Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Price E.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Very nice work, friendly and courteous staff.
John C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent, courteous And professional services
Staci P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Rich was absolutely fabulous! Did a wonderful job repairing my baby back to being beautiful. He is a miracle worker!!! Can't thank him enough.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
9/13/2018
My car was suppose to be detailed before i picked it up but frankly i had to take it to a car wash. Aftet spending $4.5 I thought it would look better
William K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great service and support!
Mitchell K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
9/9/2018
So far, I am very unsatisfoed with the service that was provided by service king and my service king representative. I’ve had multiple problems with getting my car fixed and lack of communication from my service advisor on multiple occasions. I’m happy to speak to a manager about these issues.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Thank you Richard, for taking such good care of me, and having everything completed well in advance.
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
David displayed excellent customer service. Work done exceeded expectations.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Very nice service from David
Denish C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Awesome job. Car looks great. Completed sooner than expected and less than quoted! Cary was great
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
The staff is very nice and I appreciated the daily updates via phone as well as text
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Amazing staff!!! David, Patrick, even Jamie Jam ;) they fought to get every cent from Geico
Maureen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great service and follow up.
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Everything went great. I loved the regular progress communication.
Joesph B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great customer service! ????????
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Extremely communicative and friendly. Will recommend in the future.
Eugenia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
David gave me a ride home and picked me up when my vehicle was complete .
Wendy I.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I couldn’t be happier with the excellent service I received from Service King. Every detail was was excellent. Great team and excellent customer service. Thank you.
Balasaheb J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
quick and satisfactory
Melissa Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Front desk staff was awesome and my car looks great. Will be coming back for any repairs if needed. Will be referring friends

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications