Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carolina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Job well done, thank you
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Excellent service. Good communication . The car looks like new. We are very satisfied!!
Kalie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
excellent communication, customer service and repair quality. :)
Aaron Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very impressed by the quality of work
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
It was fast and the work was very impressive. Much is appreciated. Thank you.
Dylan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Above and Beyond service. I've never known good quality service since owning a vehicle until now. The team cleaned everything top to bottom and I can tell from the paint to the cleanliness it was done professionally. Ken was very professional in his turn over of the vehicle. I'm even considering doing my other repairs here because of this visit. I'm all about quality of work and this team gets it done. Thank you so much!
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Best service around! Fixed my vehicle and it looks brand new! James is the man
Andy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Vidi was excellent. She kept us informed throughout the whole process and was very helpful.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
You do great work!
Lionell A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Excellent customer service. great staff. They did a super job repairing the bumper on my crv...and they cleaned the car too!
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Only problem was finding it. GPS didn't help. Maybe just tell 1st time people to pull in at Nissan sign Very happy with my car
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent customer service and fast and efficient
Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Viridiana did her job. Thank you
Javiera E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Amazing customer service! Alexus and Kent were very friendly and I got my car when it was promised looking brand new! Thanks again... I will definitely recommend your business to my friends & family.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
James and his crew always take care of me and do the most outstanding job that I tell all my family and friends to take their cars to him!!!
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great service
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great service 100% satisfied.
Larry E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
James and Ken were extremely friendly and professional. I hope that I never have another accident in a parking lot, but if I do, I will call you again. The repairs on my truck were incredible. I couldn't even see where the damage was. Thank you very much, Larry E
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Viridiana was very efficient and made the process simple. 10 out if 10 would recommend.
Vickie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Nice freindly staff thank you!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications