Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
They are always extremely responsive and honest about their work. I would recommend them to others
AMY S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
My Honda Pilot looks great! Thanks for quick, quality work!!
LAUREN M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Couldn’t of asked for a better result. Thank you!!
DOUGLAS A.
Vehicle Make : PONTIAC
3 out of 5
8/31/2019
The car looks great, and I appreciate that. However, I was rather insulted that I was charged, and by surprise, about $23 just for using a card to pay the bill. I was told about this about 10 minutes before closing time, and at that time of day, it is absolutely impossible to withdraw over $700 in cash from an ATM and still get the car before you closed shop. It was a trap. I will remember this and choose a different body shop next time, even though you did good work on my car. The surprise extra fee damaged your company image. It was a fee that I can't really afford, considering that I am unemployed, and it was not a part of the original deal.
CONNIE H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Your team was great. Had my car on time and cleaned it inside and out. Thank you for your great service.
MODUPE O.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
2 out of 5
8/23/2019
I don't want to receive no more insult. Thanks. Do not send me no more email.
LESLIE W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
All the guys were awesome and I will recommend Courtesy Body Works to everyone! My car looks fantastic!
CHRIS C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/26/2019
Good Job.
TRAVIS H.
Vehicle Make : HARLEY
5 out of 5
6/18/2019
Great job on the bike tank looks good thanks
DEBRA P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/17/2019
They were very helpful and friendly. They finished my car earlier than estimated, which was really nice.
Therea C.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
5/20/2019
Looks brand new
Zachary R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Micah went above and beyond to make sure my car was repaired to the condition it was before the wreck (even when the insurance companies were less than cooperative). Courtesy Body Works has earned a customer for life and I intend to recommend them for anyone I know who needs auto body repairs completed.
Catherine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
You guys were awesome! Thank you for the good service and for making my car look amazing after the unfortunate event of hitting a deer. You guys made the process as easy and stress free as possible. I will definitely recommend to friends!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
We definitely felt like Courtesy had our best interest in mind when dealing with the other driver’s insurance company.
Lachelle G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Staff was very courteous to me. I would return again if I needed services and I would definitely recommend them!
Michele W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Fast and easy. Micah was great to work with! Would go back if needed.
****R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
This is the second time that I have used Courtesy and both time I have been extremely pleased with the customer service and the quality of work done on my car. Thanks everyone! I will definitely be recommending you guys!
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Very professional
Jordan H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
I had a great experience with courtesy body works! I hope that I won’t ever have to use them again, but if I do they will be my go to. They were willing to go above and beyond to help me out. My car looks great by the way! ????
Robert (bob).
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/14/2018
Confusion on the estimate and work not done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications