Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kara P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/4/2019
Back latch doesn’t close as easy and my DVD player was playing when I picked it up and wasn’t when I dropped it off and so I took the dvd out and now the dvd won’t go back in!
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Ford did a great job fixing the car
Marybeth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
thank u very much it's beautiful!!????????
Lamonica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
The staff was very professional and helpful. They updated me on what was going on with the repair. They also Informed me of the additional damage that was detected. When to expect my car returned to me. I received my car back days ahead of schedule That’s Mike and his team for a job well done
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
I really like the text updates. They really kept me well informed.
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/18/2019
I have driven the car back to my home in North Carolina. I am suddenly having problems getting the cruise control and the front end collision warning system. I am taking the car to my local Toyota dealership tomorrow
Shalanda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Thanks so much for keeping me updated on my repair service.
Luther G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Thank you for the very professional manner you and your team displayed in repairing my vehicle. I realize there was a lot of work to be done. I would highly recommend your repair shop to others. Thanks for a job well done. Luther G
Shalonda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/20/2018
Worst experience ever.. wouldn’t recommend Ford to anyone.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Everyone was very helpful & my vehicle was repaired before the estimated time. They were fast, efficient & extremely friendly!! I'm more than satisfied with my experience here!!! Thank you!
Lonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
No issues. Everything was smooth and well done.
Curtis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Great feed back!!!
Clifford G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Excellent work and communication. Loved the text message updates. Finished ahead of schedule. Very easy to do business with.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Front office of the body shop handled everything quickly and professionally. They were very helpful with my questions.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
Everything went well. I am pleased with the results. Thanks.
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
My car looked great. I was kept up to date on the progress. And the staff is super nice!!! And funny!!!!
Riva M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Thanks for constantly keeping me uooon the progress of repairing my vehicle. I enjoyed receiving the text services.
Kirk J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Fantastic work. Good customer service. Tuscaloosa Ford collision center is now where I will take any car body repairs to. I will recommend to others
Kerry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Job well done in a timely fashion. I was informed daily of the progress. Thanks for a job well done.
Sara W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I am pleased with the work on my car and the staff are friendly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications