Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Darren did a great job on our 4Runner! Thanks so much! He was also very professional!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
I was very impressed with all aspects of Joe Hudson's.
Kelle T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Very professional fast service. They handled everything including arrangements for a rental car. Would recommend them to others
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Very happy with the work.
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Joe Hudson was fantastic. Work was quick and excellent. They keep you updated on the work. And super nice people.
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
You did a outstanding job and in record time . Thanks
Roderick D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
5/23/2018
Double check and triple completed work
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Professional, informative, courteous, prompt, excellent work. What else is there to say?
Geofferey G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Everything from start to finish was exceptional. Communication, repairs, professionalism, efficiency, etc. I am very pleased with the service and final product. I will recommend you to friends who need similar services. Thank you! - Geoffrey Gartman
Jane C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2018
I was totally pleased with the way my car looks after being repaired and the service was amazing—I especially pleased with the updates I received about my cars repairs
Janiece W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Great Customer Service, Thanks for keeping me informed about my car every detail from beginning to end. Very impressed.
Sean E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/27/2018
These guys were excellent!!!! They were so professional. I was treated like royalty every time I visited the business. I was updated all through the process which was wonderful. It felt like my car was being treated like a hospital patient. Chris was my favorite. Just an all around good guy. You can tell he takes pride in his job. The car, wow! It looked spectacular! I was initially concerned about the paint job matching but what I saw was super impressive. The car was flawless. Joe Hudson Collision is no ordinary body shop but a first class collision center. Plus, my wife is well pleased with her car and that is a real bonus.
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
I had a great experience working with the professional team at the Pelham location. They exceeded my expectations. Great Job Team!!
Daryl B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Great work and fast!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Nice complete job. Thanks. Bob Keys
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
they fixed like i ask them to fix it
Marcia H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
The work was professional, and the staff were very accommodating. They finished my car in record time which allowed me the ability to pick up my car and keep scheduled a very important medical procedure.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Always excellent and courteous service!
****E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Darren Payne was extremely helpful, friendly, and very professional. A great asset to your business.
Reginald H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/20/2017
I have had in the past many great experiences with your business. This time was not very different. However, This time your paint didn't match exactly. No problem. I will chalk it up to experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications