Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

PHILIP G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
The front end looks completely original. Job well done.
MICHAEL G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Excellent work. Wonderful staff.
STACY J.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
The staff was really thorough and took time to explain everything. I was satisfied
CHRYSANTHIE ANN.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
The employee Virdi provided excellent customer service which is so rare to find today. She was through, detail, patience and gave the ultimate customer experience. It was such a pleasure and she kept me informed through the whole experience. I was completely satisfied with the quality of work and will refer others. I am very happy that I used this company for the repair of my car. Employees like Virdi are what makes the difference so hold on to her!!
DANA M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
I appreciated the text updates and the link to stay up to date on the car. However, if problems or questions arise, the personal touch is the best way to communicate. The repair took longer than expected but was worth he wait. Great job!
FRANCISCA C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
2 out of 5
10/19/2019
A personal item was missing from inside the car.
ALLISON T.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Great follow up on all repairs!! Thank you!
Erwena E.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
1 out of 5
10/17/2019
I’m not completely satisfied the dent in my car was not fixed. The dent is still visible.
Ricardo A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
You guys are the best and thank you for the good work did you guys done on my car thank you thank you thank you
Amita B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
I appreciated the step by step updates that were provided to me via phone call and email. Greatly appreciated the customer service thank you once again!
CARLA H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Great customer service
LAURA B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2019
My Experience with Cerritos Collision Center was Excellent, Lorena Perez **** greeted me when my husband and I enter the door with a good afternoon and already had the paper work ready for me to sign. She told me what was going to happen and how long it would take to fix my car. She was very professional and told me that she would be calling me and keeping me updated with the status of the progress on my car. By the time we got home I had received a text from Cerritos Collision Center letting me know that they had begun working on my car. Through the next three weeks I received texts (loved the text updates) and calling letting me know how much and when my car would be done. She was very nice and also said have a wonderful day and a great rest of your week. My car is like brand new, never knowing that a deer hit my car. The total experiences was extraordinary the customer service from Lorena was exceptional and if very asks for any recondition for work on car that have been an accident I will tell them to go to Cerritos Collision Center and asks for Lorena.
LEO L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/27/2019
I would like to thank James D’Amore and his team for their patience and proving an excellent level of customer service. Mr D’Amore was patient and informative. His initial estimate was spot-on and his explanation of the process left me with a sense of confidence that my issues would be addressed. The office was clean and the staff treated me with respect and attention. I will certainly recommend Cerritos Nissan to all family and friends.
RUBY V.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Clear and constant communication about my repair helped the process go quickly and smooth. Very Pleased with the service thank you.
MILAGROS G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Great job thanks
MARIA J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Excellent Job!!! Thank you!
NORMA A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/16/2019
Friendly personnel and the outcome of my vehicle was great. Fixed in a timely manner.
PHIL E.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
9/15/2019
The bumper was painted very nicely but it still has the two upper clips not working properly so the bumper aligned with the body.
YADIRA B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/11/2019
Yes but my cars battery was left on tighten
KATIA C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
Great service!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications