Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dongsig .
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
Robert was one of the friendliest mechanics I have ever met or worked with, and was consistently clear and direct in his explanations.. Though I never had a chance to respond to any of his messages, I also appreciated his regular updates on the status of my car. It was an incredibly easy and comfortable service experience, despite the expected unpleasantries of being rear-ended. Everyone else I encountered at Northern Virginia Autobody was also equally kind and helpful. Thank you so much!
Kavoos R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
They have the best service that I ever experience to deal with any repair shop . Their staff are profetional & communicate daily with you & I was being update daily by text what going on & at last if you go there ask for Robert . He is extrimly knowledgeable on hi end car & long story short No matter how much you are picky person they won’t give you a reason To complain. I Defenetly recomand this shop & I will take all my cars for service & repair To this people
William R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Robert was amazing to work with and made sure I had all the information I needed. I will 100% come back her for future repairs. Thank you so much.
Gordon B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Fast, thorough, pleasant and guaranteed--what more could you ask for?
George F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Nova autobody did an amazing job. Robert took care of my car and explained everything that needed to be worked on. I'll definitely go back there for future services on my car as well as recommend them to others. Thank you.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
There was not one thing that wasn’t perfect !Robert was so helpful and true to his word. I will tell all my friends and family what a terrific job you have done. There was not one thing that was wrong. I will have my service work done with you. It has been my pleasure dealing with your company. Thank you. Judy Conroy
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Mr. Neil kept me informed on every step of the process and did his best to accommodate my schedule in the repair process.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
I appreciate the frequent updates. The calls were a bonus. It helped me to plan. Employees are very courteous. I felt the service was more than expected. They cleaned out my car which was so nice. Thank you all the car looks like new.
Rolando A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
Profesional Job
Christiane P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The Team was professional and courteous. They even vacuum the floor of my car.
Mainstreet Bank.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very professional staff. Very courteous. Thanks
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Good job with quality. Thank you
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excellent
Magda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Friendly people and great costumer service. You guys did a really good job fixing my car and I couldn't be happier! Thank you!
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Your nationwide service manager made by experience seamless. You company made my hit and run accident into a poitive outcome. Thank you!!!!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Great service, Robert. Thank you!
Wenhong And.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I love the constant texting of updates you send. I didn’t have to worry the status of repair and timeline of completion. Finished product is perfect. We love it! Thank you for doing a wonderful job!
Mehul S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Nice work and great service by Robert
Tania S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
NOVA has always done an outstanding job with my car. From the day i drop off my car to the pick up of the finished job. Robert was great! Thank you for helping me and keeping me updated with everything. Recommending all my friends to NOVA.
Rick H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Excellent peronal service and repair results. Robert explained everything in detail and delivered. Very satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications