Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Great job very helpful I recommend them to anyone.
Lewis H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Everything was good. BuT I was suppose to get my car on the 6th but got it on the 10th. But the service on my car is good.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Appreciated the quick work and the quality of the work.
Carina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Wesley Sample was very helpful
Bradi C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Thank you for being so professional and communicating very well. Great job!
Toni M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/22/2016
My car was there for 5 full days and they forgot to paint a long strip AND a small area was not repaired...so I have to return and leave my car again. I have no other transportation and I work two jobs. My car was extremely dusty on the inside with large dusty boot prints on my black carpet. The worst thing is there was damage done to my car that was not there before it went into the shop. I have to take my car back tomorrow to have that looked at.... and I'm certain that's going to be a battle. I'm so very disappointed and upset.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
I appreciate the wonderful service I received from the representative at the body shop. Great communicator and quick service at all times.
Kalyca S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Thank you!
Floydean K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Rebecca and her team did a wonderful job
Craig J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/22/2015
Seven days beyond the original commitment time for the repair. Additional diligence should have employed to determine the extend of damage at the initial inspection and appraisal. The appraiser did not even look underneath the hood of a front impact damage collision at the initial appraisal. Further, I have to return the vehicle to replace pin stripe. They had the vehicle 14 days. I would surmise that there should have been knowledge of the pin strip replacement long before the last day the vehicle was scheduled to be complete.
Bradley N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Rebecca was awesome! Promote her ASAP! Thanks guys.
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2015
Job well done
Arnold P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/21/2015
The passenger window they won't go down.
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Thanks!
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/16/2015
They were quick with my repair and the vehicle was ready when promised. The staff member that I worked with Rebecca was great also thanks!
Noemi B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/28/2015
Please fix my vechical, to the standards as when it was purchased
Ethel J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
2/15/2015
I noticed that there is over spray on multiple areas of the car.
Erica J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Rebecca was great
Latonia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Great job!
Aline D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Very courteous people to deal with

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications