Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Padma P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
This is our first time visit to this Collision center - we found that the receptionist Alina is very friendly & helpful. Our collision consultant Tony is very fast, very friendly, knowledgeable, very professional, finished the repair job 2 days before their estimated date of delivery. Very impressed. Except for a small issue with the rental car from Enterprise which was promptly attended by the manager Austin & Tray - are very helpful & ready to help. Overall a very comfortable & nice experience.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Excellent customer service. The Client Specialist kept me informed throughout, which was greatly appreciated. The team was friendly and very customer oriented. My car is like new! Keep up the great work!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
We could not have been happier with our experience. it was very efficient and kept us uptodate on the repairs. Tony was a super representative to deal with and was able to answer all of our questions. We have never had such great service from a dealer!!!
Lawrence R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
I was kept up-to-date on every thing that was happening to my car even on the New damage that they found as the car was being fixed I enjoyed every minute of all the up date and the car rental right too it make it very easy
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Excellent communication. Totally professional. I am very satisfied
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The vehicle was repaired on time. It was presented to me washed and vacuumed. I was updated routinely on the repair process and any changes to the estimate. Very satisfied. Would recommend to others
Josh J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Prompt service by the team! Very friendly!
George K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
I’m so pleased that the service manager Tony kept the appointment and completed the job in time.The progress of the job was informed through out by text message.It was easy to communicate and deal with the staff of Toyota of Tampa Bay.
Claudia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Very nice well trained staff
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Looks Great thanks
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Everything was great! Very fast and friendly staff! It was a pleasure working with them!
Jorge S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
I liked the professionalism and organization of the place. Tony is a great asset to the business. He is very professional and courteous. Job well done.
Rithy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Tony was wonderful! The whole team there in the body shop were very friendly and helpful.
Paola R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Matt Nolan #****
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
The experience was great! Thank you greatly
Penny M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/15/2019
This will be my 3rd time taking my vehicle back to have problems fixed that should have done when I 1st picked the vehicle up
Julia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Everyone was so nice and my car looks brand new after repair. I’m so happy with how it turned out and it’s nice to have peace of mind after my accident.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Professional and great with detail.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Thank you. Merry Christmas
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
My overall experience was awesome

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications