Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DAVID P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Great service, Tony kept me informed and is a great employee for you to have around. The car looks great.
STEVEN L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
We were very satisfied with our experience with your dealership everybody that took our phone calls to the people that worked on the car everyone we delt with was excellent very professional and explained everything it's much appreciated and we will be back for any other needs. Thank you
DELLA P.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
Excellent communication and work! Flawless
ANJNA S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
Tony Rider , you are the best. Hope i don't see you to often. Call me when you have a set of keys for me please . Thanks to all who worked on my Prius V at Toyota of Tampa Bay . Enterprise also on site to rent car from . Just great . ????
NANCY G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/13/2019
Ken and Tony did a great job fast tracking the body work on my car. Outstanding service from start to finish.
LAURA S.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Thank you! The car looks fantastic and is very clean (better than what I left it in).
SEAN G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Very easy process from drop off to pick up. Took care of everything with insurance and rental car company. Communication was great. Thank you!
KAREN S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Loved the emails regarding the status of the repair. Made it very easy to track. The service was exceptional - personal contact was made on some changes and the reasons why. Appreciate the friendliness and professionalism.
RICHARD R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
We appreciated their promptness, friendliness and the fact they kept us updated on the repair progress. Additionally the repairs appear to have been professionally done.
SAMANTHA A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Tony was great! Very knowledgable and patient. This situation was stressful for me but he really put me at ease. Everyone else I spoke to was also very kind and helpful. I will be returning for any of my repair needs in the future.
SHADYA D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Great customer service!
WILLIAM B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/25/2019
To everyone that worked on my car you all are the real MVPs!! Everyone at Toyota of Tampa that I have encountered with has been knowledgeable, kind, attentive to detail and appreciative. I wish I can give praises to the people I encountered with . Tony Rider is absolutely amazing and the sweetest person you will ever meet and there was a man named Dave that was so kind to drive me to the collision center. If you drive a Toyota, live in Tampa Bay and want to get your car done the right way then take it to Toyota of Tampa !!
KIMBERLY F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/16/2019
Great repair job and they even washed and vacuumed my car!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
I think the collision department is well run and the continious updates made my experience exceptional. A job well done!
SHERRI A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/6/2019
You made the process easy from start to finish. You were aware of my time and didn’t waste it, which is the best compliment I can give anyone! Thank you!
WAYNE S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Tony is the only person I want to work with TBT I know he will make sure it’s done right. Thank you Tony!
DARLEEN G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Working with Tony and the Toyota of Tampa Bay was a very easy and smooth process. I received updates texts about the progress on my vehicle and they completed the job within the time they predicted. Having Enterprise right there also made everything 100 times easier. I would go back there again in the future! Thank you Tony!
KATHERINE M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Tony and his team were very helpful and friendly throughout the process. My car was fixed and returned to me very promptly and looks wonderful!!
CANDACE C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/19/2019
So professional, kind, and quick! Very good communication throughout the repairs.
JEREMEY F.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
The team took such good care of us! If we had any questions or concerns they made sure we left the site with no concerns at all and all questions answered. So thank you to the team for helping us out with our experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications