Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2020
James and his staff went out of their way to give us good customer service. My car was returned to me the way it was before the accident
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Good job
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
Lorena Perez García was as always the consummate professional!!!
Geanise R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
Best customer service ever!!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/26/2020
Great service and fixed my car perfectly.
Julio A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Great job
Shelmacime L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/18/2020
Job well done????
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
Staff was friendly and nice
Angel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
Excelente atención. Gracias por su buen servicio. Les doy un 10.
Ulysses R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/17/2020
Peter Gohil lacks experience in body shop work. I whent two times to fix the same problem.Got a rental ALL dirty with left over food. It shows Nissan doesnt care about my health or my familys well bieng, with this Covid19 pandemic!! Karen Tomasick is a very rude unprofessional person. She lied to Nissan Copr. About me not returning a phone call she made. I have prove to show her wrong!!!This experience with Nissan has been by far the worst ever in my years of dealing with different dealerships!! See my review on yelp!!
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/16/2020
I had to take my car back a 2nd time because the workmanship was done poorly. When I took my car back a final time I noticed the alignment was STILL pulling towards the right (not as much as the 1st attempt) and the bumper that was repainted has a raised drip mark on it. To be honest I'd like it done over, but to bring it back and get a 3rd rental is just too much. I don't know what to tell you guys. If Cerritos Nissan lends me a car with pick up and drop off at my house then I'd be willing to do it. I'm tired of being inconvenienced.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/17/2020
Took a few days but the car came out looking nice ????
Armando V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/29/2020
Excellent customer service, girls are very friendly and courteous
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2020
Car looks great staff was friendly and turnaround time was quick
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2020
They helped me out with my car and kept me up tp date. Lorena was extremely helpful and validated a coupon I had for a car rental. They fixed my car and delivered when it was promised. Really enjoyed the service. Only one thing is that they left my car mat super muddy!!
BARBARA A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
Commutation was the key factor..very polite and professional..... everything went well. Thank you Barbara
SERGIO M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
I was concerned about the location of the damage but it looks good! Thank you!
BRIAN S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/25/2019
Thanks also for finishing ahead of schedule
WENDY A.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
5 out of 5
12/25/2019
I appreciated the updates you provided by text especially by phone. Thank you all!
REBECCA H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/23/2019
They were super helpful and texted me everyday to update me on everything. They were very friendly any time I had a question (or every time I kept needing to get stuff out of my car!) Thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications