Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 349 Reviews
4 stars 79 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
From start to finish, one of the best service experiences I've had. Professional in every way. I liked the texted updates as well as the personal phone calls to keep me informed. Looks like the job was done correctly and it was completed early. Great job.
Jeana J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Excellent service. Jeremy (Jerome) kept me informed and helped accommodate my needs and schedule. So very much appreciated. Made a very "inconvenient" experience very easy and manageable. Thank you!
Christina J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I was very impressed with jeremy and all the communication to keep me updated. Thank you for the professionalism.
Dianecj D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Once again they have done an amazing job on my rear bumper. I also had a steering wheel cover and they put that on for me. Also washed my car for me. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks again service king for the great service
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Excellent experience
Jillian K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
This was my first accident so I wasn't familiar with the process. Jeremy was the person I went through. He kept me updated the entire time, explained things well, and made the process so incredibly smooth. I've been telling people what an amazing job you guys did. Thank you!!
Janae Q.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Great customer service and friendly staff. Thank you!
Roy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
5/14/2017
Except for the right front corner, which wasn't part of the repair, it looks like a brand new 2003 Grand Marquis. ????
Kathie P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Don took great car of my car it looks perfect again! Areli was just a button to talk too!!
Nichole L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Don was amazing, his professionalism and kindness made this a first class experience. The quality of work is perfect! Best auto body experience ever!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Job well done!
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
Truck smelled a little bad when I got it back but no big deal, everything else was spot on and customer service was excellent. Will definitely be returning for future repairs. Thank you
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great job!
Katherine J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Robert Workman handled my case, called me every two days with an update and was very kind while answering my questions. By far the best and most helpful person I have deleted with through the car accident experience.
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
4/29/2017
Job was done as I was assured
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Job well done on time!
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great communication with me throughout the process. Excellent job on fixing my car.
Monica A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great service and wonderful staff
Justin E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Excellent job and customer service!
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Excellent job.Level of service was outstanding.Don was terrific.
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Excellent service car looks great. Jeremy kept in touch daily informing me of progress. Whole operation was very professional.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
The people in the office were so helpful and friendly. I appreciate being informed on the process. Jeremy was a great help!
Leo P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Car was delivered on time and looks new. Detailing was excellent!!
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
They do a great job and I always use them for any repairs. Efficient and staff keep me posted on a regular basis.
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Jeremy was great! Very friends and good communication.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Very impressive
Josie P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
A crappy situation made pleasant by the unbelievable custumer service. Thank you!
Sharlee C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Jerome was excellent to work with. The quality and service were top shelf. Thanks Jerome & Service King!!
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
The staff is friendly, courteous and kept me updated on my car both via texts and personally. Jeremy and Noel went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my repair.
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Very happy with the work and service from Jermey.
Janis G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
All staff kept me 100% up to date on the progress of my repairs at all times, and dealt even handedly with my insurance company hreater than that of my expectations. Thank you Noel and John! Janis Garcia Client for Life
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
The professional staff and workmanship of the repair was exceptional. I got updated on where my car was during the repair process. I recommend this Service King shop
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Robert did a good job on our car and kept us with daily reports.
Deeann G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Very pleased with both vehicles we brought in for repairs. I appreciated the progress updates thru texting. Very courteous & professional staff Thanks
Patty V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Jeremy was awesome
Desiree Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Awesome work , prompt, polite, as always!
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Everyone was very friendly and extremely helpful. They turned a normally stressful situation into a surprisingly pleasant one. I'd tell anyone needing to have their car repaired to use Service King. Thanks again!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Don, was fantastic at keeping me up to date on my vehicle repairs. I am very happy with the work done on my car.
Evelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
The updates were appreciated. Good communication.
Jacques D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
I was thoroughly satisfied with the service I received and would highly recommend your service to friends Sincerely, Jacques De Beve
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Did great job on repair. Ahead of schedule. Good customer service.
Marci L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Thank you.
Bruce K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Jeremy did a good job of keeping me informed.
Sam M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Job well done & ahead of schedule. !!
Samantha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Service kind provided amazing service when I had to take my car in. The experience was headache free and I am so very grateful for that.
Benoit B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Jeremy was incredibly nice and professional! I was always swear of the status of my car's completion which I loved. It is so nice to work with people and places like Jeremy and Service King. Keep up the great work and thank you!!!
Rachel Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thank you so much. The repair process was completely stress free! It was nice to be updated on the progress and status of my car. I am completely satisfied and while I hope to never be in an accident and need repairs again, if I am I will be sure to bring my vehicle here! Thank you again!
Charleschuck M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Awesome service. Always communicating. Thank you
Johanne A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
Working with Service King has been an amazing experience. It was really easy to work with your staff and get in contact with them in regards to any questions that I had. I knew that my car was in good hands and that I didn't have to worry about it. Jeremy is amazing and I'm glad I was able to work with him on getting my car fixed and better than ever. He really goes above and beyond in regards to customer service and repairing cars. Thank you so much to service King! I would definitely recommend this location to anyone and I would trust my car with you guys again. Thank you!
Paul .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Jeremy was great !! Friendly and helpful. I will recommend Service King to anyone needing these services.
Gregorey L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Thanks for understanding my concerns with my vehicle
Donovan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Absolutely wonderful service and quality repairs. Great updates and an extremely friendly staff. My repair was fairly difficult and they still finished my car a week ahead of schedule and it came out perfectly. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone that needs an automotive repair.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great looking repair with early service delivery! All communication very professional. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Stacie P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Jeremy was great to work with. I was extremely satisfied with the work that was done.
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. I was kept up to date on the progress of my vehicle. We are very pleased with the finished job!
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Noel was very understanding of my situation and expedited the repair process. He is extremely customer focused. Thank you Noel.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Delivered on date promised, despite the misleading text message.
Burton F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
You guys are great. This is my second visit in the last 12 months. This time the accident was not my fault. Jeremy & team took the stress out of getting my vehicle repaired. And when it was complete my car looks fantastic. Real nice. Thank you
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Don Blanchard kept me informed about my ca's repair process. Don was very helpful. I have always appreciated the skill shown in repairing my car. My car is three years old. When I picked it up today it looked like a new car, thanks to Service King employees. Terry S
David R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Awesome job team. Jeremy was especially helpful!
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
My car was completed ahead of schedule. I was very impressed that I was kept up to date on my car's progress
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great communication, great and kind service and quick service! Thank you!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I was very impressed with the constant updates and the repairs were great. The best part of the whole experience, however, was the amazing customer service! Thank you????
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
The car looked great when we picked it up.
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
John grey was absolutely amazing to work with. I am very satisfied with John and service king! I give you A and 10 star!!!
Sergey P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Quick work with good quality. Customer service is exlellent
Jana H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
This is the 2nd time I trusted Service King for my collision repairs, the first time at this location. I am extremely satisfied with the service and the level of care by this organization. The Manager, Noel, and my service representative, Jeremy, were professional and available to ensure all of my questions were answered and Kathryn kept me up to date consistently. I am extremely pleased with the level of service and commend Service King as a quality employer on customer satisfaction. Your training and leadership of employees is top notch. Thank you again.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Jeremy Hagedorn was great. I am very happy with the work he had done. He delivered the car ahead of schedule. Very impressive. The car looks just like new. Thank you
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
John is fantastic! He really listened to me and was extra helpful in every way!
Krista G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/29/2017
Jerome/Jeremy was a pleasure to work with. He did everything he said he would and even washed the car and wheels before sending the car home. I would refer Service King to another and return for service if needed. Thank you. In the future I would suggest NOT sending a request for input ON A SATURDAY MORNING AT 7AM. It woke me and my dog up on my only day off. That was short-sighted and inconsiderate.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Jeremy was great! Awesome service!!!
Hans S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Service was good, thank you Hans
Brad R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/23/2017
yes, but the damage was minor
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
A job. Car looks great. Super job done and the extra effort of detailing it inside and out was a great touch. Don Blanchard deserves a big raise. I will definitely recommend SK to our many associates at our 7 companies.
Derek S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent service
Krista C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
My car was finished ahead of schedule- I am thrilled!
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Don was very accommodating and kept me updated on a daily basis.
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Jeremy was a perfect representative for your company. Good, fast service, leaving me feel glad I chose Service King! Thanks for the updates of my cars progress. I would highly recommend Service King!!
Teri A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
They did a great job repairing my truck. I would use them again.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Quality efficiency and communication were outstanding much appreciated will be back when we need more serviceand will highly recommend you to others
George K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Awesomeness work thank you
Charlessteve H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Service King was top notch from start to finish. We are really impressed by the workmanship and the excellent customer support. Highly recommended.
Georgemike W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Service was excellent. Outstanding.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
The service was excellent. The staff were very nice and helpful. The communication was exceptional.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
John Gray was great rep for you guys. Process was smooth and product looks great!
Loren B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Excellent. Well done!
Alexandralexi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Jeremy was great! Kept me informed the whole time!
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
Excellent all round service and workmanship from first estimate/viewing to pickup.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
John is great and the shop provides lightning fast service
Kory N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Very good service and updateson how the vehicle was going.i am very satisfied.i would recommend service king to any one I know.thank you all at service king.
Keely P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Great experience, fast and friendly service
Annetta G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent crew. Had my truck back in 4 days.
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
This team is the Best! I looked up places for hours..there is a reason they the most highly rated Service in the valley. Highly Recommend!!!
Marie P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
My car looks great
Hristo Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Awesome service! Kept us informed and up to date on the status of our repairs in progress. We will trust Service King with our future vehicle repair jobs based on the excellent customer we received.
Erik H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
The service was great! There were a few issues in the process but they made sure to take care of them right away and make up for it. I received daily updates and when everything was done they even delivered the car to my home. Jeremy and Noel were awesome!
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Extremely satisfied everyone was very professional and courteous John my service advisor was extremely helpful and communicated process amazingly Will certainly be back if necessary
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great job overall. Jeremy was excellent!
Beth C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Loved the daily updates. Thanks for excellent service.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Don was OUTSTANDING!! 10 out of 10!! Thanks for being a great company!
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
John was awesome - very impressed with his high level of customer service. Thank you John!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Excellent service. Great job of keeping me apprised of the progress.
Ray P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I was totally satisfied and impressed. John grey was extremely helpful and professional
Inez B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Don and the manager went above and beyond to make sure my Grandmother got home after picking up her car! The manager drove her home! Repairs look great as well. Thank you.
Starla W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Finished early and very helpful.
Nicholas .
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Rachel is quite possibly the most impressive human being I have ever met! Great service and communication by John as well.
Dara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
They always do a great job. I love being kept informed and they are always done early. Everyone is friendly and it is a very inviting environment.
Emil K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The best experience I have ever had with any repair service company. Super friendly and they went the extra mile to have my truck ready before the date promised.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Fantastic service. Quick with good communication. Would highly recommend Service King Scottsdale to anyone in need of a car repair.
Bradley V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Work was completed ahead of schedule and staff was polite throughout. Workmanship very good!
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
I was very happy I think that you guys have lived up to your promises have the car done early kept me informed of everything and I would recommend you highly this is the second time or third time you've done a car for me thank you very much
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
John was courteous, informative and ahead of time!! For a situation I didn't want to be in, he definitely made it better , and my car look better then It came in at.
Noreen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Excellent service. Vehicle ready ahead of estimated date. Nice job. Thank you
Barnabas M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
The work was done almost a week ahead of schedule. This was a huge relief as I was paying for a rental out of pocket. Definitely saved me a lot of money.
M Jackie.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
The team was fast and friendly. The text updates were great and getting my car back before I expected was a welcomed surprise. I would recommend them to everyone I know that needs quality service!
Chantel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Jeremy was amazing through the whole process. Constant updates on my vehicle and his care and concern for the situation made me feel at ease. Truly awesome experience thanks to Service King and Jeremy.
Belinda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
John is stellar at his job. He kept me well informed and met promised delivery date. Very impressive.
Gloria A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The service is awsome and very informed throughout the entire process. I would very very very strongly recommend the awesomeness of Service King.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone there I came in contact with were very nice and helpful. I received a text everyday keeping me updated and my car was finished ahead of time.
Annsley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Jeremy you was fabulous! He kept me in the loop daily and made things easy and seamless. Was very personable and made me feel safe my car was in his hands! You have a great employee in him!
Jacquelyn Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Car looks awesome and service was great with constant updates. Thank you!
E Ann.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Amazing service! Loved the text message updates. And the car looks wonderful. Thank you VERY much!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Don took care of us and delivered before the expected date!
Don O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Good service
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
I can't say enough good things about Service King. Both my car and My wife's car were recently taken care of there. Work was impeccable, done on time.
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Don was very pleasant and professional. I was able to drop off and pick up my car with no disruption to my schedule. The work was finished ahead of schedule. I was updated throughout the whole process and my car looked great afterwards. The whole car was clean and shiny both inside and out! Service King even filled up my tires. Great service.
Theodore And.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Jon gray was great to work with. Vehicle repair well done. thank you !
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Jeremy worked extremely hard to make sure my repair was done on time and extremely well
Yyolany C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great service!! It's my first time taking my vehicle anywhere and I won't need to look or go anywhere if in need of repairs. John Gray was amazing with customer service
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very good
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
My F150 lightning was a 17-year-old limited production vehicle you folks realize that and I feel took special care in making sure everything was right Service like that is hard to fine and very much appreciated thank you
Brian And.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
I highly recommend anyone to use this company. I am so impressed with the professionalism and concierge level service. John and Noel were so wonderful to work with. My car was done quicker than ever expected and promised. I can safely suggest anyone in need to trust their car to these professionals. My car looks brand new again. They returned it completely detailed and spotless. My car had not looked better since new. Thank you team at Service King!!!
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
The quality of workmanship and level of caring customer service along with the flow of ongoing communication regarding progress or concerns was immeasurable. Thank you and yes, I would recommend your company to a friend, family or co-worker.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Car looks great and job finished ahead of time. You have a great team. Thank you. Michele
Ramona M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The best service I received for my vehicle.
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everyone did an amazing job. John and Nole were great and gave nothing but exceptional customer service, even going as far as to pay for my rental car for the one day I went over. They even washed my car!! Thank you so much for making this the least painful part of my car accident. Service King is the best. John was extremely helpful, patient and sweet.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Jermyn was excellent. The repair work was done well. You kept me informed all along the way. I will recommend Service King to anyone needing repair work done. Thank you
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Jeremy was extremely helpful, it was a very speedy and painless process thanks to him!!
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
A huge thank you to jeromy and the GM of this location. They went above and beyond and finished my repairs way ahead of schedule.
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Terri was awesome!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent and timely service.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
My service rep was great and did a very good job of keeping me informed.
Ankit K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
The best part about the service was how everyone I spoke to knew all processes holistically. This was the first time I was involved in an insurance claim. Service king guys knew not only the repair process but they knew and appropriately directed me to the rental car people too. Very proactive approach to how they service and keep the customer informed. As far the associates are concerned, they were extremely friendly and courteous. The car looked well inspected and brand new too. Please keep up the good work, this kind of service is what makes companies great!!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/2/2016
Problem with warning light that was fine before I brought my car in for repair.
Janeken C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
When we dropped off our vehicle Jeremy and the front desk person were very nice and professional. Jeremy promised to keep me posted with regular updates and to my surprise he did just that! The guys in the shop did a fabulous job and our vehicle looks brand new! At pick up, I again was surprised and impressed with your relationship with Enterprise Car Rental since I was able to leave the car with you; one less thing to deal with. My overall experience was great and I'd be happy to recommend ServiceKing to my friends and family! The Boss Man was cool too!!
Reina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great service
Beth B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
They were great from the estimate till the finish! I will recommend them!
Renee R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Noel and his team ALWAYS give GREAT service!! I am pleased once again!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great job. Appreciated the communication on time repairs and everything looked great!
Saba K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
The staff was very friendly. I appreciated getting regular text from the team on the status of my car. Also the work was done well before time and I really appreciate that.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Fast, perfact,polite. Kept me informed.
Kurt K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Very friendly, helpful and accommodating team
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Prompt professional service.
Sanisetty B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I am so pleased with my service
James N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Everything was wonderful! Thank you!
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Service King kept me up to date all the way. My truck was done when promised. 5 star service!!
Mirelle S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
The Service King team was pleasant, kept me updated frequently, and did a beyond perfect repair to my car. My 7 y/o car looks new again! They took great care of everything, and it was a completely stress-free experience. Highly recommend.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/6/2016
OUTSTANDING ????????
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Very professional
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very professional
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Perfect experience. My advisor was the best I've ever had!
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
I really appreciate you going the extra mile and working within our schedule! You kept us updated daily and answered all my texts. I hope I don't have to have my car repaired again but I wouldn't hesitate to bring my car back to Service King Scottsdale. The car looks brand new again!
Claudia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
They kept me informed very professional
Tsogzolmaa M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent!!very professional!????????????
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
The best service and great work.
Coeurine L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Professional, yet personable staff! Very knowledgeable and patiently explaining each step taken for repairs & basics on renting a vehicle while mine was being repaired. Definately highly recommend!!!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Good place, good service with excellent workmanship and good people. Recommend highly!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Your staff was incredable along with the quality of work. John did a great job and I will certainly recommend your company.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I want to thank the team for doing a wonderful job on my car. I would definitely recommend their service to others.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Completed on time Great communication
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I was very pleased with the people in the office and received updates on how the repair was coming along. They were helpful in arranging a rental car and my car looks great! Thank you for being so easy to work with on this issue.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Excellent service - job done well
Peggy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
My car looks brand new. John had it ready prior to the estimated date of delivery. Thank you Service King!
Jean-paul P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
John was grear to work with!
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great communication about the status of my car and it took a reasonable amount of time to complete the repairs. I would use Service King again in a heartbeat!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Service King was very welcoming and professional. I really appreciated their timeliness as well as the daily texts! I was referred by another guest and I would definitely pass the recommendation on!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great communication and service. Thanks.
Rosalia F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Thank you for making this experience a positive one.
Leonard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Our vehicle looks great and the service was excellent.
Caryl J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Car looks gtrat service wonderful
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I appreciated the updates on the car's progress and the polite and professional customer service.
Mara W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
My car was ready on time and John kept me updated with progress- thank you
Desiree Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great communication and excellent customer service all the way through!
Dulce F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Repairs were well done
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
I had chance to pick from 6 collision shops I Scottsdade Az. From prior reviews Service King was top. So I chose them and the total experience was Fabulous. Mark W
Bryce P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
John was outstanding! Great communication. I am 100% satisfied
Jannet D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
John and Noel was very professional and nice and understanding the receptionist was so nice the body and paint work came out fantastic they will get my Business again if ever needed
Jaclyn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The whole process was simple and seamless -- working through my insurance and with the rental car dealer, everything was amazing. I really enjoyed the text updates!
Kirsten B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I was very pleased with Service King. Paul Bradford was very informative and kept me up to date. I loved getting the texts as well. Very great customer service from all!
Petros K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very good service
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
The best team, ever.
Bryant K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
John my service advisor did a great job in communication and updates regarding my vehicle repair. Also the work they did was great.
Renee P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Repair was done quickly and I got my car back ahead of schedule
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
I've never been more pleased with a car or body shop. I left a review on Yelp and Paul was great!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
John did a great job at keeping me informed on where they are at in fixing my car.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
This is our second time using Service King, which was recommended through USAA. Both times they were efficient and professional. As a female it is always nice to be treated respectfully in a male dominated field (and does not happen often enough!). They finished befriend the promise date and even delivered the vehicle to my house. Many many thanks!
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
John was so professional and nice. The whole team made sure my interlock device wasn't messed with. I really appreciate that. Very positive experience! Thanks!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Keep me informed throughout the whole process.
Tari A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
The quality of service to my car, and customer service was fantastic.
Geraldo D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Awesome experience! Constant updates! One Rep to answer questions. Pleasure to experience great customer service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications