Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/18/2018
????????
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Great work. My truck looks brand new again.
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
They very helpful and friendly.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Completely satisfied!!!
Alexander A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Michelle from the front desk was extremely helpful and kind. The body shop manager was very helpful as well and the repair on my car exceeded my expectations. Incredible service!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Thank you !
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
It was a job well done. From the moment I walked in all the way to picking my keys up. Thank you! I would always always recommend your services. Thank you to your fully competent staff.
Larry Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
I think you done a great job on my truck. Thank you
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
I did not know my tail lights were not hooked up untill i got to my house. The vent tube on my 3rd member was not hooked up and i am haveing it double checked by an indipendant body/mechanic look thoroughly under neath the pickup bed. I will inform you if i find any discrepancies.
Todd C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Up to date state of the art facility. Customer service is excellent.
Donna Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Liked that they kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle.
Ted B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Great work on my car, and great people to work with. Mike is a real professional.
Keith A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I didn't have to leave my truck in the shop for a long time. I liked that they ordered all the parts before they actually needed my truck. They did a great job and it was done much sooner than I would have thought. They did a fine job.
Catherine T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
You did a great job! You can't tell it was ever damaged. The updates were very nine too. If there was anything that you could improve on it would be the length of time. Other than that, it was fantastic!
Marco E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
I was treated. Very well and kept informed about why my car did not get repaired on Tim because of back ordered parts.
James G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Grant was very helpful from beginning to completion
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
Satisfied with work done on bumper, upset it took longer than the other insurance allowed and hail damage wasn't done
Cody M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Kept us up to date and when they ran over they paid for the late fee on car rental! Beyond pleased with the customer service we were shown!
May N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
5/29/2016
Repair area and service area don't communicate well. I wanted my car to go to service to get oil changed and called both places and was told it would be ready the next morning . When I went to pick up my car service never got my car and no one knew where it was. I paid the repair place before I went to service department. They thought the car was at the service department and it never left the repair site. I had to go to Texas that morning and ended up late leaving cause of the mix up.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Mike, Body Shop Mgr provided was of the best (going above and beyond) customer service experiences I ever experienced.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications