Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
The work was top notch. Jereme was great to work with. Keep up the good work.
Francis C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Great service, communication and work
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
I was happy that Service King finished my car earlier than the projected completion date and the car looks good! Don kept me updated and was very accommodating to my inquiries.
Martin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
We will definitely recommend this business to others. Completely professional all the way
Amber L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
They did a great job ! Jeremy was so nice
Bradley K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/12/2017
Took longer than promised, vehicle not cleaned upon return, survey filled out for me without my input, etc ...
Francisco F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
You guys did an awesome job repairing my car in a very reasonable timeframe. It looks like brand new. I also appreciate your help with my rental car problems. Thanks so much for your excellent service.
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Don and Jeremy were very professional and nice. It was a pleasure working with them.
Samanthacandis S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Jeremy was awesome! Very helpful! He followed up with me throughout the entire process and made sure I knew the status of my vehicle. Even finished it ahead of time and made sure I was getting the best deal possible! He was great, and really made my experience that much better!
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Both Kevin and the texts gave me updates at least once per day which I loved.
Nancy I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Communication, Courtesy, on time. Thank you!
Naomi G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Don is extremely courteous and professional. The team did a beautiful job on my car repairs. It looks brand new.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Extremely happy.. because I had the flu they delivered my car and stayed late to finish it on Friday!!! Car looks like new
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
excellent service! Carl did a really good job!
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/2/2017
They are aware of problems
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Everything was excellent.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Excellent service and workmanship. I highly recommend Service King They made the resolution of an unpleasant occurrence in a very satisfactory manner. Jeremy was a pleasure to work with and I suggest that anyone who wants to deal with Service King ask for him. If I ever had to use a body shop again, Service King is where I would go.
Glea S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Everyone was friendly and professional. Our car looks great .
Marcy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Kevin was wonderful! He kept me informed by calling me with updates and answered all my questions!
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Kevin was awesome in keeping me informed of the entire process. He took care of everything and made it so easy to get my repairs done. I’d highly recommend Kevin to anyone needing car repair. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications