Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Everyone there was extremely helpful, and they did a fantastic job! I am very pleased with the results of their work on my SUV.
Melinda K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The entire team at Cerritos Nissan Body Shop was very professional in addressing my concerns regarding the repair of my vehicle. I appreciate the fact that I had frequent updates as to the progress of the repairs. I will certainly recommend this body shop to my friends and family! Yes, it was definitely a job well done!
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
I am over the moon excited about great car looks and how beautiful the people were at the collision rapair. Lorna p. Was the most honest and nicest person I've ever had a pleasure on meeting. Thank you so much.
Philip G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
Communication was key
La'donna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
The staff was very professional, but one person thatstood out in particular, "Lorena Perez ****" From the moment I dropped my car off, she kept me informed on the status of my vehicle, and overall, she was simply pleasant with a great and cheerful personality.On a s ale from **** to 10,a d 10 being the highest, I would rate her 11. The repar team did an Excellent job on my car.I am a very satisfied custom.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
I was very happy with the service that i got. And my car was ready three days early
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
My service agent Viridiana was absolutely fantastic. The entire process was PAINLESS and my car looks and functions beautifully !
Alan A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Love the staff and very helpful
Rosaura O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Good job
Flyod D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Friendly Service From Ms.Viridiana very nice and polite.
Arthur R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Very satisfied with the service and updates given. Lorena was a pleasure to work with.
Jung Eun.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Viridiana was very amicable and kind. Even though this was my first experience with auto repair and insurance claims, Viridiana’s clear explanations of the situation was very helpful. Every one of my encounters with her was friendly and I really appreciate her guidance throughout this otherwise stressful process. Thank you!
Gladys K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Lorena was very nice and was great at keeping me completely updated on the car repair status. I really appreciated that!
Rajendra S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
1/16/2019
Never coming back here.
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Great and Perfect service!
Francisco G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very professional I am to happy for my car
J.r. S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Great customer service and friendly staff
Starlight G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Lorena was wonderful and supportive. She used her experiences to help us. At this time my sister passed away and she was very supportive with the process. I hope she either promotes or a raise. Please honor her at any meeting or function.
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
I am very pleased that Lorena always kept me informed about the car. I received excellent customer service.
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/7/2019
Great job, thanks for your help.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications