Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The repairs were so good I couldn't tell that my car had ever been damaged. And I appreciate the detailing that was done. Thank you. I will recommend you to all my friends. C. Myers
Lura C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Donny was great did everything he said he would
Willie C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
7/26/2016
looks good...still looking for our garage door opener...if you find it please call 8981402
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Donny made me feel good about the repairs being done right.
Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Your team did an amazing job!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Truck was done on time and as I was told completely satisfied
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
GREAT JOB!!! From the front desk, technicans, and especially to Donny. Thanks!!!
Melody H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Want thank you all fora good job
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/22/2016
complete satisfaction Know I brought it back you fixed the problem thank you. Sincerely:William H
Jimmy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Come here for along time. They have always done great job. The people so nice and helpful. Thank you so much job well done.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Thank you for your great work on my BMW! I'm very happy and you were very fast in completing the damages. Sincerely, Victoria Smario
Mike E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Great job
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Car looked great when picked up. Service was excellent. Everyone was very pleasant. Facility very clean. Thank you.
Soledad B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
This is the second time I have had work done on one of my vehicles. Can't tell where the factory paint ends and your paint job begins!! I am very pleased with your work and wiLL ALWAYS RECOMMEND YOU WHEN ASKED!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2014
Thank you for a wonderful job.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/11/2014
I have trusted Vins several times and have always been impressed with their work and service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications