Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
Elmer is such a amazing employee. he moved mountains just to Make sure my project would be done on time...
Myrna D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Friendly & courteous staff
Angelina L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
They did a great job,in a few days,and stored my car for me,great people nice and friendly
Dwayne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
The whole crew was extremely knowledgeable, from Chelsea my estimator to even the parts guy Adrian who explained to me what some parts were and where they went. The CSRs Elmer and Alexus are top notch, and James is one of the most knowledgeable me. I have every met. A true team leader. The communication was amazing and my car looked brand new after the repair. I would recommend them greatly to anyone. One of the best experiences I’ve ever had when dealing with such a crappy scenario.
Fedra H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
The customer service was outstanding!!! And my car looks great
Samuel G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Ok good job
James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Ken C./Colisión was very helpful throughout the process. Professional and direct. Very prompt and showed awareness to inform me about the status of the vehicle.
Priscilla C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
I was very please with the work that was done and in the amount of time that it was completed. I was not expecting the car to be done early which only satisfies me because the work was done efficiently and in a timely manner. I appreciate the work that was done to bring back my car into its original state.
April A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Very friendly and professional
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/3/2017
Lick is not functioning on driver door
Marquis A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Yes the whole staff was great
Michelle Kwan.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
The best
Edith W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I appreciated the professional of the quality of the work as well as the speed of delivery. Your staff was courteous and communicated well with me.
Shu Yuan.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Ken was amazing! My car was ready on time and squeaky clean!
Antoinette M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Than you. Ken was very helpful and we got our car back sooner than expected. The text messages helped in keeping me up to date as what the status was on my vehicle....
Abdom P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Job well done. I was treated with respect, Chelsey McNeil and her crew are very professional. I made the right choice by going to Cerritos Nissan. Thank you.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Ken and everyone at the body shop were amazing and took care of my car. The Customer service at this body shop is so wonderful and will tell everyone that I know if they need any work done to go to them..
Lawanda B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Great customer service & up to date progress
Vincent L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Very professional service am very pleased with my experience and my car looks great.
Josefina D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Many Thanks to Ken from collision. He kept me updated on my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications