Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ameen I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Fantastic customer service. Great communication and prompt service
Miko F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Done early & work looks great
June R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
All went extremely well. Tony was excellent.
Camille S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great service, awesome job
Alicen A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
5/17/2018
Alot of yellow residue (dust) on my back seat and in the cup holders
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great work completed early. Awesome.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Very professional, they finished the job way before the time that they told me. Happy with the results
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
My truck looks great. Thanks
Ricardo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great service, Mr. Tony Rider took very well of our vehicle needs.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
The people make the difference. Tony Rider is a Rockstar
June S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Everyone was wonderful! A very pleasant experience. Tony was especially helpful.
Kelsey H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Tony and Kenny were exceptional to work with! I could not of hoped for or even imagined a better experience. Communication was on point. My car was ready ahead of schedule and I felt so comfortable with Toyota of Tampa Bay.
Carlos Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
First of Thank “GOD” and thank you guys from TOYOTA Dealer finally got my car on time THATS a Big ????????Awesome thank u guys again for fixing my car
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Great follow up by your staff. Tony Rider deserves a “pat on the back” for his customer attention.????
Eugene G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Start to finish top notch service all the way! Thanks guys.
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Excellent service.
Alfred B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
I can always trust that Tony in collision to get things right on my vehicle ! His awesome team always deliver! I recommend him every time and make sure my friends go to him!
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/10/2018
I Have to go back because the bumper is not staying snapped in on either side. They had my car for a week! It should have been fixed the right way the first time. Now I have to go out of my way,to bring it back in, for them to fix it. They should look for things like before they tell you your car is ready. I feel like it was a rushed job!
Jerry N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Thanks guys!
Serra V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Thank you Kevin for leaving my car as new!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications