Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
It was a pleasure working with everyone there and my truck looks like new.
Dezirie H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
I am completely satisfied with the job the team did at Euro Collision! I really appreciate the professionalism they provided. Their work is impeccable! My car looked and drove like new when I received it back! Thank you Ero Collision!!!
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
Jonathan did a great job of keeping on top of things and the car looks brand new where the car had been damaged. Thank you to all involved! Only complaint....The car was detailed outside but the inside in the trunk was missed.This was the area where the car parts were which I was hoping would have been detailed as well. The rest of the detailing was okay but could have been better. Thank you again for all involved! Greatly appreciated! Diane C
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great work on the car. I know it was a more difficult repair with the bumper I brought in
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
Euro Collision did a very nice job replacing my bumper. I was pleased that it was ready a day early and appreciate you cleaning and detailing it before I picked it up.
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
We were very happy with our experience here. We were regularly updated on the progress of our car and our questions were answered promptly. This experience has been a very positive one . Thank you .
Rob W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
Professional work. Everything completed as promised. Erica at the front desk was the perfect face of the business and Kathy delivered. Thanks for providing the work at a reasonable cost.
Karrie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Totally professional.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great job
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
So far my car is like new.
Ron W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Brenda did a great job in keeping me updated on the progress of my car. Kali was very helpful and courteous.
Jenine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/9/2017
Took more than twice as long as the repair was supposed to and it wasn't fixed correctly as my car still gives an alert and makes a grinding noise when turning left
Robin A.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great service
Jewell B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
You guys always do great work and are so accommodating of your customers!!!
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
I LOVE my blue Lexus and would NOT have settled for anything less than perfection; 100% approval on the amazing work done!!!
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Brenda was great. Thank you for all your help.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/23/2016
Paint chip was not painted
Kathryn N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great work and communication to customers
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Nice work and on schedule. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications