Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Great communication during the process. Finished the car early and it looks absolutely perfect! Thank you!
Tanjia H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
David was great. Good communication. Set reasonable expectations. Helpful.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
This was a wonderful experience. The team was personable and experienced. I would refer others to Service King. My car was even completed earlier than anticipated
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great service and very nice people!
Bhavani V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great service- thank you.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
They were very efficient with their scheduling and my car was done before their estimated completion date.
Josh D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Jeremy did an awesome job!
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Sal was a great guy. He was knowledgeable and friendly. Service King kept me informed with every status of the repair cycle so I was always in the loop and answered any questions I had. Great overall service and my car looks amazing!
Raphael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Jeremy was awesome. Kept me informed at all times and always available when I needed him.
Derek P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
4/28/2018
Missed every deadline and expectations that were put forth. Failed to complete repair and annotate requests not adhered too.
Kurt K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Sal was friendly and professional. Sal simply has a great aura about him.
Julia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
The paint job was excellent.
Gina D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
Great service! Will definitely return !
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Jeremy was a fantastic service advisor. Quote was fast and accurate. Car was deilivered on time.
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
4/24/2018
David Carlos needs much training.. has no idea of providing basic customer Service
Minabob T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Jeremy and the young girl at the front desk were above and beyond professional, courtious and kind. They have restored my faith in body shops and or collision repair facilities. I'm very delighted and would be glad to recommend my friends to this facility. Jeremy kept in touch with us regarding the progress of our repair. Thank you. Bob and Mina Turner
Cory A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great customer service from David and my car is like new.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
David did a great job, he was knowledgeable, courteous and dependable. He assisted me with getting paperwork and payment which also made my experience better.
Fabianadave S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Jeremy was very helpful and attemptive since the begining to the end of the process. I’m happy with the painture and everything. Thank you!
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
clean great work on the repair. thank you guys.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications