Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
10/5/2018
Did not repair damaged wheel. Said it was their mistake.
Junior L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Fantastic service...customer and mechanical. I am a 24 year active duty military service member, and have dealt with auto repair companies around the globe. No s*hit, you guys are the best! More importantly, thank you for making my Wife happy.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The folks we worked with were very professional and well trained. The results were exceptional!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Our car looked new again! All personnel were so pleasant and helpful.I will recommend your service to all my friends. Have a great day!
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Everyone was so personable and friendly! Thank you!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Fast, reliable, quality service is the standard at Joe Hudson.
Eugene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
very satisfied with workmanship.
Coby A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Everyone was pleasant and friendly, very good customer service which it hard to find these days anywhere so I'm thankful. April was great to work with and made everything very easy to understand.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Outstanding service and repair!!!
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Excellent work. 100% satisfied.
Samual A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/15/2018
I did not receive timely updates as promised. I had to call to receive the latest status.
Asia Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Service was top notch. I loved receiving text and email alerts on the status of my car. The staff was very warm and accomodatting during the whole process. When everything was done my car looked as good as new. I would definitely recommend their work!
Sarah ****.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
You made a very stressful situation less stressful and I appreciate every aspect of your services. Thank you.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great job and done quickly. Thank you
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
I could not have taken my car to a better place to have it repaired. I am very pleased with the work. Thank you all for your hospitality.
Doretta L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Thank-you for keeping me informed every step of the way.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/17/2017
Didn't secure bed cover properly and bent at least one of the latches. The repair work itself I'm completely satisfied with.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Service was excellent from start to finish! April set the standard for customer service and everyone we worked with was professional, courteous and efficient. Thank you!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
It comes to the fact there are highly skilled employees who show their workmanship in what they do. Pr. Lydick
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Did an excellent job in only 2 days!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications