Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mataniu N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Ken and your whole staff were very welcoming. I've always gone to one body shop for all my cars. The difference is when you tell me it will be done in a week it actually is or close to it. When I picked it up the paint was nice looked new liked nothing happened.
Toni M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
The team was so friendly and helpful
Merlin D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
2/15/2018
You ended up not being able to fix my car.
Romesh P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Great service and very nice people! Accommodated my convenient time.
Francisco P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Very satisfied really surprised with the outcome. James was really on top of it. He did more than expected . Really satified with the service thank you! I will see you guys again that for sure very satisfied.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Chelsea was our contact person and she went above and beyond any expectations I had. I would definitely recommend Cerritos Collision along with Chelsea for a stress free experience!
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Excellent service. Very friendly and professional.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
I didn’t know if my car would be put back in its original state but I’m glad I allowed your company to do the work because I am so very satisfied with the job well done. AWESOME!!!
Christian A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Good job, once again.
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
Thank you Cerritos Nissan! You guys never disappoint. Always do an awesome job! ????
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Great service. Got my car back faster than expected!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Ken, James and their staff goes the extra mile of the way and I'm greatful for the outcome revealed in the quality of work on my Infiniti G37S Convertible. It looks like new!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Job well done. Really satisfied with the service and work done on my minivan. Good work all.
Lidia X.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
It was a great customer service, I'd definitely recommen this body shop. Amazing job.
Kazue T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Thank you
Geoffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
I just want to mention that Chelsey McNeil went above and beyond my expectations.She made my experience with having my car repaired at your facility a memorable one and I would definitely recommend to any of my family or friends to definitely do business with Cerritos Nissan
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Could not be more pleased! Great customer relations, status updates and an all around good experience! Plus they did great work! Thank you
Serapio P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Thanks and im very happy with your service
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
12/16/2017
Passenger side turn signal blinks faster than drivers side. All bulbs are working. Passenger side quarter panel paint is chipped and was not chipped when dropped off. Paint color is slightly off compared to original color. Drivers side door sensor does not work properly. This issue was never addressed. I was told that it worked while repairs were being done. Works intermittently. Please contact me and let me know how and when you want to resolve these issues.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications