Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gitanjali S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Was very happy with the service .
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great communication....quick service....excellent work
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great job, great communication. Overall very great
Carl N.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
We appreciated the regular and timely communications by text and phone. Jeremy treated us like "royalty"!
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
Jeremy was very good from the first time I came in for the estimate. Then, once I brought the truck in for the work, he was very good at updating me as the the status of my truck. Thank You, Kim K
Cameron L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
All staff were incredibly friendly and informative. I was given useful, periodic status updates and my vehicle was completed ahead of the projected completion date. Thank you for taking such good care of me and making my car look brand new!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Wonderful experience.
Tiffanie L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The staff was fast, friendly, fantastic! My car was done much quicker than estimated...and they made getting a rental car seamless! If I am ever hit by another "Taylor Swift" texting on her cell phone again I will absolutely be back! Thanks Again!
Kenny L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Keeping me up to date on the progress via text message was very nice and helpful. Great idea!
Helena G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I was very happy with how the service advisor Jeremy Hagedorn greeted and treated me. He is the kindest and very efficient person who took care of my car's repairs. Everything was done to perfection and even faster than I would have expected. I can only say the very best about this experience at Service King and I will definitely recommend them to anybody who needs repairs done.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
The staff is very friendly and helpful! I am especially Impressed with the updates of the progress I received on my phone. My car was finished ahead of schedule and to my satisfaction! Thank you!
Samantha K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
Don was great! He started the process off just making sure everyone was ok! In my case it was a accident that occurred when we weren't in the car but it shows how much they care! They than got the quote back quickly and schedule the repair. It was done exactly when they said it would be and they arranged the rental car pick up! Will definitely be giving them our business in the future- although hope we never need any more repairs in vehicles!
Maureen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Jeremy and everyone there did a great job from start to finish. Extremely please how everything was handled - and my car was completed 4 days sooner than expected!
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great service provided by Jeremy. Well done repairs.,
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/23/2017
It is unknown why the radio is not working properly, they was not a problem before the car was left at the repair center. Now I will have to take it to a Best Buy to have it checked out. I will let you know what I find out about it after they look at the car.
Bette M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Don did a wonderful job on my car repairs, was lovely to deal with and I am Totally satisfied. And important: it was finished when they said it would be. Thank you.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Thank you to all the staff who worked on my car. It went by quick.
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Jeremy was fantastic through entire process. Thanks
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Well done. Thank you
Tatum P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/17/2017
friendly service and quick repair

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications