Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monica V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Thank you so much. Excellent customer service. Body work excellant job. Thank you again. I will recommend Collusion 2000 to my family and friends..
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Great! Thank you
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Collision 2000 does a fabulous job every time.
Hyo K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Thank you so much for your excellent service.
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
They are welcoming and friendly. The work is meticulously done and very Satisfied with it. Thank you.
Felipe S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Job well done, and super fast! Also, great customer service! Thank you!
Magdaleno C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Amazing job thank you! Great customer service!
Chad T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Excellent work! Car was finished before promised!
Don N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Appreciated the updates and that they could repair some of the damaged parts as opposed to replacing them. As a results, the final cost to repair the car was significantly lower than the initial estimate. That should make State Farm happy. Also, car rental was a breezy. When Hertz dropped me off at Collision parking lot, my car was ready and your personnel walked thru the repair process. Bottom line is the car looks great. Would recommend Collision 2000 for car body repair.
Rogelio S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
They’ve done beyond what my ‘07 BMW X5 needed! Now it looks like it is brand new. Thank you Collision 2000.
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
I have had a couple repairs done recently as well as a couple of years ago. The staff is very friendly and explains everything up front as well as through the whole process. After each repair my car looked brand new again. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family and if the need arises I will use them again. Thank you Miguel and George for your awesome service
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
The team at collision did a wonderful job of restoring my car back to normal man happy that they did the work. They were also very professional and met me with a smile every time I went to check on the work it was like they expected me and step out order their work to greet me. The whole team is awsome!!!
Adele V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Thank you Collision for being so quick and making the process as smooth as it could be! The text updates were appreciative in keeping me informed on my vehicles status! I would be glad to refer anyone to Collision 2000!
Shanda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great service
Simeon A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Thank you Collision2000! You did a very good job fixing my camry it is truly looks like brand new! you treat my car like it is yours keep up the good and honest job guys! Thank you and God bless all of you????
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Excellent customer service from George Trieu I will definitely refer Collision 2000 to family & friends Also Miguel Zuno for his assistance Thank you !
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2018
Thanks for taking the time to check my headlights.
Sureshraj G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
Good Job though Can be completed couple of days priror
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Great service, thank you!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Everything was professionally done. My car looked like new. Completely satisfied!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications