Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosemarie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
The service from Tony was great from beginning to end - professional and friendly and My car looks really great, too. Thank you.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Impact Collusion and Paint is the most trustworthy place I know. I have dealt with them numerous times over the years and the quality of the work is excellent. The place runs smoothly because Tony is running it. He is so proud of the work they do and really cares about each customer.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
It was a great experience and the employees were very personable and friendly. Thank you for being so efficient and finishing in a timely manner. My truck looks like brand new and you did a fantastic job. I appreciate your quick response and I would recommend you to anyone. Thanks again for everything.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great job. I will definitely recommend you to friends locally. Thanks Tony and your whole team!
Joan T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Tony and the guys were very informative..professional...polite and helpful...i would definitely use their services again.....thanks to their efforts my car looks and runs great again!!!
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
The repairs were done exactly at the specified time. I was happy with the work the team did. My car looked as good as new. I would like to give a special thanks to Tony, who was very professional and courteous. I would recommend Impact Paint and Body to my family and friends.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Impact is definitely the shop that I will use in the future.
Reid C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Thank you to the Impact team for a job well done. It was a pleasure working with Tony.
Rovenia J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Excelente , they give me total attention.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Tony was great to work with and the team did an outstanding job on the paint. Thank you
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great communication, very informative, friendly and professional. The work is beautiful. Definitely will be back!
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Fast service
Torrey J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The work Impact Paint and Body did on my vehicle was nothing less than outstanding. Quality work and the staff was helpful and professional. Couldn't be happier.
Gabriella P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Clean work & on schedule. What more can you ask for?
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
It was like picking up a new car.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
Everything was Excellent from the initial inspection. The service was above and beyond and exceeded my expectations.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
My vehicle was repaired perfectly, it looks like new, and the personnel at this shop could mot have been more knowledgeable or pleasant ! Job very well done and this shop comes with my highest recommendation!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
I will recommend all my clients and friends to this shop. Tony was friendly and knowledgeable about what needed to be done to make sure I was safe on the road with my children. Ty again for the great work
Felicia A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
IMPACT PAINT AND BODY repair my car back to life. The new play by play text messages kept me in the loop at all times. Love the end results. Thank you #TEAMIMPACT!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
Great experience! Tony is a gem!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications