Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 161 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Naomi V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
It was a good experience with a lot of communication on what was going on. David my service provider was great...very helpful and communicated with me about what was going on. Thank you
Juanita T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great job very happy!
Alejandra Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Yes I satisfied with you job thank you
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
I really appreciate the fact that Chelsea was willing to wait for me past 6pm to pick up the car.
Adrian G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Really great job, love how I was updated every time
Merlin D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Very quick and professional and it looks like you did a great job of returning my car back to its beauty
Edith D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Thank you!
Ian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Thanks to Chelsey for having great communication with me through this process
Albert A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Fast service, good work, good custumer service
Fritz A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/24/2017
Some over spray and scratches on the wheel well from the accident door handle on the rear door is upside down
Ligia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Glad bring back my car ,they did a wonderful paint job,they were professional and friendly,thank guys for meeting my expectations.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Very efficient and pleasant customer service
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great work
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
This is the best collision dept....from dropping my car off and picking it up..... everyone was very nice. . .service was the best ...I love Cerritos Nissan.... my car look awesome. ... Thank you ! Barbara
Daisy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Job well done and on time as promised. Thank you.
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
The car was repaired before the quoted time. The staff was professional and very corteous, and kept their doors open after closing time to allow me to pick my car up. Upon return, the car was washed and waxed, and the interior was immaculate, in a better condition than how i left it when i dropped it off. I am thoroughly impressed with the level of service provided by this establishment.
Cindy V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Everyone was very helpful and a plesure to work with. Chelsey was the person that I worked with the most and she was awesome. She was very informative and alway very friendly and professional. I appreciate the excellent customer service I alway get at Cerritos Nissan.
Noe M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
GREAT! Absolutely professional service throughout the entire process kept in contact every step of the way.
Nilda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
All the staff is always helpful and knowledgeable. Awesome service.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great friendly staff. Helped me understand everything that needed to be done with my vehicle. Did an eccellent job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications