Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Polite, professional. Good job!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Good work friendly service
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/28/2018
Vechile was not fully repaired right side of trk was not touched at all. I will have to return to g we t repaired when parts are ordered.
Harriett B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
3 out of 5
9/8/2018
They took everything out of the trunk and just threw it on the backseat. I understand they had to remove the items for the repair, but they could have done it neatly and could have replaced the items after the repair. Otherwise, everything was outstanding.
Jacqueline N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I appreciated the updates.
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
This is not my first experience with Joe Hudson. Quality work and superior customer service have us dedicated customers for life
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
This was our first experience with an unfortunate situation like this. Thank you for being so helpful. Thank you for the great customer service. Keep up the good work.
Stanley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
They did a well good job
Carey C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
good service, good attitude towards customers, no delays . very satisfied!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Professionals start to finish.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Excellent job my car looked brand new
Deborah/phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Everything was timely and professional
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very well pleased from the time I met the adjuster through having my Kia repaired. I loved the updates of what was being done. This was something new to me. Everyone was kind and courteous. Hope I never have to go through something like this again but if I do I will be bringing my car to Joe Hudson's Collision Center. Thank you, Joyce A. Butler
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Very professional from beginning to end!
Beau F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Good communication
David C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
great service
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thank you for the constant updates and for talking us through each step from start to finish.
Stefanie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I don’t have a ton of vehicle repair experiences to compare this to,but every step of the way, this was as ideal as I could possibly imagine. The staff are friendly and professional - which is an important balance - and communication is phenomenal. It’s no wonder it takes a month or so to wait for an appointment. It’s worth the wait. The repair appears to be perfect, and the car looks great. I won’t ever use another repair place, and I will recommend others to use you when they need your services.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Thank you so much. Best customer service and work we’ve ever received from a company who has done work to any of our vechicles. Grateful for your professionalism and expertise.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
excellent service, fast, professional and personal

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications