Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
I was kept informed as the job progressed. The repairs look great, and the job was completed as scheduled. Best of all we had a minor unrelated problem that was corrected much to our satisfaction. Wonderful! Will tell our friends of our experience..
Eduardo P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Alex Fortune was very helpful
Ouk Sam.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Every thing was great: the service and the vibe made me more confident that I could leave the car in their hands. I am fortunate to have let them take care of my car.
Alreno B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Very generous and great customer service. Was always updated with the status of my vehicle. Thanks!!
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
My car was repaired ahead of schedule! Thank you so much.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Thank you Kenneth Colston from the body shop for fixing my car. He did an amazing job in my car. He will follow up/update you on the status of your car. Thank you again Ken!!!
Bert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent work and service
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Ken is AWESOME!
Danielle N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Ken was awesome and accurate on his timing ! The whole collision staff was so kind and friendly !! My car looks beautiful again ! Thank you !!
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
I like that they kept me informed and my car was was ready when they said it would.
Sergio R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great customer service. Chelsey was very friendly. Will be returning for any body work my vehicle may need in the future.
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Thanks to Ken and James and the rest of Cerritos Nissan for a great job!
Amalia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/22/2018
I didn't appreciate that the staff was not forth coming on the status of the progress. Also disappointed when I went to check on the car and Ken told me that I wasn't paying for the rental car that was so inappropriate because we know darn well that I pay for it every month when my insurance deducts the payment from my account.
Michan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
This was a seamless experience, complete witha messaged updates.
Renuka D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Ken was fantastic through the whole process. Excellent work on the car
Martin H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
5/16/2018
Everything paid for is fiine, they radjusted my driver door as an extra but it still has excessive wind noise, on the highway
Renald L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great job
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Ken Colston was very thorough focused on my needs. He is an awesome rep. Thank you so much Ken. Steven
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
Chelsea handled all our situation with the same courteous professional attitude as before and Alexis even hand washed out car because there was to long a wait at the automated washer. Would reccomend them to everyone!!!
Carla H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications