Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Geraldine O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Office staff were very professional and always helpful.They kept me up to date on the progress of the repairs
Dianne F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
I couldn't be more pleased with the job, care, and service I received. The car is perfect and was completed as predicted. Also, the ease of getting the rental car picked up and returned at your shop made this difficult process an easy one. Thank you to all those involved.
Marjorie B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
2/6/2019
It was not Sun Collision’s fault it took 2 wks instead of 2 days. They did the best they could considering they had to deal with Allstate Insurance Co. I have my car back now and it looks fine.
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Outstanding customer service from Aaron. I’ve been in business management for 25 plus years and it’s sonhard to find quality folks who truly provide exceptional service and care! Please pass this along to Aaron and his direct supervisor/boss. Christian S
Evelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Very polite and courteous they were so wonderful made me feel important. Thank you for everything
Victor E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
Excellent service
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/9/2018
I did not hear about my car key being returned to me. Otherwise, I was extremely happy. I really need the key ASAP
Erica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Great Job thanks for your excellent service and taking the time to make sure my vehicle got completely and accurately done.
Despina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Extremely satisfied. Everyone was super friendly, I was up to date with all the details and the repair on my vehicle was superb!! Very professional! Thanks to all that assisted me.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Excellent job! Excellent experience!
Daylin D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Excelent.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
The repairs were done much better than I expected great job.
Lorie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/9/2018
1st went to pick up the car and the bumper color was wrong then went to pick up the car and the bumper was loose Aaron said it was fixed but it's still loose and the gave me a front end alignment and the car pulls to the right
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Wonderful
Marguerige M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Sun Toyota did amazing job repairing my car. I really appreciated how they kept me informed as to the progress of my vehicle. I certainly will not hesitate to use their services in the future.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/5/2018
Automated system found to be incorrect most times, double and triple phone calls between adjuster, office and mgr. inconsistent. Flat tire delayed delivery of car by 4 days and car was not cleaned when delivering car
Delmy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Service was good. This is the second time I had to use their services. Car looks like nothing ever happened.
Sherrill C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Everyone who assisted me thru the process were a pleasure to work with. Thanks so much for making my car beautiful again!
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Always 100% do a great job
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
My car looks great and I'm very pleased with the service. Thanks, Aaron!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications