Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 85 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/19/2016
The paint splatter was removed, but I wished I would have understood there were areas that had eaten through the paint. I would've asked for as estimate to buff and paint at the same time the hood and front bumper were being replaced/painted.
Oksana N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
My car looks amazing. Everyone was terrific & kept me informed daily on the progress of the repairs. My car was even completed 2 days ahead of schedule. Thank you!!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I appreciated the quick turn around to get my car back. The team was friendly and clearly answered questions. It was also nice that my car was returned clean inside and out.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I really appreciated the regular uodates! The staff was very professional and friendly.
**** I.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
My MINI looks great, and the repair was ahead of schedule. That works for me!
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
The process was very easy. They made it convenient for me to drop off my car and kept me updated via email. They fixed my car three days earlier than expected and it looks fantastic!
Sebastian N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/18/2016
Had to return auto for further repairs
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
On a scale of 1 to 10, I'd rate you guys a 25. Great people, great work, and I love the texts.
Christian L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent work and customer service as always.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Such friendly staff! I appreciated the updates on my vehicle throughout the repair process. Thanks!!
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Always fast and friendly service. Great work!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very thorough, polite, professional, and courteous from my first conversation to my departure. Would highly recommend your company... Thank you sincerely.
Samantha V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
I love B street!
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very satisfied with work. If I had to comment one one negative it would be timing. This isn't exactly negititive because the work was done before estimated time. But one day after a week it was 59% done. The very next day I was contacted letting me know the car was done. This caused change of scheduling on my end.
Diane V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Thank you Travis for keeping us informed of the progress of my car repairs and to the ones doing the repairs my car looks wonderful again. Thank you!
Tyree A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I appreciate the great service and everyone's professionalism
Hilary B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Loved all the updates!
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Aaron did a super job taking care of the repairs.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The experience was quick, easy and professional. I appreciate being kept up to date on progress. Everyone was friendly and responsive.
Lavora B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
My car almost looked brand new. I appreciate the professionalism, the great workmanship on my vehicle. I also like to say that the whole crew from the receptionist to the representatives were very kind and did a wonderful job in keeping me updated. I would use your services again and I would recommend your business to others. Thank you for your services.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Amazing job! Super fast repair time. I'd recommend to anyone!
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Very satisfied
Maggie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
BSteeet did a fantastic job and my car was complete before scheduled. Very impressed!
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
You made the process very easy and pleasant for me, overall. Very professional and friendly. I loved the rental car. The only thing I didn't like was how often I was called/emailed/texted. I appreciated occasional updates, but it got to be a little bothersome.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great job. Appreciate the professionalism
Bill K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Thanks for the wonderful job and customer service was awesome!
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
They were very friendly and explained the process throughly and kept me updated with texts or phone calls. They were extremely quick with the repairs as well. Very pleased.
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Looks great
Stella W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
We've used B-Street several times, and have always been happy with the prompt, friendly & excellent service! Thank you!
Tyree A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I had great service and everyone was courteous and friendly. Will recommend to family and friends and grateful they completed the job ahead of schedule.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Always a great job done.
Jaimie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Jeep looks great, kept me informed and very professional.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Repair was completed ahead of time and you did an excellent job.
The Mens.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
You all were so helpful and informative every step of the way. Exceptional customer service. Thank you so much.
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Well done!
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Very friendly and knowledgable staff. The communications throughout the process was fantastic!
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
You guys do great work! Please tell your repair men and paint people they do great work
Marcus W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Very satisfied with the brevity of repair time and the high quality of workmanship
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
B Strret Collision made our car repair experience easy, smooth, and pain free- Exactly what you want after you have been in an auto accident! We were referred by our auto insurance company and I will choose them for any future repairs. As a bonus my interior came back clean and polished! Thanks B Street Collision!
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
I was regularly updated about the status of my repair which I appreciated
Lance R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Having the progress updates via texts! But most important the car looks great!
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
They were great to work with me! They guided me through the entire process.
Ronald Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
12/17/2015
Everything was excellent. The only thing you might want to do is slow down on the emails.
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Very impressed with the customer service that I received.
Kathie W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
From the time I made my first phone call to B St. until I picked up my car after it's repairs, I was thoroughly impressed with each person I spoke with and the work that was done!
Eldridge B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Everything was done to my satisfaction.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
The entire process from drop off to pickup was exceptional The staff is knowledgable and professional The progress updates we great
Igor M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Thank you
Jan W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
I was very happy with the way my car turned out. As usual. Excellent job! You guys are great!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Very quick turn around
Glen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Very professional. Thanks
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Loved them, very friendly, courtesy & fast service. Would definitely use B Street Collision again!!!
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Once again, you have done an excellent job. This was the fourth time I've had to use you and each time you have done excellent.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/14/2015
Great job getting my car to me inspite of poor cooperation from prior repair shop.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Nice job! Thank you for getting the job done sooner than anticipated. The car looks great!
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Car looks great and it was done earlier than expected.
Joan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Very efficient and professional.
Bryon L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Great service, kept me informed of the progress and finished ahead of schedule.
Phil P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
I was very happy with the way everything went at B Street Collision. Phil P
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2015
Your team exceeded all expectations. The professionalism and the drive for customer satisfaction was evident in the actions of your staff. They kept me informed during the entire repair process and they delivered the car 8 hours earlier than expected. Thank you Dave
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
I have used your service before and was impressed. This visit was no exception. I really appreciate how professional everyone is. Thanks!
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Awesome experience per usual. Bob handled everything and kept me in the loop at all times. I appreciate the amazing customer service!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Very nice clean professional establishment. ..very nice people. ..
Josue K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
Keep doing what you are doing
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Thank u some much
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
A nice job and fast repairs
Glenn N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Thank you for the quick repair.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2015
Outstanding service.
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Thank you for getting my car done so quickly and having a rental car ready for me at drop-off. I will definitely be back for future repairs.
Arnold B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Meet expectations and my request to be done Ahead of schedule Great peopke
Roseann E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
I appreciated the daily updates and was happy that you not only got my van done when promised but 2 days before when promised.
Leonard J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Did a great job,thank you.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Quick, reliable beautiful work! Thank you B street
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Excellent work. Love the updates.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/28/2015
Travis is the reason I keep coming back. Well, and the fact that my VW is accident prone. His customer service is beyond reproach and attention to detail seems to be his mo. I'm "winning" after each visit.
Kim Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/21/2015
I liked that you took care of contacting enterprise for me. I liked the email updates and the phone call updates. My care was repaired very quickly and I appriciated that.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
The professionalism and attention to detail is unmatched anywhere. I would never take my vehicle anywhere else for repairs. Thank you.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Everything was great
Philip L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/8/2015
Great work!
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Thank you for doing an excellent job repairing our Honda. I cannot tell it was in an accident. Hopefully I won't be in another accident, but if I am I will return to B Street.
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Great to deal with and appreciated the updates. Thanks!
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/9/2015
I was very impressed with the facility. I was able to get my vehicle right in. The staff called the rental car company and got them to come right over. They did a great job explaining the details of the work being done. It was completed in 4 days which was amazing .
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Everyone and everything was great.
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
The Staff was very friendly. I liked the calls and text messages keeping me up to date on progress. I was very pleased by how quickly I was able to get my car in. The gift bag for being a repeat customer was an added bonus to a hassle free and pleasant experience. The work on the car was exceptional!!
Hormis T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
You guys have done an excellent job! Keep it up. Will refer this place to anyone.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
You have a good organized team working there. Thanks.
Louis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
Thanks to everyone ! Lou Marcuzzo
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2014
Nice job. Thank you B Street Barb Carlsen
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2014
I appreciate your email updates. It kept me informed on the progress. My truck was completed one day earlier than scheduled; thanks. You also went above and beyond the necessary repairs. You also detailed the truck; thanks. Robert H
Susannah M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/13/2014
I was very happy with my experience at B Street. Everyone was professional and friendly. Everyone was prepared before I walked in and knew exactly what I needed. What a blessing! No repeating my information twelve times! My car was repaired more quickly than I expected and it looks fabulous. I also really appreciated that my car was vacuumed and washed. Thank you, B Street!
Kristy C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/13/2014
Amazing Job!! I will pick you guys hands down anytime I need assistance!! Kept me updated and informed. Quick service and my car looks amazing!
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/12/2014
Fast service, regular progress reports, everyone was nice & helpful, vehicle looks great!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2014
The people I talked with were always very friendly. They kept me up to date on what was happening with my car. Thank you.
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/10/2014
I appreciated the helpfulness of the lady at the front desk. And the gentleman who brought the car back out to me and explained what had been done.
Kristi M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/3/2013
You made everything quick and easy for me. Thanks!
Phillips J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2013
Car looks great. Appreciated the updates. The updates could have said my first name instead if my last name.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/24/2013
someone at your shop forced my trunk to open instead of calling me. i could have opened it for you the hatch was broke whatever you did to open it completley messed it up, its for some reason not in your notes that you had to force it open, and then you make my husband feel stupid when he brings it in. it was not opening by itself until it left your shop. in fact it would not open at all unless you use a tool my husband found to open it which i would gladley have should you. so thank you so much for breaking my door and now i cant even drive it becuase my trunk flies open....completly dissatisfied.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2013
I appreciated the updates and the timely manner in which you finished the repairs.
Cori B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2013
Fast And Very Friendly!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications