Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
Excellent
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2020
From the beginning to the end everyone involved including car rental was wonderful and very professional. I would highly recommend them to all. Excellent paint job. So very happy. Thank you so and appreciate all.
Sarah V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
Wonderful and helpful staff
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2020
Want to thank Kyle he went all out for us. He made sure we got the right bumper put on our truck! THANKS KYLE! JOB WELL DONE!
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Nothing at this time
Mario A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/14/2020
Took to long for repairs they had issues with the insurance company but it wasn’t collision centers fault Never due business with ocean harbor insurance company
Delores H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2020
No I think every one was very nice and they did s great job on my car
Victoria E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2020
Excellent repair job. Timeline was exactly as stated before repair began. Very kind , safe & knowledgeable staff. Great experience. Thank you.
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
None
Johnny M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Every thing look good and the clean up was great.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
Kyle was very good at keeping me informed about the repair and when my car would be ready
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/25/2020
Great customer service from before i walked in the door until the moment I drove away. The service technicians did a great job on my car. Cannot even tell it was hit. My car came back to me cleaner than I brought it in, inside and out.
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
The staff was helpful and professional.
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/5/2020
I have already spoken with someone and I am bringing my car back next Tuesday to have the issue corrected.
Kayleen G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/23/2020
My sun Toyota experience was amazing, everything went smoothly and I couldn’t be any happier with the repair on my Scion !!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
Estimate was correct. Paid exactly what was estimated. Quick service. Very pleased.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2020
Everything went well
Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2020
Excellent service and excellent repair
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2020
Iam very happy with sun Toyota my car came out great. The service was top notch, very professional.
Hubert A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/18/2020
Like I said before, I was told my car would be done on one day and I take off work to arrange the pick up just to be called the day before it would be ready on another day. So I don't recommend your shop and I also advised geico on how I was treated. Also the advisor Steve had an attitude when I asked several questions, like I should just blindly give my vehicle to him and not ask questions. Poor customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications