Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eloise R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
I appreciate the way they keep you informed and the courteous treatment.
Espranza S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Was very happy with. Vin's repair of my. Truck.i like The way They Kept Me Updated I felt comfortable leaving my truck I have a warning light on in my truck I think it a low tire. I have not Been. Able to drive it. Being busy ,But will get it check tomorrow ,thanks vin's
Mario E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Good attention, nice and clean facility with professional service. Nice job.
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
We have used Vinns before and have always been 100% satisfied. We will always use Vinns...
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
they dida very good job
Glen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/17/2018
Couple of items need to be repaired.I will bring the car back to you a Tuesday am
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
We have always had a good experience at Vin’s . Stuart is very professional and always keeps us up to speed during the process.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/6/2018
The best and most professional shop in the area.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/28/2018
I noticed a spot on my door if someone can call me please. ****-****-xxxx
Russel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Loved the detail and wash on the car when it was returned. Looks like a new car. Thank you, Russel and Carol Buss
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2018
Job well done. Thanks
Kellie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/8/2018
Very professional and courteous service and staff can’t thank everyone enough my car looks perfect
Melinda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Great Job! My car looks Brand new again. thanks for great Customer service as well
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
Very professional and do beautiful work!
Lacy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Great customer service, communication, quick and quality service!
Yvonne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Mr. Bobby Holmes referred me to Vin's for repairs to my car. The staff, especially the administrative assistant at the front desk, was absolutely fantastic. The gentleman who assessed my car and who called me when it was complete, was kind and courteous. The overall experience was very good. Multiplied blessings to the staff.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Looks good, works great ready on time
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/10/2017
I can't believe that y'all were giving the vehicle back to me like this. Who inspects the final step before you call the owners that the vehicle is ready? Once I got the vehicle home, I noticed so much more work that was not done right or correctly! I'm very disappointed in the quality of the job that was done! I will be bringing my vehicle back to get hopefully get fixed correctly!
Kristen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Thank you for everyone being so professional and nice. My car looks great!! My car damage happened right before Hurricane ****, so I know it had to be a difficult time at the shop for a lot of reasons—and still my repair was done quickly! Thank you!! I will definitely recommend Vin’s!!
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Y'all are the best in the area! Keep up the great work! Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications