Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Robert is very informative. Appreciated the workmanship on the car.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Jeramy was outstanding!
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Great service in a timely manner.
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Jeremy and Robert were very professional and provided excellent customer service
Costas P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Nicely done. If I ever need to repair a vehicle I would never have any doubts having you perform them.
Becky F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great experience! Really liked receiving the texts regarding the progress of the repair.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Thank you! Jeremy was awesome, and he kept his word and finished in 1 week, actually 5 days! I am very happy with the results.
Lindsay S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Service was awesome!!!!
Kay B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Don was great, very friendly, he updated me frequently, worked easily with my insurance. My car was even finished a day early. Great job. Thank you! Beth Breaux
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great job thank you very much
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Awesome. Completed a week early. Thx loads!
Molly F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everyone was fantastic! Don was the best.
Jo Anne.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great job and Jeremy was very helpful! Thank you!
Lindsey D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Service King went above and beyond in customer service and handling my repair and making my vehicle feel brand new again. I will definitely refer them to family and friends. Thank younfor a great, quick and easy experience!
Rick K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very courteous and keeping customer informed was Excellent????
Raeann P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
They were excellent. I appreciated all of the text updates. Everyone that I worked with was wonderful. Having your car damaged due to an accident is stressful, but they made the experience pain free and easy. Well done!
Steffi P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I was very pleased with the attention to detail, I would definitely recommend service king.
Carla S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Jeremy was fantastic to deal with. This is my third great experience with Service King. One of the best service experiences I have ever had!
Frank I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
The local office is great, my contact is awesome, I had hard time to contact the local office, all the calls are directed to call center, where some of the people needs some P R skills. Thank Jeremy for the print and great service. Frank I
Shirin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Looks great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications