Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
They were so accommodating and friendly! They went out of their way to get me my car back and my rental returned on time! Excellent service! They were also honest, I felt like I could ask them anything and they would give me an answer that was true. I’m very thankful for their service.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/13/2019
Thank you for being kind.
Jo Annae.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/12/2019
Great workmanship and Eddie is always accommodating. It’s worth the 45 minute drive from Wellington. Thank you!
Lord Dakim.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
My baby looks great. Good job!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
Professional & courteous
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
4/4/2019
Wonderful job. Great service. Easy pick up drop off and quality work. Thank you
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
3 out of 5
4/4/2019
Tony recognized my car was out of alinement and other problems that the Mercedes dealer missed. A direct, honest assessment was presented.
Naomi H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Excellent, more than satisfied!! Thank you, thank you
Vito C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Very professional, honest and great work!!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
On time, beautiful work, cost right on target, and most of all, the entire crew was friendly and helpful. If another drunk crashes into us, Impact is the place we'll go!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Car looks fantastic! And completed on time. Thanks, guys!!
Madeline Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Impact paint and body is the best body shop on earth! Best for their amazing work, and best for customer care! There is no body shop anywhere that can come close! IMPACT IS THE BEST!!!!
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Outstanding on-time, on budget professional and quality service. I have dealt with this company several times (unfortunately) and they always do great work.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/6/2019
All the items were repaired updated ti a very highly greatness Thank You for all that you guys did to Our New Toyota Sienna Van Be cause that's what it looks like now AND even the cleaning up the dirty insidd of our Van It Looks Like New! Thank You, Rin Shell
Lonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job. My car looks great! thank you!!!
Alberto F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Great Job.
An****.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/5/2019
Whenever you have an impact... Trust Impact to make it look new again. Appreciate y’all...
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Thank you Eddie and Tony! You made the whole experience of me getting hit smooth and painless. I really appreciate how helpful and efficient you were!!!
****P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Professional, reasonable and expert work. Not the first time I have used your services. Always very pleased with your work and efficiency.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Very professional, great job! Kept in touch with us throughout the repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications