Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexandar T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
11/8/2018
According to Service King, the car was ready for pickup on Friday, 2nd November. I came to pickup the car and while I check the car, I noticed that bumper is fixed and left tail light was replaced. Me and guy from the service were not able to open the tailgate. We force to open and then the door could not stand open. In the trunk we found a parts from the trunk and guy from service said this is not good. So I decided to leave the car until Monday, November 5th. On Monday, we were able to open the door, but the door still could not stand open and, unlike last time, the door were distorted. On the right side there is a gap between the door and the body of about 2”. The left side is about ****/2 “ tucked inside.
Shaun D.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
11/6/2018
I am bringing back my vehicle today there’s scratches all over the bumper swirls in the upper fender and the rear bumper doesn’t line up properly on the driver side.
Chet B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
11/1/2018
Repair was great. Some problem with rental car. May have been problem with our insurance
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I appreciate everything they did for us and how much communicating they did to keep us in the loop. Service King is the best ????
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
David was great!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great job, thanks.
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Good job!
Dean B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Good experience...,, very customer oriented team
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
3 out of 5
10/4/2018
Poor communication and timeliness
Sheri G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I would definitely recommend your company the customer service was beyond what I have ever experienced dealing with auto mechanic shops.
Price E.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Very nice work, friendly and courteous staff.
John C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent, courteous And professional services
Staci P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Rich was absolutely fabulous! Did a wonderful job repairing my baby back to being beautiful. He is a miracle worker!!! Can't thank him enough.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
9/13/2018
My car was suppose to be detailed before i picked it up but frankly i had to take it to a car wash. Aftet spending $4.5 I thought it would look better
William K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great service and support!
Mitchell K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
9/9/2018
So far, I am very unsatisfoed with the service that was provided by service king and my service king representative. I’ve had multiple problems with getting my car fixed and lack of communication from my service advisor on multiple occasions. I’m happy to speak to a manager about these issues.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Thank you Richard, for taking such good care of me, and having everything completed well in advance.
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
David displayed excellent customer service. Work done exceeded expectations.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Very nice service from David
Denish C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Awesome job. Car looks great. Completed sooner than expected and less than quoted! Cary was great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications