Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/28/2018
We had a minor mix-up on my headlights and the guys were great about staying late on a Friday evening to fix the issue. However, upon closer inspection of the other repairs, the newbumper is bent just as bad as the wrecked one. It's not even close to being aligned correctly.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/31/2018
We are VERY satisfied with JH. The only issue was that we had to make an extra trip to JH to approve the repair (earlier we had checked to verify JH had all they needed). The repairs were completed a day early ... so we are VERY satisfied overall and will recommend JH.
Learnest M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Job well done.
Mollie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Very Satisfied they were very detail about the process of my Truck and The Manager was awesome at the pick up .
Marion Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very good and fast work.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Excellent customer service, kept me informed each step of the repair process.
Sabrina G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/16/2018
I did have a flat tire on the way home from picking up car. On invoice mileage was 98202, got it today 99300 so I believe someone at the shop took it for a joy ride.
Kelsey J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Did amazing work
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Extremely pleased with the work that was done on my daughter's 2013 Elantra. The car was also completed a week before the estimated date.
Melvin J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
The updates throughout the process as well as the followup is much appreciated. This type of response regarding auto repair is a first for me. Thanks much!
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Very courteous, friendly and fast
Seth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
The work and customer service was excellent. My work was completed 2 days ahead of schedule and it looks great.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/23/2018
I have to take the vehicle back- repairs not complete and problem with seat belt as a result of repairs made.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Great customer service and they keep you up to date about he status of your repairs. I would recommend.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
The best service I ever experienced!!
James E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
I was very impressed with the work they did on my vehicle. Awesome job! Everyone 5here was very professional, friendly and helpful. I have never been to a place where the employees went out of their way to assist you. I highly recommend them to anyone needing repairs or service on their vehicles! I will definitely use them again in future if needed!
Margarette M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Appreciated the notifications via text and follow in phone calls. Everyone was exceptionally nice. Hear work as always.
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
Your team was very great and done an excellent job on my BMW. Joe Collision keep me informed about my car every step of the way until it got fix and Thanks for the car wash
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Great job and I appreciated being kept in the loop via text, call and email. Very pleased with their dedication and professionalism.
G H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/19/2017
You text message service is extremely slow. By the time I received the text notice that my car was going in for paint, I got the phone call to pick up my car. Beyond that I have not had any issues with the service I received.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications