Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ana L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
Keep up the good work
Ascary A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
Car was finished on time. I was informed of the progress every step of the way. Car came out great.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
This was my first visit Cerritos Nissan. It surprised me when I picked up my car, it looks like a brand new car. All staff are polite, kind and willing to help people, esp Viri. She examed the car carefully and found some damage even I did not notice . I appreciated her professional insight. I will definitely recommend Cerritos Nissan to my friend.
Gladys C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
I appreciate the good work and fast service. Thank you Vidi and team.
Cesar O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
I love the service and attention Cerritos Nissan provides their customers!!
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Excellent customer service and on time job promise.highly recommend your service
Laniesha R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very easy process! Great staff, definitely keep them around! I enjoyed he process when I usually dread going to shops. Thank you!
Alka S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Job really done well.
Mario L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Well I'd like to thanks to Miss Viridiana Abarca for the excellent job she did and all the people that were involved in the repair of my Rouge. Thank you guys.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great work. Very pleased.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Vivi was great, she was friendly though and professional.
Juanita M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
I am extremely satisfied with the quality of the work and the service provided by the team. On a scale from ****-10, the job is a 10 plus! Thank you all. Juanita
Cary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/13/2018
There is few scratches that where not there . It must have been done when you guys ran it it in caressh
Lupe H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I’m very pleased that is why I always choose your place.
Jaqueline P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I love it . Best service . Very fast . I was completely satisfied with getting my car earlier than expected . Extremely friendly staff . Very welcoming and the friendliness of staff is at 100 percent !
Williams O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I love the communication and updates of the status of the repairs that were done to the vehicle.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent work done!
Zachary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Worked with Viridiana throughout the process and she was very nice and professional. I appreciated how prompt she was when it came to informing me on progress and status updates. I also very much liked receiving phone updates from the automated text message system. All repairs were excellently performed and the car looks better than new.
Arlene D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
I am completely satisfied with the service that was provided! My car was completed in a timely manner. Everyone I came in contact with or spoke to over the phone was very helpful and pleasant! Thank you for your help!!
Carolina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Job well done, thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications