Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 18 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Probably the best auto repair experience I have had. Timely, professional, courteous treatment by B-Street employees. The work done on my vehicle was top notch. A all around! Thanks
Shaunita J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
You guys are AWESOME!!!
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
I've been to Bstreet for several repairs. You do a great job!
Carson H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
THANK YOU,
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Thorough, kind and very responsive with communication. Grateful!
Nate P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Vehicle was completed in a very timely manner!!! The repairs were excellent with no complaints!! The staff was very courteous!!!!
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great and fast. I appreciated the service
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
My car is making a nose from the air conditioner which it wasn't making prior to the accident. I was told by the gentleman from this establishment that it could be several different things not accident related. I'm now going to have to take my car to the dealership and pay for a diagnostic test to see what is wrong with it.
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Kind, friendly, great customer service. Did a wonderful job fixing my car! Would recommend to anyone needing their car repaired.
Morgan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
B street was able to get my car back to me well before the date the gave me and they did an amazing job!
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
You guys did a great job thank you
Jess E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great experience. John was excellent.
Ann G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
John and Josh were professional and pleasant. The car looks fantastic. You guys got it done fast. Great job.
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
This was the second time that I had my car serviced at B Street. I feel like the staff go above and beyond to take care of the customer. The quality of the work is exceptional as well!
Taylor A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
You all were friendly, fast, and efficient. Great job.
Nisa M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Excellent work and customer service
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Great job updating me on the progress of my car and very helpful in answering questions.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Excellent service
Annrea S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/20/2015
Everyone was so nice and pleasant to deal with. I love my truck and felt very good leaving it in their hands. Also they went above and beyond giving me some left over paint so I could fix minor scratches on my truck. I will defiantly use this shop again, but I hope I don't need to!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Super nice and helpful! Loved my entire experience and would recommend in a heartbeat. Thanks so much :) car looks great!
Shuranda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2014
B Street Collision did a great job with the car as well the drop off and pick up of the rental car....Thanks B Street :)
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2014
The job was done great! Josh kept in contact with me through the entire process. Expectations were not only upheld, but exceeded.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications