Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
Great job guys!
Carl D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Did a great job keeping me updated on the repairs and had everything done quickly, with no hassle.
Kristina V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
Thank you for your friendly service. I appreciate the above and beyond care to fix my car and help me during the process. Great job!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Awesome work. Better than new.
Bmw Manufacturing.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Great staff and high quality repairs
Shonesha L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Our experience was awesome thanks to our representative ! With all the confusion & delays she was in contact with us every step of the way & her patience was amazing when dealing with my husband . Lol.. Thank you so much !
James M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
The reps were very helpful and kind. The repair was quick and easy. Very pleased with the service provided.
Katheryne R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
You guys are awesome! Outstanding job/service on my Mercedes!
Danielle W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Excellent service and was consistent in keeping me up to date
Vinod P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Had appointment on Monday to drop car just to change Bumper and got my Car back On 21st.Took long for small job.
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Our agent Jennifer was very very helpful and extremely cooperative with us and made this a very good experience. She was very knowledgeable and handled all the insurance contact and was just an exceptional representative for your company.
Trevor E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Auto was returned as It never happen.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
This dad was very helpful and courteous. It was a pleasure working with all of them.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Dan especially, and the rest of the staff, are always ready to help and take great care of us as customers. Our car is precious to us and we entrust few people to perform work on it. The BMW dealer and now GP1, that's it. Much like our BMW dealer, Dan and company make you feel like you are the most important customer they have. Thank you to everyone!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Very professional work, employees were very polite & helpful.
Brad H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
We had to finish up a couple of areas but Steve and Jen were great to work with and in the end it looked great and I would use them again.
Data Network.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
job well done... thanks
Master O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Awesome
Yoda O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
My vehicle looks new again and the staff was outstanding
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Excellent experience. Thank you, Susan!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications