Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 139 Reviews
4 stars 49 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Damaris P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
The repair was excellent. I was very satisfied with the job.
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/4/2015
They went above and beyond.
Lacarlos W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
Caliber Collision took very good care of my car. Even when my insurance company messed up the paperwork, caliber collision still fixed the situation. I owe them much gratitude and thanks. Staff were friendly and professional. Jose kept me updated on everything and that meant a lot. Thank you caliber collision.
Dora V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
My complete satisfaction to all the work and staff Specially Jose he kept me in touch as to the overall work Of the car. I was very impressed. Thank you very much. Dora V
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Members of Caliber Collision were very friendly and helpful and got my vehicle repaired in a timely manner. I was very satisfied with their professionalism and their quality of work. Thank you
Cwo William.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Great job Done quickly Couldn't have had a better experience
Charming S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
The staff were great, and the repairs on my car was a ten. I can't stop thanking them, they did a great job. Thanks again ,Mrs. Stamps
Samacesa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
Tyler cox is great
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Jose was most professional ... Updates throughout the process was extraordinary customer service ...
Eugenio R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Very professional and great quality of work
Cedric C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
The car looks great! My recommendation is that you work on your communication, there were times I had no idea what was going on with my vehicle and I had to call to your location to open that dialog. Other than that car looks great and the clerk at the front desk was very nice.
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
I want to let you know that Tyler was awesome. I am very happy with the way my car came out. Thank yall so much. Also I never had to call to see how my car was coming along always kept me informed thanks again
Verda W.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
2 out of 5
11/14/2015
None
Nicholas V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Great timing on dates happy with the way the car looks thank you
Kasey M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
Caliber did an amazing job with my car, and were even able to do so on a time crunch. Needed my car much sooner than most projects usually take and they did a great job of getting my BMW back to me without cutting corners. Thanks!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
I was treated great in downtown Killeen branch Tyler was assigned to me he kept me informed and treated me like a gentlman. This is my second experience with Caliber and I would HIGHLY recommend this professional established Auto Body Shop to friends and family. I was born and raised here in Klleen and I really appreciate a business ran the way they operate thanks so much John David Reavis!
Rodney F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Everyone was friendly, helpful, and professional. I would recommend them to everyone!
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Very happy with the service I received and the time that it was finished in and the constant updates I received thank you
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Jose was fantastic, as well as the rest of the staff. Customer service was amazing. The car looks beautiful!
- U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Car was amazing. Tyler was amazing.
Shanise B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
The entire staff are extremely professional and courteous. Staying informed every step of the way is a great way to treat your customers. I will never go elsewhere for quality repairs.
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
10/19/2015
Miy buen trabajo
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Jose was extremely professional and did an excellent job. Our car looks like it was never damaged. The personnel at the front counter were also very helpful and efficient. This was the best experience I've ever had getting anything done to one of my vehicles.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Repairs done ahead of schedule great thing when done right
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Truck looks like new thanks
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/14/2015
The car looks great can't tell it was ever in an accident
Brenda V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
They keep me updated
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
10/8/2015
The problems I have are to lengthy for this comment box but will say your manager Aaron Casey was more than helpful he said to bring car back if not satisfied.
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Awesome job! Very quick
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Thank you. I greatly appreciate it.
Whistler C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Overall, i received was a great service. I would definitely refer friends to caliber collision.
Ricky M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
I found the organization very professional and polite. Their waiting area was clean quite comfortable. .. the agent was friendly, knowledgeable. I've never dealt with this situation before.. the entire organization made me feel at ease. My stand up and very loud applause to them. Barring any situations beyond my initial experience. .. hats off. .
Hershel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
After Caliber fixed it, it looked like it did when I bought it in El Paso.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Thanks for the quick, easy service on my car. I'd recommend Caliber Collision to anyone who needs body work on their car.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great job as always. Thanks Jose
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
You did an excellent job. My cars looks as if no one had hit it!
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
They washed my car and vacuumed it. I'm so impressed! Thanks to all, especially Tyler and Vanessa!
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Tyler was great to work with and very costumer oriented. Thanks
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
The work was done quickly and the people were awesome and very friendly. My truck doesn't even look like it was ever touched. I will recommend this company to everyone.
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
Well profesional
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Jose Barazza showed us that he cared for our vehicle and made us feel that our vehicle was in good hands. Awesome work from Jose and the staff at Caliber!!!
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
I would like to say that Tyler took really good care of me and my vehicle. Very professional employee and I would not hesitate to do business with Caliber again because of him. Thank you
Taneisha J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/14/2015
They corrected the first two problems I had with first attempt to pick up my vehicle but once I got it home and cleaned up I noticed more problems but because of w
Kashunda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Great job on my car ! Everyone was very professional and welcoming to the shop! !!!
Dawit T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
The repair job, the time it took to repair the vehicle and the final job is perfect. Just to add one improvement, I first found out that my vehicle is ready to be picked up from a rental company not from caliber. Thats confusing to a customer and puts a customer in a tight spot if they don't have a transportation after returning the rental vehicle. At last, I would like to say that if I have to take my vehicle to a shop; claiber is still my first choice! Thanks
Deniz G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/11/2015
I could not be more satisfied. 10/10 Service, will recommend you everywhere. Thanks again for all your help.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/11/2015
I was very impressed with the inside of the office how it always had coffee a available and was very well kept. Another thing that impressed me was the office having a table with crayons and such for children. Not many places think of that and I wanted to point it out. Very professional and I would recommend this specific shop to anyone.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2015
They where very nice and I love the work.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Great customer service, speedy repair and quality work. Would definitely recommend and come back here in th3 future.
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
I really appreciate that y'all detailed my car prior to returning it to me
Matias G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Tyler had everything done perfectly as discussed. The truck wash after the repair was well appreciated. I'm definitely referring Caliber to my friends. Thanks again!
Shalonda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
Great great great
Javier B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Great customer service
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Job well done to the entire team. Very professional personnel. Thanks for all you do.
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Excellent customer care and a good job done
Johnny W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
I appreciated the great customer service. Thank you for repairing my car.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/25/2015
They did what they said they were going to fix my car and faster than I expected.
Tia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Tyler was very professional, he called me at different stages of the repair process to keep me informed. The secretary was very pleasant making sure I knew my business was appreciated. My experience with CC overall was very positive. If we should ever need this type of repair to our vehicle in the future we will definitely use CC. Thanks!
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
We are very pleased with the job that was done!
Holly J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/16/2015
Repair took long & all repairs were not done. I have to go back,
Darrell W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Very professional. Perfect 10. Prices are reasonable. I'm referring people to do business there. That includes all for Fort Hood as well. Thank you. Keep up the excellent work.
Nicol S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
My car was so clean!!! Wow!!! Great extra touch I appreciated!
Pedro B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Best auto repair service I've ever had. great job team.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/13/2015
When i received my vehicle back the paint was off,my front side markers aren't working, there is a new dent on the front driver side fender, and there are scratches on my passenger window tint. I am extremely dissatisfied with my overall experience with caliber collision and I'm in the process of contacting USAA insurance to discuss the discrepancies of which i explained.
Denise A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
The up to date status everyday.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/7/2015
Completion date was pushed back multiple times
Rodolfo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Good service and fast, friendly staff.
Joanne G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/6/2015
This is the second time we have brought our Honda to you and we are very pleased with the service staff is courteous, friendly and professional. I appreciate the up dates on the progress caliber is making on the vehicle and thank you so much for cleaning the vehicle before sending it home with us. What an added bonus. Thank you
Arliss W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
You guys did a great job repairing my vehicle.
Ocie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
I have had a few experiences with this company. They are the best at what they do. Their customer service, experience, and quality is the best in the business. They should give classes to other repair shops on how it's done. Thanks for the top notch work caliber collision.
Swain K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Tyler is the best he is awesome and deserves a raise he went above and beyond
Emery A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
I was kept aware of my cars status very sternly and honestly. I appreciate the attitude of Jose when he would give me updates and it definitely feels great to be back on the road again.
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Jose was very professional and attentive to my vehicle concerns and repair. This is my 2nd time using Caliber and I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else. Great service!
Roderick M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/29/2015
Upon looking at Vehicle I noticed my cover for my Truck was damaged.
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Very professional and courteous. Great job!
Wendell P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Your service was exceptional. Jose always exhibits great professionalism,keeps me informed of things progress.Awesome, thank you all.
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/24/2015
Something was stolen out of my car. My button for the back passenger button is broken and there is a knick in front passenger tire and my starter is messed up
Adam T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
Being that my car was considered a total loss was not ideal. customer service was outstanding.
An Vanessa.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Repairs look amazing! Jose is awesome!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2015
I was happy that when we did find a problem they were quick to correct it.
Devon G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/11/2015
Money was stole out my vehicle.
Jared H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
The bumper looks great. I appreciate that it was done on time and that Tyler helped me get the rental car turned in.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Great job!!
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Caliber did an amazing job on my truck. I was very impress with the final result. I will surely be going again for my other vehicles. Thank you
Jayne D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Fast, courteous, very kind! I'd definitely recommend
Jesus A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Great job and fast service
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Appreciate Tyler and Randy for great job on our new Honda Odyssey.
Ricky H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Very good work
Jorge V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Nice people
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
The entire staff were professional and very helpful throughout the entire process. First class organization!
Glen N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
The staff was friendly,and knowledgeable of all that needed to be completed. The work was done in a timely manner and final check,Thanks for a job well done.
Derichieen J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great job!
Pauline B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Tyler was awesome to work with. He was fast and efficient I am very happy with the work he did!
Rolando S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/2/2015
My car was finished by the end of the day. Jose was great.
Nycolass H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Everything went well
Reynaldo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Great customer service. Thank you an outstanding service. And for keeping me updated on the progress of my vehicle. I'm very satisfied. Again thank you.
Reginald R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/24/2015
It would be EXTREMELY HELPFULNESS to know a day or 2 in advance when the repair is about to be done. It's an inconvenience to move schedules around at the last minute.
Raul P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Best repair location I have ever dealt with outstanding and very professional I was always kept updated
Laquinta H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
The team reassured me the whole process will be taken care of no issues. Kept me updated through text messages really great idea for people nowadays. When i got my car back she looked beautiful even better when i first bpught the car. Thank you calliber for everything
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Everyone was very professional and polite to me. I enjoyed receiving the text message updates letting me know how my car's repairs were going! Thanks so much!
Jonas H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
I really appreciated the updates on my vehicle and the friendly demeanor of the employees! Thank you for the hasty repair!
Geoffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/9/2015
This is my 2nd body repair done by Caliber Collision. The quality of work and attn to detail is unsurpassed. They are professional, and I like how they handle everything, from coordinating rental cars, pick-up/drop-off, as well as regular progress updates. Keep doing what you're doing. My only regret is that the country is not being run as efficiently. Oh well, 2016 elections are coming up, and maybe we'll get lucky; maybe the right people will vote. I hope all Caliber Collision employees vote this time.
Jeannette B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/4/2015
The job was completed quickly and with no hassle. This will now be the second time we've gone to Caliber for body work and if we need it again, we will return. My only criticism is that I wish I had known they wanted my car completely emptied because I would have done that instead of the non-valuables that I left being thrown in my center console or my trunk. It would have saved everyone the added work, including myself. The work that was done is seemless and I am so happy my car looks as good as new.
Roman H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Great customer skills from the bottom to the top!!!
Livia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/21/2015
I was so satisfied that I had the opportunity to recommend you to someone already.
Chontrelle S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Everyone was very professional. Our service advisor Jose Barraza went above and beyond to accommodate us. The work was exceptional!
Daisey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Thanks to Jose
Isabel L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
I'd like to thank the entire team for their professionalism, good humor, and excellent work. I'm beyond thrilled with my repairs and getting my vehicle back sparkling clean and vacuumed. Thank you!!
Geoffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Mr. Casey and his receptionist were professional and exceeded our expectations in every way. We won't hesitate to use your services in the future should we need them.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Everyone did amazing. My car looks better than BEFORE the accident!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Good job
Johnny G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Everyone from the first time I walked into your facility was very professional.
Tricille O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/6/2015
Jose, the guy who helped me was outstanding. He was clear,professional, polite and best of all personally gave me calls to keep me updated. Additionally, receiving my car washed and vacuumed was the cherry on top of my sundae. Going the extra mile speaks volumes of Jose and Caliber Collision as a whole. Most importantly of all, though, the work done on my vehicle exceeded my expectations. Seamless And smooth. Huge thanks to the guys who did the repair work. The whole staff was awesome. Even the regional manager who took it upon himself to give me a ride home. Thanks!
Kim D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Thank you for the updates via email and textduring my vehicle repairs
Jonas H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
Customer service was great, people were polite, my truck came back looking flawless. I'm happy with the overall experience.
Krystal S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/2/2015
They were very friendly and helpful! The repairs were done very quickly. The only complaint I have is that now my right side blinker is not working and I'm going to have to take it back in.
Latrece W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Everyone was friendly and kept me informed.
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Great work and great people.
Cesar Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Great job!
Sean J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
It was a nice surprise to see how great the car turned out friendly and did everything they could to help us if caliber collisions provided insurance I would go with them. Definitely recommending to my soldiers
Anthony I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Excellent customer service. The receptionist is top notch.
Erika O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Awesome job and keeping me updated was a plus.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
We are so happy with the results of the repair & how quickly it was done. Thank you all so much.
Trystan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
The repair looks perfect. I am pleased.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Good job
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
Great service. On time and very friendly!!
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Appreciate them expediting the repairs so the truck was ready for my travel/job this weekend. Have to go all the way to Minnesota with a trailer this weekend.
Rodney Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/7/2015
I appreciated the text following up with the car as it was being repaired
Adrian T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Provided updates on the status of my vehicle. Your team were very detailed with the repairs. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Herbert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
The staff was excellent. From the time I walked into the door and until my vehicle was complete the they all were very professional. Vanessa,Tyler and Aaron are awesome. They even got my truck back to me earlier than expected. I'd recommend caliber collision in downtown Killeen, Tx to anyone. Thanks and much appreciated Sincerely, Herbert W
Ian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Thank you so much for the speedy repair. Superb customer service and outstanding professionalism. Thanks so much to the repair specialists and to Tony Cox! Will definitely recommend to anyone needing repairs!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Everyone was nice and so helpful. Excellent customer service and I was really happy when I got my car back....it was clean inside and out.
Tomas M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/26/2015
Jose did a great job of explaining to me what was going to be repaired vs replaced. He promised 3-5 days to complete everything, and it only took two. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
My car looks amazing and I loved the daily updates! Very professional staff.
Shalonda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Great job
Xelamae H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
You guys did an awesome job. Thank you so much!
Emilio S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Jose was very courteous and kept me informed during process.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/19/2015
Excellent fiberglass repair job! Not even a hint that there was ever a tear! Will recommend this company to peers and family.
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
You did a great job.
Kim F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Outstanding customer service. Very professional as well as personable. They kept me well informed from beginning to end. Had my vehicle looking like new as well as finishing ahead of schedule.
Bradley P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
My car was clean, detailed and the repair looks fantastic! The staff was very nice and helpful. Wonderful experience!
Sangchao J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
so good service .excellent .thank u
James L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/12/2015
Caliber did a great job with the repairs of our car. Tyler was very good with contacting us and keeping us updated! And they took our rental car from us at the shop so we didnt have to drive back to the rental car location to return the car. Very satisfied customer!
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
The work was done in a professional manner, thanks for a job well done and on time.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Outstanding job.
Logan V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
Tyler was great about communicating status updates and keeping me informed.He was very courteous and efficient.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Jose did a great job keeping me informed of the repair process. I could not be more pleased with the overall service. GREAT JOB!!!!!
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Thank you Tyler for being so patient with me! I really appreciate it you did a amazing job!
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
Great service, knowledgeable technician... Willing to go above and beyond... Like calling car rental company for customer pick-up... Light detail on my vehicle... And kept me updated on progress of my vehicle repairs...
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2015
Excellent customer service.
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Great customer service. Quick repair. Girl at desk friendly helpful and made the experience that much better.
Lanette V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/25/2015
Staff I dealt with at every level was excellent. Customer service was well above my expectations. Facility was clean and professional. Front desk phoned and followed up with rental car when they were late, which they didn't have to do. Daily updates on car by service technician was a first for me and very appreciated. Car was done early and looks great!
Titania C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/21/2015
From the time I took my car in to get estimates until picking up my car, everyone was very nice, patient and very professional. I went to paceline collision and they were rude on the phone, in person, all except the individual who did the estimate, but his attitude even altered at some point. But I didn't have to experience that with these professionals.having been in a car accident, having to see doctors, picking up medicine, dealing with phone calls all week long with insurance company, along with my other personal engagements and everyday life activities, caliber collision made this situation very simple and hassle free. I really appreciate that everything was done quickly, sufficiently and didn't add on any more stress. Thanks everyone from beginning to middle to end.i really do appreciate it!
Yalanda J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/21/2015
Satisfied
Rafael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/20/2015
The service performed by Jose and the staff was the best I have experienced as far as collision and body repair. I really appreciated the updates provided via text messages and phone calls. The work was completed prior to the expected date of completion which I consider a great plus. I will not hesitate to go back to your shop if there is ever a need. On the same token I will not hesitate to refer Caliber to family and associates. Outstanding performance! Thank you!
Reynaldo O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
I am impressed at how quickly the job was done. The car looked brand new and you couldn't even tell it had been hit. Staff was welcoming and professional.
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
Caliber collision's Jose did an outstanding job of keeping me updated all throughout the process! I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2015
Thanks for making my car back to how it was when I first purchased it!!
Alyssia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Loved that I was always kept aware of the repairs and timeline for my vehicle. The customer service was superb.
Deniya D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Very fast repair! I even got a car was out of it!
Billy R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/1/2015
Delivered what I expected
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Great job
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/29/2015
The job was done very well. No extra problems or mistakes that I see. Wasn't expecting my car to be cleaned on the inside so that was a pleasant surprise
Micah M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/26/2015
The job these guys did from the first minute I arrived showed me they took it seriously. They put me at ease and rebuilt my confidence in Caliber after a bad experience at a different location two thumbs up for these guys!
Drew S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Absolutely had a great experience! Tyler walked me through it all and called the rental company for me to be shuttled. My car was repaired expediently. Not to mention my car looks fabulous Thank you so much!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Great customer service and overall work.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Jose was wonderful, he explained and answered all questions. Great customer service and keeping me updated on my vehicle status.
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/19/2015
When we check the car we just focus on the looks. I was completely satisfied with that until yesterday while I stopped to get gas while I was out driving.Never checked signal light or park lights before e I departed your area.I took photos of it. There is a short some where, so I have to bring back
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Friendly & great customer service. .got my car done early..love that they kept me updated...thank you
Carver C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
The team really took care of my vehicle and were very courteous n diligent in keeping me informed... Thanks And Godbless 1LT Campbell, Carver
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/14/2015
Didn't really get any update unless I went to the shop
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/13/2015
Jose kept me informed of the progress of my repairs as well as getting texts messages. Had my daughter's car fixed four days prior the day I was told.
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Thanks job well done!!
Billy K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
We were really impressed with the work on the vechile and the niceness of the employees.
Philip O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2015
Great customer service and they actually cleaned out my vehicle for me
Julio P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2015
Carlos was an outstanding service rep. He ensured I was informed during every step of the repair process.
Travis R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Good job folks
Sharlette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
Friendly customer service!
Christpher R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
I have no further comments besides you guys did a fantastic job and would refer you to anyone! Thanks!
Chong C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Fast friendly service. Thanks for making my car look new again.
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
I liked the timely updates from Jose on the progress of the repairs. Also liked the cordiality of the young lady at the front desk. She and Jose were very friendly and courteous.
Nicola W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/13/2014
None
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Overal satisfation, Mr Jose kept me well inform and up to date with everything the level of professionalism is beyond reproach
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/12/2014
My experience throughout the process far exceeded my expecting. The professional at Caliber Collission demonstrated a genuine concern for my needs and the need to return our lives to normal. Jose and his team provided a detailed report of its progress. My vehicle was repaired 10 days earlier than initially estimated. Thank you
John R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Well we were impressed that this company went above and beyond what we ask them to do we were completely satisfied and really appreciated the courtesy
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Fast and reliable and love the text messages it really helps especially with the job I have
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
The staff at the Killeen TX downtown location are very attentive and professional.
Ilya D.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Great service. Repair was completed when promised
John N.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Caliber made a terrible situation so much easier to deal with. Very professional. Great service!
Brendan D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/15/2014
I would have liked to have the option of replacing the damaged parts with after market parts that I would pay the difference for.
Rooney D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Great team !!
Erica J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Caliber provided extremely great service. Car was delivered ahead of schedule. Owner and service reps were top notch from start to finish.
Hallie T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Your shop did an excellent job on the repairs and keeping me updated on the progress
Zonte P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Thanks for everything. Good prompt service.
Olga O.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
10/31/2014
Everything was right on time and well done!
Dylan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
I appreciated being frequently updated about the progress.
Dalvin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/17/2014
Nothing your work is excellent
Catlyn L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/17/2014
Everyone was professional and always pleasant to us from the front desk to the manager who did the final walk through...one individual was exceptionally nice was Jose who overlooked everything and kept us up to date. Thank you, Mr. and Mrs. Lewis.
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/16/2014
the ONLY PART Of my experience was the having to wait to go over car and to get initial inspection. There were not many people waiting so I didn't think the wait should have been that long. I took off work and had to get back so I was kind of rushed. I like the quality of Caliber so I will keep coming back.
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2014
Everything went smooth with the repair. I was always kept in the loop and informened of the cars status at all times. The people that I delt with were professional and great to work with. Thank you for you dedication in making a tough situation bare able. I would definitely use you guys again and recommend you to my friends.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications