Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 370 Reviews
4 stars 84 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leone P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Jeremy excellent customer service
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Working with Jeremy was a pleasure throughout the repairs and dealing with the changes as for the appearance of the Equinox. Everyone in the office were so pleasant and Service With a Smile
Jay A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Don was great. Reached all expectations. I will refer you to others. Great job. Jay A
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
The car was done 3 days earlier than projected and they kept in constant contact with me during the process. I believe a grade of 11 would be proper for the whole gang and especially Jeremy.
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Don was great to work with. Thanks!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Excellent repair work.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
I appreciated That they got my work Id that I left in the rental and offered me a water, while waiting, since it is so hot.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Jeremy was great! The work done was perfection. Like the texting updates, and job was finished a day ahead of schedule... a happy customer.
Shane Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Noel and Jeremy took great care of me. They got the correct parts ordered the first time and the repairs were done in a very timely manner. Great job guys.
Nehat A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
6/14/2017
I can't believe it the put new bumper but they didn't finish painting everything maybe it's a joke for you but they told me when I pick up the car today the insurance want pay to paint all the bumper parts I am shock it still can't believe it how can you replace new front bumper but you don't paint all the parts. It's anyway I can talk to anyone to bring the car back and finish it please I can't stand it like this. The only good experience I had you are communicating very well highly recommend for anyone Robert was informing me every step I was very happy the only one will make me to come back again. Please call me atxxx-****-xxxx I need to speak to anyone who can help me finish my car before I call me insurance again thx.
Latoya H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Overall the service was good. I would of liked more detailed text updates.
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
My car looks amazing. You would never know anything ever happened to it. Service King, especially Jeremy, was very good communicating every step of the way and had my car done ahead of schedule. Recommend Service King in a heartbeat!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Thank you for the exceptional service in repairing my car right before the holiday weekend!!!
Parani G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Kept me updated constantly, got the work done on schedule and to my satisfaction.
Sheilapaul V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Jeremy was great. Kept me informed consistently. Work looks great !!
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Awesome service
Brad D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
I loved the updates as my truck was being repaired Don was great and professional to work with
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Don was very helpful. We appreciated the frequent updates and the work was done well. Thanks!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Jeremy was great.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Delivered when promised. Great service! Loved the daily updates.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications