!
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Job was done very fast with top quality! More than satisfied! Jose was great!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Very professional made the wife and myself very comfortable throughout whole process and updates
Trevarious T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
On a scale 1-10, Jose gave a 10 for customer service. I am very well please with my truck repair.
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Thanks very much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications