Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excelente service
Ira G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very accommodating, nice to deal with and always kept me posted on progress.
Linnea S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
They did a nice job.
Saundersvirginia Saundersrockland.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Jeremy was great. Very communicative and everything he told us about the process and date milestones actually happened. Great experience and the car looks great.
Jaya K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Very impressed with the courteous and fast service. A job very well done????
John W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
They were excellent! I would highly recommend them and definitely use them again!
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great and quick service, hope my Ins is also quick in processing my claim
Rachel J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Car looks great!
Cari A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Sal was fantastic at keeping us informed of the status of the vehicle and even managed to get the vehicle completed ahead of time. Thanks again for the excellent service.
Don-etta D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great service, with exceptional service
Toni T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
I appreciate the consideration to finish ahead of schedule.
Maureen C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
David Carlos was terrific handling the prompt repair and return of my vehicle. Everything went smoothly and was completed ahead of schedule.
Joanna E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Good repair and customer service, and on time. Appreciate it. Many thanks.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Great communication during the process. Finished the car early and it looks absolutely perfect! Thank you!
Tanjia H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
David was great. Good communication. Set reasonable expectations. Helpful.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
This was a wonderful experience. The team was personable and experienced. I would refer others to Service King. My car was even completed earlier than anticipated
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great service and very nice people!
Bhavani V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great service- thank you.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
They were very efficient with their scheduling and my car was done before their estimated completion date.
Josh D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Jeremy did an awesome job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications