Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Very professional job loved the text updates
Bobbie T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
I was pleased with the service and the time it took for the for the repairi would recommend Impact to my friends
Bonnie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/28/2018
There is no one I trust more with my car repairs than Tony and Eddie at Impact Paint and Body. Not only are they honest with the best customer service but they make your car look as good as new, literally. They keep you updated on how the repairs are going. I give them a perfect 10!!
Melanie Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
The whole process was extremely smooth, almost effortless. What was seemingly a very difficult time was made so easy, it really gave me such peace of mind knowing my vehicle was in great hands. Thank you!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Very happy with the way our car was returned to us. They did an outstanding job making the repairs. Good work. Thank you very much.
Peggy B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Outstanding repair. Great text updates . I will always recommend your shop in the future!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Friendly prompt professional.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
The expeditious fashion the process was carried out was extremely impressive to say nothing of the worksmenship. Thanks, Dr Mullaney
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/20/2018
I have a blinker not working in front and will stop by Monday. No big thing. Rear a n d side working.
Jordan R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Thanks for the great turn around time and buffing out a few extra things! :D
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
The Impact team and the service they provide are exceptional. I could not be happier with my experience and the results they delivered. I will recommend the team at Impact to anyone who needs paint or body work.
Sherlette L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great customer service!!! Very good with explaining things thoroughly! My car was ready exactly when they said it would be. Overall I am completely satisfied and will refer clients to get their car fixed here!
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Fabulous!
Rosemarie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
The service from Tony was great from beginning to end - professional and friendly and My car looks really great, too. Thank you.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Impact Collusion and Paint is the most trustworthy place I know. I have dealt with them numerous times over the years and the quality of the work is excellent. The place runs smoothly because Tony is running it. He is so proud of the work they do and really cares about each customer.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
It was a great experience and the employees were very personable and friendly. Thank you for being so efficient and finishing in a timely manner. My truck looks like brand new and you did a fantastic job. I appreciate your quick response and I would recommend you to anyone. Thanks again for everything.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great job. I will definitely recommend you to friends locally. Thanks Tony and your whole team!
Joan T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Tony and the guys were very informative..professional...polite and helpful...i would definitely use their services again.....thanks to their efforts my car looks and runs great again!!!
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
The repairs were done exactly at the specified time. I was happy with the work the team did. My car looked as good as new. I would like to give a special thanks to Tony, who was very professional and courteous. I would recommend Impact Paint and Body to my family and friends.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Impact is definitely the shop that I will use in the future.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications