Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Channimith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
N/A
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Very satisfied
Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Excellent customer service from each and every person I encountered. I was provided daily status on the progress of my repairs daily. Excellent experience.
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
I feel like I am driving a new car! Thank you for a beautiful job.
Guadalupe D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Good work over all.
Alejandra B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
I was satisfied with the work they did on my car. Did a really great job. Would recommend it on friends that would need their car fix. Such friendly staff and fast service.
Marco A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Great Customer service.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great service
Leticia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I was blown away with how nice, professional and efficient everyone was from the moment I called to make the claim to the moment I got my car back. They kept me informed every step of the way. I will definitely tell my family and friends about Mercury Car Insurance. Great job everyone!
Jenifer S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
I am really happy with my car. I do not regret trusting them with my car .
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Did a good job. Very satisfied
Brian U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great experience and will come again
Jair S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Ken and his staff were great! As promised, my collision repair was complete in three days. I will definitely recommend Cerritos Nissan collision center.
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Everything was great. I was constantly notified on my car’s progress through text messages. Ken was very helpful. When I picked my car up, it looked perfect and it had been washed as well which was awesome! I am so happy I decided to get my repairs through Cerritos Nissan!
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Ken is awesome, he made sure the job was done with excellent customer service and satisfaction 100%. Thank you cerritos Nissan
Thom W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Love the live up to date texts! Everyone was friendly and helpful. I don’t ever look forward to body work, but if I have to, I’m bringing it here.
Kay R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Awesome customer service. My car was done before expected and looks Amazing!
Yareth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
My experience with Elmer from Cerritos Nissan was beyond my expectations. He was able to explain and provide answers to all of my questions and kept me posted while repairs were ongoing. Thank you so much for your help and quality service.
Earla B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Chelsey was very helpful in explaining what l needed to do. She was very thorough and patient with me and my mother. It made this process much easier for me.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
They were so professional and finished earlier than quoted due date. Excellent service! Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications