Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DANIEL S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
Victor adds a personal touch that surpasses my expectations. I relieved and thankful that I have a trustworthy agent like him in my corner.
KELLY R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/13/2019
Victor is an exceptional employee. He made this a very smooth and trouble free process. It is employees like Victor that has kept my auto purchases and vehicle maintenance work at red mccombs for the last 25 years.
MANUEL P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Victor and everyone associated with your office/including rental personnel did an awesome job. From Victor coordinating and the body shop, the damage was taken care off to our satisfaction. All were professional,polite and very helpful.
IAN M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
5/31/2019
They did more than expected in less time than anticipated. I'm happy.
JAMES G.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
5/29/2019
Victor was awesome. kept us informed and is just a wonderful human being. I will give him all my body shop business. you should have him cloned.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/18/2018
Victor is TOP NOTCH. I have had 3 USAA claims with him and he is THE BEST person I have ever worked with for vehicle repairs and yes I also do this for a living (insurance claims). I am going to urge ALL USAA claimants to go to red mccombs and work with Victor.
Bertha F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
The whole process was great and hassle free. Great work was done on my vehicle and was returned back on a timely matter. The Advisor was very pleasant/friendly to work with!
Luis O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
The entire staff was very friendly and professional especially Victor Alanis. He made sure all my concerns were address and kept me informed of the status of my my vehicle. I will definitely recommend RMCC to my family and friends and tell them to go see Victor to get their vehicles repaired.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
Victor was very professional and was great to work with. Rosemary and I really appreciated him. Gary Corley
Raynaldo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/20/2018
Theft
Mandy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great job on getting things fixed!
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Victor did very well
Gabrial S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Victor was very helpful and kept me aware of the status of my repair over the entire 2 week process.
Rogelio L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
VERY HAPPY, GREAT STAFF, VICTOR KEPT ME IN THE LOOP EVERY DAY, BIG THANK YOU FOR ALL OF YOUR WORK,,,
Leslie V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
I would recommend this company with no reservations. The staff of professionals were respectful and helpful.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I am very pleased with the repair and the professional people I worked with at the Red McCombs Collision Center in San Antonio Tx.
Melissa Joy.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Very happy with the excellent repair work done and the high level quality of customer service I received. Mr. Alanis was professional, courteous and efficient.
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Beautiful job; my car looks and drives like new. Victor, the job supervisor (his title?), is very professional and personable, and knowledgeable, competent, and efficient, and put me at ease immediately. He gave me updates as promised. The office staff were all very nice, too. I knew my car was in the right place for repairs. Your partnership with my insurance co. USAA also worked very smoothly. Your get A+ ! I'll recommend you at every opportunity. Thank you for a job well done.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Outstanding service - thank-you
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2018
Victor was excellent!! He kepted me updated with my car, this is my second time working with him because of this hospitality this is the only place I’ll take my vehicle. The work on my vehicle was well done. Thank you so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications