Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Everything went incredibly well. Everyone was very helpful and the repairs were great.
Irwin W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Very fast competent service.
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
The cat looks great and you kept me informed at all times which was fantastic. I would highly recommend you. Joan W
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
We appreciated the continual updates on the status of the repair. Working with auto pro and our insurance company was coordinated and seamless
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Friendly and easy to work with.
Carmelo R.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
10 stars out of 10
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Very satisfied. Repaired my car in two days. Work was great! Definitely would recommend this shop!!????????
Vinay R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Amazing job. Thanks Sean
Jae P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
Professional from start to end. Service after service, Auto Pro plays various important roles to help maintain Freehold township to continue to be the best for the locals and from around the town. Freehold township can help Auto Parts in return and grant its request to expand its lot to serve even better.
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/13/2018
It seems to my husband and I that it is now wise to replace one front tire and not the other, especially since the remaining tires aren't new and the front end isn't balanced. Wondering why the 2nd front tire wasn't replaced for balancing and front end alignment?
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Regular updates, great communication, very happy with Auto Pro!
Sueann R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
I appreciate the updates for the process just wish it didn’t take so long. But that’s life sometimes things don’t go as planned. Love the texting updates also! Thanks for your service
Thomasina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you so much for your service. I absolutely appreciate your communication with me. Your kindness in allowing to bring my car home at my convenience is greatly appreciated. Thank you for everything, especially during this most trying time.
Ellen A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
It took longer than previously expected, however it was because the facility made sure that the work was perfect.
Balakrishnan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Great work by Auto Pro team.
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Thank you - my car looks amazing! I appreciate the daily email updates.
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Great work! My car was even finished a day ahead of schedule!
Antonio V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
the repair job on my honda was excellently done, perfect and clean and done very fast. iwould surely recommend Auto Pro to my friends. very convenient location. every body was working and busy. connie is a professional.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Very well done with the email updates
Leonard L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
You made things easy for me with frequent updates. Thanks to Sean and his group of workers who did an excellent job restoring my vehicle to what it was prior to our accident.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications