Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 139 Reviews
4 stars 49 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Damaris P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
The repair was excellent. I was very satisfied with the job.
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/4/2015
They went above and beyond.
Lacarlos W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
Caliber Collision took very good care of my car. Even when my insurance company messed up the paperwork, caliber collision still fixed the situation. I owe them much gratitude and thanks. Staff were friendly and professional. Jose kept me updated on everything and that meant a lot. Thank you caliber collision.
Dora V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
My complete satisfaction to all the work and staff Specially Jose he kept me in touch as to the overall work Of the car. I was very impressed. Thank you very much. Dora V
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Members of Caliber Collision were very friendly and helpful and got my vehicle repaired in a timely manner. I was very satisfied with their professionalism and their quality of work. Thank you
Cwo William.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Great job Done quickly Couldn't have had a better experience
Charming S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
The staff were great, and the repairs on my car was a ten. I can't stop thanking them, they did a great job. Thanks again ,Mrs. Stamps
Samacesa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
Tyler cox is great
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Jose was most professional ... Updates throughout the process was extraordinary customer service ...
Eugenio R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Very professional and great quality of work
Cedric C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
The car looks great! My recommendation is that you work on your communication, there were times I had no idea what was going on with my vehicle and I had to call to your location to open that dialog. Other than that car looks great and the clerk at the front desk was very nice.
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
I want to let you know that Tyler was awesome. I am very happy with the way my car came out. Thank yall so much. Also I never had to call to see how my car was coming along always kept me informed thanks again
Verda W.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
2 out of 5
11/14/2015
None
Nicholas V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Great timing on dates happy with the way the car looks thank you
Kasey M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
Caliber did an amazing job with my car, and were even able to do so on a time crunch. Needed my car much sooner than most projects usually take and they did a great job of getting my BMW back to me without cutting corners. Thanks!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
I was treated great in downtown Killeen branch Tyler was assigned to me he kept me informed and treated me like a gentlman. This is my second experience with Caliber and I would HIGHLY recommend this professional established Auto Body Shop to friends and family. I was born and raised here in Klleen and I really appreciate a business ran the way they operate thanks so much John David Reavis!
Rodney F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Everyone was friendly, helpful, and professional. I would recommend them to everyone!
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Very happy with the service I received and the time that it was finished in and the constant updates I received thank you
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Jose was fantastic, as well as the rest of the staff. Customer service was amazing. The car looks beautiful!
- U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Car was amazing. Tyler was amazing.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications