Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
Great people to work with. You have a great staff in your Dothan AL branch.
Bobbie A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
The team did a great job keeping me informed on a daily basis.it was indeed a job well done,would reccomend Joe Hudson collision center to anyone who need their vehicle repaired due to an accident. Thank you so much for your service.
Jermaine D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Customer service was great, thanks to Kelly, Andrew and Chris at Joe Hudson Collision (Dothan, AL)!
Bralianne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/10/2019
Everyone was super friendly and everything was done very quickly but also very very well. I also loved the updates they send as your car is being fixed. I was not expecting to have my car washed and vacuumed, but it was a pleasant surprise! I have already told someone who needs their car fixed to go to y’all because of how great of a job y’all did!
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Excellent work. Thanks!
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great communication and updates. Great flexibility and ability to accomodate customers that come up with unexpected events.
Martha A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Took a bit longer than told it would. But Great communication from start to end.
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Everyone was amazing!
Shavonne T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
I felt right at ???? and was truly pleased with the outcome????
Randall L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Great workmanship and great customer service
Arthur M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/4/2018
It did take longer than expected but we can not control the weather. Car looks great. Thanks
Jereme P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
You guys are great! Everyone was very nice and professional and the service is extraordinary.
Kathy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Excellent customer service, work completed on time... A job well done !!!
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
The workmanship some of the best I have ever seen. No one could tell it was ever in an accident. I am very pleased and will recommend your shop to everyone I know.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Polite, professional. Good job!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Good work friendly service
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/28/2018
Vechile was not fully repaired right side of trk was not touched at all. I will have to return to g we t repaired when parts are ordered.
Harriett B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
3 out of 5
9/8/2018
They took everything out of the trunk and just threw it on the backseat. I understand they had to remove the items for the repair, but they could have done it neatly and could have replaced the items after the repair. Otherwise, everything was outstanding.
Jacqueline N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I appreciated the updates.
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
This is not my first experience with Joe Hudson. Quality work and superior customer service have us dedicated customers for life

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications