Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tiffaney A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
I am very pleased with the service I received from Ace Paint and Body Works, and I would recommend them to family and friends.
Antuanette J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Thank you so much for your help during such a busy time of year!!! Your professionalism was very appreciated. You truly went above and beyond in order to make this process super easy!!! I’m extremely thankful to you and your team!!! I would 110% refer your services to friends and family!
Dorie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Excellent commutation. Great job!
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Thank you! I’m very satisfied and will recommend someone to your shop.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Thank you for you attention to detail. The car looks great. I thought it would never be the same after the accident but you’ve made it even better.
Desma U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Awesome job!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Sam was professional and friendly. His shop did an excellent job and on time. It was a pleasure working with him.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Ver professional team. Polite, knowledgeable, kept me informed and updated. Car looks and runs great. Would highly recommend.
Therese R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
You did an amazing job on my car. I appreciated the emails keeping me posted on the expected time it would be done. Also that you finished earlier than I expected. Having the work done well and not having to return the rental car helped made the entire process very good for me. Thank you
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Everybody from top to bottom is great ! They go above and beyond .The colors blended well you can't tell the difference between the part painted yesterday and 18 years ago when the truck was new.They keep you informed on there progress and est. time of completion. you can trust these guys. Wouldn't take my truck and where else.
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
They went above and beyond with my service!
Audra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Sam did an amazing job! Taking my car back to him soon!
Sundeep G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
I'm very pleased with the quality level of returning my car look like back to new or even better. There's not many quality services left these days so I'm beyond impressed.
Juan Dela.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
The work looks good and fast I am satisfied and the employees are friendly and cortezes thank you good workshop friend Thank you. I congratulate you.
Tina F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The whole process was super convenient efficient and well done. I love the communication and constant updates. Very time effective - thank you!
Kathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/15/2018
I found that my car parts were not installed properly and I now have a leak of water seeping into my headlight after the repair. Job was rushed the work came out bad just an overall poor installation.
Aesha S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/14/2018
Very professional and kept me informed
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2018
Great fast service and perfect job!
Francis A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
The job was done quickly courteously and ahead of schedule. Very nice associates

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications