Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Everything looks great & considering the damage timing was good too.
Amari B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
The staff members were very professional , & took a great deal in ensuring my car was fixed promptly and nicely .
7 Day.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Good
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Thanks to Mike and the team for making a daunting task very easy! I appreciated the status updates and the work was impeccable! I would be happy to recommend Unoversal Collision to anyone!
Blonza W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
I Love the time that was quoted and they stay on task to get it done in a timely manner. And for that I just want to say thanks for a job well donee ????????
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Mike gave excellent customer service and my car was repaired in the time frame I was assured at. My car looks great. Thank you and happy holidays!
Allan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Well done and quickly done. Staff easy to work with
Wanda F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Great staff members, the work is excellent!
Patti H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
I was very pleased w/ the excellent repair of my vehicle and the timevtaken to clean it as well! Thank you for taking an extra step to please. Patti
Angelica S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/12/2018
First, let me say that Frank was the absolute best! He made sure my vehicle was taken in soon as possible for repairs especially seeing how I had to pay for a rental car out of pocket. I truly appreciate the genuine care I received and my car looks awesome, almost brand new!! Much thanks to the Universal Colision team on a job well done!!!
Blake M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Keeping me up to date with the repair and having it repaired in less than two weeks is the reason I will come back. And I’ll recommend Universal to everyone I know that needs repairs. Thanks for everything!!
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I've never had a better customer experience. Thank you!
Justine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
they were professional in all dealings about repair. was pleasantly surprised to have my car washed and detailed. if the need ever arises again i will go there. thank you.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great service. Friendly folks.
Betsy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent service. Car looks great. Agents could not of been more professional and caring. Went out of their way to make the experience easy and convenient for me. Great job!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Thanks to the staff for repairing and detailing my Camry. I was very pleased with all. Even Shocked for the detailing. Have a great week. A Customer,
Wenli S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The staffs are very pleasant and professional, they handled the repair job promptly, well done! Yes I would recommend Universal Collision to my Tally friends if needed. Lily Shen
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
The work was good and the staff kept me informed about the progress.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Mike was so courteous and helpful.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Mike Sword was wonderful to work with! If I ever need repair service again, he is my go-to man, and I will send my friends and family his way as well! My car looks great ~ I am happy and thankful for everyone who worked on it!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications