Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 107 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jackie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
My car looked brand new after repairs.
Gustavo G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very good service
Azucena P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/21/2016
I had a terrible communication experience with the staff. I would not receive updates on my car as is was told I would. I had to repeatedly call them myself in order to receive any information and when I made these calls I was constantly put on hold after which they would tell me that they would call me back with information yet I never received any calls from them. Last Wednesday I called again and they told me my car was finally ready. When I picked up my car as I was leaving I realized that there were still peices inside my car that were still missing. When I notified them they told me they would order the peice and It would be ready on Friday which never happened. I spoke with them and they said they would call me back and I am still waiting.
Melinda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
I would to give big thank to David, Elmer, Audrey, and Matt.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful and I got my car back fast was happy overall
Candice C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/16/2016
My car has not been worked on yet
Ikechukwu E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/13/2016
The AC is not working properly
Ruby B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very fast with estimate and everyone was very kind
Gerardo/zenaida M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
Overall great customer service. All questions were answered and any and all problems in the vehicle was resolved
Shuang W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
very good, keep up the good work
Elvia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
None good work im very happy thk.cerritos nissan and jose cuevas????????????
Lorenzo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Everything was done very professionally but they could've wash the entire car before turning back to customer
Jamesha D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very good job and very good customer service
Darlin E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Overall the service I received was great. I was very thankful that all the questions I had were answered .
Rigior A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Excellent work . Thank you for your job well done . I'm satisfied.
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Flawless repair job, completed ahead of schedule, super-friendly and accommodating staff. Highly recommended.
Frank &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
I sincerely appreciate your team work as a company,your punctuality is superb,mrs costa
Elisa M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everyone was incredibly nice and respectful. The daily text was an added bonus. I was surprised at how quickly the job got done! Well done!
Melinda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
The service was excellent and all of the employees were a joy to work with ????
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
The customer service in the collision dept. Were excellent and especially David G. Thank you so much!!
Sheila J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Excellent customer service..always letting me know what's going on with my vehicle through text messages...I really really appreciated that...my car was finished in a timely manner...I would definitely recommend..Thanks so much Every one..
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/9/2016
No one knew where my car was that for 10 days. Went was telling us that the car will be ready soon. We found out 10 days later the car was still hadn't been picked up. So they lie telling us that was working on the car
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great staff!
Sunny C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent service!
Becky K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Both times I walked in with my children all the employees in the office made us feel welcome and were so inviting. They jumped up to get my kids popcorn and water all while talking to them like they were equals. Elmer has awesome customer service. He went over in detail both times, (dropping off and picking up), what he was doing and what was going to happen. He made sure all my questions were answered before he let me leave. I would highly recommend your establishment to other customers. I'm so happy my insurance company set me up with you guys. My experience was above expectations and I felt each and every one of your employees went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. Thank you for the speedy service on my car and the exceptional customer service from your staff.
Lucy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The level of customer service I received here was unlike anything I have ever experienced. Everyone was kind, and kept me informed of every step. Your team went above and beyond their duty, and for that I am truly very thankful!
Tracey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
They are always good about communication about my vehicle. They do a great job and always available to answer any questions that I may have.
Francisco Gomez.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/21/2016
Excellent job i am japes
Leopoldo D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Bad very bad service I never come back the manager of de collision center I for got the name is very bad really bad
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thanks
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/27/2016
The process took over a month and was riddled with lies and half truths about the state of the car. No major damage needed to be dealt with. I got it home and found something else immediately wrong. This will be the second time bringing it back after it was supposedly "ready to be picked up". I will never bring any car back to be worked on again. Absolutely horrible experience. Ruined a multi-year relationship with this garage. Please do not contact me, the time for that is long passed. Just treat your other customers better in the future.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Great team work and very very pleasant crew. The continuous updates were awesome. Everyone was very professional. My special thanks to Stephanie! She was truly amazing and helped to make my experience with my car less stressful. Without a doubt, thumbs up to the whole team!!!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Your staff is very friendly and helpful
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
N/A
Denitra P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/6/2016
The technician who assisted me was very unprofessional. He failed to complete the repairs on my car the first time around. I got a call from Stephanie stating my car was repaired which I thought was odd bc it had only been a few days. Luis (technician) failed to include the damages on my trunk implying that it was not caused from the accident. I was rear ended & have pictures to prove it. This was my 2nd timing getting my car repaired here & I doubt I will be returning.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great service. Nissan always updated me thru text messaging and phone calls the status of the repair. Commendations Stephanie and Elmer. Awesome!!!!
Ismail D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Xcellent customer care was displayed & l'm very satisfied and w'll be recommendedeto family & friends
Jon B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Not only was a thorough, high-quality repair done, but you went well beyond "getting the job done" and left me with an amazingly clean car through and through. Thank you!
Lamont D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Good Job Thanks
Alex F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The best body repair center that I've been too.
Chelsea S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Stephanie Harris was a huge help during the whole process of getting my car repaired. The first time I talked to her on the phone she was very kind and professional. Meeting her in person was no different, she's fast and efficient and took care of all of my questions. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone because of her service.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Stephenie was awesome!!Kept us informed and was on top of our claim.She is super friendly and provides excellent customer service. ..
Tamera D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
My car looked fabulous! I thought I would have to take it to have it detailed after picking it up from the body shop, but they did that for me! Thank you.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The team WA professional, courteous efficient and helpful. I get very comfortable going into the repairs and trusting my car to the team.
Raul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Service was good and quick
Jake W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/1/2016
The passenger armrest was not properly re-installed and is sticking up.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent customer service.
Ladisolao F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Thanks to Keith ,Stephanie and the crew for a great experience. First class workmanship.
Manojkumar A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Good service!!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/25/2016
I WAS TOLD TWICE THAT THE CAR WOULD HAVE A FULL DETAIL IN AND OUT. I EVEN ASKED THE GIRL AND WAS TOLD A FULL DETAIL. THE CAR LOOKED LIKE IT WAS BASICALLY RAN THROUGH A CHEAP CARWASH. I FEEL THAT IF YOUR GOING TO TELL THE CUSTOMER SOMETHING THEN AT LEAST STAND UP TO YOUR WORD.THE BUMPER REPAIR LOOKED GREAT.
Amit D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great experience
Alfredo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Awsome service
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Prompt services
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Efficiently done! Luis and stephanie are awesome. Always willing to go for the extra mile to comply/satisfy customer concerns. Repair job was excellent. Good job team nissan!!! ??????????
Frederick U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very personable and professional staff...nice job
Catalina N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
They were all very friendly honest,and helpful.yhey went up and beon I feel as for giving some furure advice about my car.Which is greatly appreciated being a widow.
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
5/17/2016
I was not informed that my tires did not get changed. When I called about it, Luis said he forgot to tell me. Really? Forgot ? I felt like I was being swindled.
Arturo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Collision Center keep up the good work
Christie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Love you guys. I'll be a repeat customer. Thank you!
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Finished faster than projected. Awesome!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
My truck looks amazing. In any future accidents, I will definitely trust Cerritos Nissan with my vehicles. A job very well done and the staff there is very courteous and helping I would give it a 10 stars out of 5!!
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Wonderful helpful staff, quick and professional. Highly recommend them to everyone.
Corey O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Keith K.'s expertise, guidance, and follow-through was invaluable through the entire repair process. Keith, Stephanie, and Elmer were each very attentive and responsive! Great work! They made an unpleasant circumstance into a pleasant experience. I think they all deserve a raise! :)
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Luis Castro provided excellent customer service... everything went perfect. He is an outstanding employee and should be recognized for that. Thank you again
Gwendolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful,especially Keith and Stephanie.They explained the process every step of the way and were very knowledgeable and available for any questions I had during this process.Thank you for your services, Gwen Miles
Dwayne W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Keith did a great job making sure everything got done in the time promised. I was very pleased
Debbie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Stephanie is your star. She was friendly, fun and easy to talk to. She kept me updated every step of the way.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Both Stephanie and Keith were great. I felt like they truly cared and not just another customer. Thank you both for everything!!
Shelly H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Our entire experience was awesome! Stephanie was amazing and very helpful!
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Everyone was helpful and kind. Very smooth process even the pick-up was a pleasant experience where I found my Jeep looking like new. In addition to fixing the damages, they cleaned it inside and out. Thanks!
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/17/2016
They were aware that I was going to pick up my car. The car was full of dust and although they offered to clean it, I didn't have time as I had to return the rental car to the airport. I also believe that there was no inspection on the car to determine if minor scratches on the car could have been rubbed out. It has been my experience that body shops automaticallybro this as part of the final detail work.
Manuel O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great staff
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/17/2016
I'm not happy with the collision center.
Regina K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Stephany was amazing! She was polite and kept me informed at every step of my repairs. My car looks brand new and I am completely satisfied with the services I received.
Rendy E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Nice customer service.
Sam G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great job thank you car looks like it never got hit
Elva S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Yes.. Everyone was great. I would recommend Cerritos Nissan. I love the staff
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Thank you!
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
All the staff were totally professional. Keith explained everything and kept me informed. The result was great.
Brandee I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
I got the best service ever.Keith was great. The staff was great.They were very attentive and on stop of everything every step of the way. I would diffenitly in the future go back if I ever need any auto body work again. Thank you for the great service
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
2/17/2016
Completion of car took almost 2 months, a month longer than estimated due to an oversight in paperwork. Communication during the process was terrible. I'd call to check the status of my car and would often be told I'd get a call back but wouldn't. If I did get a call back, they would give me inaccurate dates for completion. I finally received my car (2 days after it was ready due to bad communication again) and I noticed there was reverb on the fixed passenger door that was not on the untouched door. They took a half hour to fix it while I waited at the center. When I got home and wanted to put my daughter's car seat in the car, I noticed the back seat belt buckles were put through the LATCH anchor openings in the seats which I had to fix myself. Communication was terrible, attention to detail was terrible, timeframe was terrible, customer care competency was terrible, and the overall experience was terrible.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/15/2016
The only complaint is that they did not have the paper work ready nor had they confirmed with Farmers that I had a deductible to pay & trying to contact some at 5:00 pm on a Friday is unrealistic. It also appears that their t System for notifying - via text doesn't always work, I had to contact them to find find out that my car would be ready the next day.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I want to thank Mr Keith for his help and patience. Had a great experience.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great service , awesome work. Definitely would recommend.
Dan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
They did a wonderful job, my car doesn't even look like it was in an accident. Kyle was friendly and did a great job explaining the process.
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I was very impressed with the communication and speed of my repair. My car looks like new!
Ramon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Extreamly
Bertrand J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Job Well Done
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Keith at the Cerritos Collision Center was very thorough in explaining what was going to be done to my car, where in the process they were in repairing my car, and he communicated a lot with me. He answered all my questions and his knowledge in collision repair was phenomenal. I'm totally happy with this collision center and would recommend to others.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great customer service. Extremely pleased with the whole process from beginning to end. Special thanks to Stephanie, Roxanna, Cu and Keith... U guys rock!!!
Roland P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Excellent staff very professional, finish product is very good, this place is highly recommended
Thambiraj T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Kyle and Stephanie were great in working with customer. I woukd go back if I needed to.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Thank you. U guys did a great job.
Carolina D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Job well done
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Very friendly staff who went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied. Cu was great communicator
Unisia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Thanks for all that you all have done.
Yvette N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Very good communication
Danita T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Job well done... Thank you
Bhaktibhai P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
Wherygood. Service.
Sue D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
They were all very nice to me. Especially Stephanie. Car was promised nice and early Thanks
Shivdeep S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
It was a great experience.
Drake J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
I appreciate the effort to get the part needed to complete the repair today.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Very satisfied, indeed! Great job on the repair and great service! Cuu, my collision estimator, was very helpful and courteous. Thank you Cerritos Nissan Collision!:)
Joel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Every one i spoke with was very courteous and professional. Keep up the great job!
Joe K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
You provided a excellent service. I think my car and I received a complete care. I am absolutely satisfied with the service by Cerritos Nissan and Cue! From customer
Herschel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/9/2015
The people we dealt with were great. The only problem I have is we were promised the car on a certain date, then that date was changed (delayed) 3 different times.
Amos W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Thanks for keeping me up-dated with the repairs on my car The staff did an outstanding job . Julietta Williams
Jasmine B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/26/2015
Car key will not open trunk.
Isaac S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
The Cerritos Nissan Body shop Department representatives were all wonderful & welcoming; all were extremely helpful.
Rebeca C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/4/2015
Cerritos Nissan kept my car for a month and didn't fix everything
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
I want to express my upmost appreciation in regards to the excellent service that was provided to me. The repair service for my vehicle was performed in an efficient and timely manner. My warmest regards to Stephanie who always has a professional, and friendly demeanor. Best Regards!
Bhimji H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Thank you! The Honda looks greats :)
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/19/2015
Very helpful and professional workers. ????
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Great place great people. Helpful manager
Lidia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Good Service.
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/9/2015
The car was not ready when promised. Caused problems in the household due to it not being ready as we were told.
Carole O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Wonderful friendly staff. Quick responses to inquiries and true to their time schedule of delivery . The finished work was beautiful. Thank you
Vanessa E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Great job
Frederick A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Cerritos Nissan did a fantastic job in repairing the car, you cannot even find traces of the previous damage no matter how closely I scrutinize the vehicle. Thank you for a job well done!!
Elena J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
I really appreciated that the staff was personable and understanding of my situation. They offered to save me the part of where the driver left an imprint of his plaque so that maybe we could pull more numbers. They also didn't mind me bringing in my dogs while we did papework. Besides that this has been the only shop I've been to that has given me consistent updates on the repairs being done to my car.
Kristine E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Roxanna and Stephanie were super personable easy to speak with answered All my questions Aporeciated email updates You were easy to work with As we had to work around vacation plans Thsnk You !
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Great job and friendly service. Kept me up to date on the repair progress, which I really liked!!
Colleen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
quality work,great customer service
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/11/2015
Very poor customer service, work wasn't done properly waiting on a call back for them to fix it right 2 days gone by and no follow up.
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
We are very happy with the service. Dan took care of everything. We're happy that The tire was fixed and that we didn't have to incur additional costs. We will definitely recommend your body shop.
Marlo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/6/2015
JUST KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK NISSAN CERRITOS COLLISION REPAIR TEAM.
Salvador A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Every one we encounter at the shop were accommodating and friendly. Walter answered questions asked well and always with a smile. We were regularly notified of the progress of the work being done. A for job well done!????Thank you Walter and Team!
Dorinda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
The whole staff was very friendly and professional. They took care of me and got my car done ahead of time. I was pleased with the work done on my car and will revommend others to you for your service.
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
keep doing what you're doing. it works and keeps customers happy.
Librado M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2014
Customer service is excellent. Your staff is always on target. Except that my vehicle had to be re-service and it took longer than expected time.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/24/2014
Walt and Jos? C?rdenas were awesome to work with and we would definitely reccomend you to others !
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2014
Cerritos nissan did a great job. Right from the first step I took through the door. I was greeted by a friendly front desk, and the people who took care of my car made it look brand new. Walter Guesno really took care of me.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/15/2014
Told truck would be done on a Friday or Monday at the latest. Didn't get truck till late the next Wednesday.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/10/2014
Walter and Daniel we're very helpful when it came to doing of a few additional things on my car that I wanted to take care of while it was in the shop. My car came back just as beautiful as I had expected it to be.
Monique H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2014
I had a wonderful experience working with Daniel he kept me informed which I appreciated. Daniel went out of his way to make sure I was completely satisfied so I would recommend your body shop. Thanks, Monique
Cecilia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/18/2014
Daniel has great customer service, respectful, and gave me the confidence by the way he treated me. Also, I'm really impress of the way to keep updating me with the service status via text and e-mail.
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/7/2014
Really happy with your responsiveness to any of my concerns or questions, snd keeping me informef by email, text, voicemsil. I never felt out-of-the-loop.
Adonna M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/9/2014
They were very helpful especially Daniel. Kept me informed throughout the whole process and made sure everything was fixed to perfection.
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/4/2014
I was really impressed when i realized you guys not only Did the work you were suppose to do But u touched up my whole car and made It Look new again. Daniel kept me updated Very Well and Everyone was Very Nice and professional. I will and would reccommend your company to ppl. Th thank-you so much..
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2014
Daniel was more than helpful and called me consistently updating me on the status of my car. I would 100% take my car back if ever needed!!
Daisy P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/27/2014
Courteous customer service, well informed with the status repair of my car.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2014
The. Service was excellent Daniel and his crew were. Awesome they kept me updated And very help Ful With any questions I haq
Arlene T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/10/2014
Everyone in Cerritos Nissan Collision are very professional with what they do. They were kind to us and kept us informed to what the situation is at all times.Im satisfied w/ the quality of work that was done to my car. Thank You!
Salvador A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2014
Mr. Daniel Estrada was accommodating and always keeps me informed. He was patient and kind. Thanks Daniel!!!
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/16/2014
Had to bring back car for mussing signal light lamp cover. A second visit for technician to install after part arrived.
Maydeline S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2014
I was very happy with the entire experience. Thank you. )
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications