Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Isabel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2020
My car was repaired within a reasonable time. The job was flawless! My car was returned and looked like the day it was purchased
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
Looks great. Completed on time.
Tiffany A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2020
TTB always takes care of me!
J. Leslie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
Very professional job (from the collision consultant to the repair engineer) and performed in a very timely manner.
Laurie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Working with Tony Rider made my repairs go very smooth. He’s professional, friendly and honest. Toyota of Tampa Bay completed the job in a timely manner. My Lexus looks beautiful inside and out after touch ups and detailing.done. Tony, Rider, thanks again for a job well done!
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Tony was so helpful! His updates were so helpful! I appreciate him!
Kurt J..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
My car looks great. I appreciate how accommodating Toyota Tampa Bay’s Body Shop was. Matt was exceptional to work with. He provided excellent customer service.
Birin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
Cleaning could have been better, but overall great customer service.
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/3/2020
Matthew Nolan was very good. Professional, courteous, and very helpful. I left a few items in rental car. I called him and he tracked down for me.
Alana T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
I trust your workmanship and will always choose you IF I need body work done.
Darnisha W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
The services was great.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2020
We commend the professional approach from the first inquiry call to the picking up of our repaired car.
Don R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
Very professional and courteous.
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2020
Mike was fantastic
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2020
Your collision Center does the best repair work & I can’t praise Tony Rider enough for his cooperation, David S
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2020
Tony was absolutely great, extremely helpful.
Micheal W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2020
Brian is very helpful. Smooth transition. Everything was incredible. He deserves a raise
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2020
job well done
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2020
Thank you so much! My service repair as a whole was great! Matt was awesome! He worked with us and kept us updated on everything. Renee
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/12/2020
Todd was most helpful and communicated well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications