Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tommy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great all around service from the moment we arrived and dropped off our vehicle during the repairs all status updates, which was outstanding, and finally through the joint inspection and turning the vehicle back to me. All touch points with the staff was excellent timely and always professional, all around great experience! Thanks for the experience!! Tommy L. Lancaster
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great work,
Janette A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Everything look good and drive ok. Thank you for get my car done so fast.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
They always do a fantastic job!
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/18/2018
Fast, competent. However they made me play my deductible when my insurance said they told they I wasn't responsible. Need to get that straight.
Jeri B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Customer service was great! The repair work was done so well and quickly. Thanks for all your hard work and for keeping me up to date while you had my vehicle. Excellent work!
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Great quality, quick service, great customer service, great staff who is dedicated and very reliable. Best experience in Huntsville AL. I recommend you. I am coming back for future work. I am glad I was referred to you. Simply the best in town.
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Thank you
Ralph L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Excellent Work. the entire process was made so simple, because of USAA and JHCC having such a good working relationship. Our Completed CAR/SUV-2013 Chevy Traverse looked like NEW when we picked it up. Your entire Staff at JHCC was very friendly. Will highly recommend to anyone. Sincerely, Ralph & Shannon Lederer.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
The Repairs were made and completed exactly when they said it would be. And, the repairs looked perfect.
Marius D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Service was done by Joe Hudson Hwy 72. Excellent service!! Will recommend to everyone.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The whole experience was excellent, including the estimate to repair, notifying the car rental agency, the step by step progress, details of the repair and notifications, and the final pickup/checkout. Everyone was professional and caring. Thanks so much.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Well run operation. On time, good service and follow up.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Nice job! Thank you for your professionalism
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/11/2018
The repair took a long time to occur. You had an appointment to see the repaur and then wait for the actual repair
****L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Thanks for keeping me informed throughout the process.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2018
I appreciate the great work, constant communication and overall excellent customer service.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Crazy fast service!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Everyone we dealt with was professional; polite; and, thorough. Through texts and emails they kept us apprised of their progress. They were aware of an upcoming family vacation and completed the repairs promptly! We are satisfied with the results.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/29/2018
James Spangler is the coolest employee you have! Everyone else is cool to!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications