Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aaron T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Excellent informative service. Very friendly staff. To the point, great consistent updates and to top it off they actually washed my car inside and out. It honestly feels like a brand new vehicle and the work they did made me forget someone had ever even hit my car. I really am 10000000% satisfied with the work these individuals did.
Zendy V.
Vehicle Make : Smart
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Im so happy that you guys have excellent custmer service and you guys kept me updated on the repair everybody were very helpful thanks again
Simon R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
They are very friendly in special Walter on Nissan coalition center he help me since the beginning to the end and give good service is the first time I have experience like that good job thank you
Blake B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
My service was excellent!
Abel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Good Work!!!
Isaiah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
James and staff did a wonderful job with everything, definitely coming back
Cecilia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great repair work, friendly staff, and was completed earlier than expected and before my request date. Thank you!
Lillia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Chelsey was over the top amazing, extremely knowledgeable, precise, customer oriented, kind, helpful, informative and attentive. She kept me informed on the progress of my car and made me feel as though she treated my car like her own. Please acknowledge her for her overall fantastic work ethic.
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
David and his team from collision center were awesome. They did a fantastic job. My car looks like a brand new Versa again. Thank you Cerritos Nissan!!!
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Nice and quick
Valerie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
I want to thank everyone involved in the process of repaire of my van in a timely manner and keeping ne informed as to what was going on. Again THANKS.
Mauricio O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/26/2017
I noticed some issues and details I'd like to discuss as they are either lack of attention or poor service. Please contact me
Catalina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Job well done thanks
Adriana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Great customer service and they left my car looking great!
Lois H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Everyone was always very professional and courteous and my car looks great! Thank you!
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Excellent team at Cerritos!!!
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
I am happy with the repairs to my car. It looks brand new!
Gilbert G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/3/2017
Things weren't thought out before talking to me we had to redo things make adjustments and redone again they were rushing rather than doing things right the first time
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/1/2017
I opened the trunk and the lid was dripping wet . I was told that it was dripping because it was just washed. When I got home I checked the fabric on both sides it was wet. I was told to check it next time we get a car wash..I was wondering who will pay for the car rental if it does need to be fixed? Thank you Andrew D
Malcolm F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Everything was good. I appreciated the regular updates on estimated date and time of completion of work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications